Skip to main content
Weddings

Eli Meyer Studio Reviews

Eli Meyer Studio View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
27 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

27
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • S
    Skylar S. Sent on 12/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best photographers ever!!!

    We used Eli Meyer Studio for our engagement shoot and our wedding on December 3rd and have nothing but great things to say! Eli was always quick to respond to our emails when we had any questions and had a lot of great suggestions for locations for our engagement shoot. Eli Meyer himself is super nice, fun, personable, and so easy to work with! My husband and I had never had professional photos done before so we felt a little awkward, but him and his team made us feel comfortable and made sure that we had fun with it! For our wedding, we did photography and videography through them and are so happy that we did! The whole team was incredible and even our friends and family at the wedding had only amazing things to say about them. They all just had such a great energy throughout the whole day/night and were so much fun to work with! I am so glad we found them and definitely recommend them for your wedding!!
  • Jacqueline
    Jacqueline S. Sent on 11/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The BEST Photo & Video Team!!!!!

    We can't say enough about Eli and his team! He was without a doubt one of our favorite vendors to work with through wedding planning. We reached out to him initially because I wanted a team that did both photo and video instead of hiring two companies separately - not only to minimize the amount of research looking for different photo and video teams but also so they would look cohesive (and it was great having the peace of mind they knew how to work together already). Eli reached back out to us to set up a phone call, was so enthusiastic about our wedding, and after an hour of talking knew he was the perfect fit for us and our wedding. You can tell he's passionate and takes a lot of pride in what he does and it shows in the quality of photo and video! We ended up packaging photo & video together as well as an engagement session. My now husband and I hadn't taken a single professional photo together before our engagement session and Eli made us feel not only comfortable but also make the experience SO much fun.

    Fast forward to our wedding day, we couldn't have imagined anyone else capturing our day. Eli, Rangga, our lead Videographer, and their assistants were absolutely amazing to have around. We had a super minor mishap with our venue during pictures before the ceremony and they were quick on their feet to immediately flex and find a solution that not only lived up to our expectations but their standards as well. They were positive, upbeat, extremely helpful with guidance on how/where to pose and kept our day running smoothly. All while having the BEST time - from laughs during our couples portraits to literally dancing with us on the dance floor during our reception. Not only did we beyond enjoy having them by our side all day, but we heard countless compliments from our friends, family, and other guests that we had the most fun photo/video team they'd ever seen at a wedding.

    If I could give Eli and his team over 5 stars I would and if we could repeat our wedding over and over again, we'd hire Eli & his team every single time. If you're looking for a fantastic photo & video team who are passionate, creative, top-quality, and overall wonderful humans - Eli Meyer Studio is where it's at. We're so happy and thankful knowing the keepsakes we'll have of our wedding will reflect all of the passion & love we felt that day.

    1000000/10 would HIGHLY recommend :)
  • Samantha
    Samantha Sent on 02/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Videographer

    Can’t rave enough about Eli. They were so great at making sure all our special moments from the day were captured for us. So nice and accommodating. I can’t wait to see our amazing video I know I will watch a million times and treasure forever. Thankyou so much
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Joy G. Sent on 05/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    BEST Videographer

    I do not even know where to begin with Eli Meyer Studio. They captured our special day so perfectly. Eli and Raanga were both there the day of and made everything seamless. They were very responsive both leading up to the day and even for any questions after the fact. We just got our highlight video and fell in love. Literally watched it three times and it was still not enough due to how perfect it was. I knew this was a big decision to make when doing my research and I promise you that Eli Meyer Studio will not let you down on your big day!!!!
  • Cara
    Cara G. Sent on 03/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Photographer and Videographer team

    I can't say enough amazing things about Eli and the team! Beyond INCREDIBLE. They we're so patient with our crazy friends and family, me, and so easy and nice to work with. We haven't even gotten our pics or videos back yet (just got married), but I have full confidence they will be incredible because you can just tell, Eli and the whole team seep creativity out of their pores. We're so beyond thankful that we found Eli and the team, and they became like family for the event. Thanks again!!!
  • L
    Laura Sent on 12/18/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Words can’t begin to describe how thankful we are to have shared our day with Eli Meyer Studios. Since the videographer, photographer, and your spouse are the people you will spend the most time with, they have a major impact on how much you enjoy your big day. Not only was their work professional, but they were enjoyable to be around on such an intimate day.

    It was apparent from the first phone call that Eli is passionate about his work. After only a few minutes on the phone, his friendly demeanor and passion for his career had us sold. His creative eye is unlike any other. Both Rangga and Eli blended in so flawlessly with our wedding party and festivities. In the day following our wedding, our guests continued to mention how impressed they were by the effort Eli and Rangaa had put into their work. A perfect example of their effort would be when we spontaneously hopped into a car to chase the sunset blocks away from the venue. We will always cherish these moments captured during this mini-adventure.

    As if that was enough, the best part of our night was when we saw a mini clip of our wedding, before it had even ended. They had worked tirelessly, throughout the day, yet during their dinner break they put together the video that we will always remember.

    Initially, we weren’t sure if a videographer was worth the value, but it was worth every penny and more. We are beyond pleased with the work of Eli Meyer Studios and will be recommending them to all our friends.

    We would also highly recommend Eli Meyer Studios to you.
  • K
    Kavie Sent on 02/19/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I can't even begin to describe how happy we were that we chose Eli Meyer Studios to do our wedding video! The level of professionalism, responsiveness and customer service was beyond anything that we thought we would get. After our wedding, Eli and his team sent us and posted beautiful photos that we were able to see before the video was complete. This was so huge for us because we still have not received all of our wedding photos from our photographer (4 months later) and had it not been from them, we wouldn't have seen any photos for months. It was something we weren't expecting and I truly appreciate that level of "above and beyond" service. If you're even considering another videographer, you're making a mistake! This is one of your most important days of your life and you should definitely choose someone who is a true artist, fantastic at his job (from start to finish) and someone who really cares about you and your big day. Do yourself a favor and choose Eli Meyer Studios before your date isn't available! They are the BEST!
  • H
    Hale Sent on 07/17/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We would choose Eli Meyer again without hesitation! They went above and beyond my expectations. Absolutely professional, well-organized, easy to work with, flexible, nice....Thank you! :)
  • C
    Chris Sent on 04/27/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Eli Meyer Studio we love you! Not only was our finished product amazing, but your presence injected positivity and professionalism into the entire day. Just when we thought the dance floor was slowing down, you guys passed out costumes from the photo booth, bringing a fun vibe to the end of the night. Thank you for treating us like family, and being a complete boss behind the lens. I recommend Eli and his crew to anyone looking for a great wedding videographer.
  • L
    Laura Sent on 01/29/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We were unsure as we put our wedding together if we wanted to do a video in general but after evaluating being able to share and remember our day for years to come figured there was no way not to do a video. Started searching and came across Eli Meyer Studio and watched and got wrapped up in the videos before contacting Eli. There was something so special about the work that was personable, unique by couple and vibe, and consistently the little moments were caught while no one was watching but Eli. Once we connected there wasn't any second thinking or looking for another videographer. Period, the end. We chatted for about an hour about wedding videography and so much more beyond that, which solidified it for us that its about connection.

    From there we worked with Eli on scheduling the big day and his team was pumped to get to our little island venue and so much enthusiasm which made us even more excited about the big day. Eli and team showed up with a feeling of calmness, excitement, and fun! We and our entire wedding group had a blast with Eli Meyer and felt like part of the party not just there to video the big day.

    Once we got even a preview we knew it would be amazing! We got the video in full and loved it and as expected he captured our vibe, family, special place and special day in so many ways. The best thing aside from the video is the friendship connection we have made and we look forward to connecting with Eli and staying in touch to check out concerts or events together!

    If you are unsure about a wedding video in general, make this your easy decision and connect with Eli Meyer Studio to capture those small and special moments for your big day.
  • J
    Jeff Sent on 12/23/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Eli and his team are naturals. God given raw talent which is easily noticed by the storytelling you see/hear in the videos. Videography storytelling done well is extremely time consuming and tedious. He and his team could not have been more flexible, courteous, punctual, professional and also (they remained hidden which is key for allowing stories to unfold for candid moments). When choosing a videography team it won't be hard to tell that these guys are a huge grade above the norm.
  • C
    Charlene Sent on 09/22/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    When my husband and I were setting up a budget for our wedding, we knew immediately that we wanted our biggest investment to be in our photos and videos. We wanted videos that would last a lifetime. I looked through dozens of portfolios before I came across Eli's and I knew instantly that he would capture the day perfectly. No other videographer came close. What impressed me about his videos is not only the impeccable quality, but the thoughtfulness put into every scene. I am definitely one to appreciate the small details and you can tell from his videos that he did too.

    I never had to worry about Eli and his team. They were so professional during the whole process, I didn't really have to do much! They had everything under control and worked well with our photographer. It was such a busy day and I'm so grateful to have had such a wonderful team of vendors including Eli's team that made the day go by so easily. I was able to just enjoy the moment and relax knowing that we had such a great team of professionals.

    Our video was just perfect! If they have the drone available on your wedding day, please book it... immediately. You will not regret it. The aerial shots in our video were so unbelievably amazing! The video quality and editing was beautiful, I really could not be more satisfied with how it turned out. Now my husband and I are not excessively sentimental, but the video was so truly touching, we couldn't help but have tears in our eyes when we watched it. We love our video and cannot wait to show it to our children, and even our grandchildren years from now.

    Reasons why we 100% recommend Eli's team: professionalism that will ease your mind during your big day, amazingly high-quality videos, thoughtful editing with a touching story and awesome attention to detail. Also, Eli and his team are genuinely nice people!
  • User5171127 Sent on 04/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    From another Vendor

    Eli and his staff always brightens the room. They never have a bad attitude about anything. They are always on top of their game and make sure to get all the photos the bride and groom would like to have. We love the work they do and highly recommend.

    Eli Meyer Studio's reply:

    Thank you so much for the positive words! We love our job and we are so thankful to have you as an amazing coordinating team, you guys rock! Cant wait for the next one together :)
  • R
    Rachel Sent on 01/26/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I am so happy that we decided to splurge on a videographer and that we happened upon Eli Meyer Studio. Him and his team were amazing and so fun to work with! They made us feel very comfortable and we did not even notice that they were filming. They were also very reasonably priced and I was very impressed with the sample work on their website. We actually just received our video and it was flawless! It captured my husband and I perfectly and made me wish that we could do it again! I would definitely recommend them to any future bride!
  • K
    Kate Sent on 12/16/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Eli Meyer and his team were so wonderful to work with! From start to finish, they made the process easy, were professional, and I can not tell you how much we love our video. He is very talented in the way he films and edits, and I think the quality surpasses many other vendors in the area. He is somehow able to create a video that is far less "cheesy" than other vendors I have seen, and captures the personality of your wedding perfectly.

    If you are unsure about whether to have video for your wedding (as I was), I would highly recommend it- especially from Eli Meyer. Being able to watch the highlights of the day again will take you right back to your wedding like nothing else. The day goes by so fast, and I am so happy I have my video to be able to appreciate and remember each moment. I love my photography, but the video captures the spirit of the day in such a different way - you will not regret it.

    Eli is very affordable compared to other videographers and has multiple packages. He was so easy to work with and made me feel very comfortable. It was amazing that we barely noticed his team, and yet they captured everything! I loved working with Eli, and would highly recommend him!
  • C
    Courtney Sent on 05/11/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Eli and his team are simply remarkable. Eli shot my best friend's wedding last year and we were so impressed with his work that we HAD to hire him for ours in April 2015. He made everyone feel so comfortable throughout our wedding day and made it fun! We haven't seen our video yet, but I know it will be just perfect. I highly recommend Eli and his team to any couples out there looking for a videographer. You will not be disappointed!!!!
  • J
    Julie Sent on 08/19/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We are so happy we chose Eli Meyer Studio to capture our special day. Some people might skip out on videographers due to budget constraints, but it really is so special to be able to re-live your wedding day whenever you want. The day goes by in a blur; it can be hard to remember everything that happened but thankfully, Eli Meyer Studio did an amazing job capturing all the special moments and emotion of the day. Eli and the team were extremely easy to work with, a lot of fun, and our video turned out amazing. I had initially worried that it might be uncomfortable to have them around all day but they were not intrusive at all; they became a welcomed part of the wedding. We would highly recommend Eli Meyer Studio to anyone and everyone looking for amazing videographers that are extremely creative, easy to work with and that make incredible videos. Thanks Eli, Rangga and Alex, you guys really are amazing!
  • A
    Andrea Sent on 06/19/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I HIGHLY recommend Eli Meyer Studios. They are a huge part of why our wedding day went so seamlessly. They blended right in to all of the happenings, and just brought more fun in addition to being sure to be part of all of the special moments going on. At the same time, I couldn't feel their presence in moments when having cameras waved in your face would be unpleasant, like the ceremony and during the reception. But they were right up in all of the action and just added to all of the excitement.

    They're so passionate about what they do and you can tell in both their relational partnership as a vendor and the beauty of their product, and that they just have smiles on their faces and are happy to be part of the best day of your lives. Multiple friends came up to me at the reception and told me how much fun Eli and Rangga were!

    During all of the planning, their process was one of my easiest to handle. Eli sets up a call with you to talk about what exactly it is you want, and just makes everything very simple and clear. I kept asking what I needed to get to him and was in disbelief when a couple weeks before the wedding he'd just say, "Just the timeline! That's it!" So easy and one less thing to worry about. It was especially awesome since these packages can get quiet complicated.

    My husband and I are so happy with our wedding video we received, and are grateful to be able to watch something so amazing to relive our amazing wedding day. Their prices also blew every other videographer I considered out of the water, with affordability and great price for the gorgeous products you receive.

    I strongly suggest working with these guys! They rock and I tell everyone about them!
  • M
    Michelle Sent on 05/20/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    While planning my wedding I didn't think our budget would allow us to include a videographer which is something I really wanted. I found Eli while checking out different wedding blogs and instantly fell in love with his style and attention to detail. I liked that each of his videos was unique and not the cookie cutter "insert new bride here" style that I saw while researching other potential vendors.
    I appreciated that Eli was upfront with prices and replied instantly to my initial inquiry. Eli was able to give me exactly what I wanted (and more!) without breaking our budget. Eli and his team made the perfect addition to our wedding party and not only captured the day beautifully but were also so fun to be around! I highly, highly recommend Eli Meyer Studios!
  • M
    Mimi Sent on 02/18/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Eli was a pleasure to work with- he was on time, professional, and seemed to truly enjoy videoing our daughter's wedding. I highly recommend him!
  • A
    Ashley Sent on 03/20/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Eli Meyer Studio did a phenomenal job with our wedding video! When I was searching for a videographer months before our wedding, I came across Eli's work and was impressed with the quality of his work, and the value of his packages, which were priced very reasonably, I thought. Eli and I chatted on the phone before I made my decision and he was very personable and easy-going, which I thought would be good for the day of our wedding.

    Months later, on our wedding day, Eli showed up with another cinematographer while we were finishing getting dressed and they both were super positive and put me at ease. The day turned out perfectly, but I was definitely anxious afterwards to see how everything looked through the lens of the camera.

    When we saw our final video, my husband and I were blown away. They got the most beautiful slow motion shots, captured the sound perfectly, edited everything together in a way that truly reflected not only the sweet/emotional moments of the day, but the fun party as well.

    I would absolutely recommend Eli Meyer studio if you're looking for a gorgeous wedding video. We couldn't be more pleased!
  • W
    Whitney Sent on 02/13/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Eli and his team were great to work with for our videography services! Super energetic and flexible. Very attentive to what we wanted in a finished product. If you are unsure if you want to invest in a videographer, DO IT!
  • User2030447 Sent on 02/03/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Eli and his team were absolutely phenomenal!! My husband and I were not planning to get a videographer, as I honestly thought it was just going to be a waste of money, we were going to have pictures after all. However, my mom insisted that we have them and I can’t tell you how happy we are that we listened! It ended up raining right as I was about to walk down the aisle and plans had to quickly change from an outside wedding to inside our venue. Eli and his team were so professional, inviting and fun to work with. Throughout the wedding they were respectful and made sure that everyone was comfortable, they even helped my family and wedding party in getting the ceremony situated after the rain without me knowing anything! When Eli emailed me to tell me the video was ready my husband and I made plans that evening to watch it. We were both completely blown away and in tears. Eli was able to capture memories and people in the video that due to the rain were unable to be captured by our photographer. My husband immediately called my mom to tell her how right she was and how much he appreciated her pushing for a videographer. My husband, family and I will cherish the video for many years to come!
  • R
    Raina Sent on 12/04/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Eli Meyer Studio recently filmed and produced our wedding in Dunnellon, Florida on Rainbow River. They showed up early, filmed us getting ready, captured the beauty of the nature around us, and did it all professionally like ninjas. They were never in the way and literally captured things on film that I would not have been able to see or enjoy otherwise.

    The day flew by and parts were a blur but when we got to see what they caught on film, the feeling was overwhelming. If you are on the fence about getting a videographer, don't be. It's hard to put into words how much seeing a video of your wedding really means. It imprints a memory of the day like nothing else.

    The first time my husband and I watched our wedding video, we cried so hard we couldn't breathe. I was most surprised by my husbands reaction. I'm not sure if crying is the right emotional response but Eli and his associate created the most personalized and intimate memory of our lives so far. Nothing has ever touched my heart more. Other than my husband, this video is my favorite part of our wedding!

    We could never express our gratitude enough to both of them.
  • K
    Kacie Sent on 10/03/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Eli and Rangga are an amazing team of videographers. They were there from start to finish, and were great to deal with the whole night. They have so much energy and excitement for their job and that makes them the best. Their creativity and attention to detail in their videos stirred up the exact emotions I felt on my wedding day and that's exactly what I was looking for in a wedding video. You won't regret hiring these 2 amazing guys for your wedding!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message