Ellie LLC, Wedding Paper Designs Reviews

10 | Parker, CO
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Ellie LLC, Wedding Paper Designs

Recommended by 99%

10
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

1 User photo

Ellie LLC, Wedding Paper Designs 1
Sort by:
  • J

    Jenna Mccormack · Married on 09/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just Perfect! Our invitations were gorgeous

    Such a nice experience. Customer seevice was so great. Our invitations were beautiful. Everything was great quality. Delivered super fast. I would higly recommend Elli. We just purchased our thank you cards last night from them too!

    Sent on 09/26/2019
    Ellie LLC, Wedding Paper Designs 2
  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 06/30/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love love LOVE Ellies designs! She made our save the dates, wedding invitations, and response cards. We received so many compliments, especially regarding how one of a kind they were. We received them right on time and I would HIGHLY recommend Ellie and her amazing unique designs.

    Sent on 11/29/2014
  • User2762995 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love, love, loved my wedding invitation collection! Ellie did a fabulous job getting them to be perfect. She was very easy to get in contact with and was able to fix anything I wanted. Our guests had nothing but positive things to say about the invites. Thanks Ellie!

    Sent on 11/09/2012
  • J

    Julie · Married on 10/09/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough about Ellie. First of all, her website was easy to navigate so finding exactly what I wanted was simple. I loved her work and found the exact invitation I had in mind. I bought invites, thank yous, table cards and Ellie designed an acknowledgment card that everyone loved. We even had our cake designed from the invitation we used. The best thing about working with Ellie was her personal service. She always emailed right back, went above and beyond with her customer service and the special touches like including a few more of each item and the personal, handwritten thank you notes was particularly special. She made me feel like I was a friend rather than a client, and during such a crucial, and at times very stressful time, who couldn't use that! I have referred her to anyone I know who might be needing this kind of print work because of her talent and her service.

    Sent on 10/25/2010
  • T

    Terri · Married on 06/28/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ellie was absolutely wonderful to work with! Not only was she prompt with her responses through e-mail, she was very flexible in regards to the changes I had in mind. She made picking out my invitations less stressful! I loved them and so did my guests. I recommend her services enthusiastically and without hesitation!!!!

    Sent on 02/08/2010
  • P

    Pamela · Married on 12/14/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our experience with Ellie LLC has been exceptional. She met with us outside of her home and helped design our invitations to our exact taste. Ellie has great taste and her dedication and passion for paper and design are evident in her unique collections. She kept me up to date on the processing of my order and even offered to special order colored envelopes to match our invitations. I was really impressed when Ellie offered to go out of her way and drop the invitations off at our home. She brought them, wrapped in beautiful tissue and bows that matched the color scheme of the collection. It was like a little party in a box! The quality and color of the invitations is more then I expected. They are beautiful and I am so happy with the service and personal touch Ellie has provided.

    Sent on 03/18/2009
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 07/06/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ellie's designs are amazing. Beautiful, elegant and very affordable. I got so many compliments about how they were some of the most beautiful Save The Date and invitations that people had ever seen. I would use Ellie over and over again if possible, but fortunately I'll only be married once.

    I cannot say enough about Ellie and her designs. You will have the best experience and will be nothing but thrilled with her products. There really is no other choice.

    Sent on 12/12/2008
  • M

    Jessalynn · Married on 06/10/2006

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love Ellies designs. She did my save the dates, wedding invitations, and response cards. I got so many compliments, especially on how original they were.

    She made sure everything was correct and just what I had in mind. They were shipped to me in plenty of time with everything I needed to mail out to our guests. They were elegent and unique and she made the whole process easy for me.

    I highly recommend her. You wont be disappointed. Her service is personal and professional and her product top quality, yet affordable.

    Sent on 01/24/2009
  • S

    Laura · Married on 06/27/2009

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved the invitations that I ordered from Ellie LLC for my wedding this past summer! The invites were of great quality and very affordable in comparison to those found on many other invitation websites out there. (Believe me, I spent hours and hours looking!) Ellie was also a pleasure to work with, being very quick to respond to any questions that I had and going the extra mile to customize my invitation colour scheme. Invitations ended up being one of my least stressful wedding planning activities largely in part to Ellie LLC's great service!

    Sent on 02/09/2010
  • A

    Aubrey · Married on 10/03/2009

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    WONDERFUL service and products!! I was so impressed with Ellie's quick replies, and willingness to adapt to changes and make provisions. I had numerous compliments on my unique invitations and have recommended her to my close friends!!

    Sent on 02/11/2010

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review