Skip to main content
Weddings

Entourage Mobile Entertainment Reviews

Entourage Mobile Entertainment

Entourage Mobile Entertainment

Elmhurst, IL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 73 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
73 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

73
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • Madeline
    Madeline P. Sent on 01/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We loved our DJ!

    Oliver was an awesome DJ to work with for our wedding. From the initial phone call to book to the final phone call before our wedding, Oliver was professional, personable, and very helpful. His website was easy to use and easy for my now husband and I to build a list of music we loved and wanted at our wedding. He tailored our music and day of experience to everything we wanted. We had so many guests tell us how much they loved our music at the wedding. We used his Photo Booth services as well, and loved all the photos. It was nice that it was all together. Would highly recommend!!
  • K
    Kathy G. Sent on 08/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional Experience

    Entourage Mobile Entertainment was absolutely amazing. Oliver spent time with me making sure my song list was perfect and what we wanted for our special day. I will say all our guest enjoyed our party and danced the night away. Our guest said he was the best DJ ever. Oliver is very professional and caring. I recommend no one else in the Chicagoland area.
  • K
    Kaylie J. Sent on 11/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ!

    My husband and I could not have chosen a better DJ than Oliver! We still receive so many awesome compliments from our guests, specifically about our wedding DJ. Oliver went above and beyond before the wedding day was even here, to ensure he understood our vision and to discuss specific song choices, etc. Oliver put his own unique touch on to some songs and made the crowd dance all night long. I have already recommended Oliver to some family and friends!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • M
    Michelle Sent on 09/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!

    Oliver with Entourage Entertainment was absolutely amazing!!! He was very professional, communicated well and very thorough, super friendly. He made sure we had the best night and our guests were having fun and a great time! His setup was stunning with the up lights, sound system, photo booth and monogram. If you want a party in the dance floor and a night you and your guests will remember forever, I highly recommend him if you want a top notch DJ to host your wedding day :)
  • A
    Alexandra R. Sent on 12/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ Ever!!!!

    This man is an absolute legend!!!! Hiring him is a decision you will not regret!! Our venue gave us Oliver's name and I am so grateful they did! Oliver was so incredibly thorough throughout our entire wedding process. He DJ'd our ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception and spent hours on the phone with us talking through every detail and every moment that music or announcements could be incorporated. He was so intentional and mindful of the timeline, mindful of the kind of music we like, but above all else, he knows how to pack a dance floor! Seriously, months later our friends and family still say how amazing our DJ was. The dance floor was packed all night long... people I've never seen on a dance floor in my life wouldn't leave. He’s so much fun to work with ans so good at what he does. You will not regret hiring Oliver!
  • T
    Tara L. Sent on 01/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Oliver is the absolute best!!

    We were so fortunate to find Oliver to DJ our wedding. We had read his raving reviews, which is how we originally found him, and once we had our first meeting with him, we knew he was exactly who we needed. His passion and talent is extremely apparent upon first meeting him. He is also extremely genuine and personable-just a fun person to be around, which is exactly who you need as your DJ. We were originally supposed to be married in 2020, but rescheduled to 2021 due to covid. Reaching out to vendors to see if they would transfer our contract to a new date was very nerve-wracking with so much on the line, but Oliver was so encouraging and said that even if he wouldn’t be available for when we rescheduled, he would get one of the guys he works with to help and had so much trust in them that he would hire them for his own daughter’s wedding. We felt so supported, but even more luckily for us, he ended up being available. Prior to planning with Oliver, I had no idea how many important logistics and strategic planning are involved with DJing a wedding. I have the utmost respect for Oliver and all that he does including planning out all the timing perfectly in advance, asking about family logistics/traditions/cultures to incorporate, adjusting the playlist based on the party’s response, and making all of the guests a part of the event. Oliver also has lots of tricks up his sleeve that made our event memorable and fun. One of these tricks/ideas was facilitating a photo rush where we had to run around to each table to get a picture with everyone before a song was over. This involved collaboration with our photographer and was implemented perfectly. Oliver worked seamlessly with our entire team. He also helped plan a surprise slideshow with my dad that had our childhood photos-this was so special to us. Another thing that Oliver did was pick up on small details throughout the day that were mentioned and incorporate them into the party. For example, my maids of honor mentioned that I loved the song Mr. Brightside in their speech and he brought me up to the DJ booth to turn the song on as a surprise. He also heard a couple references from the show The Office and played the theme song from the show on the dance floor. All of these little things that he did added so much to our night and it was truly unforgettable. Oliver knew exactly how to manage the crowd, keep everyone happy, time the happenings of the event, and make it a truly special event. I don’t know how he balances it all. He is the best DJ I have experienced, which makes me a tough critic for all the weddings I go to now. :) We can’t thank you enough, Oliver!
  • M
    Mine S. Sent on 01/26/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Greatest DJ Ever

    Oliver was recommended to be by a DJ that I had been trying to book for my wedding but he was busy. I am so overjoyed that he did give me this recommendation. Oliver was the absolute best DJ to work with, he made the whole process absolutely effortless. He worked with us closely throughout the whole planning process. He made sure to keep everything on time with the photographer and videographer and the whole wedding timing. He was constantly making sure that we had everything that we needed. Everyone at the wedding loved all the music and he even let me be a DJ for a few minutes. Oliver was the best part of the day, I would highly recommend him to anyone for any occasion.
  • C
    Courtney T. Sent on 09/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best DJ!

    Oliver is the BEST!! I have had the pleasure of working with Oliver for a while now and when the time came for my Fiance and I's wedding we both knew we only want Oliver to DJ our wedding. He provided ceremony, cocktail hour and reception music as well as a photobooth. My guests are still raving about how amazing Oliver is and how he just kept the party going the whole night! We are so thankful he was part of our special day!
  • Autumn
    Autumn Sent on 07/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Oliver is the best!

    We cannot recommend Oliver enough! He is so passionate and enthusiastic about his job and was so great to work with! Our dance floor was absolutely packed all night long and we received so many compliments about our DJ! Thank you so much Oliver! You made our wedding an absolute blast!
  • Angela
    Angela F. Sent on 06/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Experience!

    Entourage Mobile Entertainment did a great job with the music, photo booth and uplights! We were very pleased and impressed with DJ Oliver! I highly recommend Entourage Mobile Entertainment!
  • H
    Hannah Sent on 01/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ah-mazing.

    Oliver is the absolute BEST. He truly made our wedding day even more fantastic than we could have dreamed. Oliver is so helpful, accommodating, and flexible. He was always available for questions or concerns we had, and got back to us super quick. The entire night went off without a hitch and it was all thanks to Oliver.
  • S
    Sandra O. Sent on 12/21/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My Review of using Oliver as my daughter DJ for her wedding.

    I have known Oliver for the past 20 years. He was the DJ most oftentimes used for my daughters school dances and events. I have always thought highly of his expertise, professionalism and his method of getting people engaged in dancing- as well as the music which is always fitting for the type of event he is accommodating.

    I am absolutely 100% pleased that he was the DJ for my daughter’s wedding this past October. I have received nothing but compliments from our guests and know without a doubt I would highly recommend him to anyone in the future.

  • Brett
    Brett H. Sent on 10/25/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nobody Left The Dance Floor!

    Thanks to Oliver and the amazing atmosphere he created by DJ-ing and hosting our reception, our dance floor was packed the entire night. If it wasn't required of us to leave our venue by 12:30am our guests would have never stopped dancing. Oliver was super easy and flexible to work with, making sure each of our "musical ideas/needs" were met for our wedding. We did not have to worry about a thing the entire night, he took our suggestions and what we had in mind and used his expertise to fill in the rest. He also provided the music for our ceremony, which was beautiful. Basically, if Oliver is available on the day of your event book him now to make sure your party is an absolute knockout!
  • K
    Kristen C. Sent on 12/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Can I give 10 stars?

    We used Oliver for our wedding in October. He is professional, personable and will make your music and lighting dreams come true. Our outdoor ceremony was cancelled due to the morning rain an hour before. Oliver and our wedding planner jumped into action when we had a chance to have our ceremony in the rose garden. He bent over backwards to take all his equipment and reset it up outside. When we needed help on music choices, he helped. He got tables singing and people dancing. Entourage Mobile Entertainment is your best choice for your upcoming wedding! You won't regret it.
  • B
    Brendaliz Sent on 09/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our wedding was perfect from the start of the ceremony to the very last dance! Oliver provided us with the Photo Booth, DJ services, display of our custom monogram and uplighting. He is also an ordained minister and married my husband and I at the venue. He really takes the time to listen to your desires and helped us make our wedding unforgettable and well organized. Everything went so smooth and best of all was stress free. I highly recommend Entourage Mobile Entertainment for your next event!
  • Abbey
    Abbey Sent on 12/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Oliver & Entourage are THE BEST

    Deciding on Oliver and Entourage Mobile Entertainment for my wedding was a no brainer. I’ve been fortunate enough to see him work other weddings and events, so when it came time to planning my own wedding, he was the first on my call list. To say that he made the planning process easy and stress free, and the day of our wedding seamlessly enjoyable and entertaining is an understatement. Not only did he take the time to meet with me in person, but he also had a final phone call to discuss everything in detail one last time without any distractions to make sure everything was just as my husband and I had hoped for. The day of was perfect. Everything from the ceremony prelude music to the last dance kept our guests entertained, while being sure to cover our must plays and overall expectations. We also booked our photo booth through Entourage and not only was the attendant joyful, helpful and attentive, she kept the photo booth organized so that my husband and I could take home a scrapbook keepsake of all the photos.

    Working for a wedding venue, I have had the opportunity to meet many different entertainment companies, but Entourage Mobile Entertainment and Oliver, specifically, has not only stood out in my mind beyond all other professionals over my 10 years in the industry, but has also exceeded my expectations as each event passes. They are truly dedicated to their craft and service and will always strive to go above and beyond.
  • M
    Megan Sent on 07/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Oliver is so great!! Very professional, accommodating, and was a highlight of our wedding day. He talked through our song choices to make sure that every request was met and went above and beyond for us that day. Can't say enough great things about Oliver - thank you!!
  • N
    Nick Sent on 12/17/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Oliver is the best! He does every event my company hosts. Every time he gets the party going and his photo booth is always a hit. He has such an amazing personality that when he DJ’s you have no choice but to be pulled in by him and his beats. Best DJ EVER!!!!!!
  • V
    Virginia Sent on 12/17/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The level of service provided by Oliver and Entourage Entertainment was beyond exceptional! It’s hard to even write a review because there are so many good things to say. From the first discussion and contract signing to the very last song of the night on my wedding day, I was absolutely blown away by how much Oliver really cared about me, my needs and the needs of my guests. Not only did Oliver provide DJ and lighting services for my wedding, but he also officiated the wedding ceremony providing such personal touches. My family adored him as much as I did and Oliver has become a friend. I simply can not recommend him enough.
  • A
    Aracelis Sent on 12/17/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had a very mixed group at our wedding and Oliver catered to our every need. He provided lighting, music, and more. I couldn't have asked for more!
  • N
    Nancy Sent on 01/16/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Thank you Oliver for making our special day memorable! - throughout the night Oliver was able to get all guests onto the dance floor. I was overly impressed with Oliver's professionalism and organizational skills, thank you so much for such a smooth process in the planning of our music!
  • J
    Jessica Sent on 06/20/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Oliver was absolutely amazing. I cannot recommend him highly enough! To start, he is warm and friendly and definitely makes you feel like you're in good hands! The first time I met him at a wedding expo, he told me that even if I didn't hire his company, he was more than happy to answer any wedding planning questions I had-so sweet! I'm so happy I did hire him, because he's knowledgeable, helpful, and so much fun! He was willing to travel to meet with us and for the wedding, which was an amazing experience! He perfectly timed our ceremony music, and provided a great mix of songs for our cocktail hour and reception. The dance floor was always packed! I got so many compliments from guests. We also decided last minute to add a photo booth (such a perfect touch which the guests LOVED). Do yourself a huge favor and hire Oliver and Entourage Mobile Entertainment!
  • R
    Robert Sent on 12/17/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Oliver is a professional, a gentleman, and a scholar!
  • M
    Marie Sent on 04/10/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Oliver was by far the BEST DJ ever! He was extremely accommodating and friendly. Oliver took the time to meet with us a few times (including the week before the wedding) to make sure everything was perfect! He was prompt, organized and friendly- I don't think you will find a friendlier DJ! Oliver had our dance floor packed the entire night! We received many compliments from our guests about Oliver and my matron of honor called him her friend. He had everything on point and seamless including the Slideshow, Cake Cutting, First Dances, and Irish Step Dancers. Oliver had everything under control and left us with nothing to worry about. I highly recommend Oliver for your wedding! He is a genuine caring DJ who will go above and beyond to make your evening wonderful and memorable!!! We truly could NOT be Happier, He is hands down THE BEST!!!! We already miss him:)
  • B
    Brittany Sent on 01/16/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Oliver and his team were very accommodating and professional in their services. He was very responsive and helped guide us with many suggestions and experience in the industry. He created an incredible atmosphere for our reception using lighting, a personalized monogram wall display and a great dance party! ]Thank you!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message