Enchanted Images by MK Reviews

8 | Petersburg, VA
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Enchanted Images by MK

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

8
Order by:
  • User4438283 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'm the mom of the bride and just had to write a review about how much we enjoyed working with Marjie. Hiring a photographer is a big expense and Marjie makes it worth the money. We put together a customized package so that bride and groom as well as parents got what they wanted. Marjie does so many little extras that make everything extra special, such as a personalized thumb drive with all the proofs on it, nicely bound photo albums presented in pretty boxes with photos and bride's and groom's names. Marjie is also a lot of fun with great ideas and she puts everyone at ease. She also keeps things on track and organized. I highly recommend Enchanted Images by MK!! Thank you again for everything, Marjie :)

    Sent on 09/30/2014
  • L

    leanna · Married on 07/27/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    she had great ideas for pictures and she got some good ones.! Very flexaible and fun to work with.

    Sent on 08/11/2013
  • B

    B&W · Married on 05/11/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can not say enough about Marjorie as a photographer, not only did she capture the moments that we thought would only last in our memories but also had the eye to create the ones that we would not have known existed. Hands down Enchanted Images is one of the best.

    Sent on 07/15/2013
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 04/28/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marjie was incredible! She was very professional but also so much fun to work with. She was VERY flexible and was open to trying anything that we requested but also had great ideas of her own. She did exactly what we asked which was a mixture of contemporary and traditional photos. She did a great job of capturing the best moments and the overall feel of our big day! Pictures were very important to me since it's the only thing that will last forever and I was 100% pleased with the job Marjie did. I would totally recommend her for any occasion...she is very talented!!!

    Sent on 05/28/2012
  • B

    Crystal · Married on 01/27/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marjie is a talented photographer. She did our engagement pictures and we loved her! We loved her and her work so much so that we flew her to Mexico for our wedding. We had a blast! She made every photo shoot fun and relaxing. We absolutely love our album and so do our friends. We have received a lot of compliments on it from our friends. I highly recommend her! You won't be disappointed.

    Sent on 06/04/2012
  • A

    Aisha · Married on 01/22/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marjie is great! What a wonderful and talented person. You won't regret choosing Enchanted Images for your special day.

    Sent on 05/08/2012
  • User3389241 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Enchanted by MK was very professional and thoughtful. They helped to capture the essence of our special day. I would definitely recommend their services.

    Sent on 07/12/2013
  • User3472890 · 2+ years ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The edited pictures looked great.

    Sent on 08/18/2013