Elegant Statements Reviews

15 | Littleton, CO
See photos, pricing and details

15 Reviews for Elegant Statements

Recommended by 99%

15
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 09/10/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would highly recommend working with Elegant Statements. Erin was very accommodating and professional, yet fun to work with! She spent hours with me on the phone talking about what I wanted (as I lived far away from her and it was hard for me to meet with her) and my “vision” came out exactly how I wanted it. She was very flexible as to when I needed to assemble my invites by and helpful as to how to do it. I liked the fact that you can tailor your invites to whatever you want and create something of your own. You don’t have to have a cookie cutter invite you pick from a website or store. I also loved the fact that she printed everything for us, but we were able to assemble them on our own, which saved us some money. Gotta love wedding budgets! She also offers envelope addressing as an add-on, and it was so worth it! Our invites turned out perfect! I have gotten so many compliments on them. He prices are very reasonable compared to other vendors in the Milwaukee area. Overall, Erin was a pleasure to work with, and I had a lot of fun talking about what I wanted, and then seeing it come to life was wonderful! Thank you Erin!

    Sent on 07/02/2012
  • J

    Juan · Married on 08/21/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent, our invitations were sophisticated and elegant and the price was more than reasonable. Very professional and reliable, great communication. Would most certainly recommend to other couples.

    Sent on 09/14/2010
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 06/26/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I initially was referred to a different woman by our hall. After about a month of her procrastinating and being unsatisfied with her work, we were nearing the date where the invitations needed to be sent out, and we had nothing to show for it. I started to look elsewhere, but was afraid I would be out of luck with the short time period we had.
    A friend referred me to Elegant Statements, and Erin was able to do our invitations unbelievably fast (at a better price than we were going to pay with the other woman). They turned out amazing and were better than I even envisioned when I started out. Needless to say, we also went with Erin for the programs, place cards, and thank you notes. We received so many compliments on all of it. I definitely recommend Erin if you're looking for quality, convenience, timeliness, and overall satisfaction. It would have saved me alot of stress and headaches if I would have started with Elegant Statements in the first place!

    Sent on 07/27/2010
  • K

    Kristin · Married on 10/09/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are looking for unique and beautiful invitations that will "wow" your guests and set the tone for your wedding you have to go with Elegant Statements! Erin made the most beautiful invitations, programs, seating charts and thank you cards I could ever imagine. I have literally received hundreds of compliments on my stationary and people are still talking about my invitations. I honestly think that nearly all of my guests have commented on my invitations which is something I never expected. Erin had many samples of her excellent work along with paper samples to create something new. I found a style that I liked but was having trouble picking the right colors and paper. Erin worked with me until we found the perfect fit both on the style and for the budget and the final product was more beautiful then I imagined. She offers many convenient services such as assembly, stamp printing, etc. She is extremely responsive and I feel I received a good value for the products I purchased. I am looking forward to working with Erin in the future for more invitations and stationary needs!

    Sent on 12/22/2009
  • J

    Jen · Married on 09/19/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Erin was recommended by a friend. She was extremely professional, had wonderful suggestions and recommenations and helped us stay within our bduget while getting exactly what we wanted. She was a complete joy to work with.
    We received so many compliments on our invitations. I would highly recommend her services to anyone.

    Sent on 01/20/2010
  • D

    Dana · Married on 02/14/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Erin was amazing to work with! She was always quick to respond to emails and her invitations were gorgeous--we had so many great compliments about them from family and friends--people told us they were the most beautiful invitations they'd seen!

    She was also incredibly flexible--we decided last minute that we needed table numbers and place cards and she made us adorable ones that matched our invitations right away!

    I would highly recommend Elegant Statements for wedding invitations or any other occasion!

    Sent on 02/24/2009
  • E

    Ellie · Married on 06/21/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elegant Statements is a top of the line company to work with. I worked with them on invitations, maps, programs, menus, name cards and only wish I found them early enough to do my save the dates as well!

    All aspects of the wedding were considered and discussed prior to all suggestions and whenever I couldnt decide on what to do, Elegant Statements would put all options side by side so I could visualize everything eventhough I couldnt physically be there. Erin even helped me find different ways to acheive the same look at a fraction of the cost!

