Skip to main content
Weddings

Emma & Grace Bridal Reviews

Emma & Grace Bridal View more information

Reviews

4.7 out of 5 rating
4.7 out of 5 rating
98 Reviews
94% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.7 out of 5 rating

Awards

98
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • M
    Michelle M. Sent on 01/22/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best experience!

    Had the absolute best experience at Emma & Grace. Danielle was a joy to work with and quickly helped me to narrow down my style. She has a talented eye and pulled options for me that I could not have picked off the rack that fit like a glove! I did not feel pressured at all during my appointment, and though I ended up getting my dress elsewhere, I chose to come back in for my reception look. The bridal pants I purchased are so elegant and the exact balance of luxury and comfort that I was looking for. The Emma and Grace team is a dream to work with and I felt so at home with them!
  • T
    Taylor C. Sent on 04/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible customer service

    I've been to a number of bridal boutiques in the Denver area, and Emma & Grace surpassed them all by miles. My consultant was Mireya, and she was incredibly encouraging, kind and helpful throughout both of my appointments. I returned to the boutique because I was seriously considering a sample gown and had questions about the alterations that would be needed. I also wanted to see other dresses by the same designer and explore whether or not I needed to consider increasing my budget to find what I truly wanted. I was hesitant to ask a ton of questions and take up much of her time because this was only for a discounted sample gown, but Mireya never blinked an eye! She made me feel respected and comfortable and helped me to find the dress of my dreams. I'm not quite financially able to afford it yet, but I'll head back to Emma & Grace for sure when I am! Thank you, Mireya!

    Emma & Grace Bridal's reply:

    Hi Taylor! Thank you so much for taking time to write about your experience with us! You are such a joy to work with, and we are so happy we found the gown! You look stunning in it! We can't wait to have you back in when you are ready to place the order! xo Emma & Grace Team
  • Jen
    Jen B. Sent on 09/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great dress buying experience

    I had a wonderful experience working with Emma & Grace for my wedding gown. From our first appointment, my mother, sister and I felt well taken care of. The shop carries a huge number of options, which could feel overwhelming. I did not look much at the racks myself, but looked for help from my stylist. Krista listened to all the things I was looking for and pulled some amazing gowns. She also did an excellent job *not* listening, and finding some gems that were along the lines of what I wanted, but I never would have picked myself. My dress was one of those options! She also helped to provide customization options to make the dress truly my own. She was very communicative throughout the ordering (and waiting) process, and in handing me off to the in-house seamstresses, who also did an amazing job with alterations. I definitely recommend checking out Emma & Grace for a wide selection of dresses and excellent customer service, throughout the dress buying experience.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Melinda
    Melinda G. Sent on 09/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy wonderful experience

    I was so happy with my experience with Emma & Grace. I've heard so many nightmare stories about other shops from former brides, so I was very nervous on what my experience would be. Thankfully from my first shopping trip, to going in multiple times to reassure myself before I purchased the dress, alterations, purchasing and pickup were all flawless. You have so many things to worry about on your wedding day. It was so nice and such a relief to not worry about my dress. Alterations were also great and I was able to tweak my dress exactly to my body how I had envisioned. Timelines were always on time if not early. Thank you E&G for allowing me to have such a great experience. I was able to be comfortable and dance all night! My dress truly felt like me! Zero dress regrets here!
  • Erin
    Erin Sent on 04/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    I called Emma & Grace in a panic when my local bridal salon informed me a dress I fell in love with was discontinued. I was greeted on the other line by Sarah who gave me hope we MIGHT be able to figure this thing out. And guess what? SHE DID!

    Sarah went above and beyond for me calling the designer to see what was possible and making it happen. The dress was ordered and then we were up and running. I did my measurements via Zoom which I was oddly nervous about but Sarah easily walked me through it all. A few months later I had my dress and it was PERFECT. Thank you to Sarah for being easy to talk to, work with and making sure I had the best experience AND most importantly, got the dress I was told was not possible by several bridal boutiques when I called. You made the impossible, possible.
  • A
    Allison S. Sent on 06/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rockstars!

    Sarah was my amazing consultant and after having gone to a few other bridal stores, she was the first person to really listen to me and what I was wanting to look like on my wedding day. Her energy and calm, supportive manner were perfect.

    Maddy was a phenomenal seamstress and the dress fit like a glove. I had no concerns in the entire process. I will always be so grateful to these lovely ladies for making me feel like the best version of myself on our wedding day!
  • E
    Emily H. Sent on 10/22/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream bridal boutique

    My experience at Felicé bridal was truly amazing. At Felicé bridal you receive a one on one experience with the owner Robin. Robin takes time to listen to what you want, she does not pressure you, and has such a calming presence. I found my gorgeous gown there and Robin helped me through the entire alteration process. I am so thankful that I chose Felicé bridal! I do not think my experience would have been the same at other stores.
  • Savannah
    Savannah M. Sent on 10/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing bridal experience

    I went to Emma&Grace not knowing the type of dress or vibe I wanted for my wedding. The ladies there were patient and helpful when picking the perfect dress for me! They made me feel beautiful and once I found my perfect dress they didn't even pressure me into making the purchase that day- so that I made sure I loved my dress! However, I ended up buying my dress the same day as my appointment and received 10% off my dress! Amazing! I loved it!

    Emma & Grace Bridal's reply:

    Oh Savanah! Thank you so much for your sweet words! We absolutely loved loved loved working with you, your sister, and mom! Brides like you make our job so amazing! We can't wait for your dress to come in! It is STUNNING on you! xo Emma & Grace Team
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer S. Sent on 09/17/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection

    My husband and I were lucky enough to win the Colorado Elopement Giveaway and Emma and Grace was kind enough to be a part of it!!! My dress was provided by Emma and Grace Bridal and when I tell you I felt like a goddessssssss. It’s unimaginable to be gifted a wedding dress, but then they also decided to have it tailored for me. The owners were beyond generous and I can’t even begin to thank them enough. Nicole was so patient and sweet while she helped me choose the dress of my dreams. Paige was my seamstress and I had multiple appointments with her and I came to find she was one of the coolest and kindest people around.
  • Amanda
    Amanda P. Sent on 10/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    I didn't get my dress here but my experience was wonderful. They were flexible and patient with me. She recommended some other choices based on what I was picking out. I would recommend coming here to go dress shopping!
  • Julie
    Julie Sent on 09/01/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Emma and Grace was the first bridal store I visited when searching for my wedding dress in Denver. Upon walking in, the studio is open, beautifully decorated, and has tons of natural light. They do not overbook appointments, and every time I have been there there have only been two other people in the studio trying on dresses (max). All staff members are extremely helpful, kind, and ready to help you find your dream dress! The seamstress I worked with (Ashley) was absolutely incredible. My dress was very fitted and therefore required a lot of alterations. Ashley went above and beyond to make the dress custom for me and was open to all of my ideas/suggestions. We ended up having 3 final fittings, and their flexibility and desire to make each dress perfect for it's bride really impressed me. This is a perfect store for a romantic bohemian bride like me!
  • Morgan
    Morgan Sent on 05/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    I visited this bridal shop last weekend, and I have nothing but positive things to say! Nicole was so professional and helpful. Trying on wedding dresses was a breeze!
  • P
    Paige S. Sent on 10/13/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Saving Grace!

    So grateful for this Bridal Studio! I was my sister's maid of honor and, going into wedding planning, my sister didn't have a clear idea of what she wanted her dress to look like. We went to four other bridal boutiques before Emma and Grace. Their selections were pretty but nothing felt right or like "the one." When we got to Emma and Grace we were greeted with great service and the woman who helped my sister (Dana Hines) was so knowledgeable. She really got a good sense for my sister's style early on and helped pull and suggest dresses she thought Dana might like and would be flattering on her figure. We found the dress that day which was such a huge relief for both my sister and I and most importantly, Dana felt confident and beautiful in her choice! Just two weeks after my sister ordered her dress COVID hit and we went into quarantine. Emma and Grace was great at communicating timing and my sister's dress even came in ahead of schedule! Emma and Grace was great during her fittings, the only downside being that Dana couldn't take photos which was a bummer since I couldn't' attend due to COVID. We especially appreciated them filming how to bustle her dress. I saved this video on my phone and it made it SO easy to bustle after the wedding ceremony before the reception. So many aspects of my sister's wedding had to be changed due to COVID but one thing that stayed the same was the beautiful dress and great service we received from Emma and Grace. Thank you for making my sister's big day so special!
  • Briana
    Briana Sent on 02/13/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unique And Personal!

    I absolutely loved my wedding dress! It is what truly made me feel like a bride! And it was so unique!

    Emma & Grace Bridal's reply:

    Hi Briana!
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! It means the world to us! We can't wait to see pictures from your wedding!

    xo Emma & Grace Team
  • Kalle
    Kalle E. Sent on 08/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I said yes!

    Kirsten was so wonderful, and patiently helped me find my dream dress. My fiancé and I moved our wedding date up almost a year. I already had my appointment scheduled, but Emma & Grace was able to be flexible! They altered what they pulled for me, and I was able to take my dress home that day! Thank you so much!
  • Sydney
    Sydney L. Sent on 08/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous selection, high quality dresses!

    Robin has such a cute place with GORGEOUS dresses and an amazing selection, she really personalizes each visit and does one appointment at a time so you have the entire place to yourself to look through and try on as well as to come in for fittings and have one-on-one time with her and the seamstress for alterations. She was really understanding of my budget and kept my sights on only dresses I could afford so I wasn't tempted to overspend and still had a huge selection! She didn't try to sell me on anything I wasn't in love with and really encouraged me to keep looking until I found the perfect dress for me.
  • C
    Chelsea Sent on 08/31/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kirsten is amazing, best bridal salon hands down!
  • Tiffany
    Tiffany S. Sent on 10/24/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful selection and great service!

    I was one of those brides who went to at least 5 or 6 bridal boutiques until I found THE ONE. Emma and Grace had a great selection of beautiful dresses. Their alterations team was so accommodating and knew exactly how to tailor the dress to fit my body. Everything was done in a timely manner, and they did a great job of communicating everything--especially when it came to fitting appointments.

    Emma & Grace Bridal's reply:

    Tiffany! Thank you so much for taking time to write about your experience with us! It means so much! We loved working with you and we can't wait to see pictures of your big day!! xo Emma & Grace
  • K
    Karissa Sent on 09/19/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Emma and Grace was my one stop shop! I had 3 other appointments that afternoon and after the 7th dress at E&G and I was done! I loved the whole experience- my stylist was so sweet and really helped everyone focus on not just what we liked but what will be comfortable and my budget. The shop is beautiful and i loved the accessory appointment where I was able to try on jewelry and veils to see my vision come to life! I would highly recommend Emma and Grace!!
  • M
    Meghan Sent on 09/30/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    From start to finish, I had a great experience with Emma & Grace! My appointment to try on dresses was low-stress and my stylist listened and had great recommendations. Their dress selection is amazing. I never felt pressured to buy. They do alterations on-site and do an amazing job! I loved my Leanne Marshall dress and would highly recommend Emma & Grace! (Photos from IN Photography)

    Emma & Grace Bridal's reply:

    Hi Meghan!
    We are so glad you were happy with your entire experience at Emma & Grace, thank you for your kind words! We loved getting to work with you- from start to finish you were so enjoyable! It is brides like you that make our jobs so easy and fun! You look absolutely stunning and so happy! Congratulations!
    xoxo
    Emma & Grace Team
  • A
    Analyse Sent on 08/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    So grateful to Emma & Grace for helping me find the perfect dress! They are very insightful, and really listen to what you want as a bride, from price point to style to fit. My dress fit like a glove, and I got so many compliments on my wedding day. They were a pleasure to work with from start to finish.
    Thank you for everything!
  • A
    Annie Sent on 09/14/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Felice Bridal was a dream to work with. They were patient & friendly when I first came in to try on all different styles of dresses... Once I found THE dress (Pronovias), they were so helpful & made the process so much less stressful. I am sad to see them leave the Denver area ,but I will still recommend that brides-to-be take the trip to Colorado Springs where their new shop is. Thanks for everything, Robin!
  • A
    Annie Sent on 12/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Felice Bridal is where I found my dream wedding dress!! They have such a great variety of styles/prices. They made the experience very enjoyable!
  • Jordan
    Jordan Sent on 12/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply amazing!

    From the first time I walked into their bridal studio to the day I picked up my dress they went above and beyond. Their studio is immaculate. They have a wonderful selection of wedding dresses, accessories, and jewelry. When I first walked in, I really wasn’t sure what I was looking for, but they were so patient and helpful in finding my dream dress! They also offer many drawings and giveaways as an extra bonus! I was entered to win a free engagement photo session with Redden Photography just for buying my dress in the month of July and ended up winning! On top of that, they let me borrow a few of their special occasion dresses and accessories for the shoot free of charge! They also do alterations on site, which is a huge plus! During the wedding my bustle left a little rip in my dress, and Emma and Grace is going to fix it free of charge! I could go on and on about how great Emma and Grace Bridal is. Their entire staff is kind and professional, and I enjoyed every minute I spent there. I am so happy I purchased my dress here and would 100% recommend them to others.

    Emma & Grace Bridal's reply:

    Jordan! Thank you so much for your sweet words! We absolutely loved working with you, and are so glad that you enjoyed your experience! Your pictures are STUNNING, and we can't wait to share the on our blog! We hope you’re enjoying married life! xo Emma & Grace Team
  • Q
    Quinn Sent on 11/24/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I cannot recommend Felice Bridal enough!!! They're unbelievably helpful and friendly, have gorgeous dresses, and they're very honest. They don't make money on alterations, which is crazy, and that means they don't order a dress that's too big so you have to pay more in alterations. They fought for me to get the perfect dress at a better-than-expected price. I love Felice Bridal and am so grateful I came here!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours