Enriquez Entertainment Reviews

170 | Marlboro, NY
See photos, pricing and details

170 Reviews for Enriquez Entertainment

Recommended by 99%

170
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

8 User photos

Enriquez Entertainment 1
Enriquez Entertainment 2
Enriquez Entertainment 3
Enriquez Entertainment 4
Enriquez Entertainment 5
Enriquez Entertainment 6
Enriquez Entertainment 7
+ 2
Sort by:
  • Jonathan

    Jonathan · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Phenomenal experience, great memories!

    Wow, what an awesome time we had at our wedding! Josh did an amazing job keeping the dance floor hopping all night! He was great at making suggestions and taking our music tastes into account. And worked with us on the kind of lighting we wanted. All in all, couldn't have asked for better in a DJ.

  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 09/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dave and Matt were absolutly amazing. We had people on the dance floor that we have never seen dance before. Can't thank them enough for making the night unforgetable. People were honestly complimenting us how amazing the night was. I had to give the credit to the dj's. Everytime we tried to sit down and eat, a good song would come on and we had to get back out on the dance floor.

  • W

    Will · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a perfect night! From the beginning of speaking with Andrew and Josh, my wife and I knew that we would be in good hands. Enriquez Entertainment was highly recommended by my friend in the DJ business. Andrew was friendly and very accommodating to our requests for the songs and timeframe of the venue. Josh was our MC and AMAZING. He was next to us every step of the way during our reception. The whole party rocked on till midnight with an perfectly blended playlist of songs and a few funny wedding games. Overall, we were beyond happy with the level of service that the company provided and recommend to everyone!

  • J

    Jason · Married on 05/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Phenomenal DJ Team!
    Our guests couldn't get enough of the stylistic sounds of Enriquez Entertainment. Guest's were constantly on the dance floor, DJ played the crowd and both DJ and MC interacted with all. Our family and friends absolutely loved the transition of songs and the array of up-lighting. We still receive tons of post wedding compliments about our entertainment.
    Dave and Matt are awesome and truly went above and beyond. My wife and I couldn't of been happier with our choice.

  • D

    Dana · Married on 03/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Enriquez Entertainment just worked our wedding on 3/17/18 and knocked it out of the park! The open air photobooth was a great addition to our wedding and a major crowd-pleaser. Our DJ was Mike Franz, however, based on how accommodating Andrew was throughout the entire planning process we are confident that whomever he has working the event would do a fantastic job. Mike was on time, professional, organized, and stuck to what we wanted to be played. He took the temperature of the crowd to keep the party going which is exactly the recipe we wanted for our special day. We cannot thank him and the other attendants that day enough for making the music the staple of the night! Thank you for ensuring we had a blast!! - Dana & Mike C.

  • J

    Jenna · Married on 03/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Enriquez Entertainment is the best !! From beginning to end Andrew was extremely professional and responsive. Mav was our DJ and truly listened to what type of music and vibe we wanted for our wedding. Enriquez Entertainment made our wedding a true party, which is exactly what we wanted. Mav read the crowd and kept the energy up the entire time. My husband and I truly believe the music makes the wedding and with Enriquez it definitely did!! The dance floor was filled the entire time - so much so that at the end of the night, our maitre d said she hasn’t seen a wedding like this since she’s worked there! We couldn’t have had a better time and experience with Enriquez Entertainment. Weddings can be stressful but Andrew and Mav made sure to make the DJ aspect of our wedding flawless. Forever thankful to Enriquez Entertainment for the most fun and best night of our lives!

  • C

    Catherine · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Enriquez Entertainment for our wedding on November 11th. The evening was absolutely perfect in every way. The song choice during the cocktail hour, dinner, and party could not have been better. The atmosphere and vibe of the reception room with the gobo light and up lighting changing colors throughout the evening was breathtaking. Then, there’s Andrew, the MC, who knows his craft and presents it well. He brought constant energy to continuously motivate the crowd. He was an absolute professional during the planning phase and during the event itself. Have a question in the weeks leading up to your event? He gets back to you quickly. There is no need to look any further for a top quality, professional entertainment company with state of the art equipment. The choice is clear!

