Elite Music Service Reviews

371 | Green Bay, WI
See photos, pricing and details

371 Reviews for Elite Music Service

Recommended by 99%

371
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
371 Elite Music Service Reviews
Sort by:
  • B

    Bridget · Married on 09/15/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Scott made the whole process SO easy and special. He truly takes the time to get to know the couple- likes, dislikes, overall vibes, etc in addition to favorite music choices. His library is very extensive and he was a class act on the day of the wedding. He made the whole night such a blast! We had to kick people off the dance floor! 10/10 would recommend.

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 09/15/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My main goal of my wedding reception was a full dance floor and great music and both of my expectations and goals were exceeded and met! DJ Adam was a calming presence for this bride, and handled every aspect of the evening with ease. The investment was very worth it, as it gave my husband and I peace of mind that the entire evening would go smoothly. I can't thank Adam and Elite Music Service enough!

  • C

    Courtney · Married on 09/08/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Otis never disappoints. He kept all the guests dancing and everyone had an amazing time. Thank you again for driving 2 hours to be our DJ for the night!

  • S

    Scott · Married on 09/08/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elite Music did a fantastic job with our wedding. Our DJ, Scott, was superb and I could not have asked for a better experience! Professional and organized. Their main focus is making sure that everyone is having a great time. Scott did a terrific job keeping people on the dance floor and really made our night the best it could be. Very good business :)

  • J

    Jade · Married on 09/08/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All we wanted at our wedding was for every one of our guests to have a good time. Don had our dance floor packed from the minute the music started until the end of the night, so I think it's safe to say that we got our wish! He checked in with us multiple times throughout the night and rolled with all the punches to make sure everything went smoothly for us. We truly couldn't have asked for a better DJ for our special night!!

  • K

    Katie · Married on 08/25/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Adam and Bethe were amazing to work with. They are very professional and took care of the night with organizing everything. Played our requested songs. They truly made the night special for our guests. Couldn’t have asked for anything better for our wedding!

  • K

    Kenneth · Married on 08/04/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They did an excellent job from start to finish. They helped us a lot with picking out songs and worked with us to make it everything we wanted.

  • K

    Kaitlyn · Married on 07/14/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had Adam as our DJ and he was amazing! Kept our dance floor full all night with the perfect mix of songs! He listened to what we wanted and felt out the crowd too. Highly recommended.

  • A

    Austin · Married on 07/14/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Matt and the whole Elite Music Service team did an absolutely amazing job at our wedding. Matt was super easy to work with and was able to fulfill every one of our requests. The dance floor packed and moving all night! Nobody wanted the party to stop! It was a perfect night and we are so happy we had Elite Music Services to make it extra special.

  • K

    Kelly · Married on 07/07/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were married July 7 in DePere, and Don was our DJ. We could not have asked for a better DJ or experience with Elite Music Service! Don was the PERFECT combination of making sure we had our own unique experience and the things we were asking for while at the same time taking complete responsibility of coordinating the details of our event, taking care of us, and making sure EVERYTHING ran seamlessly the day of. Don elevated the tone and vibe of our reception and his MC'ing and DJ skills were flawless. We would recommend Don and Elite Music Service to anyone!

  • K

    Katie · Married on 06/30/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elite Music Service was wonderful! We had a fun yet professional DJ. Elite Music Service also provided a photo booth and uplighting. Would highly recommend!

  • A

    Abigail · Married on 06/30/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had Pat from Elite Music and he was fabulous. Pat was super accommodating and communicated very well with us. Pat did a great job facilitating the speeches and first dances and filling the dance floor. He said just enough to engage the wedding guests. We would totally recommend Pat to any couple as a wedding DJ.

  • N

    Natalie · Married on 06/30/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such a wonderful service to work with!

  • E

    Erick · Married on 06/30/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We cannot thank Scott and Don enough for everything they did for our wedding. We first met a few times with Scott who was really easy to work with and was great at communicating which made coordination of the DJ services very easy. Then, from our very first meeting with Don, my wife and I knew we had made the right decision with Elite Music Service. Don was super professional and had a ton of great recommendations based on past experience to make our day even better than what we could have planned. On the day of the reception, he greeted us as soon as we arrived at the venue and made sure we were happy with the uplights and the DJ setup. The uplights looked great. However, one of the best parts of the night was the music. Don kept the dance floor crowded the entire night and all of our guests said they had a blast! We highly recommend Elite Music Service!

  • J

    Jared · Married on 06/23/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Scott from Elite Music Service in Green Bay was amazing! He accommodated everything we asked for! He always gets back to you if you have any questions and he is a complete professional. We highly recommend his services to any bride or groom looking for a wedding DJ.

  • S

    Shawna · Married on 06/16/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dalton and I had so much fun with our dj! Super fun guy he made sure the party went all night! We will recommend this service to people in the future.

  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 06/15/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Scott at Elite Music made our wedding fantastic! He was professional from the very beginning and made our day perfect! He engaged the crowd, kept guests on the dance floor and went above and beyond to make our day special. We would highly recommend him to everyone!

  • M

    Meghan · Married on 06/09/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We highly recommend Scott at Elite Music! Scott was always quick to respond throughout the entire wedding process and definitely knew what he was doing and very on top of everything! After meeting with Scott a couple weeks before our wedding he put our minds at ease with the layout of the night and anything we needed he would handle. The day of the wedding we changed a couple things last min and Scott had no problem changing things up minutes before they were to happen. We got tons of compliments the night of and days after our wedding about how great Elite music was keeping people dancing and things moving throughout the night. I will be recommending Scott to anyone who needs a DJ! It was great to know that everything was handled and we had nothing to worry about the whole night!

    Thank you so much for everything!
    Meghan & Montana

  • J

    Jenna · Married on 06/08/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow, what can I say!! Elite Music Service had the floor hopping the whole night!! We had the pleasure of working with the owner, Scott. Scott is nothing less than amazing. People are still talking about how great of a job he did. Scott is very responsive and has this way of making you feel that this is your day and they will accommodate anything you want. The photo booth that they can throw on as an extra was amazing. I did not know that they were going to put together an album full of all the pictures that were taken in the photo booth and have our guests write a message to us. I really enjoyed looking at our guest’s pictures and reading the messages after the wedding. I would highly recommend this company for a DJ at your wedding.

  • E

    Ellen · Married on 06/02/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dan was amazing. We got compliments all night and since then about how fun Dan made the night! :D

  • A

    Allison · Married on 06/02/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We cannot thank Adam, Kevin, and Nichole for everything they did for our wedding on June 2, 2018!! We initially worked with Scott when selecting our DJ for our wedding and we knew that whoever would be assigned to our wedding would be great. Well great doesn't even begin to describe just how perfect our night was with Adam, Kevin and Nichole. When we first talked with Adam he was so easy to communicate with, and quickly picked up on what myself and my husband did and did not want at our wedding. Not only was he concerned about how we felt throughout the night, he also wanted to make sure that our guests were having a great time as well. He and Kevin kept the dance floor crowded the entire night and our guests had a blast! Nichole was great in keeping the photo booth running and giving great ideas to our guests to capture memorable moments. If we had to do our wedding all over again we would not hesitate to go with Elite Music Service again! We highly suggest them!!

  • K

    Kristy · Married on 05/27/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Scott was incredibly responsive and helpful during the entire planning process. He was professional and organized and kept our guests well informed on our wedding day. I would absolutely work with Elite again!

  • K

    Katie · Married on 05/19/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elite Muscis Service was AMAZING! DJ Adam was the best, very easy to work with and get a hold of. He made the evenign run smoohtly and he made sure to keep everyone on the dance floor, we recieved so many positive comments about the music selection! I would HIGHLY recommend Elite Music Serivce!

  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 05/19/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dan Terrio was the best DJ we could have ever dreamed of. Upon first meeting him, via Skype because we live in a different state, Dan was extremely friendly, easy to talk to, and knowledgeable. He used to be an even planner so he took the reigns on the whole day, which was fantastic! He ran through the entire day schedule with us and figured out where we needed to be, where he needed to be, and who he needed to talk to. He made sure everything ran smoothly and got everybody hyped up. He set a GREAT mood for the entire evening and got the party started. It was an incredible experience that we highly recommend. We love you Dan!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review