Eleni Dona Photography Reviews

16 | Athens, GR
See photos, pricing and details

16 Reviews for Eleni Dona Photography

Recommended by 99%

16
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
16 Eleni Dona Photography Reviews
Sort by:
  • M

    Monica · Married on 05/14/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I had an amazing experience working with Eleni in greece. She always ensures all your needs are met and is always there to answer all our questions even when we are half way accross the world. Definitely would recommend her to everyone I know =)

    Eleni Dona Photography 1
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 12/16/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I don't know where to start about Eleni's customer service! She made a HUGE impact on our wedding day because she made us feel so comfortable and natural while she was shooting our wedding. She and her team were extremely professional, and provided top-notch quality of service. I definitely gained a friend in Eleni, and I would love to see her any time I'm in Greece because she left a huge impact in our lives. Her work is something my husband and I will cherish forever; the pictures and video she captured of our special day will forever be engrained in our hearts. Please make sure you pick Eleni Donna Photography to do business with. You will not be disappointed!

  • M

    Maria · Married on 09/01/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Most professional photographer! Highly reccomended

  • E

    Elena · Married on 08/16/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eleni, you are truly the best vendor we have had for our wedding. God bless “Wedding in Greece” planning team for their suggestions regarding booking you as our wedding photographer!
    We have the best photos and the most realistic memories from our destination wedding in Santorini island, Greece!!
    Eleni I could never asked for a better photographer.
    Thank you and all your team for making our wedding a memorable one!!
    Elena Sorentos
    San Francisco
    Wedding in Santorini island , August 16 2017

    Eleni Dona Photography 2
    Eleni Dona Photography 3
  • A

    Aashish · Married on 08/04/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eleni Dona Wedding Photography provide an excellent service and Eleni Dona is an amazing person to work with. She was involved right from the beginning of our wedding planning process and was recommended to us by our wedding planner, John Pasaris of Wedding in Greece. Right from the beginning, she had brilliant ideas and helped us plan how we wanted to have our pictures and videos.

    During the events, she and her team were running around ensuring they got the best shots. After seeing the pictures and videos they took, we were extremely happy that pictures of all of our guests were taken. She got to know who the key people were at the wedding and ensured there were great pictures of them too.

    When we received the pictures and videos, we were pleasantly surprised with the packaging - high quality and looks very good!

    I would definitely recommend Eleni Dona - she is amazing!!

  • J

    John · Married on 07/12/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My bride and I found Eleni to be very professional in recording in pictures our wedding ceremony followed by the wedding feast and celebrations. Eleni was easy to work with. She was very responsive to our requirements. She had many useful and professional suggestions about the styling of our photographs. We found Eleni a warm and cooperative professional. She helped to make our special day memorable with the story created by her photographic record. We are happy to recommend Eleni's services for anyone planning a similar wedding in any part of Greece, including any of the beautiful islands.
    John Lakos, Sydney, Australia

  • P

    Panayis · Married on 12/12/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eleni has such an amazing talent for capturing ‘moments’ which is exactly what you want on your wedding day. It’s not the formal photos that remind you how great your day was – it’s the natural fun and excitement that is so important to be documented. Eleni’s ability not to miss a moment is incredible, and her energy and passion comes across in the photos. She is able to blend in so well that your guests and literally will not realise they’re being photographed. We could not recommend Eleni more

  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 09/12/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eleni and her Team of photograpfy were amazing and very professional during our wedding, I suggest them everytime for couples wants to get married in Greece ! And the outcome of the photos and videos turn out to be great :) thank you so much !

  • M

    Maria · Married on 06/19/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eleni Dora is the best in the business! Choosing her as photographer for our wedding was the best decision we made. She made the whole process enjoyable, natural, and FUN!! She and her team were are a joy to work with. Their work exceeded our expectations. Eleni has a true natural talent for photography and she was able to capture every special moment that meant the world to us. At any point if I had a question or comment for Eleni she was never more than a call/email away and was always very prompt and professional about answering. Outside of being an awesome photographer, Eleni is an amazing person. She got along so well with everyone. She wasn’t afraid to recommend the best places to stand, sit or dance. It helped make the photos that much more beautiful and put us at ease. She'll make you laugh and keeps the mood light with her awesome personality. If you want the most authentic, unique, and fun photos, Eleni is the absolute best. I would recommend her time and time again. Thank you so much Eleni it was so wonderful to have you as part of our wedding day!

  • J

    Jamie · Married on 05/30/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You will not be disappointed when you choose Eleni as your wedding photographer! Her passion for capturing precious memories was clear throughout our wedding day. She captured every single moment possible of our wedding. Her fun, light hearted, easy going personality made her feel like part of our family and we loved sharing our day with her! Our wedding photos and video turned out absolutely stunning. Eleni is so very talented and creative. She was extremely easy to work with. We are so lucky you created our wedding memories Eleni, we can't thank you enough! -The Allens xo

  • M

    Maria · Married on 07/19/2008

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent work, Excellent people. Love you guys!!!!

  • M

    Maya · Married on 07/06/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing most professional friendly team that makes your day magical

  • C

    Catherine · Married on 08/30/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing team! Got the most wonderful pictures ever

  • M

    Maya · Married on 07/06/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The most talented photographer ever! A big thanks for a very professional team who framed each perfect moment within a photo

    Eleni Dona Photography 4
  • P

    Panagiota · Married on 04/28/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great job! Discrete and kind , Eleni captured with her camera the best moments of our wedding! We loved her authentic and qualitative photos. Professional work with the digital albums!

  • R

    R · Married on 07/28/2017

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a pleasure to work with Eleni. Very creative, cooperative, always in touch. Great work in pictures and photo albums! A lot of beautiful memories to remember! Things take some time to happen, but was worth the waiting! Thank you!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review