Skip to main content
Weddings

Elizabeth Frumin, Weddings With Heart Reviews

Elizabeth Frumin, Weddings With Heart

Elizabeth Frumin, Weddings With Heart

Narberth, PA
4.9 out of 5 rating, 128 Reviews
View more information

128 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 128
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

16 User photos

  • Cheryl
    Cheryl Married on 07/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent experience

    Elizabeth exceeded our expectations. From our initial contact to a video meeting and several helpful emails with selections of vows, Elizabeth was flexible, interested in us as people, and gave us ideas we wouldn’t have thought of. Elizabeth was great about giving us options, time to think about the ceremony and what we wanted, and very organized in sending follow-ups and checking in.

    We highly recommend Elizabeth.

    Elizabeth Frumin, Weddings With Heart's reply:

    Thanks for this testimony, Cheryl. On going loving to you, Jack and your family for a wonderful life ahead.
  • A
    Arun Married on 01/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you, Elizabeth, for a wonderful personalized ceremony!

    Elizabeth was very flexible, especially given all the restrictions and precautions that came with the pandemic. She was on time, made an effort to familiarize herself with our cultural traditions, and was very warm and welcoming to our family and friends.

    Elizabeth Frumin, Weddings With Heart's reply:

    With deep gratitude for welcoming me in to your lives at this special time with your family. Thank you, and many yeas of love and happiness ahead.
  • S
    Stephanie P. Married on 10/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My Wedding 10/2/21

    Elizabeth Frumin was kind, courtesy and caring from the first time I met her on our first zoom call till the day I met her in person on my wedding day on 10/2/21.
    Thank you, Elizabeth for your generous and blessed words during our ceremony. If you are looking for an officiant for your special day, Elizabeth Frumin is the woman you want to unite your happily ever after!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • R
    Rachel W. Married on 10/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend! Great Experience!

    We can't say enough positive things about working with Elizabeth and Weddings with Heart! We immediately felt comfortable at the introductory meeting and appreciated how collaborative the process of writing our ceremony was. We had to postpone our wedding twice due to COVID-19 and Elizabeth was very flexible and accommodating. She helped us develop an abbreviated ceremony for our small mini wedding last week. We are excited to work with her and our original ceremony next year at our larger wedding celebration! Elizabeth is very responsive, supportive, kind, and really works to ensure the ceremony reflects you as a couple. We really appreciate her availability to meet, talk on the phone, email, or Zoom. At our mini ceremony, she was professional and personable. Our guests made a point of letting us know how thoughtful and well delivered the ceremony was. We highly recommend Elizabeth and Weddings with Heart!
  • Gwyn
    Gwyn W. Married on 10/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Elizabeth is the best!

    Elizabeth was an absolutely perfect officiant for our wedding day! She is patient, kind and caring. She strived to understand what was most important to us and helped us craft a perfect personalized ceremony. We incorporated aspects of both the Jewish and Christian faiths while ensuring our love and commitment was above all else. She also worked with us to customize our ketubah text and lead that part of the wedding day which was so special for us and our families. From the first time we spoke on the phone, to the zoom meetings along the planning path (including a date re-schedule) and then in person on the day of our wedding, Elizabeth had a warm and inviting energy. She helped keep us calm when things got crazy during wedding planning and ensured we were able to take time to focus on what was most important. We met with her multiple times for pre-marital counseling which was also so valuable in getting to know one another. She made our big day so special, and guests are still talking about how thoughtful and special the ceremony was (which is often an overlooked piece of feedback!). Elizabeth is responsive, supportive, and thorough. We’re so grateful for everything she did to make our day so special and we can’t recommend her enough!
  • A
    Audrey G. Married on 09/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thoughtful, Kind and Special Ceremony

    Elizabeth was so helpful and thoughtful throughout the entire process. She provided excellent suggestions and offered her time to get on a call and discuss options. On the day of the ceremony, Elizabeth went above and beyond helping is before the ceremony. We’re very grateful and highly recommend!
  • V
    Vian L. Married on 09/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and friendly!

    Elizabeth was professional, friendly, and warm. Sent us wedding poems and details for our ceremony. Accommodated our small ceremony in her own back yard. Created a great memory for us.
  • L
    Lauren N. Married on 09/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Joy and Tranquility

    Our time with Elizabeth was full of laughter and peace as we created our service together. She has an intuitive understanding of the reasons for making such a commitment to another which allows her to listen deeply to what each of us was saying. The result was a service filled with joy, contentment, laughter and peace - each of our guests reflected back to us this truth. A fabulous experience!!

    Elizabeth Frumin, Weddings With Heart's reply:

    Thank you so much, Lauren. Again, thank you for welcoming me into your life at the special time. You both are a joy.
  • Kathleen
    Kathleen Z. Married on 07/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An amazing ceremony!

    Elizabeth worked with my daughter and her fiancé closely - meeting with them to understand their relationship and what they loved, appreciated and admired about each other. She took the time to craft and deliver a beautiful ceremony that made literally everyone in the room teary eyed. We couldn’t have been happier. Thank you Elizabeth!!
  • Liang
    Liang W. Married on 03/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing wedding officiant!

    Elizabeth is an amazing wedding officiant! She is very professional and spent a lot of time with us in crafting the perfect ceremony vow for our small wedding! We enjoyed working with her very much!
  • N
    Nic Married on 02/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Perfect Little Wedding

    Like many, our wedding plans had to be changed because of the pandemic. We did not want to wait to be officially married, however. We contacted Elizabeth to see if she would be comfortable performing a brief ceremony outside with our close family watching over Zoom. Since we were having all the pomp and circumstance later, we wanted a more intimate and thoughtful ceremony. Elizabeth completely understood our wishes, and performed a ceremony that was exactly what we had in mind. Elizabeth was perfect for what we wanted. Her professionalism and care really made our marriage something special. We highly recommend Elizabeth to all!
  • A
    Alyssa A. Married on 11/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!

    Elizabeth was wonderful to work with and I would highly recommend her to any couple looking for someone to marry them. Elizabeth kept in constant communication with us, especially as our wedding was postponed due to the pandemic. She was always responsive to emails, helpful and so kind to work with in general. Elizabeth made sure we were comfortable with all aspects of our ceremony!
  • B
    Britny K. Married on 08/31/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Choice

    Elizabeth was the perfect person to officiate me and my husband’s wedding. She took the time to incorporate and prioritize our values, story and preferred rituals, which included handfasting, and diverse readings. She was also patient and helpful in the entire process leading up the wedding. We appreciated her warmth and attention to detail, and were so happy with the ceremony itself. We can’t thank Elizabeth enough for helping us create the most perfect day to celebrate our love. And for weathering the summer heat in the process !

    Elizabeth Frumin, Weddings With Heart's reply:

    SO glad for this Britny. After all this time, we all were able to celebrate your relationship. I am glad I was able to help at this special time in your lives. All good things your way.
  • R
    Rachel T. Married on 06/20/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Officiant

    I recently worked with Elizabeth as a vendor partner and she was a joy to work with. She was professional, friendly, organized, and put our bride and groom at ease. I look forward to working with her again soon.
  • Nicole
    Nicole M. Married on 05/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best day and the best ceremony we could have asked for!

    Elizabeth worked with us for about 8 months to plan a ceremony that felt authentic and meaningful to us. After deciding to postpone our wedding reception and large party due to COVID-19, my husband and I decided we weren't ready to let the pandemic put our marriage union on hold. Dr. Frumin kept in touch with us every step of the way, and even made last minute changes to our ceremony a few weeks before the wedding date to accommodate our much more intimate wedding. She was helpful in every way, from our first time meeting and talking about our relationship, to providing information about the marriage licensing and name-change process. It also meant a lot that Elizabeth made the decision to still join us on our originally planned day. My husband and I are looking forward to having Elizabeth officiate our vow renewal for our larger wedding party in November.
  • L
    Liz Married on 09/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A wonderful experience

    Elizabeth provided so much helpful guidance when working with us to craft a wonderful ceremony that was, first and foremost, true to us. She was responsive every step of the way, and we felt genuinely cared during the whole process — during the craziness of wedding planning, Elizabeth was a calm and soothing presence! So many of our guests commented on how special they found the ceremony to be, and so much of that was thanks to Elizabeth. Thank you, Elizabeth!

    Elizabeth Frumin, Weddings With Heart's reply:

    Thank you so much for letting me know. Loving to you both and for all of your lives together! I appreciate your input here.
  • J
    Joe S. Married on 08/24/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A great experience from beginning to end

    Elizabeth was delightful to work with. She understood and embraced our desire to customize our ceremony. She truly listened to us, had great suggestions and was very responsive. Many of our guests commented on how personal the ceremony was. We recommend Élizabeth wholeheartedly.
  • N
    Nicole Married on 04/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nothing but great things to say about our ceremony!

    Literally EVERY guest came up to us at cocktail hour and had nothing but wonderful things to say about the entire ceremony—the flow, the personalization of the content (which Elizabeth truly encourages you to help dictate and have an active role in along the way!)--everything was absolutely perfect. Elizabeth genuinely cared for our well being throughout the process and made sure that our wedding message was a special one that was catered to exactly what we wanted. If you are looking to have your wedding ceremony be made seamless and personalized, look no further!
  • J
    Joseph G. Married on 01/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Quick response

    I try to contact them trhu email at a very kate hours and firat time in the morning get their reponses very nice
  • C
    Christina Married on 10/13/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing heart and care

    My husband and I were thrilled to work with Dr. Frumin leading up to our wedding day and on the day itself. She met with us a few times to make sure we crafted a ceremony that was tailored just for us, and made several suggestions for the content and flow of the ceremony that made to day truly a reflection of who were are! I am thrilled that she was our officiant and offer a whole-hearted recommendation of her services!
  • K
    Kristen S. Married on 10/13/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional, heartfelt and detailed

    Elizabeth was extremely detailed & thorough throughout the whole process of writing our ceremony. She provided us with examples of vows and readings to choose from but was also flexible and really strived to make the ceremony what we wanted. She was very responsive whenever we had questions or concerns and sent us several drafts of the ceremony. Elizabeth really went above & beyond to not only write our ceremony, but also provided us with information about the marriage license process. We could tell in meeting with Elizabeth how much heart she puts into each individual ceremony. Unfortunately, she was not available to officiate our wedding and her business partner Sheryl Manzella was able to step in and perform the ceremony. Sheryl was also very responsive and thorough. She handled little hiccups during the ceremony well that were out of her control. They were both a pleasure to work with.
  • A
    Adriane Married on 09/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We were so fortunate to be able to work with Elizabeth Frumin for our August 2018 wedding. She is incredibly thoughtful and professional. She worked with us through every step of our vows with passion and guidance. Any questions that arose through the ceremony planning process and up to the wedding itself, she made herself available and coached us so well. She was a calming and warm presence on what can be a whirlwind of a day!

    Elizabeth Frumin, Weddings With Heart's reply:

    I am so happy that The wedding ceremony helped you both shine on your wedding day. Thank you for welcoming me into your life at this important time. And have a wonderful life ahead !
  • D
    Doreen Married on 09/15/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Words cannot express our appreciation and gratitude for the truly lovely and personalized ceremony that Elizabeth and Sally gave us. It encompassed the exact tone that we were hoping for! Their help with guiding us every step of the way, from marriage license to ceremony, was exceptional and very much appreciated. Thank you for making our wedding exactly what we wanted it to be!
  • A
    Andrew Married on 09/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Elizabeth did everything she could to accommodate our requests and our wedding was a big success. We are thankful for her help and suggestions. We would recommend her to others as well!

    Elizabeth Frumin, Weddings With Heart's reply:

    Thank you, Andrew. It was my pleasure being with you and celebrating your love.
  • Merideth
    Merideth Married on 09/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Not a cookie cutter

    Elizabeth was a wonderful person to work with on our wedding. She was really invested in us not only as clients but as people. We did pre-marital counseling with her as well, so her focus was not just our wedding day, but my husband and I having a successful and loving marriage. She was receptive to changes even to the week before and was able to tailor everything to be a unique expression of our relationship. We really loved working with her!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message