Skip to main content
Weddings

Elements Catering and Floral Design Reviews

Elements Catering and Floral Design

Elements Catering and Floral Design

Columbia, MS
5.0 out of 5 rating, 69 Reviews
View more information

69 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

69
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

7 User photos

  • C
    Cecilia Married on 10/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great food, very responsive

    Our food was amazing and they were so responsive throughout the whole process. I didn’t even know what to chose and I gave them a budget and they made me a menu! It was such a great planning process with them! The brisket sliders were AMAZING, definitely recommend! ❤️
  • Anna
    Anna C. Married on 01/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful 🤩

    There are not enough words to describe how incredible Kelly, Matt and their entire team are ❤️ We are still blown away with how amazing our food, flowers and decorations were. Honestly, I teared up when they arrived on site and started unloading all of our floral arrangements. They were magnificent!! Our guests raved about the food (we went with breakfast for dinner) 🤤😋 The staff made sure James and I were well fed and asked us if we needed anything multiple times throughout the evening 🥰 We love our sweet friends at Elements so much! Thank you for making our day EXTRA special 🥳🤩❤️✨
  • N
    Nancy B. Married on 10/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceeded our expectations!

    Food was a 100 stars! Great chefs!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • N
    Nancy B. Married on 09/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply Amazing!

    We are so thankful to Elements for our massive floral arrangements and perfectly presented food. We still have guests talking about how amazing our food was!
    We are so happy with our service. Highly recommended!
  • J
    Joel F. Married on 08/31/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful food!

    Amazing beef tenderloin!! I also loved my cheesecake station for my grooms table! Food was so good! Highly recommended!
  • B
    Brittany F. Married on 08/31/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing food

    Elements made our day perfect with great food and jaw dropping flowers! I so loved all of the pieces for food and flower vases that were used at my wedding! My guests still brag on our food! I tell everyone to call Elements!!!
    Great service!
  • H
    Hayden Married on 08/17/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Cute small foods

    They have such cute “small” foods. Also, the presentation is gorgeous! My guests raved over my wedding reception food!
    My flowers and decor were breathtaking!
    Thank you Matthew & Kelly!
    -Hayden & Penelope
  • L
    Logan D. Married on 08/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Elements is a outstanding caterer and florist

    I’m extremely happy with my wedding day service! I could not have asked for anything to be different. Everything was absolutely perfect!
    The large arch flowers were my favorite! Thank you Elements.
  • H
    Haven D. Married on 08/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rehearsal Dinner and Wedding Day

    My groomsmen and I so enjoyed the rehearsal dinner food. On wedding day, all I heard from guests was congrats and the food is amazing!
    My ride loved her bouquet.
  • H
    Heather W. Married on 07/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Feel in love with their flowers and decor!

    My flowers were so so stunning!! They have amazing pieces! Food was top notch!
  • T
    Toby W. Married on 07/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent food and flowers.

    My bride loved the super over the top flower arrangements. Guests raved about the food. A winning combination! Great great service.
  • J
    Jessica B. Married on 06/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    THE BEST Company for your wedding!

    Elements is the very best! We are so grateful for them. They did our food, flowers, and decorations. All I can say is wow! Thank you Kelly and Matthew for being so awesome!
  • J
    Joel B. Married on 06/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent flowers and Food

    Our wedding was so gorgeous! The food and flowers were on point! Elements team my our day a dream!
  • E
    Emma H. Married on 05/18/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Food and Flowers

    So happy The Depot has a in house caterer/florist!! They were amazing to work with and my wedding was everything I have ever dreamed!
  • H
    Hunter H. Married on 05/18/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Super tasty food.

    Staff is very professional. They exceeded our expectations. Loved the food tasting that we attended. Great people who love what they do.
  • M
    Madison S. Married on 09/29/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    LOVED my wedding day!

    I so loved everything about my wedding day with Elements! I especially loved my over the top flowers! Our food was also super amazing! 5 Stars is not enough! Matthew and Kelly are awesome! I highly recommend them!
    Madison Stewart
  • B
    Brenda W. Married on 09/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Food, Flowers, and props all from one place

    I was so thankful when I finally found Elements Catering and Floral Design. They were just what my daughter and I were searching for, for her wedding day. From the presentation of there foods to the amazing flowers my daughter choose, our experience was so wonderful. Thank you Matthew and Kelly for going above and beyond.
    Mother of the bride -Brenda
  • B
    Brittnay B. Married on 07/21/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fairytale Wedding

    Loved my over the top flowers! They were super gorgeous, fresh, and lovely. Thank you Kelly and Matthew for making my fairytale princess wedding a dream come true.
  • E
    Emily Married on 06/16/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kelly is amazing!! From the moment you meet her, she is so cheerful and positive and really makes you feel at ease and important. Elements did our catering and our florals, and we could not have been happier with both! We did a brunch menu at the reception and everyone was commenting how unique and delicious it was! My bouquet and the bridesmaid’s bouquets were absolutely gorgeous. I just showed Kelly a picture of what kind of flowers I like and she took care of the rest! They are also super accommodating. I tweaked my order several times with absolutely no problems! Love love love Elements.
  • J
    Jacob P. Married on 05/05/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Wedding Company!

    Thank you Elements Catering and Floral Design for being apart of our wedding!
  • S
    Shawna Married on 05/05/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Elements Catering & Floral Design made my daughter's wedding beautiful! Great food, gorgeous flowers, and excellent service! Staff were so friendly and worked great with all my vendors!
  • P
    Penny Married on 10/21/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Love love loved everything!!! Couldn't ask for better people than Kelly, Matthew, and their staff. The artichoke dip was to die for, I would definitely recommend them for any catering needs.
  • J
    Jerald Married on 10/14/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Elements catered to our every need. Wouldn't have changed a thing. Great job guys!
  • C
    Colie Married on 10/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Probably the best catering job ave dealt with. Loved the group and the food. Thanks alot
  • P
    Philip Married on 09/25/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Fantastic, perfection, incredible...i can't put into words how great these people and their work are.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message