    So many wedding details can cause a snag, but when it came to anything paper related, Elegant Statements had me covered. When I decided to assemble the items myself, Erin even made sure I got the right kind of glue and scissors to help move things along quickly and to prevent the ribbon from looking tattered!

    Weddings can be so stressful, but going with Elegant Statements is one decision you absolutely will not regret or need to worry about! I am just looking forward to the next time I can work with Elegant Statements on anything and will certainly recommend them to anyone!

    Sent on 08/06/2008
  • M

    Melanie · Married on 05/31/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding invitations were definitely one of my favorite parts of the wedding. I received more compliments on the invitations than anything else! Erin of Elegant Statements spent time with me to design exactly what I wanted and was able to make very helpful suggestions when I wasn't sure how certain things would look. She was extremely responsive, often responding to my emails within a few hours of me sending them! Everything was always done by the day she promised, and often before. She even quoted me a price at the outset, discovered later that evening that it was too low, and still only had me pay the lower amount. I would highly recommend Elegant Statements to anyone who needs invitations, cards, etc. for any occassion. Erin is creative and great to work with!

    Sent on 08/10/2008
  • P

    Piyusha · Married on 04/19/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was fantastic working with Erin beyond the service she provided me (made my name cards). She was flexible and open to learning about making Indian wedding invitations since I was in a bit of an emergency state when I first contacted her. It all worked out and the name cards she made for me were PERFECT and something so small got great reviews! She also became a sound board for me when I was feeling frustrated and stuck on ideas. I really enjoyed working with her and will continue referring all my friends to her.

    Sent on 08/06/2008
  • J

    Jamie · Married on 01/05/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elegant Statements designed a custom look for my wedding that carried through my save the date cards, invitations, programs, menus, favors/place cards, and thank you cards. My sister was so impressed that she used Elegant Statements for her own wedding a few months later.

    Erin is very accessible and quick to respond to questions. She is extremely creative and is also happy to work within your budget.

    Sent on 01/28/2009
  • D

    Dana · Married on 06/23/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elegant Statements was awesome to work with. I had them do my save the date cards, wedding invitations, maps, and programs. I have received compliment after compliment on all of it! I could not have been happier with the service, the quality, and the price! I have highly recommended Elegant Statements to everyone that I can. I will definitely use Elegant Statements for baby announcements, or any other stationary need that I can think of in the future!!

    Sent on 08/20/2007
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 06/13/2009

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Elegant Statements was seamless & easy. Erin was always there are any and all questions and changes I had. She provided my:
    1.) Save the Dates
    2.) Invites
    3.) Programs
    4.) Placecards
    AND she had several other recommendations/advice for the wedding on other areas such as protocol, etc.

    I've received countless compliments on my wedding invitations and continue to receive them!!

    Thanks Erin!!

    Sent on 06/26/2009
  • lisa

    Lisa · Married on 06/26/2010

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Erin from Elegant Statements did a wonderful job on our invitations! They really lived up to the name of her company... very elegant. I received many compliments on them. Erin was great to work with. She spent a lot of time with us on how exactly we wanted the invitations. She was also very patient with me when I would change my mind several times on the design. I think we probably wrote back and forth to each other at least 30 times. Erin was always very responsive, professional, and provided great work. She makes sure you are happy with every part of your invitation. She always delivered what she promised, including the timing of everything. I would definitely recommend Elegant Statements.

    Sent on 07/19/2010
  • H

    Heather · Married on 07/05/2008

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would highly recommend elegant statements for your invitation/paper needs. They were great to work with, I was able to get exactly what I envisioned for my save the dates and invitations. They are a value oriented company and they have a strong attention to detail. They offered me the proper guidelines for addressing my wedding invitations, which was extremely helpful!

    I received so many compliments on my save the dates and my wedding invitiations!!!

    Thanks, H. Nau

    Sent on 08/07/2008
  • H

    Sharon · Married on 03/15/2008

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Erin was highly professional and responsive. It was a pleasure to work with her in creating the invitations for my wedding. I would recommend her highly to any bride seeking high quality invitations. After all, the invitations set the tone for the wedding!

    Sent on 08/17/2008

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review