Weddings

Emily Wren Photography Reviews

Emily Wren Photography

Emily Wren Photography

Glenmoore, PA
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 143 Reviews
View more information

143 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 143
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

55 User photos

Sort by:
  • Jamie
    Jamie W. Married on 08/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Emily Wren Photography

    Emily Wren Photography is the kind of photography you pin on Instagram, Pinterest, and all wedding websites. It simply takes your breath away. Emily's professionalism, kindness, and easy going manner makes it a breeze to worth with her. She was fantastic when we rescheduled our wedding due to the pandemic, and didn't miss a beat with our new date. Although Emily wasn't available to take our photos, we were set up with Ashley and Nick on her team - and they were both fantastic! Ashley was our lead photographer, and she was so sweet, professional, and took beautiful photos - it was easy to follow her lead. Nick was a blast, and my husband loved having him with his group for the morning. They worked so well together and made the day so smooth! Emily's editing is beautiful and the photos turned out gorgeous!
  • A
    Ann K. Married on 06/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommend Emily Wren Photography

    Emily Wren Photography puts most other photographer companies to shame. Throughout the wedding day, they were present but not noticeable. They dressed professionally. They took pictures of the significant family members and friends as well as capturing the environment. Their photographs were of extreme quality. They made sure to capture real time expressions and actions as well as organized family group. I loved how they incorporated the speeches into the video.
  • M
    Michael K. Married on 06/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Emily Wren Photography is a must hire vendor for your wedding day

    Emily Wren Photography was simply fantastic. They produced an excellent end-product of stills and video. Unlike many other wedding photographers we have experienced, they were able to capture the entire day for us while being totally unobtrusive. We would hire them again in an instant.
  • K
    Kiwi K. Married on 06/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible and unforgettable

    It is hard to put into words how thankful and lucky we are to have had Emily Wren capture our wedding day. She is INCREDIBLE. Emily and her team were hands down the greatest decision we made in planning our wedding. Her photographs never cease to amaze - so incredibly impressive it makes it difficult to narrow it down to just our favorites…we love them all! The aesthetic is exactly what we were looking for - It is amazing how she able to apply it to different scenarios such as our engagement photos in the city to our wedding on the beach. Not only are her photographs top notch, but Emily is the most professional and kind person. Throughout the planning process, she was excellent with communication and so easy to work with despite shifting of plans due to the pandemic. Another aspect that makes Emily stand out among the rest is her ability to make her clients feel comfortable - I have never been one to enjoy being photographed much, but I truly enjoy each moment being photographed by her. She and her team provided a ton of direction to ensure quality photos while remaining extremely calm and professional despite our HUGE/chaotic bridal party. Overall, I could not recommend Emily Wren photographer more. Our big day would not have been the same without her. THANK YOU Emily and team - we are so grateful for you and your work!
  • Sarah
    Sarah H. Married on 05/22/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Stunning "modern romantic" photos!

    Emily Wren was a dream to work with for our wedding! Our photos turned out beautifully and we are so happy that we will have them to remember our wedding the rest of our lives. The photos really captured us as a couple and the atmosphere of our "modern romantic" wedding. Ahead of time, we reviewed all the specific portraits and photos we wanted with our photographer and we got everything we wanted and more! We had two photographers and they both kept us on task (with very large wedding parties and family shots) and followed our lead on the photos and backgrounds that were important to us. Both the posed and unposed photos are amazing and all of our family and friends agree that the pictures are stunning. Would highly recommend!
  • A
    Amy N. Married on 05/22/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful, totally recommend

    Emily Wren is the best. I can’t recommend her and her associates enough.
  • C
    Caitlin F. Married on 04/24/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A pleasure to work with and perfect photographs!

    It was a pleasure to work with Emily Wren for our minimony in April 2021! From our first contact with Emily, she was highly responsive and professional. She took such care in getting to know us, our families and our plans for our wedding day. And her advance preparation of our shot list was incredibly helpful and thoughtful. On our wedding day, at our church and home, Emily put us and our families at ease and captured every moment and detail with grace. She instantly recognized the beauty in our church and home, and she composed such lovely shots. After our wedding day, Emily's delivery was far ahead of schedule and her photographs brought us to tears. Emily gave us the timeless, elegant and naturally beautiful photographs we had so hoped for, and we could not have had a better experience working together!
  • Amanda
    Amanda D. Married on 11/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Emily Wren Photography

