Skip to main content
Weddings

Enchanting Creations Photography Reviews

Enchanting Creations Photography

Enchanting Creations Photography

Havertown, PA
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 40 Reviews
View more information

40 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 40
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

6 User photos

  • Alyssa
    Alyssa Married on 03/31/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing photographer!

    Mary was wonderful! Right at the beginning, she listened to our budget and was more than willing to work with us to make sure we could still have what we were looking for without going way over our budget. She took both our engagement pictures and our wedding photos and I couldn’t be happier. My husband and I are not very experienced or confident when it comes to posing for pictures but Mary was patient and gave clear direction on how we should stand. Our pictures turned out beautifully! I can’t wait to see the rest of the wedding photos!
  • E
    Ellen Married on 10/13/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Mary recently did my engagement photos and they came out amazing! Looking forward to her shooting our wedding this fall!
  • S
    Samantha Married on 08/10/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Mary is amazing! I absolutely LOVED MY Photos!!
  • L
    Leyna Married on 06/23/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Mary is a perfect photographer! She got every photo I asked for, was great at communicating, had a very positive attitude, and made my special day extra special!
  • J
    Jamie Married on 06/09/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Mary is a fantastic photographer! She was able to capture every moment of my day perfectly! Very easy to communicate with and got every picture I wanted, adding her own professional touch! I received my pictures exactly when she said I would and her prices great! Looking forward to getting more pictures with her in the future!
  • E
    Ellen Married on 05/05/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Mary is a #1 photographer! She was a great communicator, has affordable prices, and is able to get the clarity of every large and small detail in all her pictures! I highly recommend her!
  • L
    Lindsay Married on 04/13/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Just did engagement photos with Mary and she was awesome! Was very flexible with time and location and made us feel comfortable during the shoot. We asked if we could get our edited photos back sooner than later due to limited time to get out our save-the-dates, and she had them to us three days later!
  • S
    Sarah Married on 03/31/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Mary was amazing! She did both our engagement pictures and wedding pictures. Our house is covered in them! We loved all of them and couldn’t have been more thrilled with the way they turned out. Mary made sure she took the pictures we wanted and then any other pictures she thought would be important to us. The photos are gorgeous! We will definitely be calling Mary for future photos!
  • A
    Amanda Married on 03/17/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Mary did an excellent job on my wedding photos! She took every photo I asked for and put her own creative touch to each picture!
  • J
    Jamie Married on 03/10/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    One of the best photographers! Mary did my engagement photos and my wedding this March! She did a wonderful job and I’m excited to book her in the future!
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 01/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Mary has amazing skills! She is a one of a kind photographer! She photographed my engagement and wedding pictures and they turned out beautiful!
  • K
    Kelly Married on 12/16/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    She is an amazing photographer, so sweet and personable and takes breathtaking pictures!
  • S
    Sarah Married on 08/12/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Mary did a fantastic job when photographing our engagement and wedding photos. She has a great eye for back drops and will work with you to get the shots you want. I would recommend her to any new couple looking for a great wedding photographer. She really went above and beyond for my husband and myself.
  • E
    Elizabeth Married on 08/05/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    When I first met Mary, I knew she was the photographer for my husband and me! Very easy to communicate with, professional, fun, bubbly personality, great value, and amazing photos! She listened to all of our ideas, went along with our silly engagement shoot, and kept us on track throughout our wedding day. Her second photographer was awesome! We have nothing but positive things to say here. Thank you Mary for capturing our day so beautifully; we can't thank you enough!
  • K
    Katie Married on 07/22/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My fiance and I had a wonderful time with Mary during our engagement photo session! She made us feel very comfortable in front of the camera with her sweet personality and upbeat attitude. We had our session at Longwood Gardens, and Mary knew all the best spots for pictures! She really captured the natural beauty of the gardens. Our photos are absolutely gorgeous - Mary posed us in ways that were natural and authentic, so you can really see the emotion behind them. We can't wait for her to photograph our wedding!
