Entertainment Unlimited of New England Reviews

284 | Wethersfield, CT
See photos, pricing and details

284 Reviews for Entertainment Unlimited of New England

Recommended by 98%

284
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

3 User photos

Entertainment Unlimited of New England 1
Entertainment Unlimited of New England 2
Entertainment Unlimited of New England 3
Sort by:
  • Andrea

    Andrea Guazzo · Getting married on 06/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great time!

    DJ Todd was great at finding out what we wanted for music and the order of the day. He kept everything on time and got everyone where they needed to be. He worked well with the photographer and caterer. He kept the dance floor moving. I have friends I take dance class with, and they were on the floor the whole time. We would have him back at another event.

    Sent on 05/23/2019
  • J

    Joan · Married on 07/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Entertainment of New England

    What a great reception and party! We couldn’t have been happier with our DJ Dave Robinson who did a tremendous job with the music and also made sure that everything happened on time. Dave kept the party going; everyone was up and dancing and that is what we had requested. Bob Adamowicz was wonderful to deal with and made some music suggestions for the ceremony which we used and loved. Both Dave and Bob helped to make wedding ceremony heartfelt and meaningful and the reception/ party fantastic! Thanks to you both!

    Sent on 07/28/2019
  • Bethany

    Bethany · Married on 07/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service!!

    We were so thrilled with our experience with Entertainment Unlimited. Our DJ Dave Robinson met with us to get to know us as a couple and understand our likes and dislikes for our music. We reviewed everything again a week before our date and felt very comfortable with our decision. Dave was absolutely wonderful and professional and he really kept the party going- we couldn't have asked for a better DJ!

    Sent on 07/28/2019
  • Samm

    Samm · Married on 07/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome, Highly Recommend

    Bob was an amazing DJ and put up with all of our quirky requests. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 07/25/2019
  • Marissa

    Marissa Abrams · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn’t Ask For More!

    Bob was fantastic to work with! He did such a great job with the flow of the reception without being one of those djs who’s always yelling into the microphone. And he played a great balance of music so that all the guests were happy - great songs to dance to, a few slow ones, and a few classics for the older guests, which was exactly what we wanted. Everyone was dancing the whole time! I also highly recommend their photo booth - it was more than a photo booth, it was actually a professional photographer with a camera! So we got digital copies of all the photos and they printed 4x6’s for all our guests. It was such a nice touch!

    Sent on 07/10/2019
  • L

    Leanne · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic!

    Bob was fantastic! He got everyone on the dance floor and had the wedding run so smoothly! Would highly recommend and use again.

    Sent on 05/31/2019
  • K

    Kathy G. · Married on 03/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Special Sweet 16 Party

    We decided to have a DJ for a Sweet 16 birthday on Monday for Friday party. Bob made it happen from the office end and Emil was the perfect DJ for the event. The kids had a blast and danced right up to the end of the night. Thank you for making the party a night to remember.

    Sent on 03/18/2019
  • Kathy

    Kathy She · Married on 02/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Experienced, fun, and knowledgeable!

    Bob from Entertainment Unlimited was the best choice we could have made for our DJ! He is very experienced and was able to get a group of shy, timid people onto the dance floor. He was also able to accommodate our request for songs in other languages and keep the pace going throughout the wedding night. Our guests thoroughly enjoyed music and I would recommend Bob to all the brides-to-be out there!

    Sent on 07/22/2019
  • K

    K Cushing · Married on 02/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent dj services for a school dance

    Bob was a great dj! He kept the kids engaged with fun games and age appropriate songs. We appreciated his professionalism in all aspects- responsive to emails/calls prior to the dance, arrived early, set up smoothly and overall was a pleasure to work with. Several of our attendees said it was the best dance to date!

    Sent on 02/04/2019
  • Beata

    Beata Wec · Married on 01/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Winter Wedding at Pond House West Hartford

    Bob was amazing before and during our wedding. He was very responsive to our questions and helpful in defining and planning our sequence of events. He is very skilled as a DJ and very personable and professional. I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a stress free and high quality experience.
    He is also affordable and just an overall great person to work with.

