Ephemera Photographics Reviews

52 | Fair Haven, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

52 Reviews for Ephemera Photographics

Recommended by 100%

52
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • Kimberly

    Kimberly · Married on 09/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eddie and Jess made my wedding day perfect on 9/23/18!!!! They took amazing pictures even in the rain when we had to change the whole morning plan when we couldn't take pictures on the beach! Jess helped the guys and the girls with poses and took every single family picture on my list and duplicated every picture I printed out for her off line. Eddie is funny and professional and a pleasure to work with all day! His timing and how he makes the day glow is great. He even displays photos at the reception from earlier in the day and I had guests leave the dance floor to crowd around the TV to watch the slide show of about 50 or more pictures and everyone was in awe. They were beautiful and I cant wait to see the rest of them. Picking out photos for the album will be super challenging but I cant wait!!

    Sent on 09/28/2018
  • Kimberly

    Kimberly · Married on 09/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eddie and Jess made my wedding day perfect on 9/23/18!!!! They took amazing pictures even in the rain when we had to change the whole morning plan when we couldn't take pictures on the beach! Jess helped the guys and the girls with poses and took every single family picture on my list and duplicated every picture I printed out for her off line. Eddie is funny and professional and a pleasure to work with all day! His timing and how he makes the day glow is great. He even displays photos at the reception from earlier in the day and I had guests leave the dance floor to crowd around the TV to watch the slide show of about 50 or more pictures and everyone was in awe. They were beautiful and I cant wait to see the rest of them. Picking out photos for the album will be super challenging but I cant wait!!

    Sent on 09/28/2018
  • Leanne

    Leanne · Married on 07/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eddie was AMAZING. He was recommended to us by my brother's girlfriend whose family has hired Eddie for many weddings. Now my brother is engaged and they will be using him too! We took our engagement photos in Philadelphia last June and Eddie traveled there and took wonderful photos for us to use on our Save the Dates and Wedding Website, and of course hang in our home for years to come. On the day of the Wedding, Eddie & Jess were nothing short of outstanding. They were extremely professional, fun, helpful, and put all of our minds at ease! We had the BEST day with them. We just got our pictures back and I am honestly blown away!!! We could not have been happier with our choice in wedding photographer!

    Sent on 08/09/2018
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 11/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I Can’t say enough good things about Eddie, Jess, Kathy, and Bill. Our November 3 wedding was the best day of our lives and we owe alot of that to them. They are amazing to work with, genuinely fun to be around, and most importantly, ridiculously talented at what they do. I haven’t even gotten all my pictures back yet, but already I am in love. During our reception Eddie set up a screen with photos he had taken earlier in the day and my guests kept coming up to us to rave about the shots. The pictures had so much depth and detail that people thought my husband and I had been superimposed to the background! I can’t thank Eddie and his team enough for all of their hard work and kindness throughout the whole process. Eddie was always so chill and easy to work with. My husband who hates taking pictures loved him right away which made everything so much easier! On your wedding day you spend 10-12 hours with your photographers. If you want to genuinely enjoy the people you spend that time with as well as have amazing, classic pics that can’t be beat than ephemera is the place to go! Thank you once again Eddie, Jess, Miss Booksie and Bill!!

    Sent on 12/01/2017
  • F

    Felicia & Michael · Married on 08/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We initially found Ed through social media, when our venue posted one of his images. We knew then with one picture we needed him to shoot our wedding, and as it turns out he was a preferred vendor for our venue. Meeting him was the icing on the cake! Ed instantly welcomed us with opened arms and made us feel completely comfortable. Not only is Ed himself amazing, but his whole team is outstanding! They all have cool, calm, attitudes which is exactly what every bride and groom need on their wedding day. Everyone worked so well together getting every shot we wanted all before cocktail hour! Later in the evening, the team put together a slideshow of images that was shown during the reception for our guests. The day after our wedding, we were contacted by so many family and friends asking how we knew our photographers. This was because the relationship Ed and his team built with us made it seem like we’ve known eachother for years. We’ve also gotten SO MANY requests for copies of the pictures! There aren't enough words to describe their work. A completely wonderful experience that is unforgettable. Thank you Ed, Jess, Bill and Chris for not only shooting our special day but making us a part of your family, and you will always be a part of ours... Every bride and groom need this AMAZING team for their wedding day!!! LOVE YOU GUYS ---- Felicia & Michael

