Weddings

Elite Pro Events Reviews

Elite Pro Events

Elite Pro Events

Rolling Meadows, IL
View more information

35 Reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 95% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.8 out of 5

Awards

  • 35
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

2 User photos

Sort by:
  • V
    Valerie Getting married on 09/16/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Elite Pro
    Let me start off by saying everything turned out better then expected! What you guys have to offer is really fantastic at such a reasonable price. When searching for entertainment for our wedding we came across so many DJ's it was hard to choose. After watching videos and having so many options with one vendor how could we go wrong. I am so pleased with the choice we made.. Thanks again!!!
  • Kim
    Kim E. Married on 11/06/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome and Easy

    David was so quick to respond to me, to help with any questions and made me feel like he was there for us and our day. He was so nice and patient!

    Elite Pro Events's reply:

    Aww!

    Thank you guys... It was a pleasure to be a part of your big day the band had a great time and we really appreciated your hospitality..
  • J
    Julie Married on 10/19/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Sons Wedding

    Elite Pros DJ Rich did an incredible job. He watched & listened to the crowd. Played requests but not anything Bride & Groom restricted. He keep the dance floor full and the party going. Highly recommend
  • N
    Naveen Married on 06/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great value, very accommodating and professional

    Hired Elite Pro Events for a wedding party and David and team were exceptional. Our needs and requests were met and he is prompt in responding. The value is incredible and from his experience he and team will deliver. My parents talked about hiring Elite Pro for events they host in the future!
  • G
    Gary B. Married on 03/23/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent party

    We used Elite pro for our wedding about a month ago. People are still talking about the party we through for the reception. David was understanding and really easy to get a hold of. He took time to go through song selections and make great suggestions. He also helped me surprise my bride in a fun way. Anyway, if you want a great DJ for a reasonable price, go here. He really was a professional!
  • K
    Kyle C. Married on 12/31/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great night with no worries!

    Elite Pro Event went above and beyond what was needed to run my event smooth! They met with me before to set up everything needed and made me feel super comfortable! The Dj provided was fantastic and super friendly/knowledgeable. He did a great job MC’ing our event too! Equipment was modern and sounded great! Would definitely use them again!
  • J
    John Married on 12/22/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Quality service

    Tottally amazing in every way you can think of!!!
  • A
    Alyssa P. Married on 12/15/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A DJ that Everyone Loved

    We hired Elite Pro Events for our corporate Holiday Party this past Saturday, December 15. We had DJ Rich and he was absolutely amazing. He was the life of the party and got everyone singing and dancing alongside him. You can tell he is a seasoned professional. Everyone has been complimenting him today and we hope to work with him again for next year's party. Highly recommend Elite Pro Events. Everything from beginning to end was smooth and a success.
  • B
    Barbra N. Married on 12/15/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect from the start

    Let me start off by saying this was a perfect experience from the first day we spoke. I couldn't believe the quality of service we received on such a short budget. Our DJ had our guest attention from the moment he picked up the microphone!! We added on intelligent lighting and WOW it really set the mood and made you want to dance, they turned our venue into a nightclub it was awesome!!!
    Thanks again ELITE PRO EVENTS!!!!!
  • J
    Janet Married on 07/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our expectations of service were exceeded with Elite Pro Events. David was extremely attentive and easy to work with. David's response times to email and phone calls were very fast. The Dj also did a fantastic job! The dance floor was full and everyone had a wonderful time. I would recommend them to anyone!
  • B
    Blake Married on 06/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Would highly recommend Elite DJ. Very professional and accommodating.
  • M
    Meadow Married on 06/02/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing job!, Really great job

    Amazing job!! Quality entertainment....
  • V
    Viridiana Married on 10/06/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    David and his team are wonderful. They were so helpful in accommodating our wishes and giving suggestions on what would keep guests dancing and having a good time. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a DJ. They really go above and beyond.
  • M
    Michelle Married on 09/09/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We're very happy with all the services we got from Elite Pro Events for our wedding! I got a package that included DJ, string trio and photographer, and they were ALL amazing and much more affordable than many others I researched before choosing. Dave was literally the best to work with between all my vendors. He's very responsive and accommodating and makes you feel safe about all the services provided. I asked for very uncommon songs for the string trio to play on our ceremony and they were able to do them all! The DJ was amazing! He was able to accommodate all my special requests (Brazilian songs...) and the dance floor was full until the end of the party. We also loved our photographer, Markham Jenkins. Elite Pro Events was one of best decisions we've made for our wedding!
  • S
    Shree Married on 09/03/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The DJs at my sister's wedding (Richard and Autumn) were really top-notch - they pronounced everyone's name correctly and professionally, and got everyone on the dance floor. We had a lot of older guests who love to dance to the oldies and the DJs did great to tailor to them, and then adjusted at the end of the night to the younger crowd. David edited the first dance song very nicely too. Many of our guests commented on how good our DJ was! Elite Pro Events didn't push pricey add-ons and was very low-key during discussions leading up to the event itself. Definitely a good value!
  • J
    Jason Married on 07/01/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Thank you guys for all your help!!

    Richard & Dave are a blast to work with..
  • S
    Sean Married on 06/30/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Complete blast! Very fun, energetic, and entertaining! Can't wait to have them at our next event!
  • C
    Connor Married on 06/17/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Let me start off by saying all my guest where completed satisfied with the entertainment Elite Pro Events provided!

    I would recommended these guys to anybody!!!
  • K
    Kaitlyn Married on 06/10/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Dave and his team are amazing!! We were pretty particular about the music and vibe we wanted, lots of hip hop and they were so awesome! Can't say enough great things about how glad I am they were there to keep the party going.
  • G
    Gabrielle Married on 03/04/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    AMAZING JOB!!

    Really fun staff to work with. Thank you Dave for making everything so easy!!

    Would highly recommend you guys to anyone. Thanks again!!
  • B
    Breann Married on 02/18/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I have hired Elite Pro Events for 2 separate occasions and both have been fantastic! The DJ was professional, energetic, lively and really interactive with the crowd. He is such a fun DJ and would highly recommend him for any occasion.
    Thanks Elijah!
  • User2908477 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We used Elite Pro Events for our daughters wedding this past summer and couldn't have been more pleased! Dave was extremely helpful when helping us choose our package that we ended up using and was also very thorough on all of the details leading up to the event. The wedding went great and everyone had a great time. I'd highly reccomend!
  • J
    Jamie Married on 09/03/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Big Thanks to Elite Pro Events for making our wedding a pure success!! DJ Rich was amazing really easy going and really get with getting the crowd involved.. Also want to thanks David Cole for recommending the "LED Dance Floor" our guest really enjoyed it.. Thank you guys really great job!!
  • User2839600 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My fiancé and I found Elite Pro a while back while trying to find entertainment for our wedding. David reccomend we use Hitched. They were incredible! What a great band. And also super easy to work with. Definitely made all of the planning that much easier. Would highly recommend!
  • S
    Steven Married on 06/11/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very impressed by the entertainment provided by Elite Pro Events. Could not have asked for a better DJ/Live Band combo.