Elite Music Service Reviews

430 | Green Bay, WI
See photos, pricing and details

430 Reviews for Elite Music Service

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

430

20 User photos

Order by:
  • Sadie

    Sadie Schwark · Getting married on 05/06/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Totally Recommend

    Scott is amazing! He is so much fun and we absolutely loved having him. He kept things moving along and people were out on the dance floor all night long!

    Sent on 01/29/2020
  • Emily

    Emily · Getting married on 01/05/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend!

    Elite Music Service came highly recommended to us through our wedding coordinator who had worked with them before up in Door County, WI. We personally had Scott and Brody as our entertainment and they both did a phenomenal job! The planning process was easy as there was a list of questions to complete prior to the event. After that, we had a call with Scott who went over details - My husband and I had some specific requests and left the rest up to Scott who didn't disappoint! We needed some guidance through some of the planning which was definitely provided to us. All of our pre-planned requests were honored as well as the requests that were made the day of. Many of the wedding guests mentioned how good of a job they both did during cocktail hour getting all the guests inside for dinner, during the dinner service as well as the dancing portion of the evening. A high quality service well worth the cost if you want a stress-free event!

    Sent on 06/04/2019
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 10/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect night

    Don was great!! We had a fantastic night. We couldn't have asked for a better experience

    Sent on 10/11/2020
  • Rachel

    Rachel · Married on 10/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding 10-10-2020

    We had an excellent experience with Elite Music Service! Scott was very responsive to emails and keeping in touch with Covid changes. Adam was our DJ for our ceremony, dinner and reception and he was great! He was very personable, helpful, kind and FUN!

    Sent on 10/19/2020
  • D

    Dave and Carrie La Plant · Married on 10/03/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Scott from elite is absolutely amazing. He is so professional, and will do anything for his customers and suggeste things outside the box for you.

    Scott helped us all the way through. Was so personable with us bride and groom and there families. Has so many fun with wedding guests. Makes them apart of your important day. I felt as Scott has know us for years. This is a amazing friend and dj who knows his job and his music!!

    Sent on 10/12/2020
  • K

    Kristin · Married on 09/28/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    10/10 recommend Scott

    Scott was AMAZING and made our day so perfect! Very easy to work with and made our wedding day special!

    Sent on 09/28/2020
  • Cassie

    Cassie Geniesse · Married on 09/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent DJ Service - highly recommend!

    We had Pat and Brody as the DJs for our recent wedding. Prior to the wedding we met with Pat to go over the details of the big day. Right from the start, Pat took the time to get to know us as a couple and made the call feel personalized. Pat went out of his way to make our day amazing. He did little things like bringing us waters during pictures, incorporating all of our request, keeping our guests attentive during speeches and made sure the dance floor was full the entire night. We couldn't have asked for a more energetic and entertaining DJ experience. Thank you Pat and Brody for contributing to our perfect day!

    Sent on 09/14/2020
  • C

    Craig · Married on 08/29/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding

    During the difficult time of planning a wedding during a global pandemic Matt and his team made our special day perfect. There was never a moment where people were not dancing or enjoying themselves. Very professional and highly recommend!

    Sent on 09/09/2020
  • M

    Megan Weber · Married on 08/21/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Spectacular

    Don was amazing! Very flexible and made our reception a day to remember forever!

    Sent on 08/31/2020
  • Kassie

    Kassie Holsten · Married on 08/15/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent beyond words

    This service was so helpful! We had to find a dj the Monday before and they got back to us the day we messaged them and were so helpful to see what they could do! Sure enough we got an excellent DJ through them! His name was Adam! This man not only dj great music he was so encouraging for all my bridesmaids to give a speech! He helped my sister over a bump in the road! He was so helpful through out the night! He got everyone on the dance floor the first few songs! Words cannot explain how amazing he was for our special day! He helped to make sure things were timed and spaced out perfectly! Checked with us throughout the night to see if we needed anything and was so flexible! Made so many of my guests laugh! People that don’t often dance we’re out on the floor, having a great time!

    Thank you Adam and elite music!

    Sent on 09/21/2020
  • Angela

    Angela Beyer · Married on 08/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ service ever!

    Dan is such a great DJ and person. He helped so much by going out of his way to help in away he could.

    Sent on 08/18/2020
  • K

    Kimberly Jessel · Married on 08/04/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful dj service

    The service was excellent and Otis was super fun and friendly! Everyone had an amazing time!

    Sent on 08/04/2020
  • Morgan

    Morgan Tomasko · Married on 07/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beyond amazing

    We could not have found a better DJ than Scott for our wedding! He kept the reception flowing and played every request. Friendly, funny, and all around great guy. If I ever have another event where I would need a DJ, Scott from Elite Music Service would be the first one I would call!

    Sent on 08/18/2020
  • Julia

    Julia Borrego · Married on 06/20/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    June wedding

    We absolutely loved working with Scott and his team. Everything from planning to the final dance went smoothly for our big day, and we received nothing but compliments on our DJs!! Would definitely recommend for any event, they’ll take care of you!

    Sent on 06/29/2020
  • A

    Addi Starzynski · Married on 06/20/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend

    We would highly recommend Scott and his team, and especially Dan who was our DJ. The amount of communication leading up to our big day was perfect and the reception went flawlessly thanks to Dan. Even though our plans had to change a bit with a smaller guest list and an outside venue, Dan had the people dancing all night. I would highly recommend this team for your wedding.

