Endless Dreams Entertainment Reviews

26 | Shelby, NC
See photos, pricing and details

26 Reviews for Endless Dreams Entertainment

Recommended by 96%

26
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.8

8 User photos

Endless Dreams Entertainment 1
Endless Dreams Entertainment 2
Endless Dreams Entertainment 3
Endless Dreams Entertainment 4
Endless Dreams Entertainment 5
Endless Dreams Entertainment 6
Endless Dreams Entertainment 7
+ 2
Sort by:
  • Amanda

    Amanda Castro · Married on 07/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent DJ!!

    DJ Colby Skye is excellent! He was very professional and entertaining!! Our guests loved the music for our wedding day. He did an excellent job with Mc’ing our wedding and keeping our timeline!!! He had a photobooth that people loved too!!!

    Sent on 07/31/2019
    Endless Dreams Entertainment 8
    Endless Dreams Entertainment 9
    Endless Dreams Entertainment 10
    Endless Dreams Entertainment 11
    Endless Dreams Entertainment 12
    Endless Dreams Entertainment 13
  • Anne

    Anne Jove · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    American/Hispanic Wedding

    Colby was AMAZING!!! We had an American-Colombian wedding, in which 1/2 of the guests didn't speak a lot of English. Colby went above and beyond with the perfect mix of Spanish and American music- everybody got up and danced- even the people that 'don't dance.' He was more than just a DJ, he helped get my husband and I food and wine, and was a very active participant in helping the wedding go smoothly. Thank you so much Colby!!!

    Sent on 07/11/2019
    Endless Dreams Entertainment 14
  • Allison

    Allison Walker James · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Service

    Endless Dreams Entertainment provided excellent service from beginning to end for our recent wedding. Working with Colby was more like working with a friend. He was always very patient, attentive and offered advice when needed. On our wedding day, we didn't have to worry about a thing. He and his team took great care of us and our guests. We had one issue come up trying to bustle my dress, which delayed our grand entrance to the reception, but Colby took care of it with no problem. I couldn't have asked for better service. Thank you, Colby! You are the best!

    Sent on 06/09/2019
    Endless Dreams Entertainment 15
  • S

    Staff · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional and Fun

    Great DJ with excellent customer service. Very flexible, easy to work with and helped make our event special. Made the most of our venue using a great lighting set up. Highly recommended.

    Sent on 06/05/2019
  • B

    Beth · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Was very professional for my sons wedding party. Could not have asked for anything better!! He is also already booked to take care of my youngest sons wedding party as well:)

    Sent on 10/23/2017
  • J

    Jacob · Married on 06/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had an awesome time, the DJ was an awesome guy with a great personality. Will be using this service again in the future

    Sent on 06/18/2018
  • G

    Gary · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Endless Dreams Entertainment was by far the best decision we made for our wedding. They are amazing and made our wedding day so special for us. They are the ones that literally made our wedding. They went above and beyond for us and really made us so happy to have gone with them! If u want a perfect wedding i highly recommend Endless Dreams Entertainment, they are awesome and really know how to make a party last! Thank you so much for everything you guys have done we can't tell you how much we appreciate it!

    Sent on 06/06/2018
  • D

    Dawn · Married on 01/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Was so very pleased with everything overall! Very professional, and great with the crowd.

    Sent on 01/08/2018
  • Stephanie

    Stephanie · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Endless Dreams (DJ Skye, Robin, and their team) was great to work with and we are SO happy that we chose them to provide entertainment for our guests at our wedding. From our initial meeting with DJ Skye, you could really tell how much he cared about making our day the very best it could be and it helped me start getting really excited for the reception (as brides, I think we can tend to focus on the details and forget to just have fun sometimes). I won’t go into too many details of the actual day because I could go on and on, but I will say that Endless Dreams kept things flowing perfectly, had our guests laughing/crying (happy tears!)/smiling, and was spot on in the entertainment department. Guests raved about what a fun time they had with the games and dances at our reception that they hadn't experienced at weddings before.
    We are so grateful everything that Endless Dreams did for us, especially for DJ Skye and Robin, you were both the absolute best! If you’re looking for a DJ to handle the entertainment at your wedding (or at any event!), you should definitely reach out to them!

