Elegant Imagez By Christian Michael Reviews

48 | Charlotte, NC
See photos, pricing and details

48 Reviews for Elegant Imagez By Christian Michael

Recommended by 98%

48
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • Cherilyn

    Cherilyn · Getting married on 02/25/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best videographer

    We absolutely love our wedding video Christian created for us. He captured all of the special things from our big day. He responds quickly and is very professional!

    Sent on 03/26/2019
  • A

    Amy · Married on 10/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christian is amazing!

    Christian was the videographer for our wedding. He was extremely friendly and personable, with amazing energy. He did his best to make sure that he wasn’t in our way, the photographer’s way, or anyone else’s way, while still getting amazing footage of the night. He even gave our photographer great lighting suggestions for one dramatic shot. Hiring Christian was definitely one of our best decisions for the night. We highly recommend him!!

    Sent on 01/05/2019
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 07/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris’ team is amazing and we loved our photos!

    Sent on 08/25/2018
  • A

    Andrew · Married on 05/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christian was an absolute pleasure to work with. He is meticulous in his planning and execution. He captures all the important moments without being noticed; he blends in with the event and does not become the event. He knows what an important day a wedding day is and treats is as if it was his own. After the fact; the editing he does is incredible and he works hard to illustrate the memories important to the couple. He hits his mark!

    Sent on 08/28/2018
  • F

    Faraaz · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would just like to say that Christian was very professional and did a wonderful job. I was very pleased with both his work ethic and quality of work. I would definitely recommend his services for someone in need of a good photographer at a great price. Keep up the good work Christian.

    Faraaz Shaikh

    Sent on 12/05/2016
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 01/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Immensely excited to have you photographing my up coming wedding!
    Thank you for your consistent communication, compassion and for being able to make this happen. Your work is amazing and I can hardly wait for you to capture one of the best moments of my life!

    Sent on 09/27/2017
  • A

    Alex · Married on 12/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris is very helpful and great at what he does. I can't think of anyone else that Id go to when I need things done.

    Sent on 09/27/2017
  • E

    Elle Sarah · Married on 11/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Really wonderful

    He was able to capture a perfect day in such a special way. We are forever greatful.

    Sent on 12/11/2018
  • S

    Susan · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christian and his helper arrived several hours early and stuck with us the entire day. They were able to capture so many special moments that were flying by during the wedding day. It is so nice to have the video to look back on and and enjoy reliving each part of the day. He and his helper were very discreet - we did not notice them filming - even during the wedding ceremony.

    I initially contacted Christian by phone (found his information on Wedding Wire) and by the time our initial conversation ended, I had an email from him detailing everything we discussed. He made this whole process so easy - from choosing the package, paying for it, making sure we were all on board with what he needed to create the video, to touching base a week or so ahead of the wedding. We are very pleased with everything he did and would certainly use him again! We highly recommend him!

    Sent on 02/14/2018
  • K

    Kash · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris has such a diligent work ethic. Combine that with his professionalism, and the end result is a fantastic experience. Cannot say enough about the quality of work that was delivered. Very pleased. Thanks!!!

    Sent on 11/02/2017
  • S

    Scott · Married on 10/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The service was great and very professional. I would refer Elegant Imagez to anyone that looking for video service at a fair price.

    Sent on 09/26/2017
  • G

    Georgia · Married on 10/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome! Christian did an amazing job! Love our wedding video so much

    Sent on 10/05/2018
  • K

    Kate · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christian was a delight to work with! He was responsive over emails, flexible to last minute changes in the day-of itinerary, attentive to my requests throughout the ceremony and reception, and non-intrusive of the photographers. I especially appreciated that we were able to select songs that we wanted to be in the background of our wedding video, making it extra personal. The level of professionalism is clear, as it is evident he knows what he is doing and needs little instruction. I definitely recommend him!

    Sent on 02/28/2018
  • C

    Cami · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christian as absolutely amazing! His professionalism and wonderful glowing personality definitely helped me on my wedding day!! I am unbelievably grateful that I chose Elegant Imagez for my wedding day! You will not be disappointed!!

    Sent on 09/11/2017
  • M

    Montrell · Married on 08/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He was amazing! The company treated us right and with class! Would definitely recommend

    Sent on 09/26/2017
  • A

    Aftan · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elegant Imagez is a very professional company! We loved our wedding highlight video from beginning to end. They are very creative and talented. You won't be disappointed with their work!

    Sent on 09/18/2017
  • S

    Stuart · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am extremely please with the services provided by Elegant Images. I would recommend these guys without reservation. The owner and staff went above and beyond to make our day oerfect.

    Sent on 09/26/2017
  • D

    Diallo · Married on 07/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Service That Was Provided Was Above And Beyond Our Expectations. Very Reliable, And Quality Photos And Visual Lifetime Memories That We Can Cherish Forever. Superb Customer Service.

    Sent on 09/26/2017
  • M

    Marcellus · Married on 06/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    "Having Elegant Imagez shoot my best friend's wedding was fun and exciting and we felt very comfortable"



    Our experience with Elegant Imagez was so amazing. Christian has a level of creativity and professionalism that is otherworldly. His attention to the minute details is on par with none. If there was ever away to make someone fill like there honeymoon was being fulfilled on their wedding day, I'd say Christian achieved that. Having him shoot this wedding was the best gift that I could offer my friends. Everyone raved about his excellent videos and photos

    The photos have all come back absolutely stunning and they will be cherished forever. I couldn't have been happier with the process and the final outcome.
    I'd recommend Elegant imagez

    Sent on 09/26/2017
  • S

    Sharnice · Married on 05/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris was so professional, great presentation all the way and really cared about our need . He exceeded expectations

    Sent on 09/26/2017
  • K

    Kabarah · Married on 04/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He knows exactly what he is doing even if you don't. CHRISTIAN is very flexible and caring to your needs

    Sent on 03/28/2017
  • C

    Cindi · Married on 04/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and organized. I am very pleased!

    Sent on 09/26/2017
  • C

    Cortez · Married on 03/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I’m estatic by the way they work! Everything was perfect, from the photographs, the videography yo their friendliness. I would highly recommend them for weddings, birthday parties, even retirement parties!

    Sent on 09/26/2017
  • User7462066 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love his work he does all my photos he has great work I highly recommend!

    Sent on 12/05/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review