Elisa Lopez Photography Reviews

12 | Austin, TX
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for Elisa Lopez Photography

Recommended by 99%

12
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

7 User photos

Elisa Lopez Photography 1
Elisa Lopez Photography 2
Elisa Lopez Photography 3
Elisa Lopez Photography 4
Elisa Lopez Photography 5
Elisa Lopez Photography 6
Elisa Lopez Photography 7
Sort by:
  • C

    Carolina Gonzalez · Getting married on 12/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Comfortable and Professional

    Elisa was amazing with my fiancé and I! Our engagement pictures turned out incredible! We are pretty awkward picture takers however, Elisa knew just how to make us look natural and really capture the moment. I am so grateful for her skills!!

    Sent on 11/20/2018
  • L

    Leslie · Getting married on 07/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much Elisa for the photos! We love them so much, they're gorgeous! we had such a great time during the engagement session, it was so easy and relaxed!

    Sent on 08/29/2018
  • C

    Courtney Moen · Married on 02/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing work! We loved it!!

    Elisa was amazing! She did both our engagement photos and our wedding photos and my husband and I are so pleased with how they turned out! She is amazing to work with and was able to capture all the shots we wanted! She was also very timely!

    Sent on 03/12/2019
    Elisa Lopez Photography 11
    Elisa Lopez Photography 12
  • S

    Susanna Cass · Married on 01/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful, intimate

    Such a wonderful photographer to capture our special day. Very kind, punctual, professional, and all around great.

    Sent on 03/15/2019
  • K

    Kim · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A photographer fun, creative, professional and very easy to work with to capture your special day.

    Sent on 09/01/2018
    Elisa Lopez Photography 13
  • E

    Emilie · Married on 07/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elisa has an eye for photography and making you feel comfortable. Spending my day with Elisa is like spending a day with a close friend. She is very professional and likable. I highly recommend her for her unique expertise.

    Sent on 09/04/2018
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elisa is so dedicated at her job, her photos are so amazing, so happy with the photos!

    Sent on 08/28/2018
  • E

    Elliot · Married on 05/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely in love with my photos! I love them all! Elisa is so talented!

    Sent on 08/28/2018
  • H

    Hannah · Getting married on 10/26/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elisa chose the park, a beautiful location to shoot in. She returned a full gallery of photos quickly after shooting. Her style is romantic and she is a joy to work with.

    Sent on 08/30/2018
    Elisa Lopez Photography 14
  • A

    Aubrie · Married on 09/06/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely loved our photos from Elisa! She posed us during the shoot and gave us plenty of great ideas with visuals! Not to mention she drove over an hour to meet us for our shoot! She was great, definitely going to take more pictures soon!

    Sent on 09/06/2018
  • Nettie

    Nettie · Getting married on 07/05/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So easy to work with!

    My fiance hired Eliza to capture our proposal and we are so happy with the images! Not only did she capture the moments of the proposal, she stayed with us for an hour afterwards to capture more posed pictures. I appreciated that she had a lot of variety of pose ideas and was able to get us to loosen up and get some genuine photos even in the aftermath of the proposal when we were both still a little in shock. :)

    She also sent us some sneak peaks upon request that we could share with our family the next day even though the turn around time was supposed to be a couple weeks. Definitely recommend her!

    Sent on 11/08/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review