Enchanted Celebrations Reviews

360 | West Creek, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

360 Reviews for Enchanted Celebrations

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

360

69 User photos

Order by:
  • Danielle

    danielle gitlin · Getting married on 08/21/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great impression

    They are so responsive and they had experience taking photos there which is a big plus. I'm looking forward to working with Victoria for our wedding she had great ideas.

    Sent on 07/18/2019
  • Breanna

    Breanna french · Getting married on 07/18/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Can not wait for them to take pictures at our wedding.

    Our wedding is next summer. However, getting everything planned out and set up for our big day with enchanted celebrations so far has been awesome. They answer any questions you may have via email and they usually reply back right away. We have our engagement session tomorrow and we cant wait to see our pictures!

    Sent on 09/14/2019

    Enchanted Celebrations's reply:

    Hi Breanna!

    Thank you for your review, and congratulations on your upcoming wedding! We can't wait to see how your pictures come out, too :) best of luck on the rest of your planning and your big day will be here before you know it!!
  • Yolanda

    Yolanda · Getting married on 07/17/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome Experience

    We booked Enchanted for our upcoming wedding. We had our engagement shoot with Ashton and words cannot express what an amazing job he did. I can't wait for the big day.

    Sent on 11/02/2019

    Enchanted Celebrations's reply:

    Hi Yolanda,

    Thank you for your review! We're so happy you has an awesome experience with one of our talented photographers. We can't wait to see how beautiful your wedding photos turn out too! The big day will be here before you know it :) congratulations to you and Kyle again!!!
  • Phil

    Phil Iannuzzi · Getting married on 07/12/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Enchanting Your Celebration

    Working with Enchanted Celebrations was a true pleasure! They were able to get us an amazing photographer, a very fun and professional DJ, and a photobooth that all our guests raved about! It was so nice having all of these elements under one manageable umbrella. It takes a lot of pressure off you having to reach out to so many different people. The friendly Enchanted Celebrations staff were very professional and helped you know when certain things should be done which was a big help! 10/10 would recommend Enchanted Celebrations to anyone looking to make their wedding day all the more special.

    Sent on 01/23/2020

    Enchanted Celebrations's reply:

    Hi Phil,

    Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback, and we're so happy that your photography and DJ experience was so special! Congratulations to you and Francie again! We wish you all the best in your future together :)
  • Jackeline

    Jackeline Cisneros · Getting married on 07/01/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Videographer & Great Service

    We booked Enchanted Celebrations for our videographer and photobooth and we had an amazing experience! From the moment I contacted Enchanted Celebrations inquiring about their videography I knew we had found the right company to capture our wedding day. Alissa was quick to reply to our emails and made sure we had everything planned out for our wedding. Pete, our videographer was very accommodating and understanding of what we wanted captured on our special day. He was easygoing and worked well with our photographer which was from a different company. Pete went the extra mile to get the perfect shots of my husband and I as the sun was setting and even braved the cold weather to capture our wedding sparkler send off. Pete was meticulous and paid great attention to the tiniest details. We can't wait to see our video once its ready! We definitely recommend Enchanted Celebrations for anyone who is planning a wedding.
    *We got married January 19, 2020.

    Sent on 01/28/2020

    Enchanted Celebrations's reply:

    Hi Jackeline,

    Thank you for your review! We love to hear that our team went the extra mile on your special day, and that's so important to us!! Our marketing team cannot wait to see your video as well. Congratulations to you and your husband as you begin this beautiful new chapter together! Thank you for choosing our team to capture your memories :)
  • Joyce

    Joyce Manstream · Getting married on 10/17/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    very pleasant

    Tori was very pleasant and she was very flexible in setting up our meeting. She answered all my questions promptly. And you get a lot for your money. Looking forward to working with them.

