Elevated Event Planning Reviews

6 | Park City, UT
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Elevated Event Planning

Recommended by 100%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • J

    Jillian · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Victoria and Anne are truly the best! We met with a few other planners in the area, some just didn't give us the confidence, and others were extremely expensive. But, Victoria and Anne gave us so much confidence, and offered exactly what we were looking for in a day-of package. But, they were so much more. They answered (ALL) our questions throughout the process, to ensure everything went smoothly, and it most certainly did. Not only professional, they are also extremely personal. We felt like we got to know them, and our wedding was only made better with them involved, and there. They truly went above and beyond. Highly, highly recommend!

    Sent on 10/27/2017
  • A

    Ali · Married on 12/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    An absolute dream team! Anne & Victoria were truly a delight to work with. Bringing years of expertise, arranging the perfect group of vendors for our wedding, always available to answer our questions, they truly cared and listened to ensure our inspiration became a reality. The wedding day was not only spectacular, but was stress-free. We were able to relax, have fun, and enjoy every moment, thanks to Anne & Victoria/ Elevated Event Planning.

    Sent on 01/24/2017
  • J

    Jonno · Married on 05/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Victoria and Anne were an absolute joy to work with. They made our day come together flawlessly. They have relationships with vendors in the area and were able to help us think through logistics leading up to and on the day of the event. They are wonderful people and execute flawlessly. We would recommend them to anyone planning any type of event in the Park City area! Thank you Elevated Events!

    Sent on 08/13/2016
  • User6464336 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anne and Victoria are fabulous to work with - they are professional, detail oriented, and understanding. They were able to "elevate" our event to a level I never even imagined! I would recommend them without reservation to anyone planning an event in the Park City area!

    Sent on 03/08/2016
  • User6463549 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is a fantastic company!!
    They made our event run smoothly, they were very easy to work with and
    they always responded quickly and pleasantly to our every need.
    I would definitely recommend them and would definitely use them again.

    Sent on 03/08/2016
  • User6462302 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Victoria and Anne are fun-loving, detail-oriented planners who understand all the aspects of running an event smoothly. They think of everything! They coordinate and work well with others. They truly care to get it right, then execute the event so you don't need to worry on the day of the event.

    Sent on 03/08/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review