Eric Marcus Studio Reviews

32 | Panama City Beach, FL
See photos, pricing and details

32 Reviews for Eric Marcus Studio

Recommended by 100%

32
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
32 Eric Marcus Studio Reviews
Sort by:
  • D

    Desirea · Married on 10/01/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eric is a truly amazing photographer! We hired him for our small, intimate 10 year anniversary/vow renewal in PCB. All of our photos turned out beautiful, and Eric captured such a wonderful variety of moments. He far exceeded our expectations and highly recommend him if you are looking for a friendly, professional photographer that does extraordinary work :)

    Eric Marcus Studio 1
    Eric Marcus Studio 2
    Eric Marcus Studio 3
    Eric Marcus Studio 4
  • Jenny

    Jenny · Married on 09/30/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough about Eric! He was always timely with his responses through email. The contract was easy to sign and payment was a breeze. I used him for my destination wedding in Florida and never ever had a worry. He was so easy to work with and took every shot we asked him to. The sun was so bright and he had pretty harsh lighting to work with but all my photos are edited beautifully! Great vendor!

  • C

    Connie · Married on 08/15/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was my families first professional photo shoot at the beach. It was more than we could have ask for. Eric is very accommodating on scheduling, made sure the day and time was good for all of us. We not only got beautiful and memorable pictures, but we had a great time doing it, Eric made this fun for everyone!

  • K

    Kayla · Married on 08/13/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so glad we had Eric for our special day ! He took amazing pictures and has been super easy to get into contact with regarding any questions . He did an AMAZING job. We will forever treasure our amazing wedding pictures !

  • S

    Samantha · Married on 07/03/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I couldn't have picked a better person to take our family pictures if I had met them in person. Eric was super nice and so easy to work with it put our family at ease while taking pictures. I will definitely look him up again the next time I am in town and looking to get pictures made on the beach!

  • C

    Chelsey · Married on 06/26/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He was very nice and accommodating! We loved our pictures and so did our friends and family!

  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 04/08/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eric was extremely flexible and did his best to accommodate our wishes. He was very laid back and easy to work with, which made it easy to plan for a destination wedding. Eric definitely exceeded our expectations and we were very pleased with his work. I have no reservations about recommending Eric and would hire him again for any professional photography needs.

  • T

    Tony · Married on 10/09/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He is very professional and personable. Had great ideas and was fun to work with. Highly recommended

  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 10/08/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marcus was so professional and so sincere! He took everything we wanted and put it in a picture! He's amazing!

  • H

    Hope · Married on 09/17/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I met Marcus on the day of our wedding and he had a great big smile on his face! He was very laid back and friendly and made us feel very comfortable and at ease on a very stressful day. His pictures were amazing too!! He did a great job!

  • M

    Melissa · Married on 09/10/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had Eric for our wedding photographer he did an amazing job! He was very professional, nice and funny. He made sure to ask what kind of photos I wanted! The photos turned out awesome and I love them! I would definitely recommend him to anyone having a wedding!

  • B

    Brett · Married on 07/16/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eric was an absolute pleasure to work with! I couldn't have asked for better quality photos and service. He worked with us on our budget and we are very happy with his work. He is a true professional!

  • D

    Donna · Married on 06/04/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a wonderful experience with Eric Marcus studios. Our pictures were beautiful, exactly what we had hoped for! Eric was attentive and was available to discuss what we wanted. His prices were very reasonable when compared with other photographers. Our wedding planner was so impressed, she plans on recommending him to other clients. I couldn't have asked for a better photographer!!

  • E

    Erica · Married on 11/14/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eric is the kind of vendor who quickly becomes your friend in a way that makes you feel well taken care of. His authentic and genuine interest in our special celebration made us trust him right out of the gate! He was diligent in his comminution, detail-oriented, prompt, well-prepared, adaptive to our family & guests, and kind beyond measure...what more can you ask for?!? The icing on the cake? The moments he captured are clever and unique...in a way that sets them apart from comparable artists and photographers. To appreciate him is to LOVE his work...my husband and I do...that's for sure!