  • S

    Susan · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had an amazing time and the music was PERFECT! Davie V. was our DJ and we couldn't have asked for a better DJ! We started by talking to Davie on the phone, then sending in our paperwork and requests, and then a face-to-face meetup 2 weeks before the wedding - and he completely got everything we had in mind. He did such a good job of covering all the favorites across all the different genres. One of the aunts couldn't stop talking about how wonderful it was to hear Sinatra, my mom got to dance to The Twist, and I got to hear Nelly without even having to request him! Seriously, it was absolutely wonderful.

  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much for getting the party started and keeping it going to celebrate our big day!! We had a great time and so did our guests. It was nice to see everyone up and dancing with us on such a special day! We appreciate how professional you were from start to finish and knowledgeable in helping plan for our wedding.

  • B

    Brandon · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike did an awesome job on our wedding day from the music execution during our ceremony to announcing our wedding party in the reception. He had an upbeat personality and got people dancing! We had selected a mix of songs which he did a great job of playing. He was on-top of the night and was in communication with myself and the maitre de the entire night. I couldn't have asked for him to do anything differently on our special day, thank you! I highly recommend Enriquez Entertainment for your next event.

  • A

    Alicia · Married on 07/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrew and Dave were absolutely amazing! We are so happy with the atmosphere they created at our wedding. Our guests were up and dancing from start to finish. They were great to work with and made sure everything was going just as we planned. Dave did a great job of mixing in requests and playing according to the crowd. Andrew was great about hyping up the room and helped to make our night one we will never forget. Our wedding was almost three weeks ago now and our guests still are talking about how great the music was the whole night!

    -Alicia & Joe D.

  • C

    Christopher · Married on 07/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrew and his team at Enriquez Entertainment were fantastic from beginning to end! Our DJ was Mike and he couldn't have been any better. He got our guests on the dance floor the whole night and people were buzzing about our wedding for days! My wife and I recommend them as a must have for your wedding, they are first class all the way!

  • L

    Laura · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJs ever!!! Steve & Dave gave us the most memorable party experience on our wedding night!! They worked in all the songs we requested in the smartest & coolest of ways and made it impossible for anyone to resist the dance floor. As the night went on, I realized how crucial it was to have professionals handle the most important night of our lives. Our emcee Steve did a phenomenal job taking care of the crowd, making sure everything went according to schedule, and managing all the little details. Thank you so much for your hard work and for all of the wonderful memories we will have!!

    Enriquez Entertainment 8
    Enriquez Entertainment 9
    Enriquez Entertainment 10
  • B

    Brianna · Married on 06/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved our DJ and emcee from Enriquez Entertainment! Steve and Dave kept the party going all night and did a great job. They planned out a great timeline that allowed for a lot of time on the dance floor with many different types of music. We met with Steve right before the wedding and he gave great advice about what songs to use for different things. We could not be happier with the services they provided!

  • C

    Christine · Married on 05/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had an excellent experience with Enriquez Entertainment for our wedding! They were professional, accommodating to our needs, and surpassed our expectations

  • M

    Mara · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Enriquez Entertainment was recommended by friend and we could not have asked for a better DJ at our wedding. Dave and Andrew were wonderful! We were pretty slow at figuring out all our music selections but Dave was super accommodating and patient with us. They kept the party going and the dance floor full all night, these guys were great! All our guest actually thought they were close friends of ours because of how friendly they are.
    Thanks again!!

    Enriquez Entertainment 11
    Enriquez Entertainment 12
    Enriquez Entertainment 13
    Enriquez Entertainment 14
    Enriquez Entertainment 15
  • Future Mrs. DeBonis

    Jenieve · Married on 05/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrew and his team are fabulous to work with throughout your entire wedding experience. They are professional but more importantly they care about their bride and groom! They made our wedding feel like it was a party for their own family rather than just a client that hired them. They worked well with the crowd and always had a a smile on their face. They took the extra time to make sure that everything was exactly the way we wanted it and we could not have been any more pleased. We look forward to using Andrew and his team for all of our future DJ'ing needs. Thank you Enriquez Entertainment for everything!

  • K

    Katherine · Married on 04/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    WONDERFUL!!! Dave and Bryan DJ'ed at our wedding and we had an absolute blast. They understood our vibe and were awesome at communicating with us during and before our wedding to ensure all of our speeches, introductions and dances were perfect. Their song choices were spot on and everyone had an amazing time dancing, laughing and chatting. Andrew was also very helpful in communication leading up to the ceremony which helped us feel totally at ease on our wedding day. These guys are the best! Thank you for making our wedding such a blast for everyone!

