Elevated Eye Films Reviews

9 | Simpsonville, SC
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Elevated Eye Films

Recommended by 100%

9
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

8 User photos

Elevated Eye Films 1
Elevated Eye Films 2
Elevated Eye Films 3
Elevated Eye Films 4
Elevated Eye Films 5
Elevated Eye Films 6
Elevated Eye Films 7
+ 2
Sort by:
  • J

    Jschirtz · Married on 02/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A day to remember...

    So grateful we had hired Matt to video our daughter's wedding day. The highlight film that he created is beautiful and captures the dream day in a way that we can enjoy forever! Thank you.

    Sent on 02/13/2019
  • C

    Chatney · Married on 12/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding 12-29-18

    Elevated Eye Films was easy to work with, flexible with all the day threw at him, and produced a magical video of our day. The video surpassed my wildest dreams, and it’s a treasure we’ll have forever.

    Sent on 01/16/2019
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 09/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    100% worth it!

    I can't imagine not having the video that we now have to relive the day for years to come. Matt was wonderful and really captured the essence of both us as a couple and the day as a whole. I had heard many past brides mention how they wish they had done a videographer and I am so glad we took the leap. Matt is professional and truly cares about what he does and the story he is crafting.

    Sent on 01/16/2019

    Elevated Eye Films's reply:

    Thank you! You guys were dream to film. Your willingness to share your story in such a candid way made for an amazing film!
  • C

    Christina · Married on 02/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had the pleasure to work with Matthew for our videography on 2-25-18 for my wedding. Matthew was amazing to work worth and I am so thankful I found him. I was tossing the idea back and forth whether or not I should spend the money on videography. Matthews price is very reasonable and I am so glad I chose to spend the money, it was worth every penny! I highly recommend booking him!! You won't regret it!

    Sent on 03/14/2018
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 11/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There needs to be more than 5 stars for Matt! There are no words to describe how beautiful his work is! He captures your special day and turns it into something breathtaking. He's wonderful to work with and very professional! If anyone needs a videographer that has an amazing talent, he is highly recommended! We can not thank you enough Matt for capturing the most wonderful day of our lives and being a pleasure to work with! Thank you so very much!<3 Andrew + Danielle

    Sent on 01/18/2018
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 11/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Matt was our videographer for our Wedding this past Nov! He was absolutely AMAZING! He was so polite throughout the entire booking process and really paid attention to every detail my groom and i wanted captured! He has such a creative mind and his videos are breath taking! He's wonderful to work with and very professional! If anyone needs a videographer that has an amazing eye and mind for this industry, he is highly recommended! We can not thank you enough Matthew for everything you have done for our most special day of our lives! Thank you so very much -Jennfer & Brett

    Sent on 01/17/2018
  • M

    Mary · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Matt was absolutely amazing as the videographer at our wedding! He not only delivered supremely high quality videos, but was a pleasure to work with and delivered quickly. He knows the best shots to get with no direction needed and we were so impressed with the results. I happily recommend him any day. Thanks Matt!

    Teaser video: https://youtu.be/z7C53TQriM4
    Full video: https://youtu.be/x8T1JQ06mVk

    Sent on 01/23/2018
    Elevated Eye Films 10
    Elevated Eye Films 11
    Elevated Eye Films 12
    Elevated Eye Films 13
    Elevated Eye Films 14
    Elevated Eye Films 15
  • B

    Amanda · Married on 07/31/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We highly recommend Elevated Eye for your special day. Matt was very professional and went above and beyond what we were expecting. He was able to capture very special moments of our big day. We loved our wedding video because it gave us a personal glimpse of our big day that came and went so fast. We would recommend him to any one that we knew was getting married.

    Amanda & Brandon

    Sent on 01/17/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review