    Sent on 08/12/2017
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 07/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Planning a wedding is quite the journey, and I was incredibly nervous about selecting a photographer for my wedding. When I met Eddie at a bridal show a year before my wedding, I immediately knew he was the photographer I had been dreaming of. He is down to earth, yet incredibly masterful of his craft. He truly cares about his customers, and not just in a superficial way either. He takes time to get to know you, understand your nuances, and your overall vision. Then he executes it phenomenally. A year later, Eddie and Jessie were our photographers for our wedding on 7/16/2017, and we couldn't be happier with the job they did. From early morning at our house to the very end of the night at the reception, they were supportive, thoughtful, and wonderfully creative. Eddie will lay himself on the floor, leap across boat docks, and more, in order to find the perfect angle or backdrop. His company is called Ephemera, and I understand why now. Just like a magnificent sunset, he captures those fleeting moments so that you can cherish them forever. I highly recommend him. Thank you Eddie, for being an amazing photographer and human being!

    Sent on 09/06/2017
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 06/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So glad we hired Ed to do our wedding photos!!! Ed is talented, professional and fun to work with. He is clearly very good at his job and has a great eye for unique shots. From the moment we met Eddie we knew he was going to be able to give us the photos we wanted...and he delivered! Our photos are fantastic! They are filled with smiles and laughter, tender and fun filled moments. So many candid shots captured in a way that tells the whole story of our day and of us. Thank you so much Ed for the outstanding job on our photos! We love them!! xoxoxo Melissa and Doug

    Sent on 08/02/2017
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 05/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eddie and Jess from Ephemera Photographics really blew us away!! This dynamic duo took beautiful photos and had great teamwork- Eddie truly has an artistic eye while Jess assists and makes the vision happen. On the day of the wedding, these 2 came ready to work- came early, stayed late, and helped us with our getting ready for the day. They were able to accommodate all of our requested photo shots and included everyone we wanted in the photos. We are a couple who were married at the end of May at an outdoor venue in Long Branch, NJ. However, we are currently out of state and are less familiar with locations to take pictures. They assisted with this and made suggestions- the pictures taken at a nearby lake came out beautifully. One of the best surprises of the night is that Eddie and Jess displayed some photo shots from the day on a TV screen at the reception. Our guests were raving and we absolutely loved it! The pictures were gorgeous and we can't wait to see the final product/the rest of their work! My husband felt uncomfortable with photos and Jess really worked with him and the groomsmen to make everything feel natural (which led to better photos!)

    Sent on 06/09/2017
  • J

    jenna · Married on 01/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I knew Eddie and Kathy prior to booking my wedding with them, and having a destination wedding I knew that there were some vendors I could get away with not meeting, but I could not settle on just anyone for my photography. I flew them out to my wedding with us, and what I recieved was so much more than photographers. Eddie and Kathy were instantly a part of our group, making everyone feel comfortable with them hanging and capturing our time leading up to the wedding. They made no promises about what they were able to bring since their equipment is a lot to lug, and they went above and beyond making sure that we had every perk they had to offer - which again was no easy task. The day of my wedding they were both there with me while I got ready, their vibe kept me calm all day which being in the industry is a miracle itself. Kathy helped me carry my dress while they helped me move from my hotel room to the venue. My dress had heavy beading and with being dragged on an airplane some came loose. Kathy sprung to action and sewed two parts of my dress and again kept me supremely calm. They ensured our first look went off without a hitch and on time, which was one of the most nerve-racking parts of the day for me. After our ceremony my bustle broke and AGAIN Kathy saved the day. If she hadn't fixed it I would have never been able to stay on the dance floor the entire night like I did. To put the icing on the cake out of no where they pulled out a computer and my guests were able to see some of the shots from the day while we were enjoying ourselves on the dance floor. Every single one of my wedding guests complimented the two on their incredible talents as well as personalities. I can never say enough about Eddie and Kathy, and how the choice I made to bring them to my destination was one of the best I ever made. My wedding would not have been the same without them!