  • N

    Naomi · Married on 11/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrew with Enriquez Entertainment was a fantastic DJ! We had many song requests for our wedding (ceremony processionals, recessional, reception entrance songs, first dance, parent/grandparent dances), as well as specific instructions for announcements and introductions. Andrew listened to and executed every detailed request we had. He has such a natural, fun charisma and got even the shyest guests onto the dance floor. Our guests had so much fun! Thanks for such a great time Andrew.

    Best,

    Paul & Naomi

  • A

    Angela · Married on 10/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you thank you thank you!!! Enriquez Entertainment was the absolute best! We wanted a party all night vibe at our wedding and that’s exactly what we got. From the very beginning Andrew was great about communicating back and forth about our big day. He answered all questions and assured us that we would have one heck of a party! Andrew and Steve kept everyone on the dance floor the entire night with amazing music and fun games. Andrew knew exactly what songs to play, how to get the crowd moving and how to keep them moving all night long. From the up-lighting, to the photo-booth, and the Gobo design, they did not skip a beat. Everything was amazing and the night flowed exactly how we wanted. We cannot thank you enough for making our wedding day so much fun! You guys went above and beyond and were absolutely amazing! Thank you- We truly had the time of our lives!

    -Angela and Dan

  • E

    El · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had heard Enriquez Entertainment last year at our best friends wedding and we knew as soon as we started planning we wanted them at our wedding. Andrew and Mike were very easy to get in contact with and always responded quickly. They even found us a photobooth when my fiancé and I decided last minute to get one! Mike did a fantastic job with our ceremony music and kept everyone ok the dance floor all night! We still get compliments from our guests about our dj!! Thank you Enriquez Entertainment!!!

  • R

    Roger · Married on 09/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrew and Mike were outstanding!! They did everything we asked. Would not hesitate for one second to recommend them to anyone looking for a DJ. We had particular wants, and particular things that we did not want, and they pulled off everything exactly how we wanted. Made our day even greater!!! They were very professional every step along the way.

    Roger & Wendy

  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 08/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is my second time using Enriquez Entertainment. This will be the only DJ I will use ever... Andrew and his entire staff are absolutely amazing... Their communication is amazing and will work with you to make sure you have the best day ever... Thank you to Mike O.. Amazing playlist for us and our guests kept dancing... Photo booth is mandotory and made our night that much better .. Thank you

  • H

    Heather · Married on 07/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We met Steve from Enriquez Entertainment at a bridal expo and knew right away that we wanted him to be a part of our wedding. He just has that kind of personality that you want to be around. During the time leading up to our wedding Steve and Andrew (the owner) were always quick to respond to emails and worked with us to come up with a package that was perfect for us. We ended up booking the DJ services as well as a lighting package and a photobooth package. They had us fill out a very detailed, but very easy to follow, form with all the specific information they needed to know in order to make sure all the music/announcements went perfectly throughout both the ceremony and reception. A few weeks before the wedding Steve even called us to walk through a detailed timeline and to make sure he completely understood everything we had written on our form. On the day of the wedding, Steve (MC), Dave (DJ), and our photo booth attendant arrived even earlier than we expected. The ceremony, introductions, and speeches went perfectly. I even found out later that the Enriquez crew had been working with my sister to help make sure her maid of honor speech (which included a customized rap to the Fresh Prince theme song) went smoothly before the wedding, which was awesome. Dave did an unbelievable job mixing my love for country music with dance music and him and Steve kept the dance floor packed all night long. We are still getting compliments from our guests about Steve and Dave weeks after the wedding. My husband and I feel that they're prices are more than fair for the quality of service you get and we highly recommend booking them!

  • User6915887 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Enriquez Entertainment was the exact DJ we were looking for! All communication was very prompt. Andrew and Mike are extremely accommodating and polite. What we personally asked for was done without hesitation. It was our second marriage and most of our guests were an older crowd. Mike played the music we asked for and then some. He knew what our guests wanted to hear. Requests were also taken from others and were mixed perfectly. Your special day needs the perfect music and atmosphere, you will find that with Enrique Entertainment!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review