    Sent on 11/14/2019

    Enchanted Celebrations's reply:

    Hi Joyce,

    Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review and for your kind words about Tori! We're all so happy to hear that she was able to walk you through answering your questions! We can't wait for your big day to be here :)
  • Desiree

    Desiree · Married on 08/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy to work with

    Enchanted celebrations were very easy to work with, flexible, and made things flow smoothly. They have timelines to keep you on track and they check in with you frequently to aid in any way they can. We received our videos so quickly and they are beautiful! Could not be happier!

    Sent on 08/18/2020
  • Rachel

    Rachel Alexander · Married on 06/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Aaaaamazingggg!

    I just recently got married and Justin was my photographer! He was terrific, every picture you could think of he was already on top of it.. not to mention he was super fun and funny! The whole team made me feel very important prior to my big day! I highly recommend them to anyone!!!

    Sent on 03/09/2020

    Enchanted Celebrations's reply:

    Hi Rachel,

    Thank you for your review!! Our marketing team LOVES your photos! We are so happy to hear that Justin was terrific in capturing your beautiful memories. Thank again for your kind words. We wish you and our husband the best in your future together :)
  • B

    Brielle Kotowski · Married on 05/22/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Postponement.

    Last week I was lucky enough to have a phone consultation with Jessica from Enchanted Celebrations. Due to the uncertainty surrounding COVID-19, we sadly had to postpone our wedding date. With the postponement of the wedding, planning has definitely been far from simple and easy! After ending the phone call last Thursday, I have to say, Jessica put my mind at ease! With the chaos around the present circumstances, I was able to speak to someone who seemed equally as excited about my wedding as I am. It really took me back to a place where I was looking forward to wedding planning again. I cannot thank Jessica and Victoria enough for their continued support and assistance during the unplanned circumstances surrounding my wedding.

    Sent on 05/12/2020

    Enchanted Celebrations's reply:

    Hi Brielle,

    Reading this brightened our day :) We are so sorry about the postponement. As a company, we strongly believe that love always wins and we will be able to celebrate that again soon enough! We wish you all the best and hope you continue to stay safe and healthy during these times. Thank you again for taking the time to write this heartfelt review!
  • Erynn

    Erynn · Married on 03/14/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! Just amazing!

    We used all of their services, and I cannot say enough good things about this company! They are very fun and professional. They want your day to be the best you could ever imagine. We worked with Brandon, David, Danny, and Billy as our photo video team, and they worked really well together. They got us a bunch of shots. We are so excited to see what they have for us. We also worked with James and Latesha for our DJ services, and they kept the room moving all night long. We didn't have 1 dull moment. Gregory was our Reverend, and he made the ceremony short, sweet and fun! We would highly reccommend all of these professionals for your special day, and we will definitely be using them again for our future large parties!

    Sent on 03/18/2020

    Enchanted Celebrations's reply:

    Hi Erynn,

    This review is the sweetest! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this about our various services. Our team felt like they were right apart of the celebration with you and your husband!! We're so happy that you are happy :) Congratulations to you and Erik. We can't wait to see the final product of your photos and video!!
  • Kaitlyn

    Kaitlyn Tardo · Married on 03/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love them!

    Had a great experience from booking to weddding day. Very easy to communicate with the team and my videographer was extremely friendly and professional. He was very thorough throughout the whole day getting every shot. Our videos came out beautiful! We couldnt have asked for more! :)

    Sent on 03/30/2020

    Enchanted Celebrations's reply:

    Hi Kaitlyn!

    Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. Reading it made us smile!! We loved your video and are so happy that you do as well. We wish you all the best to you and your husband :)
  • Nicole

    Nicole Dianno · Married on 02/29/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience with DJ and photographer services.

    We booked a photographer and DJ through EC. Booking was effortless. They came to our house to go over the package options and being able to bundle the DJ and photog services was super convenient. Setting up payment was effortless and they were very responsive to any questions/concerns we had in the months leading up to our wedding. Figuring out what you want in terms of photos and music was a lot more overwhelming than we had anticipated, so the DJ and photog planning forms they provide helped us figure out what we wanted. Justin (Photog) and Austin (shadow shooter) were both super easy to work with and so much fun! They got our vibe immediately and we had a blast. John (DJ) was great, he was deft at getting everyone organized and explaining what we needed to do. He was very responsive and everything ran smoothly from ceremony to reception.