    Sent on 02/10/2017
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 12/31/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After the big day is over, after the honeymoon and all the well wishes are finished, what is left to remember the most important day of your life? THE PICTURES! Choosing a photographer was very important to me because of this very reason. When I booked my wedding at the Channel Club in Monmouth Beach, I couldn't stop looking at all of the pictures in their office. Most were done by Eddie Anastasio of Ephemera Photographics. I knew I needed to have his talent for our beautiful wedding.
    From the moment you start working with Eddie, you will understand that as a photographer he is unique and special. His talent is untouchable. He sees things like no one else can see them and then he captures that in a photo! I can only tell you this: if you want to have long lasting, beautiful memories for a lifetime that are totally unique and amazing, then you need to have Eddie from Ephemera as your photographer.
    On the day of my wedding, Eddie and Jess were absolutely marvelous! They were invaluable to our special day. Jess spent her whole day fixing me, making sure I looked beautiful, and keeping my 5 flower girls in place haha. She also got ALL of the family pictures that we wanted done in quick record time, it was amazing how she was so organized! I can never ever thank Eddie and Jess of Ephemera enough. For helping us plan, for making us look great and for the lasting memories we will have forever through your beautiful pictures! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!

    Sent on 01/17/2017
  • K

    Karen · Married on 10/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ed is absolutely amazing ! He came highly recommended to us and the day we met with him we knew he was who we were booking . Our engagement shoot was phenomenal and we felt immediately at ease with Ed like we were hanging around with a long time friend . When we had to postpone our wedding because my fiancée was diagnosed with cancer Ed was just as upset to get the news as I had been , and he was more then accommodating when it came to rescheduling . As a matter of fact we picked our new date around his availability because we would not have gone with anyone else . When it came time for our reception the weather decided to rain on our parade . Ed and Jess kept us smiling and happy and transitioned our photos from my original beach plan to indoors Where Ed's creativity truly shined ! Ed and his team are so talented and they work together seemlessly . We felt comfortable and calm the entire time . I can't wait to see all of the final photos , because I am already in love with the ones I got a sneak peek of ! I can't say enough about Ed and his team ! This is the photographer you want ! And I am so happy to have chosen them . I not only got the best in the business we got someone who truly cares about his craft and his clients ! We will definitely look forward to working with him in the future !

    Sent on 10/12/2016
  • C

    Cynthia · Married on 08/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our photographer (and also owner of Ephemera), Ed, was full of personality. We felt that we had the best experience that we could possibly have had with our photographer because he was really enjoying what he did. Ed has a very creative mind that you cannot get somewhere else and he will go to any lengths to get that perfect picture. Ed went above and beyond to make sure that we were happy. Ed even helped us with deciding the flow of events on the day of the wedding. By trusting his expertise, we saved time on the wedding day so we could spend more time enjoying ourselves and enjoying our day. The quality of the images that we received were top notch. Ed puts a creative twist on his photos that I have not seen at any other wedding photographer during our search. I would absolutely recommend Ephemera Photographics to anyone in need of a photographer.

    Sent on 11/27/2016
  • J

    Jaime · Married on 07/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had to find a new photographer about 3 weeks before our wedding and were in a total panic. Our florist Peter James recommended Eddie and his wife, who, thank god, were available. Eddie and his wife cathy were an ABSOLUTE godsend. They made me feel not just comfortable and special, but really helped make my day perfect. The photos were beyond incredible. Knowing what I know now, I'd have paid them twice their price and more. Thank you Eddie and Cathy!!!!! We love you!

    Sent on 08/10/2016
  • D

    Dana · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Let me start off by saying I am by no means the typical bride. My fiancé wanted a big wedding in a ballroom and I would have preferred something tiny with immediate family only or just to elope! I met Ed from Ephemera in a friends wedding a few years ago and loved him immediately. This is a man who rolls in a puddle to get the perfect shot, sees things others really don't, tries to exceed your expectations of anything you can possibly imagine AND helps you button the back of your dress if you need help. Normally having a crew hanging out in my suite would be super awkward for me. I'm not a fan of attention. But Ed and Jess were like casual friends of ours and after this year and a half of planning and different meetings with them (and engagement photos) I can't believe its all over, I'll miss them! Due to unforeseen circumstances we weren't able to do a first look in the spot I had chosen...truthfully it wasn't such a huge deal to me that I was going to get upset about it and complain but Ed did it for me because he saw my vision and wanted it to happen. Well he certainly made things happen for me and found other more amazing spots for us to take pictures and they were even better than the ones I envisioned. Jess felt like a wedding planner to me she always made sure my dress and hair were on point, that our poses were flattering and they weren't cheesy, at all, because I can't keep a straight face doing something I'm not comfortable with and they totally got that. I sent them some pictures from Pinterest that I liked and they made every one if them happen. At the reception they showed a slide show of some of the photos taken from the day on the gift table near our sweetheart table and our guests were blown away with the shots. I was getting compliments all night about their incredible work they blew us away, thanks for capturing all the most amazing moments guys!

    Sent on 06/27/2016
  • K

    Kasey · Married on 06/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words can't describe how awesome Ed and Jess are. They are simply amazing!! I am beyond thrilled with the photos I've seen so far and can't wait to see the rest. Ed truly goes above and beyond to make his brides happy. Ed has such artistic ability to capture the perfect moments of your special day. And with Jess by his side they are an unstoppable team.

    Sent on 06/28/2016
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 04/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ephemera Photographics, Eddie and his team are AMAZING!!!! We met Eddie at a bridal show at the Berkeley Oceanfront Hotel when we first started our wedding planning. His beautiful work caught our attention and we are so happy we stopped by his booth to get more information. Eddie is such a great person that makes you feel like family, not just a client, and our planning process was stress-free and a lot of fun. On our wedding day, Eddie and his team, Jess and Jayson made sure every moment was captured, and they went above and beyond, including ironing a wrinkled tux jacket, climbing trees to get the perfect shot, and expertly maneuvering a very large bridal party from several photo locations. During our reception they put up a slideshow of several images from the day, and we received so many compliments from our guests on how beautiful the images were. We love going through all of the pictures from our wedding and reliving all of the fun - but it is going to be tough to pick our favorites for our portrait and album. Eddie's talent, passion and creativity are evident in his work and we are so happy to have had him and his team as a part of our day. We look forward to working with them again in the future and will recommend them to all of our friends and family!

    Sent on 06/01/2016
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 04/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Can I give them 100 stars??
    I'm loving looking at my pictures and I just want to do the whole thing over again and again and again! Eddie came recommended to me by my dear friend Peter James Calafiore. He came endorsed as the best of the best and indeed he is! Eddie is just a regular fun loving guy who is in love with what he does and amazingly gifted at it. He was there with his amazing easy-going supportive talented assistant Jess; it kind of just felt like hanging out with a couple of friends the day of our wedding; it was laid-back and easy and fun and I could just tell by the look on his face when he knew he had nailed a shot. SO STRESS FREE! Every picture I have seen so far is like a work of art and there are no words to adequately convey how grateful I am to have these spectacularly beautiful, artistic photos as a keepsake of our special day!

    Sent on 04/12/2016
  • B

    Brianna · Married on 10/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We chose Ephemera for our engagement and wedding photos and could not have been happier with our choice! My husband and I love all the photos from both of these shoots. Eddie makes it hard to find one favorite picture.
    We were married in Point Pleasant on 10/3/15 in the middle of Hurricane Joaquin, but bad weather did not interfere with any of our pictures. Eddie and Jessie were amazing and followed my husband and I all over the boardwalk and beach despite the wind and rain. While I was originally worried we would not get the photos I always dreamed of I was immediately proved wrong. Eddie has a way of finding light to create magical shots. My husband and I had a blast playing in the storm!
    During the wedding, Eddie and Jessie were able to capture all the emotions from our friends and family throughout the ceremony and reception. I was surprised when I realized a slideshow station was set up at the venue for all of our guests to preview some of the pictures taken that day. We would recommend Ephemera to anyone looking for a photographer to capture their special moments. I know we plan to use Eddie and his team again in the future for making more family memories!

    Sent on 11/17/2015
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 08/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where do I begin? Eddie, Kathy, and Jess were absolutely incredible from start to finish. We hired them to work our August 1st wedding at the Channel Club after seeing their incredible work at a bridal show, and hung up in the office of our venue. After one meeting with Eddie and Kathy, we were sold. They are the nicest, most down to earth people you will ever meet. The artistic eye and creativity Eddie has is second to none. The shots he comes up with are absolutely breathtaking. His directions are super easy to follow. He keeps the mood cool and loose, especially on the most busy and chaotic of days. He had the utmost patience dealing with our bridal parties and families during the photos, which we were extremely appreciative of. Eddie knew our venue inside and out, and took us to some of the most incredible spots to catch amazing shots. We cannot wait to see how the photos came out! We will be recommending Eddie and his crew to everyone we know in need of a world class photographer!! We love you Eddie and cannot thank you enough for helping make our day so special!!

    Sent on 08/05/2015
  • H

    Heather · Married on 07/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the first time my husband and I met Eddie at a bridal show, we knew we wanted him to be our wedding day photographer. Eddie goes above and beyond for those perfect photos that will last a lifetime; for our engagement shoot, he spent over three hours with us and even took us to the Statue of Liberty after taking photos in Liberty State Park. We live in North Jersey, so he communicated with us through email and over the phone and was extremely responsive the entire time leading up to our event. When it came time for our wedding day, Eddie and Jessie were just fabulous! They created the perfect “first look” moment, and went to multiple locations with us for pictures before the ceremony started. Jessie was even great at helping the guys put on their boutonnières and she fixed the train of my dress multiple times! Another quality that I absolutely loved was that they took the time to edit some photos on the spot to display on a TV screen during the reception. It was so nice to be able to get a sneak peak! I can’t wait to see the rest of the photos and keep these memories forever. Thank you Ephemera Photographics for going above and beyond and for capturing all of our special moments on our wedding day!

    Sent on 07/29/2015
  • J

    James · Married on 06/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What can we say about Eddy and his team that hasn't already been said?! He is truly a master of his craft, which is so refreshing in an age where kids pick up expensive cameras and call themselves photographers. We discovered him through a piece of his work that was hanging in the sales office at our venue, The English Manor in Ocean Township, NJ. We saw the photo and said to each other, "Whoever took that photo HAS to do our photos." To our surprise, not only is his work exceptional, but him, his wife, and co-photographer Jess are AWESOME PEOPLE TO HANG OUT WITH! They made being photographed very easy and truly captured the essence of all the special moments we shared. We met with him for an engagement session in Asbury Park, which really set us at ease in knowing that we made the perfect choice. The day of the wedding, Eddy and Jess were so great to work with. They got so excited about the shots they were taking, how great we looked together, and how amazing everything was going. They are adaptable, attentive to requests, and their love of photography really comes out as you spend time with them. Oh, and Jess is awesome at pinning boutineer, fixing a veil, adjusting a train, or bustling a dress. Anything you need to make your day smooth and your pictures to come out great, they will do!

    Overall, my wife and I couldn't be happier with our choice in Ephemera and the professionalism of Eddy and his amazing team. We have found our photographer for LIFE!

    Sent on 07/23/2015
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 05/02/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eddie, Kathy, and Jess were all so amazing! From day 1 working with Eddie he was awesome - he took the time to explain everything to me and help me through the process of what to expect. When we did our engagement shoot with him and Kathy they were so down to earth and the photos came out beautiful. We didn't want too many formal posed pictures - we wanted more style and "in the moment" and they were able to capture it all. On our wedding day, they were patient and very flexible. All of them were truly a class act and the photos that I did see were breathtaking. I gave them a shot list and I think literally every single shot (there were a ton!) was captured from family photos to bridal party to our dog who was our ring bearer! I would recommend Eddie and his crew to anyone - they made our wedding day so amazing and captured memories that will last a lifetime.

    Sent on 05/19/2015
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 10/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ed is incredibly talented, patient and responsive.

    Sent on 11/09/2014
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 10/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn't ask for more from Eddie or Jess. The pictures are spectacular! The level of professionalism, attention to detail and creativity are without bounds. You truly get class A+ service and product. We can't thank them enough for making our wedding memorable and capturing every image suited to our unique style. Thank you so much!!!

    Sent on 10/22/2014
  • I

    Irem · Married on 10/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eddie and Kathy have been wonderful throughout the whole process. They did our engagement pictures and they came out beautiful. We just got married so we only got a chance to see only a few wedding pictures but the ones we saw are absolutely gorgeous. Both of them made my husband and I so comfortable and they dedicated so much time to make sure the job they were doing was good. Great people, great photographers!!

    Sent on 11/03/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review