361 Reviews for Elite Music Service

4.9
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Consultation (40)
Do-Not-Play List (40)
MC (37)
Microphones (33)
Sound/PA System (26)
Uplighting (18)
Photobooth (16)
Disco Ball (11)
Liability Insurance (5)
Video Projection (3)
Projector (2)
360 Elite Music Service Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

They did an excellent job from start to finish. They helped us a lot with picking out songs and worked with us to make it everything we wanted.

Profile Picture Kenneth, 8/4/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

We had Adam as our DJ and he was amazing! Kept our dance floor full all night with the perfect mix of songs! He listened to what we wanted and felt out the crowd too. Highly recommended.

Profile Picture Kaitlyn, 7/14/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Matt and the whole Elite Music Service team did an absolutely amazing job at our wedding. Matt was super easy to work with and was able to fulfill every one of our requests. The dance floor packed and moving all night! Nobody wanted the party to stop! It was a perfect night and we are so happy we had Elite Music Services to make it extra special.

Profile Picture Austin, 7/14/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Elite Music Service was wonderful! We had a fun yet professional DJ. Elite Music Service also provided a photo booth and uplighting. Would highly recommend!

Profile Picture Katie, 6/30/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

We had Pat from Elite Music and he was fabulous. Pat was super accommodating and communicated very well with us. Pat did a great job facilitating the speeches and first dances and filling the dance floor. He said just enough to engage the wedding guests. We would totally recommend Pat to any couple as a wedding DJ.

Profile Picture Abigail, 6/30/18, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

Such a wonderful service to work with!

Profile Picture Natalie, 6/30/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

We cannot thank Scott and Don enough for everything they did for our wedding. We first met a few times with Scott who was really easy to work with and was great at communicating which made coordination of the DJ services very easy. Then, from our very first meeting with Don, my wife and I knew we had made the right decision with Elite Music Service. Don was super professional and had a ton of great recommendations based on past experience to make our day even better than what we could have planned. On the day of the reception, he greeted us as soon as we arrived at the venue and made sure we were happy with the uplights and the DJ setup. The uplights looked great. However, one of the best parts of the night was the music. Don kept the dance floor crowded the entire night and all of our guests said they had a blast! We highly recommend Elite Music Service!

Profile Picture Erick, 6/30/18, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

Scott from Elite Music Service in Green Bay was amazing! He accommodated everything we asked for! He always gets back to you if you have any questions and he is a complete professional. We highly recommend his services to any bride or groom looking for a wedding DJ.

Profile Picture Jared, 6/23/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
Services Used: Microphones, Photobooth, Sound/PA System, Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, Liability Insurance, MC
5.0

Dalton and I had so much fun with our dj! Super fun guy he made sure the party went all night! We will recommend this service to people in the future.

Profile Picture Shawna, 6/16/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
Services Used: Disco Ball, Uplighting, Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, MC
5.0

Scott at Elite Music made our wedding fantastic! He was professional from the very beginning and made our day perfect! He engaged the crowd, kept guests on the dance floor and went above and beyond to make our day special. We would highly recommend him to everyone!

Profile Picture Tiffany, 6/15/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

We highly recommend Scott at Elite Music! Scott was always quick to respond throughout the entire wedding process and definitely knew what he was doing and very on top of everything! After meeting with Scott a couple weeks before our wedding he put our minds at ease with the layout of the night and anything we needed he would handle. The day of the wedding we changed a couple things last min and Scott had no problem changing things up minutes before they were to happen. We got tons of compliments the night of and days after our wedding about how great Elite music was keeping people dancing and things moving throughout the night. I will be recommending Scott to anyone who needs a DJ! It was great to know that everything was handled and we had nothing to worry about the whole night!

Thank you so much for everything!
Meghan & Montana

Profile Picture Meghan , 6/9/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
Services Used: Uplighting, Consultation, Do-Not-Play List
5.0

Wow, what can I say!! Elite Music Service had the floor hopping the whole night!! We had the pleasure of working with the owner, Scott. Scott is nothing less than amazing. People are still talking about how great of a job he did. Scott is very responsive and has this way of making you feel that this is your day and they will accommodate anything you want. The photo booth that they can throw on as an extra was amazing. I did not know that they were going to put together an album full of all the pictures that were taken in the photo booth and have our guests write a message to us. I really enjoyed looking at our guest’s pictures and reading the messages after the wedding. I would highly recommend this company for a DJ at your wedding.

Profile Picture Jenna, 6/8/18, 3 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

Dan was amazing. We got compliments all night and since then about how fun Dan made the night! :D

Profile Picture Ellen, 6/2/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

We cannot thank Adam, Kevin, and Nichole for everything they did for our wedding on June 2, 2018!! We initially worked with Scott when selecting our DJ for our wedding and we knew that whoever would be assigned to our wedding would be great. Well great doesn't even begin to describe just how perfect our night was with Adam, Kevin and Nichole. When we first talked with Adam he was so easy to communicate with, and quickly picked up on what myself and my husband did and did not want at our wedding. Not only was he concerned about how we felt throughout the night, he also wanted to make sure that our guests were having a great time as well. He and Kevin kept the dance floor crowded the entire night and our guests had a blast! Nichole was great in keeping the photo booth running and giving great ideas to our guests to capture memorable moments. If we had to do our wedding all over again we would not hesitate to go with Elite Music Service again! We highly suggest them!!

Profile Picture Allison, 6/2/18, 3 Reviews
Category: DJ
Services Used: Disco Ball, Microphones, Photobooth, Sound/PA System, Uplighting, Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, MC
5.0

Scott was incredibly responsive and helpful during the entire planning process. He was professional and organized and kept our guests well informed on our wedding day. I would absolutely work with Elite again!

Profile Picture Kristy, 5/27/18, 6 Reviews
Category: DJ
Services Used: Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, MC, Disco Ball, Microphones, Photobooth, Uplighting
5.0

Elite Muscis Service was AMAZING! DJ Adam was the best, very easy to work with and get a hold of. He made the evenign run smoohtly and he made sure to keep everyone on the dance floor, we recieved so many positive comments about the music selection! I would HIGHLY recommend Elite Music Serivce!

Profile Picture Katie, 5/19/18, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ
Services Used: Microphones, Projector, Sound/PA System, Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, Liability Insurance, MC, Video Projection
5.0

Dan Terrio was the best DJ we could have ever dreamed of. Upon first meeting him, via Skype because we live in a different state, Dan was extremely friendly, easy to talk to, and knowledgeable. He used to be an even planner so he took the reigns on the whole day, which was fantastic! He ran through the entire day schedule with us and figured out where we needed to be, where he needed to be, and who he needed to talk to. He made sure everything ran smoothly and got everybody hyped up. He set a GREAT mood for the entire evening and got the party started. It was an incredible experience that we highly recommend. We love you Dan!

Profile Picture Stephanie, 5/19/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Elite Music Service was absolutely AMAZING! Otis Day was out DJ and he was beyond incredible! From our meeting where he took the time to get to know us as a couple to following up after our meeting and the day of the wedding!! He kept in contact with us to make sure the day was PERFECT! Otis came up with an awesome idea of combining the Train and the Chicken Dance it turned out to be the funniest part of our night!! Everyone was on the dance floor having a blast!! If you are looking for a DJ and DJ Service look no further then Elite Music Service and Otis Day!

Thank you for everything!
:) The Vetsches

Profile Picture Kaitlyn, 5/19/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
Services Used: Microphones, Sound/PA System, Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, MC
5.0

Scott was everything we could ask for in a DJ. He kept the night running smoothly and was super organized. To say he was amazing is an understatement! His voice alone reassures you that you don't need to stress and can just enjoy your night. My sister was so impressed that she already booked Scott for her upcoming wedding!

Profile Picture R, 5/12/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

We had the best time with DJ Pat! Had the crowd fired up for our grand entrance and kept them going throughout the night. Great music dance floor was packed all night!!

Profile Picture Deanna, 5/12/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

After attending a wedding in 2016 that Adam DJ'd, we knew that we had to have him at our wedding. Elite Music Service was extremely helpful and professional and Adam is, without a doubt, the best in the business. Our wedding was incredible and I will never forget the personal attention he gave my bride and me all night. Thank you Adam and thank you Elite Music Service!

Profile Picture Caleb, 4/21/18, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

Don M. & Dylan hit every moment of the entire night with exactly the right song! He not only made us (the bride and groom) feel special, we received so many compliments from the wedding party for how responsive and how special/important they felt as well. They helped keep everything flow so well throughout the entire night and communicated with the other vendors to ensure a smooth transition the ENTIRE night. If you want a company that will go above and beyond what you paid for, this IS the company for you! Don & Dylan not only played all the right songs at the right time but he helped make our day that much more memorable by playing to the crowd (so well it seemed so natural to pick each song for each perfect moment)! We COULD NOT stop talking about how wonderful the service was and neither could our guests! I also loved that Don made sure to keep watch on all our personal items such as my wallet and phone and my grooms suit coat and also made sure they were returned to us at the end of the night! I promise you will not be disappointed when choosing Elite Music Service!

Profile Picture Meagan, 2/24/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Our DJ was A BLAST! He had so much fun with our group and the dance floor was absolutely packed all night. He coordinated with B/G all night, the photographer, and ran the show! We could not have asked for a better group of people to work for us on our Wedding Night! We received so many compliments!

Profile Picture Sarah, 2/10/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

The DJ (Adam) was very professional and made great remarks during the planning phase. During the wedding he took care of everything and instantly contacted the best man (instead of the groom, who was already stressed enough) to settle small questions. He got every person on the dance floor.

Profile Picture Marvin, 12/31/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