En Fleur Event Design Reviews

12 | Arlington, WA
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for En Fleur Event Design

Recommended by 100%

12

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

8 User photos

En Fleur Event Design 1
En Fleur Event Design 2
En Fleur Event Design 3
En Fleur Event Design 4
En Fleur Event Design 5
En Fleur Event Design 6
En Fleur Event Design 7
+ 2
Sort by:
  • A

    Ally · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so thankful to know Molly and witnessed her many beautiful florals for all my friends weddings. I couldn’t have had such a beautiful wedding without the stunning floral arrangements she created. I new my vision for the wedding decor from day one and Molly helped bring that to life. I can’t thank her enough for helping me create the wedding I dreamed about!

    Sent on 08/30/2018
    En Fleur Event Design 8
    En Fleur Event Design 9
    En Fleur Event Design 10
    En Fleur Event Design 11
    En Fleur Event Design 12
    En Fleur Event Design 13
    En Fleur Event Design 14
  • P

    Patty · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Molly's deserves every 5 out of 5! Her flowers are absolutely stunning! And they are so fresh!!!! She hand dyed the silk ribbons to get just the right color coordinate with the bridesmaids dresses. Molly will work with you to actualize your vision. She's an artist!

    Sent on 07/16/2018
    En Fleur Event Design 15
  • T

    Tessina · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can’t express how amazed I was by Molly’s work! After our initial meeting with her she nailed the look we were going for – Jurassic Park. Adding to the research I did on the look we wanted Molly set to work on how it was going to be brought to reality. Over the weeks of planning I would get periodic emails about this plant and that look, and the result was unbelievable.
    On the day-of Molly showed up with bouquets and boutonnieres of fern, succulents, and protea along with flowers to decorate our cake and the bar. She even brought extra decorations for the tables and ceremony setting that were a great (and welcome!) surprise.
    Molly knew I was interested in preserving all the flowers so she sent me detailed instructions on how to do it as well as how to grow the various plants we were able to save from the decorations.
    Molly truly went above and beyond with all of the work she did. The end result was absolutely stunning. I couldn’t be happier with her.
    Thank you Molly!!

    Sent on 06/20/2018
  • P

    Ellen · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words cannot describe how over the moon we were with Molly's gorgeous work! I've known Molly for many years so when it came time to find a floral designer to work with for our wedding she was the only person I even considered. We had so much fun at our initial consultation sharing photos for inspiration and coming up with ideas. I can't consider myself to be very knowledgeable when it comes to flowers so her suggestions for what would work for the season and with our color pallet were invaluable. In all honesty, I gave her complete artistic creativity with our bouquet, boutonniere, arbor, and table designs and I'm extremely happy I did! Molly was always happy to accommodate my additions and changes to my order. When the big day finally came I was absolutely blown away by her designs - everything she created was above and beyond what I had envisioned and I received many compliments how gorgeous everything looked. She is the absolute BEST!

    Sent on 10/18/2016
  • M

    Mary · Married on 09/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Molly works hard to use and support local growers. I've known her since she was an artistic, nature-loving child, and now she's become truly professional in listening to your desires, combining that with a deep knowledge of how/when to obtain and prepare flowers that will look gorgeous. Ours lasted thru a 3-day celebration, and some are STILL blooming 2 weeks later! She pours her heart into each event. If you particularly want someone with deep ethics and esthestics, she's it.

    Sent on 09/18/2016
  • J

    Jaclyn · Married on 01/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Do not look any further, Molly is your girl! From the first time I met Molly to my last glimpses of my beautiful flowers at the end of the night, I could not be happier. Molly is engaging, informative (great for someone like me who doesn't know much about flowers), warm, enthusiastic and extremely passionate about her craft. I had a fairly broad idea of what I wanted for my wedding, with atypical color scheme and a completely undone, natural look. Molly NAILED IT without having much to go from! She communicated in a very efficient manner, was open to my changes and additions along the way and turned my best dreams into reality. I want to have another event just so I can have more of her flowers. I could not be more grateful for Molly and how she contributed to our best day ever.

    Sent on 06/14/2017
  • User4589521 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had the best experience with Molly of En Fleur Event Design. I hired Molly for our wedding because I love her work and gave her free reign to design and create our arraignments. Molly provided the most beautiful creations, beyond what I could have imagined and easily worked within our budget. She is a dear friend and wonderfully talented florist and I have nothing but glowing remarks on her behalf.

    Sent on 09/04/2015
  • M

    Merika · Married on 06/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The flowers for my wedding were incredible and Molly was so wonderful! She met with us a couple months before the wedding and went over all the flower options and potential looks. I had an loose idea of what I wanted but knew next to nothing about flowers. Molly was able to take my ramblings and turn it in to a beautiful vision that completely fit our wedding and style. She also kept us in the loop leading up to the wedding about possible changes to the flowers selected due to certain flowers being in season, so there were no surprises on the wedding day. The day of the wedding she was there early to set everything up and even went above and beyond, running errands for me and helping the photographer wrangle the groom and groomsmen for pictures. I really appreciated all her help and highly recommend En Fleur!

    Sent on 08/19/2015
  • User3665252 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Molly is AMAZING! She was so much fun to work with and is so talented! My husband brews beer as a hobby, so we wanted to incorporate some of what he does into the wedding design. Molly was excited to use hops in various aspects of the design - and executed it perfectly! Ever since we started working together, there were many e-mails back and forth with pictures for ideas of the look we were going for, and she got it right on! Again -- Molly is absolutely amazing and we could not have made a better choice when looking for a florist! One of her designs was featured in Seattle Met Bride & Groom (Winter/Spring 2014 - Tabletop Day into Night)

    Sent on 09/15/2014
  • User3753912 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Molly at En Fleur created the most beautiful flowers for our wedding -- the bouquets were just stunning. She is professional and extremely easy to work with. We shared example photos over email to finalize the flowers, color and styles and she delivered beyond our expectations!

    Sent on 12/26/2013
  • J

    Jamie · Married on 08/17/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    En Fleur did the flowers for our wedding and they were AMAZING. Way beyond our expectations - especially considering how easy they are to work with. I sent Molly an example picture of things I like and quantities needed, then let her do her magic. And magic it was!

    In addition to their talent of creating gorgeous masterpieces, En Fleur provides a kind and calming presence. They make beautiful things happen without any worry.

    I recommend En Fleur 1000 times to anyone looking for a beautiful & smooth event.

    Sent on 08/21/2013
  • M

    Maija · Married on 06/02/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Molly will blow all of your expectations out of the water!! She is a true talent - creating floral design that is beyond breathtaking. I had the great honor of first meeting Molly for her own wedding (I was her photographer) where she gave me a sneak peek of her gift through creating much of her own design and floral creations for her own wedding!! I was truly amazing then at her talent, but have since been able to work with her on a professional level for both a cooperative shoot and another wedding she created the gorgeous floral arrangements for this past summer!! You will not be disappointed with Molly!! If you have a vision for your wedding or event, Molly will hear you and bring your vision to life. **Warning** - you just may not want to put down your bouquet for your entire wedding day because it will be *stunning* - or tear down any of the decor for your event because it will be too beautiful to destroy!!! I highly recommend this lovely lady. :)

    Sent on 01/22/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review