    Sent on 05/16/2017
  • K

    Kathleen · Married on 04/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The team from Endless Dreams Entertainment helped to make our wedding reception incredible! They were not only professional in their planning and preparation, but they made sure that my husband and I were pleased throughout the whole process. During the event, our guests made special requests (in both fun activities and music) and Endless Dreams Entertainment went right along with the feel of the room and our approval. They were fantastic at improvising right along with the rest of us! We were very blessed to have their group recommended for our celebration. If you are looking to have a memorable event, Endless Dreams Entertainment is your crew!

    Sent on 05/23/2017
  • A

    Anna · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful company to work with!!! They did an awesome job not only with my wedding but the months preparing for my wedding as well. Very personable and will help you out the best they can, would recommend them to any one who is looking for a reasonable but awesome DJ service!!!

    Sent on 12/28/2016
  • User6784866 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very Talented and Super nice and very professional. They made our wedding reception very memorable and I couldn't thank them enough. If you are looking for a DJ for your wedding that plays a variety of music and keeps things clean and professionaI to please you and your guest I recommend Endless Dreams Entertainment.

    Sent on 06/02/2016
  • C

    Crystal · Married on 10/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Colby and Robin make you feel very comfortable. They offer suggestions when needed and felt like family! The weather wasn't as planned the weekend of the wedding, and they kept the morale up and made everyone forget the bad weather!

    Sent on 10/13/2015
  • M

    Morgan · Married on 09/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He was amazing! Kept the gusts happy and dancing. Not a dull moment all night. Very easy to understand over the mic. His table set up is beautiful. 110%!!! Would use again for sure!

    Sent on 09/28/2015
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 09/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Choosing Endless Dreams was the best decision I made for our wedding. Robin and Colby were awesome and so easy to work with. They go over every detail to make your day perfect. They got EVERYONE on the dance floor at some point and kept the night going. Would recommend them to anyone. Will be using them for other events in the future!!!

    Sent on 09/28/2015
  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 05/30/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything that Dj Skye did was above and beyond our expectations. It was amazing!

    Sent on 06/02/2015
  • T

    Torey · Married on 05/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Endless Dreams did an amazing job with our wedding! Great people to work with! :)

    Sent on 06/02/2015
  • D

    Danelle · Married on 04/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Skye is very entertaining and professional. He is a very interactive DJ. With his ice breaker dances you can't help but to join in on the fun. I give the newlywed game 5 stars. I would refer DJ Skye and Endless Dreams Entertainment to any one who is looking for a professional and fun wedding DJ

    Sent on 05/06/2015
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 03/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If I could give you 100 stars I would. You guys were so awesome. Every one of my guests agreed. Thank you so much for helping making our day awesome.

    Sent on 06/03/2015
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 03/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Colby & Robin are EXCELLENT. I have been to plenty of weddings and they were the best. We got married March 28, 2015 and we probably asked him maybe 1 month before and thankfully they were able to fit us in. They had our whole reception dancing (well most of them) and the Newlywed game is awesome. Colby and Robin are definitely worth a lot more than what they charge. You get entertainment not just music.

    Thanks for everything guys. You truly made our day unforgettable.

    Rebecca & Jason McCorkle

    Sent on 08/31/2015
  • D

    Debby · Married on 07/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Endless Dreams Entertainment provided their services for my daughter and son-in-law's wedding reception. From the first meeting to the end of the reception, they were awesome. The music that was chosen along with the interaction with the guests was outstanding. A constant remark I heard was that it was one of the best wedding receptions guests had ever attended. I highly recommend Colby and Robin for any event you are planning on hosting.

    Sent on 07/29/2014
  • R

    Relay For Life · event on 06/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great!!! Wonderful!! Amazing!! Colby & Robin provided DJ services to the Relay For Life, Everyone could not have been more pleased! These folks get a 10 from me!

    Sent on 07/30/2014
  • User5475285 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and wonderful services provided by Endless Dreams Ent. Couldn't have been happier.

    Sent on 09/28/2015
  • User4171617 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Not only a DJ but a real entertainer. DJ Skye kept the dance floor packed and interacted with everyone. Many of my guest said it was the most fun they eve had at a wedding and I agree. Make sure to ask for the bride and groom newlywed game for something you will talk about and remember for years to come. Oh yeah, great dance lights. Thanks for making our night everything I dreamed my reception would be and more!

    Sent on 06/12/2014
  • User7012514 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Skye is the BEST!!! Our guest are still talking about how much fun they had at our reception. I was nervous that we would not have people dancing but they never left the dance floor. Robin kept the flow of everything running so smoothe that it was like having a second wedding director. These two make an awesome team.

    Sent on 07/26/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review