Emerald Empire Media Reviews

9 | Murrieta, CA
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Emerald Empire Media

Recommended by 100%

9
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • Dan

    Dan · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent experience. Steve goes above and beyond to make sure everything is perfect. His staff of two additional gentleman to assist him were both very professional. While we haven't seen the final results we are confident based on short previews that we will not be disappointed. Steve is a true professional who insists on the highest quality for his client. He is always available and willing to explain his vision. He even took engagement photos when we were in a pinch for time, making our experience with Emerald Empire Media truly enjoyable. We highly recommend Steve and his team for your video needs.

    Sent on 07/08/2018
  • C

    Casey · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    HIRE STEVE! He was by far my favorite vendor to work with for my wedding in May 2018. He is super professional and timely with responses, not to mention he has an amazing personality. We got married at a private estate and he was there to capture the whole day, starting pretty early in the morning. He fit right in and I barely even knew he was present until I saw the amazing video he put together and realize he captured everything. We have gotten so many compliments on the video and I would not hesitate at all to book Steve again in the future. Thank you again for everything!!

    Sent on 05/30/2018
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Steven is incredibly talented, professional and such a pleasure to work with. He has eye for a good shot, from the sky down (seriously, our drone footage is unbelievable). I would highly recommend Steven, he's the best!!!

    Sent on 12/05/2017
  • T

    Tawnie · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were so fortunate to have found Steven for our wedding! He went above and beyond, and far exceeded our expectations of what we would consider an amazing videographer. He met with us before our big day, and really took the time to know us and our story. So, when he showed up to start filming, it was like welcoming an old friend. He arrived dressed professionally and with a smile on his face. Having never been in front of a camera before, he made me and everyone else feel comfortable, and at times you’d totally forget he was there. He has an artistic eye and takes it further by capturing even the smallest details. Steven really caters to your preferred style of filming/editing and even asked us prior if there was anything aside from the traditional shots that we really wanted him to focus on. He’s extremely accommodating, quick to respond, and our videos came out flawless. His passion for his work is genuine, and I couldn’t be more satisfied for the service we received from this company! Thank you so much for everything!

    Sent on 11/14/2017
  • D

    Dayna · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved using Steven and his team for our wedding media! They were very flexible, helpful and professional! He is very good at drone usage and it added a special touch to our wedding video! Will definitely be using Emerald Media for our gender reveals and other special occasions!

    Sent on 11/03/2017
  • L

    Lindsay · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I just want to start off by saying THANK YOU so much Steve you have definitely made our wedding that much more memorable and we are so thankful for that.. For all of you that don’t know he is such an awesome person and you could tell he really loves what he does and that shows in his work. He was very easy going and made it all seem so easy. We give him four thumbs up and recommend his services to anyone and everyone!!! Amazing work, amazing service, amazing person !!!

    Sent on 11/02/2017
  • D

    Dan · Married on 08/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank You, Thank You, Thank You Steven for making Our Wedding at Lake Oak Meadows so Unforgettable Forever!!!
    We had the special experience of meeting Steven thru a recommendation of a local vendor, Not Being able to afford the high cost of what videography cost, WOW... We were wrong! He surpassed us with his Eye & Talent to detail of our wedding, plus more! He definitely has vision and talent of capturing not only our Love, Our tears & Our Ha Ha moments & smiles that day! I can not tell you as a upcoming Bride & Groom Book your his services. He's Amazing! He made us feel so natural, He made us laugh thru our nerves and made our day so enjoyable! 10 stars + Thank You again Steven!
    Services used in August 2017

    Sent on 10/30/2017
  • K

    kelley · Married on 10/04/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were so lucky to have come across Steven through our florist, Finicky Flowers (who was also amazing!) we used for our wedding. When we met for the first time we clicked, he is so comfortable to be around and always has a smile and such good energy. He captured our day and all the special moments of it with such a creative eye. Choosing vendors for such an important day is a big decision... Hiring Steven was a great decision!

    Sent on 12/09/2017
  • S

    Shivi · Married on 04/07/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Definitely recommend hiring him!

    Steven went above and beyond for our wedding. We hired him over a year and a half before our wedding date and we’re go glad we found him!
    He filmed both of our wedding days for us and gave us amazing footage. The day goes by so fast it’s hard to even remember but having these memories to look back in has been great! Thanks so much for everything!

    Sent on 07/24/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review