Entourage Mobile Entertainment Reviews

58 | Elmhurst, IL
See photos, pricing and details

58 Reviews for Entourage Mobile Entertainment

Recommended by 100%

58
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
58 Entourage Mobile Entertainment Reviews
Sort by:
  • Brett

    Brett Hollenbach · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nobody Left The Dance Floor!

    Thanks to Oliver and the amazing atmosphere he created by DJ-ing and hosting our reception, our dance floor was packed the entire night. If it wasn't required of us to leave our venue by 12:30am our guests would have never stopped dancing. Oliver was super easy and flexible to work with, making sure each of our "musical ideas/needs" were met for our wedding. We did not have to worry about a thing the entire night, he took our suggestions and what we had in mind and used his expertise to fill in the rest. He also provided the music for our ceremony, which was beautiful. Basically, if Oliver is available on the day of your event book him now to make sure your party is an absolute knockout!

  • B

    Brendaliz · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding was perfect from the start of the ceremony to the very last dance! Oliver provided us with the Photo Booth, DJ services, display of our custom monogram and uplighting. He is also an ordained minister and married my husband and I at the venue. He really takes the time to listen to your desires and helped us make our wedding unforgettable and well organized. Everything went so smooth and best of all was stress free. I highly recommend Entourage Mobile Entertainment for your next event!

    Entourage Mobile Entertainment 1
  • M

    Megan · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Oliver is so great!! Very professional, accommodating, and was a highlight of our wedding day. He talked through our song choices to make sure that every request was met and went above and beyond for us that day. Can't say enough great things about Oliver - thank you!!

  • N

    Nick · Married on 09/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Oliver is the best! He does every event my company hosts. Every time he gets the party going and his photo booth is always a hit. He has such an amazing personality that when he DJ’s you have no choice but to be pulled in by him and his beats. Best DJ EVER!!!!!!

  • V

    Virginia · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The level of service provided by Oliver and Entourage Entertainment was beyond exceptional! It’s hard to even write a review because there are so many good things to say. From the first discussion and contract signing to the very last song of the night on my wedding day, I was absolutely blown away by how much Oliver really cared about me, my needs and the needs of my guests. Not only did Oliver provide DJ and lighting services for my wedding, but he also officiated the wedding ceremony providing such personal touches. My family adored him as much as I did and Oliver has become a friend. I simply can not recommend him enough.

  • A

    Aracelis · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a very mixed group at our wedding and Oliver catered to our every need. He provided lighting, music, and more. I couldn't have asked for more!

  • N

    Nancy · Married on 08/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Oliver for making our special day memorable! - throughout the night Oliver was able to get all guests onto the dance floor. I was overly impressed with Oliver's professionalism and organizational skills, thank you so much for such a smooth process in the planning of our music!

  • J

    Jessica · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Oliver was absolutely amazing. I cannot recommend him highly enough! To start, he is warm and friendly and definitely makes you feel like you're in good hands! The first time I met him at a wedding expo, he told me that even if I didn't hire his company, he was more than happy to answer any wedding planning questions I had-so sweet! I'm so happy I did hire him, because he's knowledgeable, helpful, and so much fun! He was willing to travel to meet with us and for the wedding, which was an amazing experience! He perfectly timed our ceremony music, and provided a great mix of songs for our cocktail hour and reception. The dance floor was always packed! I got so many compliments from guests. We also decided last minute to add a photo booth (such a perfect touch which the guests LOVED). Do yourself a huge favor and hire Oliver and Entourage Mobile Entertainment!

  • R

    Robert · Married on 05/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Oliver is a professional, a gentleman, and a scholar!

  • M

    Marie · Married on 03/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Oliver was by far the BEST DJ ever! He was extremely accommodating and friendly. Oliver took the time to meet with us a few times (including the week before the wedding) to make sure everything was perfect! He was prompt, organized and friendly- I don't think you will find a friendlier DJ! Oliver had our dance floor packed the entire night! We received many compliments from our guests about Oliver and my matron of honor called him her friend. He had everything on point and seamless including the Slideshow, Cake Cutting, First Dances, and Irish Step Dancers. Oliver had everything under control and left us with nothing to worry about. I highly recommend Oliver for your wedding! He is a genuine caring DJ who will go above and beyond to make your evening wonderful and memorable!!! We truly could NOT be Happier, He is hands down THE BEST!!!! We already miss him:)

  • B

    Brittany · Married on 01/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Oliver and his team were very accommodating and professional in their services. He was very responsive and helped guide us with many suggestions and experience in the industry. He created an incredible atmosphere for our reception using lighting, a personalized monogram wall display and a great dance party! ]Thank you!

  • A

    Ariana · Married on 12/31/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You will not regret working with Oliver! He is very attentive and aware of all our needs and wants. he is very flexible and knows very well how to read the crowd to make the best of our wedding. Very smooth transition from one segment to the next and an absolute professional at all times. We were extremely happy we chose Oliver for our wedding!

  • J

    Jessica · Married on 12/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Music is the most important part of any wedding reception, and DJ Ollie V nailed it the night of our wedding! He was recommended by our wedding planner, came into the city to meet and talk shop, and was the best combination of personality and price that we came across. Like our other vendors, we prefer small business where we meet and work with the actual people before our wedding. There are a ton of bigger wedding DJ companies out there, that have people that DJ in their spare time, will call you before your wedding, etc. That was not what we were looking for. Oliver does this full-time, Entourage Mobile Entertainment is his thing.
    We kept in constant contact and had everything in order (requests, dances, etc.) for the big day - or so we thought. But then we had a few glasses of champagne on on the party bus and started emailing all kinds of requests to him a few hours before the ceremony. Then we decided we would do a soul train line (a la the end of Hitch) for our introductions. Except we forgot to tell him. He knew nothing about it, but picked up on it and just rolled with it. He kept the music playing as we went down the line followed by our wedding party. It was perfect.
    During the formal part of the reception he had great crowd control and kept the reception on track with the dances, toasts, and speeches. He started off the dancing with some Prince at our request, played the right mix of Motown and oldies to get the older members of our party dancing, then switched to 90's hip hop, r&b, pop, a little EDM, pretty much anything to keep everyone dancing all night. And I mean EVERYONE. The dance floor was packed all night, and he even managed to get to all of the new requests we had emailed while on the party bus a few hours earlier. Oliver is one of the nicest guys you will ever meet, and he actually cares about your day, it is not just a paycheck. He also happens to be one hell of a master of ceremony and DJ. You can't go wrong with him!

  • L

    Lisa · Married on 11/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We cannot say enough great things about entourage mobile! From our very first meeting oliver was nothing but wonderful to us throughout the entire process! He listened to what we wanted (and nailed it!!) and gave great ideas and suggestions when we needed help. The dance floor at our wedding was packed the entire night!! We were lucky enough to work with oliver, who was so fun and so easy to work with! I could go on and on about how happy we were with the kind of entertainment oliver provided at our wedding. He really set the tone for our reception and helped make it a night we (and all of our friends and family) will never forget! Our DJ package included uplighting, 2 customized monograms , and photo booth. The lighting and personalization really made our venue stand out beautifully. Oliver was absolutely amazing! He made our night so special and run very smoothly! He truly is a professional and I would highly recommend!

    Thank you so much Entourage Mobile!

  • A

    Amy · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Oliver was wonderful to work with. He met with us via phone and in person numerous times to assure that he knew what we wanted. The day of the wedding there was a slight technical error, but he handled it quickly and professionally. I would definitely hire Oliver again!!

  • J

    Jessica · Married on 10/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Oliver was fantastic! He was very organized and responsive to all of my questions. He listened to my requests and went above and beyond to make pur day that much more special.

  • N

    Nicole · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Entourage Mobile Entertainment is an excellent choice for your wedding! We enjoyed working with Oliver. He is professional and responsive. He made our wedding a night to remember! We highly recommend choosing this company!

  • K

    Kalie · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our experience with Oliver and Entourage Mobile Entertainment was great! We hired Oliver for our wedding and he went above and beyond to make sure our day was perfect. From the preplanning meetings to the numerous questions he answered for us over the phone and email to our wedding day, Oliver was there for us to make sure we felt comfortable throughout the whole process. He took the time to get to know us and understand exactly what we wanted for our wedding day. We knew once we met him that he would make sure that our day would go smoothly and he would do everything possible to make sure we had the wedding we always wanted!! Our family and friends danced the ENTIRE night and we still are getting compliments from our family and friends regarding how well everything went and how much fun everyone had. We also had Oliver coordinate our photo booth and that was a huge hit as well! Also, he coordinated with our videographer and photographer to make sure they were all on the same page as far as the timing of the main wedding events and that was a huge relief for us because we knew all of the important moments of the night would be captured!! We highly recommend Oliver, you'll be in great hands!

  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 07/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Oliver was amazing! From our first conversation to the last minute of our wedding, he was on top of his game. I will always remember my first conversation with Oliver, we talked for at least 30 minutes, all of which he talked me through the wedding, gave me options, and made it very clear he was our "go-to" guy for the rest of our crazy wedding planning process. Oliver not only delivered top notch DJ services, he has an abundance of wedding contacts and information that only comes with his level of experience. It has been almost 6 months since our wedding and our guests are still talking about how much fun they had, thanks to Oliver!

