Skip to main content
Weddings

Elegant Studios Event Center Reviews

Elegant Studios Event Center

Elegant Studios Event Center

Fort Myers, FL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 17 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
17 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

17
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
  • S
    Sergine G. Sent on 05/13/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Party Ever

    With Renata’s help, I was able to pull off a graduation/birthday party. She was so helpful and answered all of my questions. She made this process smooth and seamless
  • Kesha
    Kesha T. Sent on 03/25/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional!

    Renata, Nick, Anne, Penny and the rest of their team were exceptional in every aspect of the service they provided. They were very professional and accommodating to all of our needs. They even served drinks to our guests when we were not expecting it. We were allowed to come in the day before our event to start setting up. If there was something we needed, they had it available for us to use. Every penny spent was well worth it! I would definitely use this venue for another gathering in the future.
  • S
    Sara C. Sent on 07/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best Day Ever

    If you’re looking for a stress-free and magical wedding, this is the perfect company to handle it all! We wanted a formal wedding but also an affordable one and ESEC made it happen for us. They offer great packages that can be customized. Renata is the best, I never had to question that everything was under control. She and her team set everything up to make our wedding day a dream come true. She really captured our (my) vision for our decor style, I walked in the ballroom and almost happy cried. The food was amazing...I'm still getting compliments from guests. The transition between welcome hour, ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception was flawless. It was hands down a beautiful and magical day for us. Renata and her team made our special day EXTREMELY memorable. So grateful that we found this venue!

    Elegant Studios Event Center's reply:

    Hi Sara,
    Thank you so much for your review!!
    A beautiful day indeed. we absolutely loved working with you and bringing your vision to life.
    Best,
    Renata
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    Sujey S. Sent on 05/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Quinceañera

    Nick, Renata and team were the best, they went an extra mile in our Quinceanera Event, we had an amazing experience so glad to pick them for our party.
  • Y
    Yury Sent on 05/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    yes excellent

    Very helpful and friendly, they explain everything to you. I recommend them 100%
  • D
    Danielle A. Sent on 04/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding reception

    The Elegant event center was beautiful very relaxed environment easy going professional management crew... Would definitely book with them again... Highly recommend working with Renata and Nick they were awesome 💯❤️❤️❤️
  • J
    Jess I. Sent on 01/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So Grateful!!!

    The time, patience, and work ethic was phenomenal. Renata was outstanding and took her time and was always just a phone call, text message, or email away. I appreciate the love that was put into the decorations.
  • B
    Biannca R. Sent on 01/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best Ever@

    Dear Mrs. Renata thank you so much for making my day the best day ever! 💗 you are truly a blessing and I will be forever grateful 🙏 for all that have you done to make my special day the best day ever! My heart is overjoyed and I could not have been more happier 🥰😘💕 You rock!
  • Jess
    Jess M. Sent on 04/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing, party was outstanding

    Elegant Studio is an amazing place to have any event. For the second time working with them. I had an amazing experience with Renata and she was helpful in so many ways.
  • N
    Natasha Sent on 12/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome excellent

    Renata I didn't get to see you before I left. I know I probably wasn't my best at times but u never lost your cool and u always found away for me to be calm. You came thru for us even at the last minute and help make something beautiful.

    The venue was beautiful and exactly what I was looking for and expected. You guys was great. Even the owner got his boogie on 😂😂😂
  • D
    Diana G. Sent on 11/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazingly Perfect

    Beautiful, spacious place for greats events. Renata was a gem and so was nick. They were attentive and always so quick to answer any questions. THANK YOU SO MUCH! I will definitely be back.

    Elegant Studios Event Center's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review.
    We were so happy to be part of your event. Elegant Studios Event Center was transformed to the most beautiful space.
    Thank you
    Renata
  • Louis
    Louis R. Sent on 06/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An Enchanting Evening

    Huge rental space, great pricing, and the staff is super friendly. Definitely recommended.
  • P
    Patricia Sent on 08/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Graduation party

    If you are looking for a place to have any event look no further! Elegant Studio is a beautiful spot, Ann was so helpful and nice but we had Nick for the day of the event and He was so professional, so helpful and kind. Thank you Nick
  • Rachel
    Rachel C. Sent on 06/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very prompt responses, are ready for anything!

    The studio was so amazing. When I contacted the first time, Anne immediately sent me a packet and it was very well organized and straightforward. The best part was that they allowed outside vendors, which, in SW Florida most venues are country clubs and you HAVE to get their catering which is so expensive. Later, when we visited the studio for the first time, Anne helped explain all of the possibilities of where food could go, guest tables, etc, but everyone in the studio was open to our own suggestions too. What was especially amazing was that my husband and I decided to have a buffet dinner, but to hire servers from our caterers would have been super expensive. I asked the studio if they had people from their studio who could serve, and they surely did and the price was so much more reasonable. Not only did Stephanie and the crew help serve our buffet dinner, they also helped with cutting the cake and just helping family know where things were without it also feeling uncomfortable as if we were being watched. Another plus is that they let us come in the day BEFORE the wedding to decorate, which again, not many venues allow this if you are doing more of a DIY wedding. All in all, highly recommend! Thank you Anne, Stephanie, Nick, and the entire team!
  • D
    Dasha Sent on 05/30/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Elegantly designed

    The venue was amazing! The name speaks for itself “elegant”. My mom’s fabulous 50 was beautiful. And I want to thank Renata and Nick for everything
  • I
    Isabel Sent on 12/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing staff! Beautiful Event Center! Excellent Service!!

    I am beyond grateful for the wonderful staff at Elegant Studios. They went beyond my expectations for coordinating my daughter quince. Very professionally and organized. Amazing people! Special thank you to Nick & Renata for everything.
  • T
    Tonya K. Sent on 04/17/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Graduation Party

    The Venue was amazing and provided quality service at all times. They responded quickly to my emails and requests. In addition, they provided adequate hours for my decorator to get the place ready for the event. They responded quickly to any needs that we needed during the event. I would recommend them to others and use them again!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours