Elite Events Reviews

5 | Edwardsville, IL
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Elite Events

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

5
Order by:
  • J

    Jade M. · Married on 11/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommended Vendor!

    Elite Events supplied our venue with chairs for our ceremony. The chairs were delivered, setup and removed by the Elite Events team. The white chairs popped in our photos! Their impeccable service made our Big Day way less stressful!

    Sent on 11/06/2020

    Elite Events's reply:

    We were so happy to be part of your special day. Thank you for the review and a big Congratulations to you and your husband!
  • J

    Jamie B. · Married on 11/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional Service!

    I had the pleasure of working with Elite Events on a wedding & reception at our venue. Their team was professional, organized and a great partner in planning the Bride & Groom's special day! Their products were top of the line and we received many compliments from the wedding guests on how wonderful the set up was! Best Customer Service & products in the Metro- East!

    Sent on 01/16/2021

    Elite Events's reply:

    We were so happy to help with this day! We love working with you all and look forward to the 2021 wedding season!
  • J

    Jamie · Married on 01/14/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Terrific service all around

    They were very professional, linens were in great shape, clean, and they did such a fantastic job on making the chairs look awesome with the covers.

    Sent on 01/14/2021

    Elite Events's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review! We loved being part of your wonderful wedding. Wishing you many years of happiness!
  • C

    Christina H. · Married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!! A++

    We had such a great experience with Elite Events! The weather turned out to be awful and the staff was able to move everything and accommodate all the new needs that came with this hurdle. We would use and recommend them over and over again! A++ service

    Sent on 01/15/2021

    Elite Events's reply:

    Thank you for the review! We were so happy to help with all the details for your day. The weather can be unpredictable, so glad we were able to make everything perfect for your day.
  • Cassie

    Cassie · Married on 06/16/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely recommend!

    We had a wonderful experience with this company! They are very professional and they made our special day so enjoyable! They have an amazing selection of linens and helped make sure our wedding was safe for everyone. We were even able to have them help with moving our event outdoors! Would highly recommend!

    Sent on 01/14/2021

    Elite Events's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review! We loved being part of your beautiful wedding. Wishing you many years of happiness!