  • C

    Cynthia · Married on 07/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our daughter's wedding reception was amazing! We thank Oliver Vasilopoulos for the wonderful experience!! He was prompt, professional and caring. The monogram was beautiful, the up lights used made the room look elegant. Our guests danced all night long and would not leave the dance floor. We thank you for the beautiful time and memories created that day!

  • M

    Mitchell · Married on 07/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We consider Oliver to be in a class of his own for DJs. Not only did he do a perfect job DJ’ing our wedding, but would consider him the best DJ we have ever seen at any event. First, we were unable to attend our face to face meeting/appointment with him due to our own personal matters so he sacrificed his personal time at home one night to talk to us on the phone. Saying this man is thorough would be a complete understatement. He wanted to know EVERY single detail about our reception itinerary and layout. We literally spent 2 hours on the phone going through every last detail until we had everything coordinated. Also, Oliver’s professional attitude combined with his motivation to give you the best party experience makes him incredibly easy to work with. Next, understand he brings the latest and greatest with his technology. We were amazed with his setup when we walked in. He isn’t the guy that shows up with an Apple laptop and 2 speakers. He brings an entire DJ table, several high end speakers, and over head lighting to light the dance floor. We had a longer reception then most weddings (8 hours). I think DJs have difficulty maintaining a strong set of dance music and typically start to fade with “oldies” or songs that might not keep the party going as strong. Oliver was able to play great music all night long and it literally felt like we were in a night club rocking the night away. What’s also amazing is that we requested only “clean music” with no swearing/cursing and he was able to hold to that request while providing fantastic music. You are going to get everything you want in a DJ and probably even more. hat our friends and family, 2 years later, still say we had the best wedding reception they had ever been to. Sometimes we get a little embarrassed because we will be at a wedding and someone will say, “This is good, but it’s nothing like the wedding you guys had.” We know Oliver is the reason people compliment us and cannot say enough about his services.

  • L

    Lacey · Married on 07/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Oliver was amazing! He talked through the entire timeline of the evening for the reception. If we weren't sure on something, he had ideas and gave us different options. There was never a dead minute on the dance floor. Many of guests couldn't believe how the dance floor was packed all night. We also rented a photo booth. He customized the screen inside to match our Chicago Blackhawks theme. Absolutely amazing experience!

  • User4920824 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Oliver did such an amazing job at our wedding! There was NEVER a dull moment throughout the evening and the dance floor was NEVER left empty! The photo booth was packed all night and the pictures turned out great! We have received so many compliments and have been told numerous times that everyone had the best time ever at our wedding and none of that would have been possible without Oliver! He not only provides great service but he's so easy to work with and did everything he could to make our day special. So thank you, Oliver! We will definitely be in touch for any events we have in the future!

  • L

    Lauren · Married on 01/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Oliver was beyond what we expected for our wedding DJ. He was not only professional but so friendly and approachable. He had all of our guests engaged and laughing throughout the night. It was clear that he spent the time to prepare before the wedding because everything we had talked about on the phone beforehand had played out perfectly. Oliver really goes above and beyond to make sure your night is exactly how you wanted it to be. Our guests were complimenting our DJ all night. I would highly suggest Oliver to anyone and everyone.

  • J

    Jaime · Married on 01/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot even start with the professionalism that Oliver displayed!! He actually saved my whole Wedding Day! I hired who I thought was a family friend to DJ my wedding. It turned out to be the worst mistake of my life! I had a horrible feeling all day about if the DJ was going to be late and even if he was going to show up. (Honestly, it was my intuition telling me something). Being super busy all day I didn't text or call mine because I confirmed that time and date over and over again. Come 4pm I see that he did not arrive. I went into panic mode and had my bridesmaid call him. Long story short he was not coming and my ceremony was to start at 5pm. My girlfriend frantically called a man she knew that was in the business and referred us to Oliver. When Oliver heard what was happening, he dropped everything and said, "I'm on my way". He arrived dressed professionally ready to go! Even in time for the reception to start! He rounded all of us up for the intros and just absolutely nailed it! If you didn't know what was going on, you would have thought he was the original DJ the whole time! He was an absolute rock star! He kept everyone on the dance floor the whole night! Young and old! I mean this man even offered my husband and I a mint! Everyone had such a great time! He really knew how to pump up a crowed too! He made the whole evening. I will refer him to everyone I know not because he saved my whole wedding, just because he is truly an awesome DJ and he knows how to work a crowd. Thank you again Oliver! For every jerk DJ who thinks they are "the talent" there is an Oliver that restores faith in humanity.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review