Weddings

Enriquez Entertainment Reviews

Enriquez Entertainment

Enriquez Entertainment

Marlboro, NY
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 188 Reviews
View more information

188 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 188
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

9 User photos

Sort by:
  • O
    Omar S. Getting married on 03/09/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Utter Professionals

    You would think that having to cancel and reschedule with a vendor three times in two months would be a death knell for the relationship? Being in their shoes, I would not have blamed them. However, these folks stuck with us and were absolutely responsive throughout the lead up. For the ceremony itself, they kept the party moving along right on schedule, while also just providing a fun atmosphere to celebrate the special day.
  • Emily
    Emily D. Married on 10/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Tom was the best!

    Tom was absolutely amazing and made the day and night absolutely perfect! Once the party started the dance floor was always packed! We were so incredibly happy with our night and absolutely recommended everyone use them!
  • Kathryn
    Kathryn K. Married on 09/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible!!!

    Working with Enriquez entertainment was a seamless process. After postponing not once but twice, they had no issues adjusting and making our 3rd date work. Dan called prior to the wedding to go over our music vision for the day and he nailed it! He introduced himself
    after the ceremony and ensured everything would be perfect. He played great music the whole night. We are still hearing from many guests how all the songs were great. We had a wide range of ages attend our wedding and I think everyone enjoyed all the music!! Highly recommend Enriquez entertainment!!

    Kat & Jeff
  • Jessica
    Jessica L. Married on 07/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional and great!

    Andrew and his team exceeded our expectations. From start to finish, the process was seamless. Andrew really took the time to listen to our music visions & answered any questions we had. For us, music was so important for our special day. The night was absolute perfection & the music was great !
  • Victoria
    Victoria W. Married on 05/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So Much Fun!

    Enriquez Entertainment was so amazing to work with. They were flexible and got back to emails in a reasonable amount of time. On the day of, we worked with both Dave and Matt. They were so great! Every one was non-stop dancing! I highly recommend them!
  • Elliott
    Elliott P. Married on 10/31/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    High caliber experience all the way through!

    Enriquez Entertainment was absolutely amazing from start to finish. They DJed my wedding this past weekend and I could not have asked for a better experience. Andrew the owner was extremely responsive from initial contact all the way up to the day of and answered all of our questions. Our DJ Dan was phenomenal and made sure everything went exactly the way we wanted it to and our guests loved him. I would recommend these guys to anyone looking for a stress free and professional company to work with!
  • E
    Emily Married on 10/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Best!!!

    We are always so happy to see Enriquez Entertainment at events and we didn't want ours to be any different. Our family and friends have been using this company for years and they never disappoint. People tend underestimate the importance of a great DJ, but it can really make or break an event - they are one of the most important venders that you will hire! We had Dave DJ our wedding this month and everyone LOVED him. He is so personable, fun, and energetic. This company is so organized and reliable and is such a pleasure to work with!
  • Amy
    Amy M. Married on 09/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Perfect

    Matt and Dave were so amazing! Everything was absolutely perfect. We had our wedding during COVID-19 so unfortunately we had a lot of restrictions from the state, including no open dance floor. Despite not being able to dance, Matt and Dave kept the energy of the night high and kept all of our guests involved with fun games. By the end of the night it didn't even feel like we missed out on dancing (which trust me, I love dancing) because they did such an amazing job keeping everyone entertained and involved. I would highly recommend!
  • Richelle
    Richelle P. Married on 09/06/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best of the best!

    They were totally amazing at our wedding! We had countless guests come up to us telling us how much they loved our DJ & MC. People were dancing, having fun and there were no worries. 100% recommend.
  • Danielle
    Danielle D. Married on 07/25/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Brought Our Wedding Vision to Life!

