Skip to main content
Weddings

Endless Photo Booth Rentals Reviews

Endless Photo Booth Rentals

Endless Photo Booth Rentals

Oxnard, CA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 53 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
53 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

53
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • C
    Concepcion P. Sent on 12/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding of Maika and Kurt

    We had fun with Endless Photo. Our guest loved their props to be use with the photo. They have good customer service and would accommodate request if they can. Pictures are great and of good quality.
  • A
    Armando P. Sent on 12/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional

    The Endless Photobooth team is more than amazing! This is the second time we hire them for our family events and they always go above and beyond to what we request. This second time they provided the audiobook as well and our guest loved hearing the couples message and leaving words of encouragement! They are phenomenal and would highly recommend to anyone. All team members are diligent to work with you and very responsive!
  • E
    Emily Sent on 11/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience!

    We had a great experience working with Endless Photo Booths and it was such a hit with our wedding guests. We opted for the Glam Filter and the photos were incredible and such high quality. The team was easy to work with and quick to respond. I highly recommend their services!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jennifer J. Sent on 08/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!!

    Mario came through on a clinch when our other Photo Booth cancelled the night before the event (do not book with HD Photo booths). The quality of the images were fantastic and the props were great! Highly recommend!!
  • S
    Sara J. Sent on 08/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lifesavers!

    This team saved the day! Our photo booth cancelled the day before our wedding. This team was very accomodating and went above and beyond to make sure we had a vendor for the next day. Everyone loved the props and prints. Guests could also send copies to their phone. I enjoyed seeing how all of the photos turned out the next day. Would ABSOLUTELY recommend this photo booth! Reliable! Kind! Great quality!
  • Meghan
    Meghan M. Sent on 07/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    SO easy to work with and people loved the experience!!!

    We used Endless Photobooth on our wedding day and couldnt have been happier with their service!! We got married in a barn and needed a photobooth that wasnt totally open air. Their inflatable photobooth was PERFECT for this and really the only company that i saw with this option! They were extremely easy to work with, our guests got as many prints as they wanted and we received all the digital files. I personally think every good wedding needs a photobooth so dont miss out on working with Endless Photobooth!!
  • L
    Lauren D. Sent on 10/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience!

    We attended a wedding that used Endless Photobooths and loved our experience. We were able to get our photos as prints and digitally! The bride and groom recommended that we use them for our wedding as well and we are so glad we did. They added so much fun to our wedding! They were flexible (even with our last minute changes) and were very professional. Our guests loved their photos! We were able to pick our backdrop & photo strip design. They have so many great options! We highly recommend Endless Photobooths for any event!
  • T
    Tania M. Sent on 07/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Endless memories with Endless Photobooth!

    I had hired Endless Photobooth for my wedding as a bride and so not regret it and would hire them again in the future. Mario was amazing to work with and did a great job setting up the booth with awesome props and was very friendly to all my guests! I love the print outs the most and you get them all digitally as well which in case you lose a print out or missed out on the fun (weddings are busy when your a bride!) thanks so much for helping us capture more special moments with my family and friends on my special day!
  • Angela
    Angela Sent on 06/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Get the photo booth

    Having a photo booth at our wedding was probably the best addition we bought. Everyone had so much fun utilizing it, and the picture quality was arguably better than that of our actual photographer! Our attendant was professional and helpful. He kept copies for us of all the photos we were in, then sent us a file with all the pictures taken that night. Definitely get the photo booth!
  • A
    Adrienne M. Sent on 03/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome 360 Video Booth

    Would recommend using Endless Photo Booths especially for their 360 video booth! It was awesome to have the videos of our wedding guests dancing and having fun late into the night.
  • M
    Marija M. Sent on 03/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome and fun experience!

    So easy and great to work with
  • J
    Jessica H. Sent on 11/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy, Affordable, and Professional

    This vendor gave our wedding an extra spark! The or whole experience was easy and professional and was actually super affordable for everything that was included.
  • J
    Jen C. Sent on 11/26/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! Helped make our wedding that much more memorable!

