Elegant Productions Reviews

35 | Breckenridge, CO
See photos, pricing and details

35 Reviews for Elegant Productions

Recommended by 99%

35
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • L

    Laura · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love Erin and Our Video!

    Erin is absolutely wonderful - so responsive, sweet and a calming presence on our wedding day. Erin was extremely easy to work with from the day we reached out to her until the day she delivered our videos to us and everything in between. Would highly recommend to any couple who is looking to capture their special day on video (and her pricing is far more reasonable than others we chatted with). We will cherish our footage for years to come :)

  • J

    Jennifer Tesson · Married on 08/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding videographer

    Several couples we talked to recommended we have our wedding and reception videotaped since pictures do not catch the audio associated with all the events and special moments. I reviewed several videographer's websites and after talking to Erin on the phone I knew immediately she was the perfect choice.

  • J

    J · Married on 08/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elegant Productions is simply the best! Professional, responsive and discreet during filming. Erin (videographer) has a way about her that is calm, kind and competent. Finished product is AMAZING! While there is some expense to doing a video, it captures the day in such a different way than photos alone. Definitely worth the cost for a treasure that lasts a lifetime. Highly recommend, without hesitation.

  • S

    Sarah · Married on 08/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Erin is absolutely wonderful! She did an amazing job capturing all the special moments of our wedding day. She is so kind and so easy to be around. Erin is incredibly responsive and always ahead of the game in terms of planning and communicating. I could not be more appreciative of Erin and her beautiful work. I highly highly recommend her!

  • S

    Sarah · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It is really hard to put into words something that means so much! Erin is absolutely amazing. She goes out of her way to capture each special moment. We are so grateful for her ability to use her heart and talent to create such an incredible memory for us! She truly brought back every incredible moment from her videos. We are eternally grateful and could not love Erin more!!

    She is the BEST!

  • C

    caroline · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Erin is very professional and delivered an amazing product! Look no further than Elegant Productions!

  • A

    Aditi · Married on 09/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Erin is absolutely amazing and you should book her for your wedding without hesitation. We searched around a lot and her prices are very reasonable. More importantly, she is WONDERFUL to work with. She is extremely organized, professional, and responsive. You can make requests for what you want to see in your highlight video and she will take notes and meet every request. The video quality and artistry were fantastic. It was clear that she spent a lot of time editing and reviewing before sending to us.

    Erin was the best vendor at our wedding. Book her before it's too late!

  • J

    Jamie · Married on 08/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Erin is amazing! She captured all of our special memories! She blended into the background and was super easy to work with. We debated for a while whether or not to hire a videographer, and couldn't be happier with our decision! So worth it.

  • A

    aubra · Married on 07/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING EXPERIENCE! We are so happy with our video.

  • T

    Traci · Married on 07/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You will love her and her work!

  • C

    Carolyn · Married on 07/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so lucky to have had Erin as our wedding videographer! She was extremely professional, organized, and responsive. She is also incredibly sweet and upbeat -- two qualities that are very important, given the amount of time she spends with clients on their wedding day!

    We are very happy with our final deliverables. The video is not just a summary of the day's events: it has been thoughtfully edited and will serve as a wonderful reminder of our special day. I would highly recommend Erin to anyone looking for a talented videographer. She is the best!

  • N

    Natalie · Married on 06/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved Elegant Productions for our wedding! Erin and her staff were wonderful to work with. They were professional and fun! We received multiple videos of our amazing day. My husband and I are so glad we have the special moments on video. I highly recommend Elegant Productions!!

  • A

    Anne · Married on 09/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I wasn't sure if I needed a videographer for my wedding day, I thought it seemed like an added expense, but after talking to some friends I decided to go for it anyways. I COULD NOT be HAPPIER that I chose to hire Erin as our videographer. It is so true that the day goes by super fast and is such a whirlwind that you can hardly remember the ceremony by the time the reception starts. I'm so happy to know that I will have these memories to watch for ever and remember everything from our day. Erin and her partner were on time and captured all of the moments we asked for. It was nice having 2 people filming so they weren't running back and forth between both bride and groom getting ready.

  • A

    Anne · Married on 09/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I did a lot of research on videographers and watched many videos online before deciding that Elegant Productions was the best choice. You can tell from the minute you watch her videos how much time and effort Erin spends editing the video to show you all of the important parts of the day. Having a videographer is so important because during your wedding it's like you don't even realize half the things that are happening. Being able to go back and watch the day and really recapture all of the emotions of the day is something you'll want to have for the rest of your life, and I could not have chosen a better videographer to give that experience to me.

  • User4991832 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I just received our wedding video from Erin and it is absolutely stunning. She really captured the most important points of the day for us as well as the beautiful scenery that surrounded us in Estes Park, CO. The wedding video was edited so well. Erin and her team were fantastic and so easy to work with! Thanks again, Erin!

  • H

    Holly · Married on 06/13/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Erin Pellant of Elegant Productions was so amazing to work with! Her attention to detail was great!!! We met with her in advance for planning purposes and then she followed up with us before the wedding to ensure she had all of the correct details. She interviewed all the guests we asked her too and did a great job blending in. Her and her assistant were very hard working and went above and beyond for our wedding. Thank you so much for helping make our wedding day so special and for capturing memories we will cherish forever!

    Holly & David Weaver

  • M

    Mamta · Married on 06/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Erin was amazing. Had great videos from our wedding and even surprised us with little guest interviews. Everything was timely and professional. I highly recommend her and would use her again.

  • C

    Cortney · Married on 09/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely LOVED Elegant Productions. Erin was great, so professional and knew exactly what we wanted for our wedding videos. I never even saw them recording, yet they captured every single moment perfectly. I was so happy we decided to hire them and to get a wedding video, if anyone is on the fence about it, just DO IT! You will be so happy you did. Thank you, Erin, for the best wedding memories!!

  • D

    Darla · Married on 08/10/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had not originally planned to use a videographer for my daughter's wedding but at the last minute with a family member's illness, I decided otherwise. Choosing Elegant Productions was the best decision I made! The video speaks for itself--so beautiful, capturing so many special moments, edited so well. Erin was professional, in the background so that we did not realize she was even there! I and others have watched the video many times--realizing as I watched that there were even some moments I did not remember. But now I can watch and relive one of the greatest days of our lives! Elegant Productions was FABULOUS and worth every penny!!!!!!

  • J

    Jackie · Married on 09/14/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Erin is the best videographer we could have ever asked for to have for our wedding! She was never in the way, never noticable, yet captured every memory and put it so beautifully to music. We are very happy we choose to have a video and even more so with Erin! We highly recommend her if you're wanting a wedding video which we highly recommend as well! We were on a budget and I'm so happy that we skimmed back in other areas so that we could have the video! Thank you Erin!

    Jackie & Bob Roppel

  • L

    Laura · Married on 08/04/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Erin did a fantastic job on our wedding. We barely noticed her filming througout the entire day. We just got the video and it was so great to watch it all over again.

    Erin was super easy to work with from start to finish. We met in person initially then communicated via email the rest of the time. She always responded very quickly and was organized throughout the entire process. Definitely made our lives easier not to have to worry about things on her end.

  • L

    Laura · Married on 07/03/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was awesome!! Could not even tell she was there and she captured all of it!! 100% satisfied!! The video turned out perfect!!! Love love love!!

  • S

    Savana · Married on 10/29/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elegant Productions was a pleasure to work with for my wedding. I was very happy with the outcome of my wedding video, and I found them to be extremely flexible and willing to accommodate my needs.

  • J

    Joan · Married on 08/11/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Erin was barely noticeable during the entire event. She somehow "tucked" herself away and yet captured wonderful moments and then put them together to produce a beautiful, moving video.

  • A

    Ashley · Married on 07/16/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I were skeptical about having a videographer because we didn't want it to be invasive to our guests, our moms convinced us otherwise and we are beyond pleased with the results. Erin was the first and only videographer we talked to; we knew she would do the job perfectly and had our vision down. In the planning process, Erin had a very relaxed yet detail oriented attitude. She made sure she was in contact with our vendors. She worked around/with our photographer seamlessly. Her “fly on the wall” style was exactly what we wanted. She, and her assistants, managed to capture every moment of our big day with a subtle, noninvasive style that we greatly appreciated. Not only were we pleased with the video process on our wedding day, the final wedding video is absolutely incredible. Erin used music we selected and she did a phenomenal job editing. People loved being able to see the video on Facebook and were very impressed with the final product. We are so happy Erin was there to capture our day!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review