Entertainment Unlimited of New England Reviews

271 | Wethersfield, CT
See photos, pricing and details

271 Reviews for Entertainment Unlimited of New England

Recommended by 99%

271
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

3 User photos

Entertainment Unlimited of New England 1
Entertainment Unlimited of New England 2
Entertainment Unlimited of New England 3
Sort by:
  • R

    Robyn · event on: 11/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bob is hands down one of the best DJS in the world. It doesn't get better than him and his team. He is immaculate with everything he does. He didn't skip a beat and everything worked out perfectly. I'm very aggressive and I like what I like, Bob wasn't only as patient as a saint but he also had everything done above and beyond my expectations. Hiring him to be the DJ for my fathers surprise 70th Birthday party with over a 100 guests was the best decision I could have ever made. Thank you so much, Bob. You are a true gem.

  • Bert

    Bert Indellicati · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional, fun, intereative, accommodating

    Our dj was AMAZING! We had a 16th birthday party for our daughter, he made the party! He took request, played games, taught them amazing dances. At one point ever person at the party was on the dance floor, EVERYONE! Absolutely the best dj service i have ever seen. Highly recommended!!! Thank you for making such a great memories for my daughter!

  • J

    Janice Lord · Married on 11/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun and Professional DJ

    I was extremely happy with the services provided by Entertainment Unlimited of New England. Bob did a great job of knowing exactly the types of songs that fit with our wedding guests. He was professional and easy to work with. I highly recommend them!

  • M

    Matt Anderson · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Wedding DJ

    We met Bob through the CT Bridal Expo, where we were able to take advantage of deal on wedding packages they were offering. He was very knowledgeable, professional, and a great guy to work with. They offer an online planning guide to help lock in all the details for the ceremony and reception that is really easy to use, and ensures the day will go exactly how you want it. His actual DJ-ing is fantastic! Seamless transitions between songs and he was able to work some requests into his playlist flawlessly.

  • P

    Penny · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Todd is amazing

    Todd ran our son's bar mitzvah party and he was just as awesome as he was for our daughter's party several years ago! He kept the kids constantly entertained with games and ran things exactly as we had discussed. Our guests are still raving about Todd and what a great party it was. We highly recommend Todd and Bob.

  • L

    Lauren · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our event was fantastic! Bob was great keeping the teens at our event entertained and on the dance floor! He also used a great variety of dance music to keep everyone happy!

  • S

    Seth · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We booked Todd for our wedding, and he did an excellent job! We chose him after having seen him in action at a friend’s reception, and at both events he was perfect. Exactly what you want if you’re looking for a more laid back DJ. Would recommend.

  • K

    Krystal · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Bob as our DJ for our wedding and he did a phenomenal job! We could not have been happier with his services! Would highly recommend him!

  • P

    Patrick · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Todd was amazing, and really made our wedding something truly special. He was so fun and easy to work with, and made sure the evening went smoothly. And he had people dancing who we never thought would dance!

  • C

    Cheyanne · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Bob was amazing! He had all guests dancing all night long!

  • D

    Darlene · Married on 06/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bob is hands down, THE BEST!! This is the 3rd time he has DJ'd an event for our family, 2 Bar and Bat Mitzvahs and now our sons wedding. We would never consider hiring anyone else. He is very professional and organized and always a pleasure to work with. He knows how to get the guests up and dancing the entire time. They could not stop raving about him. Thank you so much!!!!!

  • L

    Lindsay · Married on 11/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bob was awesome. Simply put. He helped guide us for the day and had wonderful suggestions. Our guests have not stopped talking about how the music was perfect. He regularly checked in throughout the night. It was a great experience.

    Entertainment Unlimited of New England 4
    Entertainment Unlimited of New England 5
    Entertainment Unlimited of New England 6
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 11/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bob is simply the best! So easy to work with, very experienced and has fabulous advice and ideas. The dance floor was packed all night for our wedding. Thank you Entertainment Unlimited!!!!

  • A

    Ashley · Married on 11/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome DJ! Bob played every song we wanted and was super attentive!!

  • J

    Jaime · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The entire team was amazing! Paul was great to work with, and kept all of our guests very entertained all night. Thanks!

  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bob and team did a fantastic job with our wedding! We could not have been happier. The dance floor was packed the whole night and everything moved at just the right pace. Highly recommend!

  • A

    Alesha · Married on 09/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a great experience with entertainment unlimited of NE!! Bob was great to work with, quick responses and answered any questions we had. Our wedding went smoothly and he kept us on track so we could really enjoy our night-although it does go by fast!! We had the night of our lives and Bob played a major role in helping with that!!!

    -The Palonen's

  • A

    Ashlee · Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the pleasure of working with Entertainment Unlimited at our wedding on 8/26/17. Our guests were raving about David our DJ! They loved him, he kept everyone on the dance floor all night. Bob and all of his staff are wonderful and helpful!

  • R

    Ruby · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    David from Entertainment Unlimited of New England was an amazing DJ. He tied every part of our wedding together without a hitch. He was fun, lively and kept the party going. Everyone had a blast and we felt like we were in good hands the whole way through. We had an international wedding and he accommodated our wide range of music as well as nailing the pronunciation of all the names. I highly recommend Entertainment Unlimited.

  • J

    Jessica · Married on 06/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bob was amazing!! He was so professional, prompt with his communications and made our whole day go smoothly. We're classic and alternative rock lovers who grew up in the 90s and he completely nailed our music taste! Couldn't ask for a better DJ!

  • S

    Scott · Married on 06/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bob was our DJ for our wedding. He did an amazing job working with us. We had him create our special dance song for our first dance, and our parents dances. He worked on those for a long time until we had it right based on our dance teacher. We had special requests on songs to be played and not to be played in which he honored them all. He made suggestions that fit our needs which made our day even more special. Thank you again, and we will recommend him for any future needs for us, family, and friends.

  • C

    Carolyn · event on: 05/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used your service in the fall for Homecoming, and it went really well. Same again with our Senior Reception. Professional, friendly, easy to work with - we love working with you.

  • J

    Jenny · Married on 04/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Entertainment Unlimited of New England is a MUST have!

  • Ashley

    Ashley · Married on 10/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We chose Entertainment Unlimited of New England for our 10/29 wedding and had Dave as our DJ. Every step of te process was so easy. At our first meeting Dave really guided us through what to expect and what he would be doing and really understood what we wanted, we had never hired a DJ before and even with the helpful guides we found it was nice to have him tell us everything. the day of our wedding the music was amazing and Dave really wanted every detail to be perfect, he even asked me leave him a voicemail repeating my last name to be sure he pronounced it correctly when introducing my parents.. that was a really nice touch that told me that he really cared about making everything perfect for us. We had the best night and the music set the tone for everything. Our vendors all really worked well together to get the timing for everything right and we had the most amazing night. If you are looking for a DJ in te CT area definitely choose Ent. Unlimited and ask for DAVE!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review