    We are very glad we decided to book with Enchanted Celebrations!

    Sent on 03/15/2020

    Enchanted Celebrations's reply:

    Hi Nicole!

    Thanks so much for such a sweet review. We sincerely appreciate your kind words and are so happy to hear that you were pleased with our DJ and photography services as well as our planning process. We know the team had just as much fun as you did on your special night capturing and celebrating your day right there with you! Thanks again for the review! We wish you and your husband all the best
  • L

    Laura · Married on 02/28/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience

    We had the best time using enchanted celebrations to help us with our wedding! They were all professional and did exactly what we asked for!

    Sent on 03/09/2020

    Enchanted Celebrations's reply:

    Hi Laura,

    Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! It made us smile :) We had so much fun celebrating with you and your loved ones and playing a role in your special day. Congratulations to you and your husband! We wish you both all the best :)
  • B

    Brittney · Married on 01/31/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Unforgettable

    Brandon and Chris were AMAZING

    Sent on 02/18/2020

    Enchanted Celebrations's reply:

    Hi Brittney!

    Thank you for your review! Our marketing team loves how your photos turned out and we cannot wait to post them! We wish you and your husband the best in your future together
  • Ilissa

    Ilissa Felman · Married on 01/19/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So amazing!!!

    Everything done by Enchanted Celebrations was fantastic! We used them for photo, dj, officiant and photo booth. I loved them all! Alex our DJ listened to our requests and utilized our list of songs to play and made sure people were on the dance floor all night. Brandon our officiant was great! Our ceremony was so moving. Imani our photo booth attendant was great! We got the open air booth and people were having so much fun in it! It also did not take away from the dancing. Last Andrea our photographer was so amazing! She was the best. When we met her in December of 2018 for our engagement shoot, she made us feel so comfortable as two people who never had professional pictures done. From the moment we met her we loved her. She took so many amazing pictures at the wedding we can’t choose a favorite. Overall, Enchanted Celebrations is amazing!

    Sent on 03/10/2020

    Enchanted Celebrations's reply:

    Hi Ilissa,

    Thank you for your review and for choosing so many of our services for your special day! We're so happy that you loved them all! We had so much fun celebrating and joining in on the fun with you, Matt, and your loved ones. Our marketing team LOVES your pictures too!!! Congratulations to the both of you and we wish you the very best in your future together
  • Ashley

    Ashley Rodgers · Married on 01/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best decision ever

    We absolutely loved working with enchanted celebrations. Everything from start to finish was so easy and seamless. The planning forms we so unbelievably helpful when it came to planning. When it came to the day of the wedding we knew exactly what was going to happen thanks to the calls from Alex and Brandon! Alex walked me through step by step what to expect for the music and ceremony. He was very knowable of all the songs we choose, even the ones that were kinda out there. He was amazing! The ceremony music was perfect and was my dream come true. He plates the perfect mix when it came to the cocktail hour and even had the dance floor full of people for most of the night! The music he played when we were enjoying our dinner was perfect, its like he knew us our whole lives and was playing songs we loved.

    I don't know where to start with Brandon. He was the AMAZING! I have a huge complicated family and he made it seamless when we were taking pictures! He knew when I was getting uncomfortable and would move on to the next picture. When he arrived he had the biggest smile on his face and made everyone feels excited! He also knew how to blend into the background. He started with the groom pictures and all the guys thought he was great! When he started with the bridal pictures he was so calming and relaxing and he went with the flow of what was happening. He knew exactly what I wanted and had the greatest ideas. He even incorporated our light sabers. I can't begin to tell you how many compliments that we received from family and friends about enchanted celebrations!

    I cant forget to mention the photo booth! I am so happy we went with a photo booth. The pictures are amazing! They are one of my favorite things from the whole day!