  • User5190029 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eric was/is the best. Like many, I was a destination beach bride doing it all myself. He was a treat to work with the whole time. Very very responsive and proactive before and on the day of the wedding. He's very good with natural light and capturing not only the shots you specify, but candid moments as well. After the ceremony group shots, he melted into the crowd at the wedding and I can't wait to see all the moments he captured. As happens with weddings, things were running behind, but he went with the flow and was amazing. I'd hire him again in a heartbeat.

  • D

    Diana · Married on 06/25/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eric did a fantastic job! We Loved him! So far we've received the highlight photos after a week from our wedding and they look amazing. I can't wait to see more! He was very courteous and professional. I never felt like we were being pulled in different directions. We were able to enjoy our day and at the same time he was able to capture beautiful photos. I highly recommend him. Such a pleasure to work with.

  • N

    Nicole · Married on 05/31/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I found Eric after searching WeddingWire for a photographer in the Rosemary Beach, FL area. He is very easy to talk to and get along with. He has a great eye for wonderful shots and was extremely willing to take any shot that we wanted. Our wedding photos are of excellent quality and we received the final collection much sooner then he had previously thought. I would highly recommend him to anyone!

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 05/24/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a great photographer to have on your big day! I'm the sister of the bride, but I am so pleased with how great Eric was and how amazing the pictures are that I just had to come write a review. Ladies, if you are looking for a photographer who is going to capture not only the wonderful memories, but the actual feeling, Eric Marcus Studio is who you need to choose. He did a great job! The bride and groom as well as the whole family loves the pictures! Thanks for capturing my sister's wedding exactly how she envisioned it!

  • D

    Dicie · Married on 10/18/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING photographer! Mr Marcus was very prompt and easy to work with! Our wedding party was quite the characters and he was able to change and adapt with every situation! Great imagination and amazing photos! Would highly recommend for all events! Thank you!

  • D

    Dicie · Married on 10/18/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eric was just simply AWESOME. He stayed in constant contact with us making sure everything was perfect for the big day. He was fun to work with and the pictures turned out GREAT. It really hit home when I overheard members of the bridal party brag about his awesome personality. By far the best photographer Ive worked with. We are so glad to have made the decision to get a pro and I think we picked the best!

  • L

    Lydia · Married on 10/04/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I recently had the pleasure of working with Eric, Owner of Eric Marcus Studios, at a wonderful wedding in Destin, FL.
    I was very impressed with his professionalism and desire to get the best possible photos of the beautiful couple, family and friends.
    Eric is detail-oriented, warm and friendly and his creative touches make his pictures unique, lovely and fun!
    As a wedding planner, I was so happy to have a great team player who put everyone at ease.
    The photos are beautiful and I know they will be cherished forever!
    Lydia McHenry, Owner
    Weddings by Lydia

  • M

    mary · Married on 10/04/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eric is top-notch. He is very organized and puts together a plan for the wedding photography in advance, so that on the wedding day you know what to expect. He is also very flexible, allowing us to have fun with our pictures. I really appreciated his professionalism and laid back style. He captures all the perfect moments without you even realizing he's there. He is very good at his job and the pictures we received reflect this. Eric far exceeded my expectations - which were high!

  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 09/06/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eric was great- super personable and friendly and so easy to work with! He was incredibly flexible and accommodating, and he even drove over the day before to look at the venue and meet with us to talk things through. Getting in touch with him was super easy, as he responds to emails, phone calls, or texts. We absolutely loved the pictures, and he had them available for download really quickly. We couldn't be happier!!!

  • S

    Sharon · Married on 11/02/2013

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eric was wonderful to work with and the photography was amazing. We were very happy with the entire process - he was personable, professional, and quick to respond to our questions and needs. We highly recommend Eric Marcus Studios!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review