    Sent on 01/24/2019
  • Bert

    Bert Indellicati · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional, fun, intereative, accommodating

    Our dj was AMAZING! We had a 16th birthday party for our daughter, he made the party! He took request, played games, taught them amazing dances. At one point ever person at the party was on the dance floor, EVERYONE! Absolutely the best dj service i have ever seen. Highly recommended!!! Thank you for making such a great memories for my daughter!

    Sent on 12/11/2018
  • J

    Janice Lord · Married on 11/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun and Professional DJ

    I was extremely happy with the services provided by Entertainment Unlimited of New England. Bob did a great job of knowing exactly the types of songs that fit with our wedding guests. He was professional and easy to work with. I highly recommend them!

    Sent on 11/27/2018
  • M

    Matt Anderson · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Wedding DJ

    We met Bob through the CT Bridal Expo, where we were able to take advantage of deal on wedding packages they were offering. He was very knowledgeable, professional, and a great guy to work with. They offer an online planning guide to help lock in all the details for the ceremony and reception that is really easy to use, and ensures the day will go exactly how you want it. His actual DJ-ing is fantastic! Seamless transitions between songs and he was able to work some requests into his playlist flawlessly.

    Sent on 11/05/2018
  • P

    Penny · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Todd is amazing

    Todd ran our son's bar mitzvah party and he was just as awesome as he was for our daughter's party several years ago! He kept the kids constantly entertained with games and ran things exactly as we had discussed. Our guests are still raving about Todd and what a great party it was. We highly recommend Todd and Bob.

    Sent on 10/17/2018
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our event was fantastic! Bob was great keeping the teens at our event entertained and on the dance floor! He also used a great variety of dance music to keep everyone happy!

    Sent on 09/24/2018
  • S

    Seth · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We booked Todd for our wedding, and he did an excellent job! We chose him after having seen him in action at a friend’s reception, and at both events he was perfect. Exactly what you want if you’re looking for a more laid back DJ. Would recommend.

    Sent on 08/06/2018
  • K

    Krystal · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Bob as our DJ for our wedding and he did a phenomenal job! We could not have been happier with his services! Would highly recommend him!

    Sent on 07/31/2018
  • P

    Paul · event on 07/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The event was a combined birthday, anniversary and graduation party. People at the party ranged from small children to people in their 70s.

    Todd Cyr did exactly what we wanted. He read the crowd well and played a great selection of music at just the right volume. He was a very friendly guy. I am a bit of a "techie" and I enjoyed taking to Todd about his DJ equipment and set up.

    Sent on 07/24/2018
  • P

    Patrick · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Todd was amazing, and really made our wedding something truly special. He was so fun and easy to work with, and made sure the evening went smoothly. And he had people dancing who we never thought would dance!

    Sent on 07/16/2018
  • C

    Cheyanne · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Bob was amazing! He had all guests dancing all night long!

    Sent on 07/26/2018
  • J

    John Paul · event on 07/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dave was great, kept the kids entertained with games, and great music for the adults. Will book him again for next years party

    Sent on 07/16/2018
  • D

    Darlene · Married on 06/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bob is hands down, THE BEST!! This is the 3rd time he has DJ'd an event for our family, 2 Bar and Bat Mitzvahs and now our sons wedding. We would never consider hiring anyone else. He is very professional and organized and always a pleasure to work with. He knows how to get the guests up and dancing the entire time. They could not stop raving about him. Thank you so much!!!!!

    Sent on 06/12/2018
  • C

    Carla · event on 06/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were terrific- totally responsive to us- we have used the service and the specific MC before- recommended them to all our friends. Totally understood the crowd- made the party perfect for our daughters and for us!

    Sent on 06/11/2018
  • C

    Carolyn · event on 05/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used your service in the fall for Homecoming, and it went really well. Same again with our Senior Reception. Professional, friendly, easy to work with - we love working with you.

    Sent on 05/21/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review