Eran and Aubs Photography and Cinematography Reviews

17 | Riverside, MO
See photos, pricing and details

17 Reviews for Eran and Aubs Photography and Cinematography

Recommended by 100%

17
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • S

    Shelby · Married on 07/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eran and Aubrey did my sons 1 year pictures and did awesome!!! I'm so thankful I went with them! I'll cherish these pictures forever! Love love love love them!!!

    Sent on 07/12/2017
  • V

    Virginia · event on 11/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We recently decided it was time for a family photo session for our family of 14 and chose Eran and Aubs Photography.. We were extremely pleased with all the photos they took for us! Not only were they very accommodating but worked so well with our group, which included some very active children. The photos were exceptional and we would definitely use them again for a future photo shoot.

    Sent on 12/14/2015
  • User6043534 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Eran and Aubs Photography for our annual family pictures twice now and have not been disappointed. They are quick to respond to emails, professional, fun and take amazing photos. We have 6 kiddos and it's not always easy to get us all looking exceptional but they pull it off! I would highly recommend them for any event. They are wonderful!

    Sent on 12/10/2015
  • User6144403 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Eran and Aubre to photograph our daughter's wedding and reception. They not only captured the big moments but the little, but no less important ones, as well. How many people have a close up picture of their five year olds hands holding tiny little frogs he grabbed from a fountain? Everyone in the wedding party knew about that moment and we have the pictures to illustrate it. Eran and Aubre's professionalism and humanity made the whole event flow. They also photographed my other daughter's wedding 5 years ago, did a wonderful job, and they just keep getting better and better. We wouldn't hesitate to use them again and again. They were also among the most economical of the photographers we researched.

    Sent on 01/04/2016
  • E

    Erika · Married on 11/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eran and Aubre make the most beautiful wedding videos! The quality is amazing and they capture everything that was extraordinary about the day. I love that they seemlessly intertwine music and other sound clips so that it's not just video with music. I have watched other wedding videos where they do this and the sound quality isn't very good, but with Eran and Aubre that is not the case! It was one of the best investments we made for our wedding.

    Sent on 01/23/2015
  • User3868647 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Earn and Aubre in October for my daughter's wedding. They are not only an amazing team to work with, they are phenomenal videographer's. Their abilities of shooting and editing a video is beyond extraordinary. The video they did of the wedding is absolutely breathtaking! Earn and Aubre did not disappoint, they captured everyday events whether big or small, serious or funny. The couple's dog is a very important part of their lives, so Earn and Aubre made sure to include Sophie their brittany in the video at the spa, at home and being a part of the wedding party. While videotaping they were unnoticable . I have watched the video multiple times and have cried each and every time. Hiring the team of Earn and Aubs was the greatest investment I have ever made. The video is a sensational memento that we will cherish for years to come. We will be able watch the things we missed that day, as well as give us a chance to relive such a significant day.

    Sent on 01/31/2014
  • User3863645 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough great things about Eran & Aubs! I have watched our amazing wedding video they created probably 20 times & I still cry everytime! The way they completely caught every big & little moment and made our wedding seemed so fairtale like-was just awesome! This was by far the best investment, their creativity was just awesome. They make me want to have another wedding just to have another video created by them! Their photography work is also amazing as well! Trust me, by picking them you won't be sorry.

    Shannon & Bob

    Sent on 01/29/2014
  • K

    Katherine · Married on 07/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eran and Aubs are an awesome team!! I love the fact that they are a husband and wife, because family is very important to me too. My husband and I wanted to do a "love story" type of video to show on our wedding day. I am SO glad that we did, because it gave us a chance to get to know Eran and Aubrey and how they work. We were blown away by the quality of our love story video. This made us even more excited for our wedding day. Eran and Aubrey did not disappoint on the wedding video!! We got our video in a timely manner and it was great quality. I was very picky when deciding on a videographer. I knew that I wanted a high quality HD video with the speeches woven in throughout it. Our wedding video was exactly what I had envisioned and even more. Eran and Aubrey were very good at communicating with us and talked through our wedding day many times before it came. Overall, they are a GREAT team who will give you a high quality video at a good price.


    Our wedding (sneak peek) video: http://vimeo.com/75406359

    Our love story: http://vimeo.com/69818451

    Katherine & Eric Mooney
    Wedding Day: July 6, 2013 in Kansas City, MO

    Sent on 01/29/2014
  • K

    Krystle · Married on 05/11/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am just in awe at the talent for shooting and editing that Eran and Aubrey have! I researched videographers all over our area, and especially now after getting our sneak peek I can say that they are unmatched in videography!

    Sent on 06/01/2013
  • S

    Steph · Married on 04/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were just married 4 weeks ago and have already received our cinematic and all the raw footage! Talk about quick! The quality is beautiful and I have yet to show anyone who didn't cry :) They are full of energy and ready to capture every single moment of the day. We are so thankful we found them and it was the best investment we made for our wedding! Thank you guys!!!!

    Sent on 05/04/2013
  • H

    Hilary · Married on 09/29/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't have been happier with Eran and Aubre and our fabulous engagement and wedding pictures! They were both so great to work with! They answered any questions we had ahead of time in a timely manner, made us feel comfortable during the photo shoots, and had a very quick turn-around time to receive our pictures. They are both very creative and had great ideas for posed pictures, while maintaining a professional (yet goofy, fun, and relaxed) environment. I also enjoyed that they were able to catch us (and our family and friends) candidly, while managing to blend in to the crowd so that no one felt as though they had a photographer in their face =)

    I couldn't say enough about this wonderful couple, and would recommend them to anyone!

    Sent on 04/23/2013
  • M

    Megan · Married on 08/17/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Seriously. Amazing. Photographers. If you've seen their website and like their style of shooting (more photojournalistic, less portrait-y), really do not look anywhere else. My husband and I had the absolute best experience with Eran and Aubre. They break every negative photographer stereotype - they are extremely responsive (I probably sent them over 100 emails), they are fun and easy going to work with, they let you share in the creative process (location, ideas for photos) and they deliver their product in a timely manner. Honestly, I had all my wedding photos AND wedding video within two months of my wedding date.

    I AGONIZED over the decision of a photographer b/c I had several family members/friends who had terrible experiences. I felt any decision was a gamble. I really won the lottery with this pair. I recommend them to everyone. I would continue to hire them for other types of photography (family sessions, etc).

    Sent on 11/18/2012
  • C

    Rev. Bonnie · Married on 11/08/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was the Officiant at one of Eran and Aubre's weddings, and I have seen the resulting video. I have 7 years experience, and I do about 30 weddings per year. I can honestly say their work is certainly among my most favorite. I enjoyed working with them as an Officiant. They were helpful, efficiant, and professional,. I have no idea about the cost but I rated value a 5 too because I wanted them to have a great rating. I know the high qualitiy work that I witnesses, and I was very impressed.
    Rev. Bonnie Kelly

    Sent on 11/08/2011
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 09/24/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If there were the ability to give more than 5 stars, we'd surely do so! Eran and Aubre we're absolutely AMAZING! They did both our engagement and wedding photos. We could not have asked for better pictures. We were also blessed enough to have them do our wedding videography. We were on our honeymoon when we first got to see the video. Talk about getting emotional! It took our breath away. Words cannot describe how it feels to be able to go back and relive such a wonderful day. It is something we will cherish forever. Eran and Aubre will definitely be our lifetime photographers and videographers. Their talent is one of a kind!

    Jessica & Chris

    Sent on 11/10/2011
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 08/04/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were new to Kansas City when we hired Eran + Aubs for our daughters first birthday party. Eran was fun and amazing keeping up with our little ones. After getting our video and pictures back I only had wished we had used them for ALL of our families milestones. Our pictures and video from that day is our most prized material possessions. We feel so lucky to have had their services for our day. We were able to just sit back and be "in the moment". Love this company!!

    Sent on 11/07/2011
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 10/23/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We LOVE Eran and Aubs! We were refereed to them by friends of ours for newborn pictures. We have now done four sessions with them and couldn't be happier! They are so easy to work with and do a great job with older and little kids. They're always flexible the day of the shoot and go above and beyond to take the pressure off of family pictures. We couldn't be happier with their style of photography and will continue to use them to capture our family in years to come.

    Sent on 12/14/2015
  • L

    Layce · Married on 05/29/2004

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had Aubre take our family photos back in June and they turned out amazing. She was just starting to do videography and offered to shoot a video for us as well. We agreed, but had no idea what we would be getting. My husband and I both cried when we watched the video. In fact, I get tears in my eyes every time I watch it. I LOVE the way it captures the everyday moments of our lives and turns them into art. We plan on doing a family video every year now. What a wonderful gift. Thanks Aubre!
    The Siemsen Family

    Sent on 11/08/2011

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review