    Sent on 06/30/2020
  • Caitlin

    Caitlin Prain · Married on 06/20/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    11/10, would recommend

    We had DJ Pat for our wedding and he was phenomenal! Throughout the planning (and re-planning, due to COVID) they were very responsive, flexible, and easy to work with. When we sat down with Pat and went over our wedding day music, he gave us a great overview of what to expect for the typical music timeline (first dance, parent dances, grand march, etc) and also gave us suggestions and recommendations based on his years of experience. Not only did he seamlessly handle the music for our ceremony, cocktail hour, dinner AND reception (all in different locations btw), he also helped coordinate our 18-person wedding party - guiding us along throughout the day and making sure we all knew what was up next. I would highly recommend Elite Music Services to any bride/groom looking for a professional, experienced, and reasonably priced DJ on their big day.

    Sent on 10/10/2020
  • Allison

    Allison Kuc · Married on 06/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful service!

    The DJ service you hire for your wedding can make or break it. I was very happy we went with Elite Music service. We had to make a lot of last minute changes to our wedding because of the Covid-19 pandemic. Two weeks before the date we decided to cancel everything and move it to our backyard. They could not have been more accommodating. They were never pushy and understood that even a month before the date we were not certain what our wedding was going to look like. They worked around everything and really helped make our day feel special. Our DJ, Matt, was wonderful. He kept everything fun and was able to accommodate all special requests. He also didn’t mind our puppies hanging around him!

    Sent on 06/20/2020
  • R

    Rachael Seefeldt · Married on 03/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Wedding

    Scott and DJ Don M were amazing for our Covid wedding. I had NO idea how the outline of the day would go, and Scott helped us so so much and made us so excited for our day. Well, unfortunately Scott was exposed to Covid , the night before our day, but called right away and set us up with DJ Don. He was WONDERFUL. He kept us in the loop all night, I really enjoyed him as our DJ. Elite music kept in contact with us and when I needed to change anything, they were always on board! We were on the dance floor from dinner til the end!

    Sent on 10/23/2020
  • Andrea

    Andrea Arts · Married on 01/18/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional and Responsive

    Elite Music Service did an amazing job with our January 2020 wedding. DJ Matt listened to our request and created an amazing playlist for our guest. He was responsive and professional the whole evening and even traveled in poor weather conditions. EMS was super easy to work with! The only remark I would have is to increase the song choices on the website. They will play anything you request, it's just the program seems to be a little outdated. Thank you Scott and team for an amazing night!

    Sent on 01/28/2020
  • Carley

    Carley Bednar · Married on 01/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These guys are the best of the best!

    Scott was great to work with. He got to know us as a couple before our wedding day and it was evident in the way he mc'd our reception. Scott and Brody were extremely organized. He was engaging with our guests, but not overly in their faces. We received SO many compliments on the music! Absolutely recommend!

    Sent on 08/11/2020
  • C

    Christina Baird · Married on 11/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Green Bay’s Best DJ

    We are extremely happy that we picked Elite Music Service for our wedding DJ. While they were at the upper end of our budget for music, they were worth every penny! We met with Dan, our DJ, a few weeks before the wedding to discuss song selection, day of timeline, etc. Dan was AMAZING to work with. We discussed the type of music genres we liked and he knew the perfect songs to play (and not play) Dan made sure the night flowed together smoothly. He released all our tables for the buffet and made sure my husband and I were always taken care of and ready for the events of the night (cake cutting, first dances etc) He kept the dance floor packed all night long and was interactive with the crowd which our guests loved! Dan played a variety of music but they all flowed together great. We got so many compliments on how great the DJ and music was. We would recommend Elite Music Service and Dan to everyone who wants a fun upbeat reception, and would pick them for any future event in a heartbeat!

    Sent on 11/14/2019
  • Beth

    Beth · Married on 10/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so grateful for the attention to detail

    Amazing service! Just got married 10.25.19 and in our initial meeting with Scott, I had requested a roaming photo booth, and they didn't have it at the time. But 3 days before our wedding, while reviewing the notes, he saw his note and called me up letting me know that they ended up getting it and gave me the option to have that instead of the stand-alone photo booth! I am so grateful for the attention to detail and that I was able to get what I wanted in the end! With Otis on the music end and Beth on the roaming photo booth end- we had a lot of happy guests!! Thank you so much for such a fun night with great memories!!!

    Sent on 10/31/2019
  • K

    Kayla · Married on 10/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Adam Rocked!

    Adam did such a great job keeping guests on the dance floor. He handled everything very professionally and did wonderful on the ceremony portion as well. I would recommend this vendor to anyone looking for a great DJ service.

    Sent on 10/24/2019
  • Sarah

    Sarah Scholey · Married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!!

    We had Matt and Bethe as our DJs and they killed it! Matt was so personable when contacting me about what I exactly wanted to make my day perfect! Totally recommend Elite Music for any event, not just weddings!

    Sent on 10/24/2019
  • Victor

    Victor Torres · Married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Amazing!

    Scott was absolutely amazing. The whole experience was very easy and accommodating. He did an excellent job of keeping the wedding on schedule and kept the dance floor packed! He really knows his stuff and I highly recommend using Elite Music Service, specifically Scott if you can get him before he's booked!

    Sent on 09/30/2019