Emma Creek Barn Reviews

5 | Hesston, KS
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Emma Creek Barn

Recommended by 99%

5

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9

3 User photos

Emma Creek Barn 1
Emma Creek Barn 2
Emma Creek Barn 3
Sort by:
  • S

    sylvia · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quality. Quality. Quality.

    The level of service and care at this venue was unreal. Super helpful before, during, and even after the wedding. Cannot recommend this place enough!

    Sent on 05/19/2019
  • M

    Madelyn · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Emma Creek Barn was the perfect venue for our wedding ceremony and reception. I could not have picked a better venue. The owner was very helpful throughout the whole process. Wish we could go back and do it all over again!!

    Sent on 09/08/2018
    Emma Creek Barn 4
    Emma Creek Barn 5
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 04/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely LOVED my venue and the owners. They were very laid back and made sure everything was stress free. I just wish I could do it all again because it was so beautiful.

    Sent on 11/03/2015
  • Rachel

    Rachel · Married on 07/16/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The couple that owns Emma Creek Barn is so sweet and such a kind family. To say they are flexible is an understatement, as they happily planned their vacation around our date. The cost of this venue is well worth it, with a beautiful barn and plenty of options as to where and how to do the ceremony and reception.

    Sent on 04/19/2016
  • Tonia

    Tonia Busenitz · Married on 06/29/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful and Peaceful

    If you want a beautiful, rustic location for your wedding, we would highly recommend Emma Creek Barn. They are super helpful and very flexible with when you can come and the how you want things set up. The only drawback we saw was the heat. The outside is in the shade by 6 pm, but the barn could sure use A/C.

    Sent on 08/27/2019
    Emma Creek Barn 6

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review