Elite Catering Company Reviews

4 | Livonia, MI
See photos, pricing and details

4 Reviews for Elite Catering Company

Recommended by 79%

4

4.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.0
  • Professionalism 4.0
  • Flexibility 4.0
  • Value 4.0
  • Average response time 3.8
Sort by:
  • L

    Laurie · Married on 10/20/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I choose Elite Catering because they came recomended and from the food selection they were a good value. I never met with them in person before the wedding, mostly because I felt so confident in them from the phone and email conversations. They seemed to understand my vision of a casual reception and made it happen. We enjoyed the food and all my guests complimented them on it. They even helped my friend cut the cake, which was above and beyond. I would highly recomend them to anyone who needs catering.

    Sent on 11/06/2012
  • Christine

    Christine · Married on 09/25/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is a great catereing company for a wedding or any special occasion budget. They have wonderful prices & lets not forget amazing food.

    Sent on 11/12/2010
  • C

    Caitlin · Married on 10/03/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elite Catering provided appetizers, buffet style dinner, linens, and a bartender for our wedding. Everyone we interacted with was great! The food was delicious and I felt it was a great value. Recommend for sure!

    Sent on 11/13/2016
  • A

    Akhil B · Married on 10/13/2018

    1.0
    • Quality of service:
      1.0
    • Responsiveness:
      1.0
    • Value:
      1.0
    • Flexibility:
      1.0
    • Professionalism:
      1.0

    Don't go by their trial dinner

    2 stars only because of Paul. We hired Elite caterings through Marygroove college for our wedding. We had a tasting couple of weeks before the wedding but the actual wedding food was nothing like the tasting. I mean it was horrific and didn't have any taste or flavor to it. Didn't expect it to be so bad but it was definitely not something you'd expect after paying thousands of dollars for it.
    Paul was very accommodating and easy to work with. But I'm not so sure about the quality of food

    Sent on 12/28/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review