  • K
    Kristen Married on 05/13/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Your photographer is one of the most important vendors on your wedding day and it’s so important that you pick one that will capture your day perfectly. If you are looking for a fantastic photographer who is organized, professional, personable and knowledgeable, Mary is your girl! She did an amazing job with our wedding photo shoot. My husband and I are not great at taking pictures and never know how to pose. Mary made us feel completely comfortable and made our time really enjoyable. Our pictures are absolutely breathtaking, I can’t wait to hang them all over our house! I would definitely recommend Mary to anyone getting married, she will not disappoint!!
  • R
    Rosemary Married on 05/13/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Mary did an amazing job photographing our wedding. We were scheduled for an outdoor ceremony at an arboretum and it was raining. I was worried we wouldn't get the beautiful outdoor wedding photos we had hoped for, but I was very wrong! Mary was able to snap many beautiful photos of us out in the rain, including a gorgeous nighttime shot in which you can see almost every individual rain drop falling around us! And, she was able to get it done quickly, so we were back inside before we got too wet. Mary also did a fantastic job photographing my somewhat frantic wedding party, which included five little girls under nine years of age and younger. I really appreciated how patient she was with all of us! Throughout the ceremony and the reception, she was everywhere, catching every little moment but without being too obtrusive. On top of it all, her photos and editorial style are gorgeous and truly memorable and original. I am so glad we booked Mary, and know you will be, too! We will definitely book Mary for our photography needs in the future.
  • M
    Melissa Married on 04/28/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We did our engagement photos with Mary this past weekend. She was absolutely great to work with! She made both of us super comfortable right off the bat which ended up translating into our photos. She is full of positive energy, great to work with, and definitely knowledgeable about her trade. We highly recommend her!
  • S
    Samantha Married on 03/11/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Mary did such an amazing job on our engagement pictures and I can't wait for her to photograph our wedding as well. From the start Mary was very quick to respond and was also very accomadating with my fiancés crazy work schedule. During our engagement session she made us feel very comfortable and really had such great ideas to help capture beautiful pictures that we will always treasure.
  • K
    Katrice Married on 02/06/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Mary is an amazing photographer. She makes it super comfortable through the entire shoot and captures the beauty of a natural moment between two people. Her turnaround time is also fast which made it very convenient for my save the dates!
  • R
    Rita Married on 12/10/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Mary did such a fantastic job capturing our engagement session! She was able to get comfortable with our poses and made them natural. We had such a fun experience and will have her capture other important moments in our life!
  • C
    Cora Married on 11/26/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Mary did an awesome job on our engagement photos!! We are so excited for her to capture our special day! If you need a photographer for anything I highly recommend Mary!!!
  • S
    Sarah Married on 11/11/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Mary was great to work with on our wedding day! She was able to capture the traditional posed wedding photos as well as the candid shots which really made for a great variety of memories from our wedding day. She went above and beyond and was able to make in the moment suggestions for photos we didn't originally plan but ended up being some of our favorites. I would highly recommend working with her!
  • K
    Katie Married on 11/06/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Mary is amazing! Neither my husband nor I had pictures professionally taken before, unless you want to count the 12 years of grade school pictures plus the occasional college picture. It really was nice to have the option of engagement pictures where we could become comfortable being ourselves in front of the camera, as well as becoming familiar with Mary and her photography style. We love our engagement photos, and the wedding pictures we have received thus far are gorgeous; all our family and friends love them. My sister-in-law is even jealous how much nicer my wedding pictures are than hers. Mary was with me for pre-ceremony pictures. She had wonderful shot ideas for my dress, jewelry, bouquet, getting dressed and poses around the bridal suite venue. I was also very pleased with the 2nd photographer that was chosen to work with the groomsmen. Both photographers were prompt and listened to our requests.
  • User2850934 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    She is outstanding! So happy we went with her