    Sent on 01/13/2020

    Enchanted Celebrations's reply:

    Hi Ashley,

    Thank you so much for taking the time to write this heartfelt review! It makes us all so happy to hear that your experience with our photography and DJ services were everything you'd hoped for and more! Our marketing team is so excited to see your photos :) Congratulations again to you and Zach! We wish you nothing but the best!!
  • M

    Megan Brice · Married on 12/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautifully Captures Your Special Day!

    We booked Enchanted Celebrations for our videographer and had a wonderful experience! They were very easy to talk to during the planning process, sending frequent emails to ensure I was staying up to date with planning everything and providing them with the timeline and information they needed. We had Joey as our videographer and we were blown away by his work! He was so easy and great to work with, capturing every special moment of our wedding day and more! Our highlight reel is breathtaking! Joey really did a phenomenal job with aligning every moment in the reel with our song of choice so it flows nicely. We also have all of the raw footage from our wedding, which is absolutely perfect to have. You really do not realize how quickly the day flies by and it is great to be able to look back at every moment of our day.

    Thank you again Enchanted Celebrations and Joey for capturing our day so beautifully and giving us such amazing footage that we can watch and enjoy forever!

    Sent on 01/01/2020

    Enchanted Celebrations's reply:

    Hi Megan! Happy new year to you and your husband! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review for us. Your kind words mean so much. We're ecstatic to hear from you that you love your video (so do we!). Congratulations again to the both of you and we wish you the best in your future together! :)
  • B

    Brandon Bezak · Married on 12/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Experience!

    I am so happy we chose Enchanted Celebrations for our wedding day that only happens once. They made it so easy for us from beginning to end! I first started my experience with our sales representative Victoria! She was so helpful and even came to our home to go over all of the packages. She was extremely quick to answer all of our millions of questions. Once we booked we were immediately introduced to our event coordinator Jessica who was also so amazing! She was quick to answer all of our emails and calls and even gave us so many new ideas and suggestions. She sent us monthly emails to keep us on track and we even had a scheduled phone call with her to go over all of the information for our wedding. For our wedding day it went so smooth! We had Ashton as our photographer and he was awesome! He followed our shot list as requested and even came up with ideas we didn’t even think of. Our photos are amazing! Thank you EC for everything you did for us!

    Sent on 02/04/2020
  • E

    Erin Durisin · Married on 11/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photo/DJ/Photo booth

    We used Enchanted Celebrations for photography, photo booth, and DJ for our wedding in December 2019 and we were so happy with our experience! From the first consult meeting, to day of craziness, everyone we worked with was super responsive and accommodating and really worked to make our day exactly what we wanted.
    Our photographer, Andrea was so patient and helpful when it came to directing us for pictures (we can be awkward haha)! She was all over the place during our reception and I cannot wait to see the final product.
    Our DJ, Alex, and his assistant, Erin, were amazing. I was so stressed about the music and making sure people were out there dancing and they really kept the mood fun and light and we had a blast!
    The photo booth was so much fun! There were tons of props and the book we got to take home at the end of the night was such a cool momento.

    Sent on 01/14/2020

    Enchanted Celebrations's reply:

    Dear Erin,

    Thank you for your review! We are thrilled to hear that your experience with our photography and DJ services lived up to our expectations! Our team had a blast right along with you and your guests to celebrate your special day and keep the party going. Congratulations to you and your husband again! We wish you the best in this beautiful new chapter and new year ahead of you! :)
  • M

    Melissa Price · Married on 11/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pete is the best!

    Pete at Enchanted Celebrations is absolutely amazing. It’s really hard to capture in words just how beautiful his video is. They say you don’t really watch your wedding video more than twice, but with Pete, that cliché couldn’t be more inaccurate. My husband and I must have watched the highlight video 30 times in the first few days after Pete sent us the final product. And that count is growing every week. We gave him two songs and he perfectly edited his shots to make the most incredible video, and in a very timely manner. We are usually pretty picky with this kind of work, but we had no edits and nothing but the highest of praise for Pete. During our wedding, he was constantly filming, capturing picturesque moments one after another. He was extremely easy to get along with, he’s young and fun, worked well with the photographers (whom he never met before), and never got in the way of a single important moment. Yet he captured it all. We’ve sent out the video to just about every guest and they unanimously agreed: it was the best wedding video they’ve ever seen. If you are on the fence about getting a videographer, get off it and hire Pete! Seriously, he is one of a kind.

    Sent on 02/12/2020

    Enchanted Celebrations's reply:

    Hi Melissa,

    Thank you for taking the time to write this incredible review! Our team reads this with a huge smile on our faces! We loved your video as well and hope you continue to enjoy it with all of your friends and family. Congratulations again to you and your husband!!
  • Michelle

    Michelle · Married on 11/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply amazing

    I literally don’t have the words to tell you how awesome it has been to plan and work with everyone from Enchanted Celebrations. From Day 1 to the big day, they have been an absolute dream to work with! Alissa has been so great throughout the entire process of planning and coordination, making sure we were up-to-date on everything. Brandon and Peter were absolutely wonderful to work with on the day of for our photography and videography. They were so relaxed, easy going and creative! On the day itself we felt in safe hands and it was like having two friends there with you ! There experience and professionalism was way more than we could ask for and they actually allow you to relax and enjoy the best day of your lives ! Alex and his team did a phenomenal job MCing and DJing our ceremony, cocktail hour and reception. He listened to our requests and put together a killer playlist. He cared about the details and showed that he wanted to make our experience unique and matching to our theme/tone. We got SO many compliments on the music and the event overall. We really could not be happier with our experience from Enchanted !

    Sent on 12/20/2019

    Enchanted Celebrations's reply:

    Dear Michelle,

    Thank you so much for your review! Reading this made our team smile :) We're so happy to hear that so many of our team members were there for you to make your special day extraordinary. Thanks for choosing us to celebrate with you and your loved ones! We had a blast. Congratulations to you and your husband!!
  • Becca

    Becca Urtnowski · Married on 11/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    helpful and quick response

    Helpful and responds quick to messages, reasonable pricing as well

    Sent on 06/06/2019
  • Helen

    Helen Cheung · Married on 11/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn't be happier!

    I had photobooth-Kelsey, officiant-Kim, DJ-Alex, and photographer-Brandon and it made it easier to have it all in one contract. Everything was easy and flexible to what we wanted. I couldn't be happier with them.

    Sent on 11/11/2019

    Enchanted Celebrations's reply:

    Hi Helen,

    Thank you for you review and for choosing our team to celebrate and capture your memories with you. We had a blast with you and all of your guests! Congratulations to the both of you, again, and we wish you all the best in your future together!! :)
  • M

    Meghan R Hesterberg · Married on 11/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    November wedding 2019 DJ

    We are absolutely thrilled and happy with our Dj Marc! He was professional, met our needs and was high energy which is exactly what we wanted. He also played the music we wanted and followed my now husband's spreadsheet of songs. Alissa was amazing and very responsive to a soon to be brides nerves.

    Sent on 11/06/2019

    Enchanted Celebrations's reply:

    Hi Meghan,

    Thank you for your review!! We love to hear that DJ Marc was high energy for your reception and Alissa helped you with your planning process! Thanks for letting us celebrate with you and Kamau :) congratulations to the both of you!
  • Bianca

    Bianca · Married on 11/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One stop shop

    I didn't use a wedding planner so I was nervous at having so many vendors to manage. A friend recommended Enchanted for photography but we ended up using them for photo, video and our officiant. What I didn't realize was that Jess from EC would end up becoming a friend and basically a free coordinator. She checked in every single week. Questions were always answered promptly and with such a great attitude. She helped me develop our day of timeline and made sure everyone had it among the vendors. I cannot say enough about how wonderful she is. We also loved our photographer, Andrea and videographer, Nate. Everyone was so reliable and personable. Cannot wait for our final work but know it will be lovely.

    Sent on 09/01/2020