Endless Photo Booth Rentals Reviews

11 | Oxnard, CA
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for Endless Photo Booth Rentals

Recommended by 99%

11

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

29 User photos

Endless Photo Booth Rentals 1
Endless Photo Booth Rentals 2
Endless Photo Booth Rentals 3
Endless Photo Booth Rentals 4
Endless Photo Booth Rentals 5
Endless Photo Booth Rentals 6
Endless Photo Booth Rentals 7
+ 23
Sort by:
  • Tiarra

    Tiarra Murray · Married on 08/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful & beautiful

    They are professional, timely, and super affordable! They worked with our budget and was very communicative and responsive. Which is a big deal when planning a wedding.

    Sent on 09/10/2019
    Endless Photo Booth Rentals 8
    Endless Photo Booth Rentals 9
    Endless Photo Booth Rentals 10
    Endless Photo Booth Rentals 11
    Endless Photo Booth Rentals 12
  • M

    Madeline · Married on 08/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding on August 2nd at the Tower club

    It was a wonderful experience that everyone loved!

    Sent on 08/15/2019
  • S

    Sara Melvin · Married on 07/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service.

    Great service. I have no complaints

    Sent on 08/31/2019
  • R

    Renee · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent and Fun!

    What a great accessory to our wedding! Everyone loved the photobooth. Having it was one of the highlights of the reception. I really loved the huge collection of templates to help personalize our day. We weren't expecting to recieve a big, beautiful photo book at the end of the night either. That was definitely a plus.

    We were 150% happy! Thank you so much!!

    Sent on 07/03/2019
  • Amber

    Amber · Married on 02/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic!!

    Quick responses, excellent service, great experience!! Photobooths are a wedding must!!
    Everyone loved the photobooth and the scrapbook provided at the end was extremely thoughtful!!

    Sent on 02/17/2019
  • Laura

    Laura · Married on 01/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best photo booth ever!

    I highly recommend this vendor to anyone who wants an amazing photo booth experience for their event! Mario is the kindest person and has amazing quality props and even has the coolest inflatable photo booth I’ve ever seen! I can’t wait to hire him for future events!

    Sent on 02/05/2019
    Endless Photo Booth Rentals 13
    Endless Photo Booth Rentals 14
    Endless Photo Booth Rentals 15
    Endless Photo Booth Rentals 16
    Endless Photo Booth Rentals 17
    Endless Photo Booth Rentals 18
    Endless Photo Booth Rentals 19
    Endless Photo Booth Rentals 20
    Endless Photo Booth Rentals 21
    Endless Photo Booth Rentals 22
    Endless Photo Booth Rentals 23
  • Claudia

    Claudia Flores Ponce · Married on 12/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So much fun!

    We had Endless Photo Booths at our wedding 12/22/18. I am glad we got to work with them. They contacted us prior to the wedding and after they gave us a beautiful photo album and digitals. Everyone at the wedding loved it and had a blast with the awesome props and the friendly, helpful worker who helped everyone. They're awesome!!!!!!!

    Sent on 02/05/2019
    Endless Photo Booth Rentals 24
  • R

    Robin · Married on 10/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We booked Endless Photobooth for our wedding October 15th at The Walnut Grove. Mario’s team is fantastic. Extremely professional and friendly. It was the hit of our party. We will be using them for any other events in the future. Their prices are very reasonable compared to other companies that practically rob you. We couldn’t be happier!!! You won’t find anyone better. Everything was top notch!

    Sent on 10/18/2017
    Endless Photo Booth Rentals 25
    Endless Photo Booth Rentals 26
    Endless Photo Booth Rentals 27
    Endless Photo Booth Rentals 28
    Endless Photo Booth Rentals 29
    Endless Photo Booth Rentals 30
    Endless Photo Booth Rentals 31
    Endless Photo Booth Rentals 32
  • Y

    Yesenia · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mario and his team were great! I booked the week of my wedding and they had great pricing!! He was very professional and my guests really loved! Easy to work with! Definitely recommend!

    Sent on 10/06/2017
  • Erynne

    Erynne Davis · Married on 06/21/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy and fun photo booth

    Mario is kind and easy to work with. They respond quickly. Plenty of photo borders and layouts to chose from.

    Sent on 08/05/2019
    Endless Photo Booth Rentals 33
  • L

    Louise Bell · Married on 04/07/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    we got Mario through my Wedding Planner (via Wedding Wire) and we highly recommend Endless Photobooths for your wedding (and other events' needs).
    PROs: we love talking to Mario. he's very efficient, straightforward and very sincere on how he handles clients. we are kinda tight on our budget and the photobooth is not really a "must-have" in our wedding unless we find a really good + affordable one and Thank God we found Endless Photobooth who has the most flexible and reasonable price range for their photobooth rentals. our guests loved how the photos turned out. he has fun/tidy props (and they are not the trashy/overused quality). he sets up and packs up really fast, very efficient, so thumbs up to you, Mario!

    CONs: he started late i think but he sets up fast so it wasn't really a big deal. i feel that the artwork on the photo strip can be leveled up and improved. overall, the Cons are not stoppers...

    Sent on 05/27/2018
    Endless Photo Booth Rentals 34
    Endless Photo Booth Rentals 35
    Endless Photo Booth Rentals 36

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review