Elysium Event Center Reviews

9 | Atlanta, GA
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Elysium Event Center

Recommended by 84% of couples

4.2 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.1
  • Professionalism 4.2
  • Flexibility 4.3
  • Value 4.2
  • Average response time 4.1

Awards

9
Order by:
  • V

    Victoria · Married on 07/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing venue. The effort that has gone into planning the events is exquisite. I will definitely be booking my wedding here.

    Sent on 04/27/2017
  • C

    Cassie · Married on 01/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The staff was awesome!! As a coordinator, it was so refreshing to work with Mignon, making sure that all bases were covered. Like spirits work well together!!! Thank you !!

    Sent on 01/02/2018
  • P

    Paula · Married on 12/31/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Decor was elaborate and classy. The owner was sweet and she explained everything in full detail. Love the venue and am heavily considering.

    Sent on 04/27/2017
  • J

    Joyce · Married on 06/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Superior all around service. Professional staff Exquisite decor.

    Sent on 03/28/2017
  • User4764066 · 2+ years ago

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    The is a hidden secret in historic college park...the first day I walked in the greeting was so warm from the sales associates ...The Venue is beautiful and theBridal Suite was everything.

    Sent on 02/03/2015
  • Pretty Linens Rentals

    Lisa · Married on 07/06/2013

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Hidden Jewell. Had a fabulous surprise birthday party. Thanks Elysium Event Center! !!!!

    Sent on 03/31/2015
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 07/09/2016

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    We are booked with the venue but our wedding has not yet occurred. However, in working with the venue manager, we are pleased thus far. Ms. Brown has been responsive to our requests and inquiries. I have actually recommended her to a friend who is getting married.

    Sent on 01/20/2016
  • Francis Wedding

    Larecca · Married on 04/20/2019

    3.4
    • Quality of service:
      3.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.5

    I'm very pleased with the venue that I have chosen.

    Sent on 03/16/2018
  • R

    Riley · Married on 09/07/2015

    1.0
    • Quality of service:
      1.0
    • Responsiveness:
      1.0
    • Value:
      1.0
    • Flexibility:
      1.0
    • Professionalism:
      1.0

    Beautiful place but horrible customer service.

    Sent on 10/08/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review