    My husband and I got married October 16th and our reception was so much fun! A big part of our reception and fun was our photo booth by Endless Photo Booth. They were amazing through the whole process from planning and even getting sent digital copies of the pictures from that night, which I plan on making an album out of because they are priceless. They are very friendly, responsive and easy to work with. I am so happy we had them at our reception and got so much great feedback from our guests about the photo booth and how much fun it was. Thank you so much, you guys helped make our wedding that much more memorable!!
  • Nela
    Nela L. Sent on 11/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Making Memories

    Had Endless Photobooth at our October 2021 wedding. All our guest had a blast and the pictures show it. Thank you for helping capture great moments at our wedding.
  • K
    Kelly Sent on 05/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great photo booth company!

    I used them for my wedding last year and they were great! Answered emails promptly and they're very reasonably priced. Would recommend them to friends and family!
  • J
    Jeffrey C. Sent on 11/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fun to take pictures

    Photo booth was so much fun at my wedding on 10/02/21. Wedding guest were doing them and having so much fun. My wife and I had a blast doing the photo booth with our special guests.
  • D
    Diana G. Sent on 10/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Guerra Wedding

    Awesome to work with. Great quality pictures.
  • J
    Jessica H. Sent on 08/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful company!

    Mario was wonderful!
    He created the perfect template and had a great backdrop that worked for our wedding. He responded in a timely matter and was wonderful. All of our guests loved the booth and all the props provided. Will definitely recommend!
  • H
    Heather A. Sent on 08/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best last minute wedding decision

    Decided last to have a photo booth for our outdoor wedding last minute. I reviewed a couple other places but decided to go with Endless Photo Booth- there were good reviews and the price wasn’t outrageous. I am beyond pleased with how everything turned out! The guests loved the photo booth, it went functionally well with the outdoor venue, communication with the vendor was easy, and the photos turned out amazing! They provided props, as many print outs as there were guests in the photos, they provided us with one from every round of photos taken (amazing!), and they provided us with a drop box with all of the photos taken. Not to mention we got to choose our background for the photo strips. Exceptional service. I am beyond thrilled with my last minute decision!
  • S
    Sara G. Sent on 10/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience!

    We chose Endless Photo Booth based on the great reviews and they did not disappoint. Communication was great and I was pleased to find out I could use a photo booth template I had purchased off of Etsy in addition to a lot of choices they already had to offer. The day of everything went very seamless and was a great addition to have at our wedding and guests seem to have had a lot of fun with it. I would highly recommend!
  • J
    Jessica Sent on 09/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Don't Miss Endless Photos at your next event!

    Endless photos did an amazing job setting up everything so we could enjoy our night stress free. The best part was that they sent us a drop box file with all the photos that were taken that night so the ones we didn't get a copy of we were able to have! It was like an extra photographer. So Awesome.
  • Kelley
    Kelley M. Sent on 08/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent experience

    This was such a fun experience for us and our guests. I wasn’t familiar with having a photo booth at an event but it was a part of our wedding package, and I’m so glad it was. Everyone really enjoyed taking fun pictures together and I loved getting the copies afterwards and seeing all the pictures/memories.
  • K
    Kourtney C. Sent on 06/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Not your average photo booth

    In my mind I was think a photo booth you see at a arcade ‘ but nooooo they had a whole set up with up to date curtains & props . The camera had bomb lighting & once your they printed your pictures
    You have the option of putting in your phone number & getting a digital copy ! Also they sent all digital images to Me from my wedding
  • T
    Tiffany Sent on 06/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome experience!!

    Guests (us included) absolutely loved the pictures and set up. Great quality photos and love that we can get digital copies too. Love how quickly Mario responds as well. Overall awesome!!!
  • N
    Natasha W. Sent on 06/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience! Very professional!

    They were the hit of the wedding! E-mailed me copies of all the photos after!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours