15 Reviews for Elizabeth Glorioso Photography

5.0
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Second Shooter (3)
Additional Hours (2)
High-Res Images (2)
Engagement Shoot (1)
Multi. Locations (1)
Digital Files (1)
14 Elizabeth Glorioso Photography Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Beth and her team were WONDERFUL to work with! We highly recommend Elizabeth Glorioso Photography. Beth was so fun and easy to work with from day 1. She is super affordable and is willing to work with any requests you may have. We had so much fun with her during our engagement session and on our wedding day. Beth and her team are willing to do anything to get a great shot and are so creative. She would take any photo I inquired about and my bridal party all loved her. They were all so professional and were taking pictures of everything the whole day. I received so many compliments on how great and fun my photography team was throughout the day. I seriously cannot wait to get our full gallery of photos and create our album! I will be recommending Beth to all of my friends who need a photographer! Her work is simply stunning and she is just a great person to work with. I cannot say enough good things! :)

Profile Picture Dani, 12/3/16, 3 Reviews
Category: Photography
Services Used: Second Shooter, Additional Hours, Engagement Shoot, High-Res Images, Multi. Locations
5.0

Beyond the extremely high caliber of work, Beth and her team were truly fantastic throughout the entire process. Both leading up to and on the day of our wedding they were so fun and beyond easy to work with! Beth has a lovely skill of making people feel immediately comfortable, both in conversation and in front of a camera, which really shows through in the end photos. I also especially loved how streamlined her documentation and review process is, as well. All of the documentation was a piece of cake to handle via email-- and her online gallery and download portal was great to browse on any device and share with friends and family. I would 100% recommend her and her work!

Profile Picture Charley, 10/15/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Beth, her assistant Victoria, and her second shooter Ryan did an amazing job at documenting our wedding! I am the kind of person that really freezes up in front of the camera, but Beth kept things light hearted and the pictures that we have received so far are gorgeous and look very natural! We also had my two year old niece and four month old nephew in some of the portraits and were very impressed by how patient and successful Beth and her team were in keeping their attention. I highly recommend Elizabeth Glorioso Photography to any couples getting married in the area. You will be amazed by how beautiful your pictures turn out!

Profile Picture Natasha, 9/4/16, 3 Reviews
Category: Photography
Services Used: Second Shooter, Additional Hours
5.0

Beth was absolutely amazing to work with! We stumbled across her photography page on accident about 8 months before our wedding, and we are SO glad we did. We had a medium-sized wedding (about 140 guests) in Westfield Center, OH, at a gorgeous venue and she did an incredible job of capturing all of the details. Our wedding day was VERY hot (it reached 100 degrees) and Beth was very patient with family members and myself in the sweltering heat, even when patience started to dwindle. She captured amazing photos of the getting ready process as well as beautiful portraits and awesome action shots at the reception--not to mention the incredibly beautiful ceremony shots! She really hustled throughout the entire event to make sure that every single important moment was captured. Not only was she extremely professional, but she is also very friendly and I immediately felt comfortable with her when we first met. I would highly recommend her to anyone in the area looking for a flawless photography experience for your special event- her beautiful and creative photos are worth every penny! Thanks again Beth!

Profile Picture jordan, 7/23/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
Services Used: Digital Files, Second Shooter, High-Res Images
4.9

Elizabeth was great to work with and did an excellent job with our photos!

Profile Picture Brittany, 8/1/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We got married on October 11th in Akron, OH at Conred Botzum Farmstead. It was such a beautiful location and Beth did a fantastic job capturing all the beauty! Her professionalism was wonderful and she really made it a point to find out what we wanted. We haven't gotten all our pictures yet, but I know they are going to be amazing based off the "sneak peak" that we saw on her blog (which you should check out!) ! I would recommend Beth to anyone looking for an amazing wedding photographer!

Profile Picture User3556981, 2+ years ago, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Everything was perfect. From the time we had our first meeting to our big day. I would definitely recommend this photographer to anyone! ! All of our pictures are amazing and we got them back faster than I expected. Thank you so much for capturing our big day!

Profile Picture Meridyth, 5/17/14, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Wonderful service! I love my pictures. Beth was great giving us the pics we wanted

Profile Picture Heidi, 4/28/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Super easy to work with ! Great quality pictures, reasonably priced !

Profile Picture User4108717, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Beth was the photographer at our wedding and we are very pleased with her photos. Beth invests time upfront meeting with her clients to make sure she captures what is desired in photos. Her flexibility and adaptability serve her well. Her calm demeanor brings a sense of comfort to an emotional day. She is very good to work with throughout the entire process and her easy going approach is very much appreciated.

Profile Picture User3787774, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We have gotten numerous compliments on how awesome Elizabeth was. From start to finish, I don't think she took a break. She was willing to take the shoots where ever we wanted, even when we got kicked out of the Church she continued to do shots outside. Elizabeth was wonderful to work with.

Profile Picture User3395936, 2+ years ago, 5 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Beth and her assistant Honey were great!! They were very professional both prior to the day and during the event. Beth was very easy to get a hold of and very receptive to our ideas. She shot very nice formal pictures and awesome action shots of everyone having enjoying themselves during the reception!

Profile Picture Anna, 5/25/13, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Beth is great photographer. She was very flexible with the times changing at the last minute. She also had great ideas on poses and her images looked great!

Profile Picture User3701336, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Elizabeth is a talented photographer whether you're looking for portraits, wedding photos, or other special events. She did a great job at my wedding (as well as my cousin's wedding) getting the appropriate shots that one wants in their wedding album. Elizabeth handled herself in a professional manner arriving early in the day to setup and checked in with us to answer any questions or comments. She used her knowledge of wedding photography to assess the best places at our venue for posed formals with the family after the ceremony. I couldn't be happier with the results and would recommend her services.

Profile Picture Laura, 10/23/11, 1 Review
Category: Photography