Elopements Made Easy Reviews

8 | Norcross, GA
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Elopements Made Easy

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

8

5 User photos

Elopements Made Easy 1
Elopements Made Easy 2
Elopements Made Easy 3
Elopements Made Easy 4
Elopements Made Easy 5
Order by:
  • Erica

    Erica · Married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pefection!

    Reverend Joe Pulliam made our day absolute perfection! We did custom vows, prayers to the 4 cardinal directions and handfasting which he performed magically. I would highly recommend hiring Rev Joe for your special day as well!!!

    Elopements Made Easy 6
    Sent on 09/27/2019
  • J

    Jody Henry · Married on 08/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    wonderful, professional, respectful experience would definitely recommend.

    Mr Pulliam was wonderful, very flexible as our circumstances were quite unusual as I was only able to speak to Mr Pulliam after the ceremony as I had to fly in from Australia. Professional and respectful, definitely value for money, would highly recommend this service.

    Elopements Made Easy 7
    Elopements Made Easy 8
    Elopements Made Easy 9
    Elopements Made Easy 10
    Sent on 08/12/2019
  • Jennifer

    Jennifer · Married on 02/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great fit for nontraditional couple

    Mr. Pulliam was absolutely wonderful. To give a little background on us, we are not exactly a traditional couple. We wanted to do a handfasting with our ceremony. While unfamiliar initially, he was happy to learn about it and work with us. I definitely recommend Mr. Pulliam, whether you're looking for a traditional ceremony, or something less so.

    Sent on 02/19/2019
  • Amandaw

    Amanda · Married on 04/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Even though Rev Joe threw his back out the day of the wedding he was willing to show up and even found a replacement before we even knew what was going on. Beyond great and worth every penny

    Sent on 04/23/2018
  • J

    joshua · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You can do no wrong with this vendor. Rev. Joe was professional, courteous, and the perfect choice for our ceremony.

    Sent on 05/10/2017
  • A

    ashley · Married on 09/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our "dream wedding" one day away when a hurricane caused all of the hard work and planning to be cancelled with no notice. We were in a bind, but did not want to wait a long time to get married, so I reviewed some sites and came across Reverend Joe. He met with us and went over what we wanted, reviewed the costs, and suggested different ideas to get the best services for the least amount of money. He actually spent several hours with us and we finally came up with a plan. Our wedding was a week later and it was the most amazing moment of my life! Reverend Joe officiated the event that was held outdoors at a park, but he made sure there was a huge gazebo area we could be under if it rained. There were lots of grills & tables so he ordered catered food that was delivered to the park. The best part was the river that was a few feet from the ceremony site! He was professional and made us feel at ease, had a great sense of humor, and truly is the reason our event was so wonderful. I dont think our "dream wedding" could have surpassed this day!

    Sent on 04/11/2017
  • Jessica

    Jessica · Married on 11/16/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outdoor wedding

    This vendor was excelente and timely even when we were late to meet him in person. He did well on our ceremony preparation and did not charge us extra on anything, he even came out for the rehearsal and rehersal dinner. He is very kind and caring and I would recommend him to anyone

    Sent on 12/19/2019
  • H

    Heather · Married on 03/09/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional & easy to work with

    Reverend Joe was one of my easiest vendors to work with. He is incredibly flexible (I could add and remove from the script as needed) and willing to travel, which was huge for me. Most of the officiants around the area of our wedding were religious ceremonies ONLY and the nonreligious aspect was hands down the most important part of the ceremony for us. Reverend Joe was professional, flexible, dependable, and in budget. Definitely would recommend!

    Sent on 06/24/2019