Skip to main content
Weddings

Elite Sound Entertainment Reviews

Elite Sound Entertainment

Elite Sound Entertainment

Saddle Brook, NJ
5.0 out of 5 rating, 1,361 Reviews
View more information

1,361 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

1,361
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

55 User photos

  • Erin
    Erin Married on 10/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Danny Gee!

    We couldn’t pass up the opportunity to have Danny Gee be our DJ! My family witnessed his work at my brothers wedding as well as an in laws wedding. Danny was always prompt with responding and ensuring we had everything we needed as well as we had our questions answered as soon as he could. Thanks for a night to remember Danny!!
  • A
    Ana M. Married on 09/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The BEST night of our lives!

    Three months after our wedding, we still get compliments about it being the best and most fun our guests had... and we largely credit Elite Sound and Raul C! There was never a moment when our dance floor was empty. I, the bride, danced the entire night away and loved every minute! So happy we chose to go with Raul and Elite! His mix of music was perfect for our culturally diverse family and friends (ranging from Colombian to Italian, and then some!). We thank them immensely for their hard work, expert knowledge, and professionalism.
  • N
    Nicole D. Married on 06/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    the PARTY of my wedding

    Elite Sound Entertainment, specifically Frankie G, made my wedding a party that people are still talking about! The vibes from this company are top-notch and were exactly what we needed after having a wedding during a pandemic. Frankie was helpful and informative about the party's aspects and collaborating with our wedding planner. He understood the music theme I was hoping for and effortlessly made it a reality. Frankie took the time and made a custom version of our wedding song to fit the vision in our heads. A huge plus was Elite's option for live music. The sax player Elite brought within was a HUGE HIT! Lastly, Elite was reasonably priced. They have a long list of possibilities, from lightning to clouds and sparklers, which is fantastic so every bride can customize their DJ experience.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • N
    Nicole C. Married on 06/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    YES,YES!!- worth every penny

    Hey there!! Frankie G and Mike, the entire Elite Sound team, were absolutely fantastic to work with. The night went amazingly smooth, and Juan and I were thrilled. We are so happy we did business with you guys. The entertainment part of our wedding was essential to us. We had a super diverse crowd, and Frankie G did a fantastic job balancing the various different genres of music. We had friends and family complimenting on how great the music was all night, and we clearly got the best of the best.
  • S
    Sabrina P. Married on 05/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    100% Amazing at what they do!!

    We used Frankie Gravato for our wedding on May 28 2022 and he was absolutely fantastic!
    Everyone was always responsive and quick about any questions or concerns we had.
    Frankie had such a fantastic personality that lit up the room and made the whole night a blast.
    When we zoomed with Frankie he listened to our thoughts on music and ensured us he had our backs, and boy did he ever!
    The music was exactly what we were looking for, everyone danced the whole night. Highly highly recommend without a doubt!
  • C
    Cyndie M. Married on 05/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding DJ EVER!!!!

    Elite Sound as a company was responsive, fantastic, and unforgettable. Pretty much all the best adjectives. Frankie was our DJ, and he made the night perfect and listened to every detail.
    He is highly professional, has the fun, has a passion for what he does, and is excellent at it too. He observes and listens to the crowd to determine the best song selection for the mood at every given moment. So many of our guests told us that he was the best wedding DJ they'd ever experienced - and we agree!
  • Dana
    Dana Married on 04/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Non-Stop Dancing!!!!

    Raul was amazing!! I didn’t want to leave the dance floor! Everyone was dancing the night away just like we planned! We are still getting compliments weeks later about how amazing the night was! I highly recommend Elite Sound Entertainment.. more importantly Raul! He was just the perfect DJ!
  • L
    Lorraine N. Married on 03/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    We hired Elite Sound Entertainment for my daughters Sweet 16 party. Raul did not disappoint! The next morning I received many messages about what great music was played the night before. I would highly recommend using Elite Sound Entertainment for your party/wedding.
  • Jessica
    Jessica R. Married on 01/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jessica & Ryan Wedding

    Danny was such an awesome DJ and we couldn't be more happy with how everything went! From our initial meeting with him, he was very kind and ensured all details regarding the day was taking care of. Everything from the Ceremony to the last dance was perfect! During the reception, Danny was great at getting everyone on the dance floor; he even got my husband and I jamming out to Blink-182! He absolutely made everyones night and we'd highly recommend him to anyone looking to make their special day even more memorable.
  • Morgan
    Morgan P. Married on 12/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Elite is ELITE!

    We LOVED working with elite sound. They were SO organized and responsive to any questions I had (which was a lot). We had an online portal which made the entire process so easy for us. We were able to basically plan out the whole format of the ceremony and reception on it. We were able to add song requests and all of that fun stuff as well. Our DJ was DJ DANNY who was THE BEST! We had a meeting with him a few days before the wedding to go over everything and he definitely delivered wedding day! He really was the glue to the reception and made everyone have such a fun time. Everyone was dancing and Danny was just so much fun. We love elite!!!
  • B
    Brianna C. Married on 10/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream Come True!

    Frankie G absolutely ROCKED our wedding and gave us the best party we could ever ask for!! We had so many of our guests saying it was the best wedding they had ever been to - largely because of his energy, style, and personality, and we'd have to agree! Frankie always kept the party going, listened to us and played exactly what we wanted to hear, and made us feel special. Elite was also so accommodating with our multiple COVID postponements. It is so clear that this team loves what they do and we were honored to have Frankie and the Elite team be part of our day. We highly recommend Elite to anyone who wants a night they will never forget!
  • K
    Karen C. Married on 10/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!

    We were married on 10/2/21 DJ Johnny Budz, MC Mike Montalvo and the entire Elite Sound team were INCREDIBLE! The entire process from start to finish was smooth and easy. With little guidance from us, DJ Johnny Budz knew exactly what to play and when to play it and kept everyone on the dance floor all night! MC Mike kept the energy high and guests engaged. We've received so many compliments on how great the entertainment was at our wedding. Hiring Elite Sound was the easiest decision we made in the wedding planning process, do yourselves a favor and hire them! Thank you again for giving us an unforgettable night!
  • Kayla
    Kayla O. Married on 10/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding dj!

    We experienced elite sound at a good friend’s wedding a few years ago, and fell in love with them! We were lucky to have Danny Gee for our 10/01/21 wedding at Ballyowen golf club and he was absolutely AMAZING!! The planning process was super easy and Danny did such a fantastic job combining our suggestions with an awesome mix of music that kept everyone dancing the entire night! We can’t thank Danny and elite sound enough for making our wedding music everything we had hoped for and more! Would highly recommend using elite sound!
  • D
    Denise G. Married on 09/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best dj hands down!

    Frankie from Elite was absolutely incredible and nailed every single aspect of the night. He’s such a nice, easy-going guy during the prep process but he flipped the switch and brought the energy for the party. The dance floor was never empty! Every little detail was executed to perfection! Would 10/10 recommend if you want to have the best night of your life!
  • L
    Linda D. Married on 09/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!

    Elite Sound was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. My best friend used them 8 years ago for her wedding and I knew that I would book them for mine as well. We had Chris as our DJ and he was amazing, I told him the goal was to have the dance floor packed all night and that’s exactly what he did. My husband and I typically aren’t dancers and I don’t think we sat down once. HIGHLY HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend Elite Sound if you’re looking for the best/most fun wedding!
  • A
    Ashley M. Married on 09/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ Kept my family dancing all night!!

    We were so thrilled with the music and entertainment for our wedding this May. Our DJ Frankie G spoke to us multiple times before our event to ensure the music would be exactly as we hoped for. Frankie kept the party fun all evening- our guest were always the dance floor! Everyone had an amazing time thanks to Elite!! Thank you so much!
  • B
    Brittney S. Married on 09/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I couldn't be any happier to have booked you guys to be one of my vendors at my wedding day!

    I am completely blown away! I had the best reception ever... and that’s all because of Frankie. He exceeded all of my expectations (I mean I wasn’t too worried, I know he was gonna do a good job) but he’s just so amazing. His energy, patience, professionalism, excitement, and mixesssssss (let’s talk about those songs mixes) was all 10/10. He was so good that everyone left my party talking about how GOOD of a DJ I had and want to book him for their future events.
  • Sibel
    Sibel B. Married on 08/28/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Anthony Ronchetti is a life savor and a party throw downerrrr

    Boy oh boy do I got a review for you all. Anthony is actually one of my friends husbands and he was invited to my wedding in Utah… As a guest. We plan this wedding for over a year. Our DJ who we hired ended up getting drunk and ruining the first hour of my wedding. It was so bad I had a few people leave. Anthony spoke with the DJ and told them that he needed to take over. Anthony took over ( without any of his equipment just his laptop ) and for the next seven hours killed my wedding . I am not exaggerating when I say I have people calling me asking me for his info because he is “Vegas Club level”. Everything from reading the crowd to getting them up dancing to introducing the first dances to encore after encore after encore he nothing short but killed it. I will personally give my guarantee to any bride or groom looking for the most elite DJ in all the land That Anthony Ronchetti will make your wedding one for the books. I can’t thank you enough Anthony you’re the best.

    * In the photo you can see Anthony standing with my hired DJ- that is when he took over.
  • Monika
    Monika H. Married on 08/28/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding at the Estate at Farrington Lake

    My husband and I recently got married at the Estate at Farrington Lake on August 28, 2021 and we had DJ Frankie G from Elite Sound Entertainment as the host for the night. We came into our first meeting with Frankie and told him right off the bat that we needed some traditional Albanian and Polish songs played throughout the night in addition to regular American music. We wanted all sides (Polish/Albanian/American) to be balanced throughout the night so both families would be happy. He admitted that he knew nothing about Albanian or Polish music, but was super excited to take on the challenge. We had a great first meeting with him and developed a huge sense of confidence and trust in him accomplishing what we needed done. Let me just say that Frankie absolutely KILLED IT! He blew away our expectations of the night. We had given Frankie a list of Albanian and Polish songs as guidance and you can tell he really did his research. All of the transitions were so seamless and he played all of the right songs at the best times. He even played some additional songs that weren't on our lists. We were so extremely happy with DJ Frankie G and the rest of the elite sound entertainment staff. The whole place was dancing all night long and I was absolutely EXHASUTED by the end of the night! TOTALLY would recommend for all future weddings and events - we could not be happier and are so happy with how our wedding turned out!! THANK YOU FRANKIE!!!
  • Carrollelizabeth
    Carroll E. Married on 07/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Can’t wait for the big day!

    Nicole was so easy to work with she helped us choose exactly what type of musicians and DJ we wanted in addition to explaining the enhancements they provide. She did an excellent job of listening to what we wanted and providing those services and requests for us. Can’t wait for the wedding now that we have all the entertainment booked :)
  • C
    Cooper E. Married on 07/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    exceeded our expectations

    We booked with Elite Sound and had Frankie G as our DJ. We danced to the very last minute of the night. He played everything we requested and our guests were raving about how great the music was. During the planning stages, he took the time to go over everything with us over Zoom and even played the songs to ensure everything was correct. Highly Recommend A++++
  • V
    Virginia B. Married on 06/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Frankie G and the staff just pure amazing

    Elite Sound and Frankie was great! From the ceremony, to cocktail hour, to the reception, they played the perfect music. We spent a lot of time looking for a DJ since we don't listen to main stream music so we wanted one that would be able to get everyone dancing while still playing some of our favorites. They had everyone dancing from the toddlers to the grandparents. They also made the planning super easy with their online tool. Overall, we would definitely book again.
  • T
    Thomas L. Married on 06/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience with FrankieG & Elite sound!

    Frankie G and his team were INCREDIBLE! They made our day that much more special! They knew just what music to play to get everyone on the dance floor regardless of age! Frankie was also super helpful when it came to helping us select songs for our special day. He really took his time to get to know us and who we were as a couple to make sure that our day was everything we could have imagined! I would recommend Frankie G and Elite Sound to any couple or to anyone hosting an event! You will be over the moon happy with their work!! Thank you so much Frankie for making our wedding day everything we could have ever dreamed of!!
  • C
    Christina L. Married on 06/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ and Party Experience!

    Elite Sound was an absolute pleasure to work with, particularly Frankie G. From the moment we had our finals meeting with him, to the very end of our wedding he was responsive, engaging, and made the entire experience enjoyable.
    As for the event, he was well organized, charismatic, and seamlessly transitioned between all of our songs. He got all of our guests on the dance floor. It has been a little over three month's since our wedding and we still have people tell us how great our DJ was. There are several factors that make for a memorable wedding day but Frankie G was by far one of the most impactful ones and I will only use Elite Sound and Frankie for future events!
  • M
    Michelle N. Married on 05/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A dream come true

    I had guests for a week and half after my wedding still raving about the DJ! Frankie G was absolutely amazing, he did exactly what we asked him to do, the music was better then we could have expected. There were people dancing the entire night! The MC was also unbelievably awesome! Would use again without hesitation!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message