Skip to main content
Weddings

Enchanted Celebrations Reviews

Enchanted Celebrations

Enchanted Celebrations

West Creek, NJ
4.9 out of 5 rating, 518 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
4.9 out of 5 rating
518 Reviews
97% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

518
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
  • E
    Erika Sent on 05/22/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful vendor

    Everyone in this company was so kind and helpful. I hired a photographer and a dj for my wedding. They were great!
  • Matthew
    Matthew A. Sent on 05/21/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!

    Enchanted Celebrations was phenomenal for a one-stop-shop service of almost all of the extras - DJ, Photography, Videography, lighting, photo booth and more. During the whole process, they were very communicative and sent awesome reminders about their checklist. On the day of the wedding, their entire staff brought a positive energy that added to our big day. We would definitely recommend them.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kevin L. Sent on 05/14/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent one-stop shop!!

    We went through EC for all of our wedding entertainment needs. They make it super easy and convenient to hire all of the required vendors in one place (we used them for Officiant, DJ, Photographer, Videographer, Photobooth, and additional up-lighting for reception area).
    The entire process was very simple! They give you access to your own personal portal online where you can upload things like Spotify playlists for your DJ, a detailed “shot-list” for the photographer, a specific script for the Officiant to read during the ceremony, etc.
    Summer M. was our Event Coordinator and was available for questions through both emails and calls/texts. She was able to coordinate the different vendors as we got closer to our wedding and helped us set up phone calls with each individual vendor for the week of the wedding to hash out final details. She did a good job of following up and communicating throughout the entire planning process.
    Deborah D. was our Officiant. We had a quick phone call with her the week of the wedding to review the script we provided, and we could tell immediately we didn’t have to worry about anything! She was amazing and very clear about how the ceremony would go, how to handle paperwork and the marriage license, etc. Deb was easily available through text leading up to the wedding and again in the days following she was super responsive through texts to answer our questions. She also handled dropping off the final copies of the licenses to the county!
    Jesse was our DJ. We again had a detailed phone call with him the week of the wedding and knowing he had DJ’d over 1400 weddings – we knew we were in good hands. He did a great job during the ceremony of switching through the different songs we requested and at the perfect times. Going into the reception he again did a great job of flipping through the songs we requested for bridal party entrances, parents’ entrances, and through our first dance. Everything moved so smoothly. The rest of the night he did a great job of reading the room and making the appropriate song switches as he needed to keep the vibes going strong.
    Our photographer was Brandon. He was great! Did a great job following us around throughout the morning during bride/groom prep time, first look, ceremony, and reception. All of our pictures came out great and we were so happy with how smoothly everything went. When getting bridal party and family photos he was so quick in getting everyone shuffled in and out to make sure we got our complete shot-list done – and in a timely fashion! Brandon even stuck around longer than the contract required to make sure he got additional shots throughout the reception with everyone dancing and having fun.
    Our videographer was King. He did a good job of basically following around the photographer and staying in the background making sure to capture the shots he needed. Super easy to work with!
    We added a couple additional items to our contract including a Photobooth and additional up-lighting for the reception area. When we arrived at the reception area the Photobooth was already set-up and ready to go with an attendant working the camera, tons of props for people to use for fun, etc. Everyone had a good time with it – and we actually received a final booklet with printouts of all the photobooth shots from the night along with people signing and writing notes within the booklet. It was a really cool touch.
    Overall we were extremely pleased with Enchanted Celebrations. If you want a one stop shop for all of your wedding vendors and want to eliminate the confusion and stress of dealing with multiple companies, definitely go with them!
  • A
    Athena R. Sent on 05/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and attentive!