    My husband and I couldn’t be more grateful to Brian, Mike, and Andrew of Enriquez Entertainment for making our day incredibly special. They worked closely with us to plan every aspect of our ceremony and reception. They provided comprehensive guides with suggestions for choosing music that fits our style and asked questions to tease out our vision. As the date grew closer, they checked in for changes and to be sure they were interpreting our requests accurately. Most importantly, throughout our wedding, Brian and Mike communicated very well with our other vendors (officiant, photographer/videographer, and maître D) to make the transitions throughout the night go smoothly. Our most important request was to keep the energy high and Brian and Mike went above and beyond to make sure we and our guests had a blast! We’re just so grateful to have had them for our big day and highly recommend them for all of your special events!
    -Danielle & Craig (The Links at Union Vale)
  • Jessica
    Jessica Married on 06/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Look no further!

    We’ve had Enriquez Entertainment DJ at all 3 of the weddings in our family and wouldn’t have it any other way! They provided the music for both of my brothers weddings and now mine! They are awesome to work with and really know how to get the party started! They totally nailed the music choices - we gave some ideas for what we were looking for and they couldn’t have done a better job. They are extremely progressional and super fun! Couldn’t have asked for a better MC & DJ team!!
  • E
    Erin W. Married on 10/18/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible from start to finish! Do not hesitate in trusting these guys!!

    From start to finish, my experience was 5 star. Any question I had, there was always a quick response via email, or an offer to call and discuss. The Gabo design (which I HIGHLY recommend getting in your package-it really made the dance floor pop) was incredible and I received so many compliments. I was blown away with Dave and Matt. They were the utmost professional. They were kind, helpful, timely and a joy to work with.
    The music was perfect all night long and Matt was great with the crowd. I received so many compliments on the music. Everyone had and incredible time. Dave and Matt managed the entrance music with such ease and any little request I had, they went above and beyond. I had a vision on how all the entrance songs would go, and they exceeded every expectation. They kept the dance floor fun and it was a party all night long. The up lighting was a great addition as well. Between the music, the Gabo, the DJ, the MC and the professionalism, I could not have picked a better company. So I thank you Enriquez Entertainment for making our special day, even more special.
  • Bridget
    Bridget Married on 09/14/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly Recommend!

    It was a pleasure working with Andrew leading up to the wedding day. On the day of, Mike did a great job keeping everyone up and dancing and had great energy. We all had a blast and I would highly recommend.
  • C
    C West Married on 08/31/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly Recommend :)

    I highly recommend Enriquez Entertainment. Andrew was a pleasure to work with leading up to our wedding. Mike and Brian were our DJs and they kept our lively group on the dance floor. The icing on the cake was the personalized Gobo. We couldn’t be happier with our choice!
  • Melissa
    Melissa Married on 07/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Kept the party going!

    The whole E.E. team was great and super easy to work with. Dave was our DJ on the big day and he was amazing. Our family and friends never left the dance floor and we received so many compliments afterwards about how great the music was! I would highly recommend :)

    Enriquez Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you! We had a blast at your wedding. It was our pleasure to work with you both to create a memorable event! Congratulations again!!
  • A
    Amanda F. Married on 06/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect for our ceremony, cocktail hour and reception!

    Enriquez Entertainment was fantastic! Matt and Dave kept the party going all night, and the dance floor was full right up until the last song of the night! Andrew was incredibly helpful with planning and ensured that everything was seamless. We had no stress the day of and everything went perfectly! The photo booth was a nice addition and guests loved it. We cannot thank Enriquez Entertainment enough!
  • J
    Joe M. Married on 03/30/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Simply perfect

    The most important thing is not having to worry about a vendor once they're booked. Any questions you have, they are more than happy to answer and on the actual day, they really know how to read the room and give an amazing experience. Never been to a wedding with a better company doing DJ services!
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie Married on 12/01/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The music made my wedding!

    I let my husband have the task of choosing the DJ for our wedding, which was a little scary for me to let him do this! We met the gentlemen from Enriquez Entertainment at a wedding show at the Grand Hotel and decided to go with them. They emailed over paperwork which was super helpful in planning our music choices ( I made copies because I kept changing my mind!).

    To be honest I had nightmares about the music....I was worried about it, but I worried for nothing! Mike Franz was our DJ and he killed it! The music for our ceremony was perfect and exactly what we wanted! For the reception, we had a huge mix of music; everything from country to 90s pop! He was able to integrate all of our request and make it a party that we and our guests will never forget! After the wedding we had SO many guests tell us how amazing the music was and that it made the wedding!
  • Jonathan
    Jonathan Married on 10/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Phenomenal experience, great memories!

    Wow, what an awesome time we had at our wedding! Josh did an amazing job keeping the dance floor hopping all night! He was great at making suggestions and taking our music tastes into account. And worked with us on the kind of lighting we wanted. All in all, couldn't have asked for better in a DJ.
  • K
    Kimberly Married on 09/21/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Dave and Matt were absolutly amazing. We had people on the dance floor that we have never seen dance before. Can't thank them enough for making the night unforgetable. People were honestly complimenting us how amazing the night was. I had to give the credit to the dj's. Everytime we tried to sit down and eat, a good song would come on and we had to get back out on the dance floor.
  • W
    Will Married on 09/15/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    What a perfect night! From the beginning of speaking with Andrew and Josh, my wife and I knew that we would be in good hands. Enriquez Entertainment was highly recommended by my friend in the DJ business. Andrew was friendly and very accommodating to our requests for the songs and timeframe of the venue. Josh was our MC and AMAZING. He was next to us every step of the way during our reception. The whole party rocked on till midnight with an perfectly blended playlist of songs and a few funny wedding games. Overall, we were beyond happy with the level of service that the company provided and recommend to everyone!
  • S
    Stephanie Event on: 06/14/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Enrique entertainment was absolutely wonderful! This is the third time we have used them and will again for any future events. They were professional and flexible. They kept the crowd going at all times. Everyone commented on how wonderful they were. I highly recommend them
  • J
    Jason Married on 05/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Phenomenal DJ Team!
    Our guests couldn't get enough of the stylistic sounds of Enriquez Entertainment. Guest's were constantly on the dance floor, DJ played the crowd and both DJ and MC interacted with all. Our family and friends absolutely loved the transition of songs and the array of up-lighting. We still receive tons of post wedding compliments about our entertainment.
    Dave and Matt are awesome and truly went above and beyond. My wife and I couldn't of been happier with our choice.
  • D
    Dana Married on 03/17/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Enriquez Entertainment just worked our wedding on 3/17/18 and knocked it out of the park! The open air photobooth was a great addition to our wedding and a major crowd-pleaser. Our DJ was Mike Franz, however, based on how accommodating Andrew was throughout the entire planning process we are confident that whomever he has working the event would do a fantastic job. Mike was on time, professional, organized, and stuck to what we wanted to be played. He took the temperature of the crowd to keep the party going which is exactly the recipe we wanted for our special day. We cannot thank him and the other attendants that day enough for making the music the staple of the night! Thank you for ensuring we had a blast!! - Dana & Mike C.
  • J
    Jenna Married on 03/10/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Enriquez Entertainment is the best !! From beginning to end Andrew was extremely professional and responsive. Mav was our DJ and truly listened to what type of music and vibe we wanted for our wedding. Enriquez Entertainment made our wedding a true party, which is exactly what we wanted. Mav read the crowd and kept the energy up the entire time. My husband and I truly believe the music makes the wedding and with Enriquez it definitely did!! The dance floor was filled the entire time - so much so that at the end of the night, our maitre d said she hasn’t seen a wedding like this since she’s worked there! We couldn’t have had a better time and experience with Enriquez Entertainment. Weddings can be stressful but Andrew and Mav made sure to make the DJ aspect of our wedding flawless. Forever thankful to Enriquez Entertainment for the most fun and best night of our lives!