Elevated Party Reviews

7 | Greenville, SC
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Elevated Party

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

7

5 User photos

Order by:
  • Kristen

    Kristen R. · Married on 12/20/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome DJ

    Overall, a great experience.

    Sent on 12/23/2020

    Elevated Party's reply:

    Thank you Kristen! I loved being a part of your and Drakes wedding celebration. We were honored to be able to serve and your families on such a special day.
  • R

    Robert W. · Married on 10/03/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Perfect!

    Everyone loved our wedding and could not stop telling us how much fun they had. We had less than 100 at a barn. Elevated Party brought our wedding to life. They were professional, fun, and a joy to be around. I’m so glad I chose these guys and I know you will too.

    Sent on 12/23/2020
  • Brooke

    Brooke S. · Married on 09/26/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Made our small wedding feel like a huge dance party!!

    Got all involved in the events and dancing with only 25 attendees!! They brought the party and had so much enthusiasm and excitement! They made it a party!!

    Sent on 01/20/2021

    Elevated Party's reply:

    Thank you Brooke! You’re too kind. We had a blast entertaining your family and friends. It was amazing that we were able to have a dance party with so few attendees.
  • Laura

    Laura M. · Married on 08/29/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Made a great day even better!

    Josh and his crew were professional, energetic, and quick to respond when we were in the planning stage. The day of, Josh even made sure I had a drink in my had all night! Would recommend them to anyone!

    Sent on 12/23/2020
  • Cristina

    Cristina K. · Married on 05/15/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Party Ever

    Josh was so flexible and understanding when we had to cancel our wedding due to COVID. When we rescheduled, he was ready to get our party started and made it so personal, with songs that we love and even started a conga line. It was the best party ever and we couldn’t have had a better time celebrating our wedding!

    Sent on 12/23/2020
  • G

    Grace · Married on 04/18/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely loved him! He was amazing keeping our guests entertained and keeping everything flowing.

    Amazing! Such a sweet guy, we really cares!

    Sent on 12/23/2020
  • Tammy

    Tammy R. · Married on 12/19/2020

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    wedding for my daughter

    Josh was amazing. He made our wedding from the beginning to the end...FABULOUS!
    He is easy to work with and very professional. I would highly recommend him!

    Sent on 12/23/2020

    Elevated Party's reply:

    Thank you Tammy! It was great to be a part of your family’s very special day in seeing your daughter marry.