    I cannot say enough good things about Enchanted Celebrations! We booked with them well over a year ago for our 4/26/24 wedding, and from the moment we booked they were excited, hands-on, and welcoming. They kept us updated with where they were in the planning process, as well as making it clear they wanted updates on our end too! Summer was incredible to plan with. Fast forward to wedding day, we had Andres as our photographer, and he was SO much fun. He made things quick and easy so we could actually enjoy the day, and not be stuck taking photos for hours on end. He was casual, funny, and enjoyable. I also loved how he made all of my girls feel safe. He was included in our intimate getting ready moments, but no one minded because he was polite and respectful, and gave us space when needed! Super patient too. I’ll NEVER regret hiring Enchanted Celebrations, or Andres. They truly pulled our wedding together in the best way possible!!! 10/10 recommendation to anyone who asks!
  • Emily
    Emily Sent on 04/30/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Above and Beyond

    Enchanted Celebrations' videography service, led by Edwin, exceeded all expectations. Edwin's attentiveness, kindness, and ability to capture crucial moments while remaining discreet were exceptional. I'm eagerly anticipating the footage, confident it will be nothing short of extraordinary. Highly recommended for any special occasion!
  • M
    Michael M. Sent on 04/16/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Company!

    Enchanted Celebrations did an amazing job videotaping our wedding! The videographer was so caring, fun, and made sure to capture every special moment of our day! When we were wedding planning, we were unsure of where to look for a good company that could provide us what we were looking for. Enchanted Celebrations was the first company listed on our venue's vendor list. After speaking with a couple event coordinators, we knew this company would be it! They did not disappoint! They are passionate about the work they do and dedicated to making your event go smoothly. Highly, highly recommend using Enchanted Celebrations for any event!
  • Miranda
    Miranda Sent on 04/16/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Wedding Team!

    The team was so easy to communicate with and really made sure to bring our vision to life! Everyone was so friendly and accommodating. DJ Jesse was awesome and we played all our favorite and top hits! They are reasonably priced considering I paid probably what some people spend on one person. I got a DJ, videographer and photographer for a fair amount in my opinion.
  • N
    Nikki P. Sent on 04/19/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    We got married on 4/12/24 and used enchanted for our DJ and photography and they did not disappoint. We had a ton of communication with Summer and the rest of the planning team. We had Adam as our DJ and he had people on the dance floor the entire night, many guests came up to me telling me how much they loved the music. We had Brandon as our photographer and he was on top of everything, immediately came in getting our detail shots and getting ready shots. We have a large immediate family and he directed our family pictures so seamlessly we were done way before schedule. We received our entire wedding library of nearly 4,000 pictures within 1 week of the wedding, they were perfectly edited
  • K
    Keith T. Sent on 03/27/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible from A to Z

    Got married this weekend. The staff at Enchanted Celebrations helped us every step of the way. Their planning is superb. Communication is wonderful and their payment options are great and affordable. Summer was incredible in coordinating the whole thing. DJ Adam was incredible, had everyone dancing and was incredibly accommodating on a last second ad lib. Brandon was so calming and had a great demeanor as our photographer. He set the mood well, provided a personal touch and created tremendous memories. Wishing I could give a million stars
  • Alexa
    Alexa Sent on 03/10/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    One Stop Shop!

    We used enchanted celebrations for our DJ, photographer, videographer and our package included a photo booth. We could not have asked for a better team of people! Brandon, Steve, Jesse and Michelle were great people to work with and made everything flow so smoothly!
  • O
    Olivia P. Sent on 02/08/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience with Enchanted Celebrations!

    We used Enchanted Celebrations for our wedding photographer and DJ. EC was flexible in helping us book a package for our non-traditional day (6 hours of photo instead of 8 and 4 hour reception for DJ). Our photographer Andres was awesome! He really helped us pose naturally for our family portraits and captured the whole evening of our reception.

    My fiance and I are both professional classical musicians so we were a little nervous about hiring the DJ without knowing exactly who we would be paired with. James was amazing! We couldn't have found anyone better. He played every single song on our request list, was really mindful about when to keep the volume down while people were eating and when to turn it up to get the party started. A number of our guests told us he was the best DJ they heard in a long time.

    EC was really affordable and easy to work with. Would definitely recommend!
  • J
    Jessica H. Sent on 01/24/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best! Highly Recommend!

    We will gladly recommend Enchanted Celebrations to everyone. – Jess and Kirby Gardner
  • D
    Daniela O. Sent on 01/11/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional on a Budget!

    I planned my wedding in three months. We were on a budget and it seemed like I was never going to find a photographer that would meet my budget needs. Then I stumbled upon Enchanted Celebrations and was thankful I did! The staff is wonderful and friendly. They help you make decisions if you are unsure what direction to take with the pictures. This service is perfect for people that do not mind not knowing who your photographer is until a few days before. I got Toni and she was AMAZING. So nice and friendly with everyone. She took 4736 pictures that day! Lots of action shots and I love it!
  • R
    Rebecca W. Sent on 12/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend this company

    Enchanted celebrations was one of the easiest wedding vendors to work with. They made everyone feel comfortable on the wedding day and were so easy to work with. They are also very on top of keeping you updated on post wedding timelines. I received my photos and video all within a month. I would highly recommend them!
  • Danielle
    Danielle F. Sent on 11/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    FANTASTIC and Simply perfect

    I cannot express my deep gratitude for every staff member that assisted in making our day absolutely perfect. Even up to the very hour, Summer, was there for me. A HUGE shout out to James, Brittney and Damiam for the DJ and Photography. Their energy, vision, professionalism was 5 stars. Truly honored to have had such a great team on my side.
  • Priscilla
    Priscilla C. Sent on 12/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love them!

    Enchanted Celebrations was amazing! Everyone I spoke to would respond to my emails in a timely manner no matter the time of day. They were all so kind and efficient. The week of my wedding, I spoke with my photographer David, and we instantly connected. It was as if we knew each other for quite some time. I asked him to capture meaningful & intimate moments since I was having such a small wedding. He made the photo process so fun, as he had us laughing and we had him laughing as well. Upon receiving my photos which were not even a week later, My husband & I were in tears from the laughter. David captured the exact moments I wanted. Thanks to David, we were able to relive our wedding all over again. My pictures are beautiful and fun! I recommended Enchanted Celebrations to a coworker of mine and she booked her wedding and engagement photos as well.
  • Sean
    Sean C. Sent on 01/09/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Andre was amazing

    Andre was amazing and worked well with my huge wedding party. He was fun but professional, he didn't interrupt the natural flow of the night and he was fantastic. 5 stars for Andre all day!
  • Matthew
    Matthew N. Sent on 11/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and Flexible

    Enchanted celebrations was great through the planning process. Having someone with experience of doing many weddings made it easy to get the shots you didn’t know you wanted to have. They were flexible around timing and worked well with our photographer to manage the day well. In my opinion you don’t want to know that the video/photographer is there and they did a great job of not being a distraction while working to get the best for us.
  • N
    Nicole G. Sent on 10/30/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Photographer

    Photographer was great! Follow all my expectations on wedding day, she great!
  • Jessica
    Jessica Sent on 01/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Group of People

    We used Enchanted Celebrations for photography, DJ, and photobooth. and have nothing but great things to say about this company.

    Our photographer Christian is an absolute sweetheart and captured our wedding perfectly. He was a delight to work with and a very talented photographer.

    Our DJ was Marc and he took our notes and applied them to the night wonderfully. He respected our wishes for no line dances. he read the room and played music to get everyone on the dancefloor.

    The photo booth was a huge hit and the staff was amazing!
  • E
    Emma R. Sent on 10/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Seamless Experience

    We used almost all of Enchanted Celebrations services (Photographer, Videographer, DJ, and Photobooth) at our wedding on 10/27/23, and everything went so smoothly! Enchanted Celebrations and the individual professionals all followed up with us in a timely manner, and all of our professionals showed up on time and fully prepared for the event! We're still waiting back for our photos and video, but everything went seamlessly on the day of the wedding!
  • Caitlin
    Caitlin Sent on 10/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond amazing.

    Everyone was so accommodating always!
  • Jeannine
    Jeannine L. Sent on 10/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 highly recommend!

    My husband and I were married on 10.21.2023 and had a mini-destination wedding in the Poconos. We are from NYC, so we needed to find vendors outside of our hometown. I came across Enchanted Celebrations and really liked the idea of having them handle the videographer, photographer and DJ for me. I am so glad that I chose them because my wedding could not have been any more perfect. Each of the professionals they sent were absolutely fantastic. They all worked together seamlessly and took care of everything that I had planned for our special day. 10/10 would highly recommend!
  • J
    Joe T. Sent on 10/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The photographer was great !!

    Everything went smoothly, only thing that went not to plan was I got overcharged almost 1,000 but company claims to have sent me my refund ….

    Once I receive that, which I hope soon ……then all will be well…..

    Truly a great company to work with…..
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours