45 Reviews for Eleganza Music Services

5.0
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Violin (19)
Ceremony (18)
Guitar (15)
Instrumental-Duo (14)
Soloist / Vocalist (9)
Cocktail Hour (9)
Instrumentals (7)
Microphones (6)
Cello (5)
Vocals (5)
Learn New Songs (4)
Instrumental-Solo (3)
Piano (3)
Reception (3)
String-Trio (2)
Music During Breaks (2)
Instrumental-Trio (1)
Sound/PA System (1)
Sort by:

5.0

Excellent alternative for you wedding.

On July 28, 2019 we celebrated our wedding. In which Eleganza Music Service contributed to make this day an unforgettable one with its musical performances during the ceremony, cocktail and the first hour of the reception. We are extremely satisfied and pleased with each of their interpretations. All the guests were delighted to hear their interpretations during our wedding we received lots of positive comments. From the day we hired them, they were at the disposal and flexibility to please each one of our wishes, they interpreted songs that were not within their wide repertoire. Eleganza Music Service are extremely responsible and very attentive with their customers.

I recommend them 100%, they will give a unique touch to your celebration.

Profile Picture Ashley , 7/28/18, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony Music
Services Used: Ceremony, Cocktail Hour, Reception, Instrumental-Duo, Soloist / Vocalist, Piano, Violin
5.0

¡Excelente servicio y profesionalismo! Estamos completamente agradecidos de Eleganza Music Service. Gracias por hacer de nuestro día especial uno más mágico. ¡Recomendado!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Oscar, 7/27/18, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony Music
5.0

Eleganza demonstrated a strong sense of commitment with my wedding because of their professionalism to perform in a time manner along within a scheduled time frame as expected. Through their performance, Top quality was shown throughout the ceremony along with many happy faces among the Invites. Thank you Eleganza for your Top Notch contribution to our wedding. Diana and myself will always be grateful and thankful.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Rafael, 6/24/18, 1 Review
Category: Band, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Ceremony Music
5.0

Muy agradecida con Eleganza Music Services. Los contrate para música en mi ceremonia en una iglesia y no puedo estar mas complacida por su gran trabajo. Excelente servicio, muy profesionales, excelentes interpretaciones, ellos son todo lo que se necesita para tener un servicio musical de calidad para tu gran día, y a muy buen precio. Son muy puntuales, cumplen con su contrato y son muy flexibles. Puedo decir que los contrate a unas semanas de la boda y aun así ellos me hicieron el servicio sin dudar, y en la ultima semana les pedi que se aprendieran dos canciones y con mucho gusto lo hicieron. No pude pedir mas para ese día tan especial para mi. Los recomiendo al 100%!!!!!

Photo for Eleganza Music Services Review
Profile Picture Joaileen, 6/10/18, 4 Reviews
Category: Ceremony Music
Services Used: Instrumental-Trio, Soloist / Vocalist, Ceremony, Instrumentals, Learn New Songs, Microphones, Music During Breaks, Sound/PA System, Vocals, Cello, Piano, Violin
5.0

Eleganza Music Services es un grupo excepcional! Amenizaron nuestra ceremona religiosa de boda. Fueron muy responsables desde el momento del primer contacto con ellos, tocaron todas nuestras canciones favoritas! Todos los invitados hablaban de lo bonito que se escuchaba en la iglesia! Mil gracias!

Profile Picture Laura, 6/9/18, 3 Reviews
Category: Ceremony Music
Services Used: Ceremony, Guitar, Violin, Instrumental-Duo
5.0

Our experience with them was fantastic. Very attentive to our request. Very easy to comunicate with, fast response. On time the day of our wedding. The music was amazing. Played every song we requested from their list of songs and also allowed us to request 4 songs to add. She sang and played them all beautifully. Our guest were amazed and complimented us all night on how wonderful the ceremony and cocktail music was. I would definitely recommend them for any private event, especially weddings! Made out special day that much more special!

Profile Picture Maxine, 4/28/18, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony Music
Services Used: Guitar, Violin, Ceremony, Cocktail Hour, Learn New Songs, Microphones, Instrumental-Duo
5.0

Our religious ceremony and cocktail were more special and elegant because of your music. My family and friends couldn't stop talking about how beautiful and talented your performance was at the wedding. Thank you!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Marilyn, 4/7/18, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony Music
5.0

They performed at our wedding and it was fabulous. I got comments from our guest of how wonderful everything sound and beautiful voice of her. Im really happy they made our ceremony so special.

Thank you!!!!!

Profile Picture Yancy, 3/23/18, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony Music
5.0

Los habíamos escuchado tocando en otras bodas y decidimos contratarlos tan pronto nos comprometimos. Quedamos encantados con sus servicios, su profesionalidad y estilo.

Photo for Eleganza Music Services Review
Profile Picture Michele, 2/24/18, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony Music
5.0

Very talented and responsible musicians!

Profile Picture Nicole Noemí, 12/30/17, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony Music
5.0

Excelentes musicos y profesionales! Aportaron grandemente a que nuestra ceremonia fuera simplemente magica! Los contratamos para ceremonia y coctel y fueron una gran eleccion sin duda alguna. Tienen excelentes precios y un amplio repertorio clasico y contemporaneo. Felicidades por su gran trabajo muchachos!

Profile Picture Marilia, 12/2/17, 3 Reviews
Category: Ceremony Music
5.0

They were perfect. Would greatly recommend

Profile Picture Evelyn, 11/25/17, 9 Reviews
Category: Ceremony Music
Services Used: Guitar, Violin, Instrumental-Duo, Ceremony, Cocktail Hour, Instrumentals, Microphones, Vocals
5.0

Excellent group of talented and professional musicians. All of our guests were very impressed with their performance. We were glad to have them with us on our special day. Thank you guys!!

Profile Picture Luis Joel, 11/11/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Ceremony Music
Services Used: Ceremony, Cocktail Hour, Instrumentals, Microphones, Vocals, String-Trio, Cello, Guitar, Violin
5.0

Eleganza tocó en nuestra ceremonia de bodas y fueron lo suficientemente flexibles para hacernos felices a nosotros y al sacerdote (una persona muy estricta). Madeline se mantuvo siempre en comunicación y, sin importar que el Huracán María pasó un mes antes, hicieron los arreglos correspondientes y hasta cantaron a capella. ¡¡¡Los invitados quedaron encantados y nosotros igual!!!

Eleganza played at our wedding ceremony and they were flexible enough to make both the priest and us very happy. Madeline was always communicating and, even though Hurricane María happened a month before, they made the arrangements to be there and sing a capella. The guests were amazed and so are we!

Profile Picture Verónica, 10/21/17, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony Music
5.0

¡Excelente servicio y muy profesionales!

Profile Picture Gabriela, 7/29/17, 3 Reviews
Category: Ceremony Music
5.0

Excelente Trabajo! Muy profesionales y bella la musica. Le da un toque de elegancia a tu actividad.

Profile Picture Doriluz, 6/24/17, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony Music
5.0

Excelentes músicos! Se le pidió canciones personalizadas y estuvieron en toda la disposición para complacernos! Las canciones fueron todas tocadas y en el orden que se le indicaron. Fue muy placentero sus melodías y más escuchar las canciones escogidas por nosotros!

Profile Picture Elia, 4/2/17, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony Music
5.0

Considering we had these musicians travel half way across the island to perform in a cave they were an amazing value. I feel like they could have easily charged us double what they did. The were really good and since I am a musician myself I know when someone is excellent. They managed to even still play and read their music while being bombarded by the wedding party and photographers. They were great and I'm so happy we had them play our wedding.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Dianna, 3/12/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Ceremony Music
5.0

The music service provided in our beach wedding ceremony was excellent!!!. We had violin and piano instrumental music. The performance was amazing! They offer multiple music choices at a reasonable price. Madeline Alicea was very professional and responsive! I would highly recommend this company to anyone!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture User7837802, 1+ year ago, 2 Reviews
Category: Ceremony Music
5.0

They are the best and complied with all our requests. The singer has a beautiful voice. 100% recommended.

Profile Picture Ana H, 2/18/17, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony Music
5.0

This Company was very professional. Great price for a very skilled team. They were quick to respond with the initial inquiry and from that moment I was in good hands. Payment was quick; there was no confusion with dates and they reached out to me as the date got closer to confirm date, location, and time. You cant go wrong using them for your wedding entrance and exit. Even had them play for the cocktail hour and they did not disappoint. Great renditions of popular songs. Wish I could replay the day again. Thanks again.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Christian, 12/29/16, 9 Reviews
Category: Ceremony Music
Services Used: Instrumental-Duo, Ceremony, Cocktail Hour, Instrumentals, Music During Breaks, Cello, Violin
5.0

Nico y yo estamos sumamente agradecidos por el trabajo de ustedes en nuestra boda. Las piezas que tocaron fueron un sueño para nosotros. Complacieron todos nuestros pedidos y fue un placer trabajar con ustedes. Para mi son el mejor trio!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Johanna , 12/18/16, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony Music
Services Used: Cello, Piano, Violin, Ceremony, String-Trio
5.0

If you are looking for music services for your wedding, D'Royal Music Services is for you. They will treat respectfully and will try to help to achieve your music requests. It's been a pleasure working with you.

Profile Picture User6700433, 1+ year ago, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony Music
5.0

She is just amazing! Sounds of the violin and the strings of the guitar is just so beautiful!! Ohh and she have this anazing voice it's just angelical! I wish you could have heard her in my wedding, it was heaven!

Profile Picture Jessica, 11/26/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Ceremony Music