Weddings

EMP Wedding Films Reviews

EMP Wedding Films

EMP Wedding Films

Paducah, KY
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 9 Reviews
View more information

9 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 9
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

1 User photo

Sort by:
  • T
    Tara H. Married on 09/29/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible!

    The EMP crew was incredible to work with! They are so talented and our wedding video was absolutely perfect!

    EMP Wedding Films's reply:

    Thank you Tara!! We had a blast working with you guys, all the best to you, Will and the new addition to the Hutson Family!
  • T
    Tracy D. Married on 08/11/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome experience. Very professional and easy to work with

    Kevin videoed my daughter’s wedding day!! The video was terrific!! They are very professional and work to make everyone comfortable while filming!! I would recommend Kevin to anyone looking for a videographer!! I was very pleased with their services and again they did an awesome job!!!
  • J
    Jesse E. Married on 11/04/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    EMP Wedding, finally a vendor not to sress about.

    EMP Wedding did an exceptional job filming and editing our wedding. Our wedding was out of and in a slightly obscure location. They were able to drive down the night before and showed up early to start getting shots beforehand. There was lot's of difficulty coordinating everything with our Venue, DJ, and Photographer. But the guys at EMP Wedding were able to work around everyone and were able to get some phenomenal shots to create our video. Out of everything that we had for our wedding, EMP Wedding was the only thing we didn't have to worry about. They came in, got it done, and did a great job regardless of everything else.
  • H
    Heather Married on 10/14/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Could not have ask for a higher quality movie like video! Well worth the cost!
  • L
    Leah Married on 09/23/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Can’t Recommend Them Enough

    From our first meeting with Kevin we were super excited to have EMP as the videographers for the wedding. On our wedding day they worked perfectly with our photographer, were never an interruption, and made sure to capture every special moment (even ones we forgot to mention). They fit in so well with the wedding party and family that there was no pressure that the cameras were even there. They were a joy on the wedding day. In addition to the amazing experience day of, we couldn’t be happier with the result of the highlight reel and full video. I don’t regret the extra expense - it was totally worth it - and we have a video we will cherish forever.
  • B
    Brittney Married on 09/17/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We loved working with Kevin for our wedding and we were absolutely amazed at how wonderful the video was!
  • K
    Kathryn Married on 06/25/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I am so happy that my husband and I chose EMP Wedding Films to document our special day! Kevin Klepeis was extremely professional, friendly, and accommodating! We barely even knew he was at our wedding because he was so focused on capturing every special moment. Our wedding films were so professional and beautifully done! We would recommend this company to any couple wanting videography done for the wedding. 10/10!
  • R
    Rachel Married on 12/05/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    When I think about how to adequately put into words my satisfaction with all the hard work that Kevin Klepeis put in to perfectly and beautifully capturing my wedding day, my words fall short. I was SO happy with the entire experience.
    Brides need vendors that are organized, supportive, responsive, and creative. From the very start, Kevin was clued-in to my needs and wants and he helped me along, providing tips and suggestions as I planned my special day. All that he did and all that he continues to do in his film work, production, and editing, has given my family a priceless gift that we will enjoy for many years to come.Countless loved ones have complimented our Cinematic Wedding Feature and say they did not know that such an experienced cinematographer was available locally. Kevin is a true artistic professional, his skills are unmatched, and his product is top quality. He captured the sweetest details of our special day and even used a drone to film a breathtaking aerial view of our church and reception venue! If you are a bride and groom, a bride and bride, or a groom and groom in search of a cinematographer for your wedding day, I can’t say enough how much I recommend EMP Wedding Films. You will have a cherished keepsake for the rest of your happily ever after.
  • A
    Amelia Married on 05/30/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Kevin Klepeis with EMP is amazing and went above and beyond to ensure that our wedding video turned out perfectly! They say that first impressions are everything and what a great first impression Kevin made from our first email, first phone call, and first time meeting when he voluntarily took the time to show up to our rehearsal at the church, introduce himself, and go over everything videography to ensure that we were happy for our “Best Day Ever” video. On the day of our wedding, Kevin captured everything and more – we were stunned to see all of the details that we had poured so much love and effort into right there, replaying before our eyes. Kevin was more than willing to cut, add, and edit our requests before the final video and was always timely in his submissions and communications. Thanks to Kevin and EMP we get to relive our “Best Day Ever” every anniversary when we sit down and watch our wedding day and reception. Kevin’s kindness, talent, and customer service shined through in everything that he did for us and we could not be more impressed or appreciative!