Emro Videos LLC Reviews

30 | Pine Bluff, AR
See photos, pricing and details

30 Reviews for Emro Videos LLC

Recommended by 100%

30
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
30 Emro Videos LLC Reviews
Sort by:
  • A

    ANVAR · Getting married on 08/19/2026

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very well???? thanks for everything

  • F

    Fred · Married on 04/28/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was very Personal, helpful , very experienced in her job , my daughter was very please with the video I would recommend her to Anyone that’s looking to have a video done

  • S

    Stacy · Married on 12/27/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very excited to have this service available in our area! She is great to work with and will work on very short notice. Exceptional work!

  • J

    Jessica · Married on 08/12/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She's the best! If your looking for someone who's passionate about what they do, please book with her! She's friendly, caring and humble! Not only did I just book with her, but I also gained a friend! My husband and I were very satisfied!

  • L

    Lauri · Married on 07/09/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Emro videos went over and above! Marina was very professional, courteous and on time. She captured all of the special moments for my daughter's wedding and was great to work with. We loved the music she selected for the video too. The final product was professional and heartwarming. I would highly recommend EMRO videos.

  • Sarah

    Sarah · Married on 05/26/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So far, Marina has been a pleasure to work with! Her video quality is excellent, she is very professional, and I cannot wait to see what she has in store for our wedding video! I will update the review after we receive our video, but I'm sure it will not change!

  • T

    Taylor · Married on 04/08/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'm so excited to have my wedding filmed by emro videos!!! I have watched many videos from other people weddings and it makes me more and more excited for my wedding!!! I even cried watching some! She is very Profesional and very flexable!!!!

  • I

    Igor · Married on 02/23/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The company Emro Videos is super, very nice to work with them !!!!
    - IgorBoycov

  • T

    Taras · Married on 02/16/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marina Ross is a true master takes very nice video!

  • A

    Asya · Married on 02/15/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I know Marina Ross more than 3 months, she is a very nice and hardworking man.she was doing a good thing and I'm sure Marina a beautiful and reliable Videographer!!

  • T

    Tanya · Married on 02/15/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am familiar with the Marina Ross month. She's a kind person and delivers interesting video.Marina professional in their case!))))

  • L

    Lima · Married on 12/14/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional videos! Congratulations

  • V

    Valentin · Married on 12/01/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I express my gratitude to the team Emro Videos and personally Marina for an interesting and rich video

  • G

    Garrett · Married on 11/30/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marina Ross is one of the best people I know and her quality to detail will give your Wedding Video the wonderful and personal touch it deserves.

  • Y

    Yurii · Married on 11/20/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I consider her to be the best!
    She likes her work and makes it really well!
    I recommend!

  • A

    Alex · Married on 11/16/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have heard a lot about Marina Ross from their friends. But when I was at the wedding of our boss, he saw that the operation of the Marina at a real high level. The couple were happy to see ourselves in the light of the wedding event. The work was truly stunning. I want to recommend to anyone looking for a true professional in the field of videography. Know what Marina you will find the time when rapid sincere request to perform work for your wedding.

  • T

    Tejuahna · Married on 11/05/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She is very nice and professional! She's very prompt and she made my day as important to her as it was to me! I would definitely use her again and I recommend her to any brides who desire quality at an affordable price!

  • I

    Irina · Married on 10/08/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'd like to thank Marina for her creative approach to their work. We still don't t have enough words to express our admiration for you as a professional and a nice person! Thank you very much for your attention, support and advice.Good luck to you!

  • A

    Althea · Married on 09/13/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The intuitiveness and attention to detail, manifested by the expertise and professionalism of Mrs. Ross, has ingeniously preserved even the most subtle nuances of my event to enable us to re-live this occasion, time and time again. I would highly recommend the services of Emro Videos, LLC.

  • A

    Abdul · Married on 07/23/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Emro Videos is Amazing, Marina do STUNNING work, She is a very hardworking videographer cuz She Loves her work..

  • I

    Ivan · Married on 07/14/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Emro Videos will provide you the best videos for any event. The company is wonderful to work with. They listen to what you desire to have and the product will be more than you expect. The finish product will be delivered in a very reasonable time period . My motto for this company is " Thay will make you proud" .

  • A

    Anton · Married on 07/13/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Marina, your video are great!

  • User7428019 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had the pleasure of being with EMRO on its beginning stages. I needed a video done for an audition in a singing competition. I became a semi finalist in the compition becuase her ideas and video skills were so great.
    EMRO is flexible, creative, talented, and very passionate about her work. She is very dependable and will not dissapoint ! :)

  • S

    Sherri · Married on 06/04/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Emro Videos provided great services, were very professional and easy to work with. We love the wedding video of our daughter's special day and will cherish it always.

    Sent on 08/15/2017

    Emro Videos LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words!!! We appreciate the opportunity to serve you very much!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review