    We used Emily Wren for our wedding on May 28th 2021. She was absolutely amazing in every way. She was so helpful in the months leading up to the wedding - thanks to her we had our “day of” timeline for our wedding party and other vendors 2 months in advance! So many smalls things that I didn’t think of - she was on top of everything! She is very professional, friendly, and will go the extra mile to get a great shot. We had a huge wedding party and the day of the wedding she kept us on schedule and gave us direction like I’ve never seen. We were all so impressed by her! Her second shooter Nick was fabulous. He was fun and friendly and my husband said he made all the guys feel totally comfortable. He cheered us on all day and made us feel like we looked like celebs! We couldn’t have asked for a better experience! We also did an engagement shoot with Emily which definitely was helpful to know what to expect not to mention the photos are beautiful. Love love love her and her work!
  • Philip
    Megan Married on 08/22/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Words cannot express enough gratitude for Emily Wren Photography!

    One of the easiest decisions made throughout our wedding planning journey was choosing Emily Wren as our photographer. From our first interaction, Emily put us at ease as we navigated shifting wedding plans amidst the pandemic. Emily was so kind, very flexible and patient with us throughout the process. When I met Emily on wedding day, I was immediately put at ease. I felt like I had another friend getting ready with me! Her second shooter, Nick, was incredible. My husband still raves about Nick! Together, Emily and Nick kept things light and so fun- we laughed a lot! We were SO nervous about photos considering social distancing guidelines, masks, our guests varying comfort levels with masking/not masking and our wishes to keep everyone as safe as possible. Prior to our wedding, Emily helped us to plan out the best approach to family portraits; ie. which "pods" could be photographed sans masks, and making sure everyone had masks for any larger group photos or photos with guests outside of their "pod." They were organized, timely, and kept everyone right where they needed to be! Our wedding photos turned out to be AMAZING. We could not ask for anything more! Words truly cannot express the gratitude we feel towards Emily and Nick. Our wedding photos will be cherished for a lifetime.

    Emily Wren Photography's reply:

    Aww, you made my day Megan! Thank you so much for this review! You guys were so thoughtful about planning a safe and fun event for your friends and family and we were so happy to be a part of your celebration. The pandemic has taken wedding planning stress to a whole new level and you guys approached it with so much care and grace. We were happy to support in that process however we could - we are all in it together! Thank you again for having us, Nick and I loved working with you!
  • Nicole
    Nicole P. Married on 08/14/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Most valuable vendor!

    It's hard to put into words how grateful my husband and our families are for Emily Wren and her team. They were hands down our most valuable vendor. We booked Emily back in 2018; I discovered her on Instagram and immediately fell in love with her work. My husband and I didn't think that both a photographer and videographer were necessary, so we were looking for a photographer that could capture our day perfectly. Emily and her team did just that.

    Emily first photographed our engagement shoot at Valley Forge. Although we were both shy initially, our nerves quickly eased after working with Emily. Her directions are easy to follow and she laughs with you along the way. We knew from that moment that we had made one of the best decisions in hiring her.

    A few months later in April, the nation shutdown, and my husband and I had to make the most difficult decision on whether or not to postpone our wedding. After consulting our parents and wedding coordinator at our venue, Emily was our next phone call. To this day, I cannot be more thankful for Emily's honesty that day. She not only recommended that we postpone, but helped us choose the next best date which was June 18, 2021. In the months that followed, Emily remained in contact with us as we put together our wedding timeline. We always say she was also like our wedding planner. Her expertise in the wedding industry and organization are a bonus in addition to her photography skills.

    This was apparent the day of our wedding as well. Despite being 8-9 months pregnant (Emily delivered 2 weeks later), Emily showed up on our day along with Gabby and Nick. The whole wedding party had such a fun time working with all three. Similarly to Emily, Gabby and Nick went above and beyond; Gabby lent a helping hand with my nieces who were running around and Nick helped the groomsmen with their boutonnieres. We recently received our finished photos (turn around was not even 2 months even after having a baby - amazing!), and we are simply blown away. Emily is extremely skilled in capturing the feelings and emotions of the day, which is what makes her stand out from other photographers. We didn't want the typical staged photos that you see again and again. If you are a couple who wants the same, do not hesitate and book with Emily Wren. Thank you again to Emily and her team. We love you guys!
  • Dana
    Dana C. Married on 12/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    We are so happy with Emily Wren's team!!!

    We had Gabby and Dustin for our wedding, and they were just incredible. We aren't the best at posing for pics, and neither was the majority of our wedding party (sorry!!! haha), we are an awkward crew...but, they were so easy to work with that several of our wedding party members even commented on how quick and painless all the group pictures went.

    They went out of their way to scout some really cool spots in our building, and then set up lighting to pull off the shots, and I know a couple of those places couldn't have been easy.

    We got a sneak peek from Emily SO FAST, it was so exciting!! And turnaround on the entire album was so much quicker than we expected. They did such a beautiful job, and we are so happy we used them to capture the best day of our lives. Thank you so much!!!
  • Megan
    Megan B. Married on 12/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Really enjoyed working with them & we love our pictures

    We had Sarah from Emily Wren for our engagement pictures, rehearsal pictures, wedding day pictures and we had the little picture photo booth. We are very happy with how our photos came out, and would highly recommend them.

    Emily and Sarah, and their team, were really easy to work with, very responsive to any questions, as well as being amazing with working to rearrange schedules with a last minute request for rehearsal pictures (which were great to have). They were really helpful in working with us and our planner and ensuring that we were organized far in advance of when things were due, which helped a lot with reducing stress.
  • P
    Paul C. Married on 11/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Photographer & Team

    My wife and I were incredibly happy with our experience with Emily Wren and her entire team! Emily was super friendly from the first time we met her and she was very helpful as we laid out a timeline for our wedding day and shot list as well. We worked closely with one of her associates, Sarah, who shot our engagement session and wedding day. Sarah is great! Very friendly and immediately made us feel at ease when we first met her for our engagement session. Both Emily and Sarah (and Emily's husband Gregg) were so helpful throughout the entire planning process, we cannot thank them enough. The photos from both our engagement session and wedding day turned out even better than we could have hoped! Sarah was able to capture so many special moments throughout our wedding day and we absolutely love our pictures! We would 100% recommend Emily Wren to anyone looking for a wonderful photographer in the Philadelphia area!
  • Maggie
    Maggie L. Married on 11/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Wonderful

    I don't even know where to start!! Emily Wren & her team are simply the best in the business. Not only are they professional and extremely skilled, they are also a blast to work with. My husband and I (and our entire bridal party) truly enjoyed working with the team. They had us laughing on so many occasions, which produced such wonderful candid photos! Emily was so directive & helpful throughout the entire process. She never missed a beat, ensuring all the photographs we wanted captured, were captured. Emily is also so endearing and truly a master at her craft, which made the entire process so effortless for everyone involved. She is so helpful and responsive before, during, and after the wedding. Honestly, our wedding would not have been with the same without Emily & her team. It was truly beyond a pleasure to work with her!
  • Anne
    Anne M. Married on 10/19/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Truly the Best Photography/Videography Team

    I believe that selecting the right photographer and videographer to capture your wedding is one of the most important wedding-related decisions that you will make. Emily Wren, Gregg Cornish and their team (Nick & Nick were who we had) are absolutely the best photography/videography team. Their work is stunning and they make everyone/everything look great - you will feel like a rockstar working with them. They work so hard and maintain great upbeat attitudes. They are so discrete that you will not even know they are there, which I think is important while you are trying to enjoy your wedding with friends & family. If you are a Type A bride like me, you will also appreciate their calm demeanor & organized approach to ensuring that all of your “must have” moments are captured. I highly recommend that you book an engagement photo session with Emily so that you can get to know each other and get comfortable in front of the camera - plus you’ll get some great photos for your wedding website and/or save-the-date cards. Don’t delay, book Emily & Gregg today!
  • K
    Kathryn Married on 09/21/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Emily Wren Photography is AMAZING!

    My husband and I feel so fortunate we were lucky enough to work with Emily as our photographer. She as the first vendor we booked after signing our venue contact and we could not be happier.

    It is obvious to see that Emily is extremely talented just by looking at her portfolio, but behind the beautiful photos is an extremely down to earth and professional photographer.

    I almost felt as though Emily acted as my wedding planner because she helped to keep me so organized throughout the entire process and come up with a day of timeline to make sure the day off was not stressful. Nick was our second shooter and also did a fabulous job!

    We are in LOVE with our wedding (an engagement!) photos and have received more compliments than we can count.
  • Marlene
    Marlene Married on 09/21/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best decision we made for our wedding was choosing Emily Wren!

    We met Emily at a venue open house and right away I knew I wanted to work with her! Emily is professional, easy to talk to, and so kind. She offered support throughout the entire process, from engagement shoots until our pictures were ready and delivered. We worked with her associates, Gabby and Nick, and they were incredible. They made everyone comfortable on our wedding day, and captured every single important moment and emotion. I would highly recommend Emily Wren Photography. They simply made our wedding day so special and we will cherish these photos forever.
  • Richard
    Richard Married on 09/14/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Look No Further!

    Emily and her team were the best decision we ever made. We worked with two of her associates Gabby & Nick for the actual photographs and our wedding party is still talking about how fun they were to work with on that day. Emily's editing of the pictures was phenomenal and we couldn't be happier with the outcome. If you're thinking about selecting a photographer she has to be on your list!
  • J
    Jenna Married on 09/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful photos and fun experience!

    Emily was an absolute pleasure to work with! My husband and I worked with her for our engagement photos and our wedding day. We planned our wedding remotely, so Emily's flexibility with scheduling our engagement session for when we could travel to meet her was a great help during the wedding planning process. We had our photos taken in Old City, Philadelphia. Emily was very familiar with the best places in the neighborhood for photos and she had a creative approach to getting the best shots. She also was very thorough with asking us what we specifically wanted photographed for the wedding day. On the day of the wedding, she and her second shooter, Nick, captured so many special moments. Several of our wedding guests mentioned how much they enjoyed the positive and fun vibes Emily and Nick brought throughout the day. We are so happy with our photos, and we hope to work with Emily again!
  • T
    Tj V Married on 07/20/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience

    From start to finish, it was awesome working with Emily Wren. My wife and I are thrilled with the photos, and would recommend Emily and her team to any couple!
  • Zach
    Zach N. Married on 07/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Truly an unforgettable day

    Emily and her team were the absolute best. Everything from our first phone call, all the way through ordering prints was easy and comfortable. And they were an absolute blast to have around day-of. We truly could not have asked for a better team. And best part - the photos were more beautiful than we could have ever hoped for!
  • Tara
    Tara Married on 06/22/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Stop looking and book Emily!

    Emily is an incredibly talented photographer (her photos speak for themselves). But she is also extremely kind, honest, easy going, and fun! She just sent us our sneak peak wedding photos and I spend every spare second I have looking at them. On a hot August day in the middle of Philadelphia with a huge bridal party and a lot of family members, Emily and Nick made taking photos effortless and fun. Nick had the flower girl and ring bearer laughing even when they were on the edge of major melt downs. Emily and Nick are professional, patient, and make you feel comfortable in front of the camera. Not to mention, Emily was standing on chairs and on the ground getting all the right angles. She even herded people in for photos and helped to carry my train across the city...all while pregnant - she is a champ!! Having Emily's expertise there definitely made the day run smoother. I cannot say enough nice thanks about Emily, her team, and their photos. We are so excited to see the final roll, but we know they are going to be EPIC! We plan to use Emily for all of our future photography needs.
  • T
    Tamar W. Married on 06/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The most beautiful wedding photos

    Emily's reputation precedes her and it's all true! First of all, she is incredibly talented. The light, airy quality of her photos is truly MAGIC! To me, the photographer was the most important investment on our wedding day and I scoured websites and blogs for many weeks to find the perfect photographer and without a doubt, Emily was it! Besides that, Emily was very kind and easy to work with, she had to deal with a large wedding party which I know was not easy! She also had an awesome second shooter (Nick) that we loved! Thank you Emily for everything, we will treasure these photos forever!
  • C
    Carolyn Married on 05/26/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best wedding photographer in Philly!

    Emily is unbelievably professional, prompt, responsive, easy and lovely to work with, and so talented. She made us feel and look natural in engagement and wedding portraits, and her judgement in selecting photo locations and poses was always spot on. She and her second shooter Nick were both unobtrusive yet fun, highly professional and attentive, and captured our day perfectly. We were thrilled to get our photos super quickly after the wedding, and we couldn't love them more. Emily also led us to many of our other amazing vendors. Emily is hands down amazing - Philly's best wedding photographer!
  • D
    Devin Married on 05/04/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Thank you Emily & Nick!

    Emily Wren attracted us with her beautiful photography but won us over so with her kind personality and udder professionalism! Emily was proactive and organized leading up to our wedding. She helped us navigate through the planning process and calmed our “day-of” fears by laying out a perfectly executed timeline (she even edited it with us on a collaborative conference call!) On our big day, Emily and her second shooter Nick were so kind and fun to work with. They made us, our families and bridal party feel at ease. We’re so happy we made the decision to book Emily Wren photography - now we have beautiful memories to revisit time and time again!