Skip to main content
Weddings

Elevate AK Entertainment Reviews

Elevate AK Entertainment

Elevate AK Entertainment

Anchorage, AK
5.0 out of 5 rating, 9 Reviews
View more information

9 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

1 User photo

  • R
    Rose B. Married on 12/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best night of our life very enjoyable.

    George Cromer is the best he played everything I had listed as selections of music. He was early to set up and had all the equipment to deliver and compliment the wedding. And most of all he interacted with me to insure I was pleased with everything going on. The price was well within my budget and we had a lot of check in call which I did appreciate.
  • L
    Lisa Married on 12/02/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    These guys were seriously the sweetest! I couldn't believe how solid their dance floor mix was. Everyone was sad when we had to finish up but they did an awesome job :)
  • R
    Robert Married on 09/16/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Such an amazing experience with this DJ! I will definitely be using him for further events and would 10/10 recommend to anyone who is looking for an amazing DJ and to have a great, stress free time!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • T
    Ty Event on: 04/29/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Very entertaining, open to suggestions, and professional.
  • J
    Jocquis Event on: 02/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    King George is an amazing DJ!!! Super personable and friendly. I recommend totally!!!!
  • B
    Bobbie Event on: 12/09/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    George was awesome he was interactive with the group and has a great playlist. Great about playing all types of different requested songs to please all age groups. He was very professional and helpful in teaching our large group line dances. I will be using him again this year and highly highly recommend him. You will not be disappointed.
  • K
    Kirsten Married on 09/17/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    George and Heather took care of all the DJing and MCing at our wedding this past summer (ceremony- Our Lady of the Snows; reception- The Hotel Alyeska). Leading up to the wedding they were so flexible with meeting times and great at communication, given that we were planning our wedding from out of state this was extremely helpful. During the ceremony/reception they kept our timeline flowing and gave great suggestions as to where we should be more flexible with the events of the night. They kept the crowd, full of young and old, dancing all night long. At the end of the night no one wanted this party to end, leaving us wishing we had the venue and George and Heather for hours longer! I would highly recommend this dynamic duo to anyone!
  • G
    George Event on: 09/11/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    dj3rdgeorge did an outstanding job and provided awesome music tunes. I would definitely use him again and recommend him.
  • M
    Marina Married on 10/06/2017
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    We would recommend him for a wedding or any other celebration! We were happy with the service and the price.