Elegant Gift Gallery Reviews

28 | Naples, FL
See photos, pricing and details

28 Reviews for Elegant Gift Gallery

Recommended by 81%

28
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

4.1 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.1
  • Professionalism 4.1
  • Flexibility 4.1
  • Value 4.0
  • Average response time 4.0

1 User photo

Elegant Gift Gallery 1
Sort by:
  • To The

    To The Moon & Back Foundation · Married on 02/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Swag Bag Gift!

    The Personalized Glass Photo Frame Favors were included in the swag bag for the VIP guests for our foundation’s fundraiser. It was a beautiful and classy addition to the other gifts. The VIP guests loved the frames and could not wait to insert their 4x6 photos before they even left the fundraiser. The quality is well worth the cost. The custom wording looked great and stood out on the frame. More importantly, I was impressed by the superb customer service provided by Kevin. He was very responsive, kind, professional, and answered all my questions. The frames arrived ahead of the guaranteed estimate delivery date and in perfect condition. I’m one happy and satisfied customer. I definitely recommend and would use Elegant Gift Gallery in the future.

    Sent on 03/17/2019
    Elegant Gift Gallery 2
  • A

    Adrian · event on 08/18/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    On August 18, 2012 I celebrated my 40Th birthday party. Marisol and Layla were amazing and very helpful in giving me various ideas for my party. The decorations were outstanding and very creative. They were very professional and the service exceeds their expectations. I would definitely use Elegant Gift Gallery again and highly recommend them to family and friends.

    Sent on 10/21/2012
  • User2724197 · event on 08/16/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They did an excellent job would use them for any event

    Sent on 10/19/2012
  • T

    Talia · Married on 06/23/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was recommended to the "Elegant Gift Gallery" from coworkers at my job. I was trying to get everything in order for my wedding but was at a loss of where to look to find all the little things I needed to make my Big Day complete. Everywhere I went had a very little selection of items that were just okay and to top it off overpriced. When I visited the elegant gift gallery in the bronx I was overwhelmed with the amount of things they had for me to choose from and was amazed with how great the quality of each product was. To top it off, when I finally decided on the favors I wanted, the price was more than reasonable making it a double win for me! I found the store and service at this place so great not only did I purchase my wedding favors there but I also purchased my bridal shower favours, my invitations, my guest book, my cake topper, AND rented a beautiful card holder box I used at my wedding. I would strongly recommend this place to any girl or couple planning for their wedding!! It truly can meet so many of your wedding planning needs!! Thanks to all the staff that took care of me there!! :)

    Sent on 06/28/2012
  • D

    Davone · Married on 12/23/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The women at Elegant gift gallery made my wedding extra special with their unique rentals and favors. We purchased everything from the unity candle to the garter belt from them. I also purchased our place cards and rented the cash box treasure chest and the crystal tree form them as well. I will be back for my baby shower they was so good! Thank you

    Sent on 01/10/2012
  • JenCumberbatchtobe

    Jennifer · Married on 09/03/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used Elegant Gift Gallery for the favors for our wedding. I have to say Marisol and Laila were the best to work with and so helpful. The wedding had a peacock feather theme and we did not want to give guests a small trinket that would go in a cabinet and never be used. We were already giving out small boxes of rum cake so the ladies suggested a mini 2 serving italian espresso maker with 2 espresso cups in a heart shaped box so the guests could have coffee with their cake! I loved the idea. Laila and Marisol decorated the box with a peacock feather and teal blue ribbon for the color of the wedding and it was a hit! The favor was representative of our cultures, useful, elegant and something noone had ever seen and best of all it at a reasonable cost within our budget. If you want unusual and different with a touch of class you have to go to Elegant Gift Gallery, you will not be disappointed. I can't wait to have another occasion to use them again. Thanks ladies!

    Sent on 12/28/2011
  • P

    Victor · Married on 11/19/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough good things about Elegant Gift Gallery. We initially used them for invitations and responses. The staff sat with us for hours as we decided on the perfect invitations for our wedding.

    After having such a positive experience, we decided to task them with creating unique table center pieces. They ended up incorporating 3 different designs which were divided up throughout the room. I've lost count of the amount of compliments we received on them. We were also approached by a few different companies requesting to use the photos of our table set up on their websites.

    Before you go anywhere else check them out!! The prices are reasonable, and the service is excellent. You won't be disappointed.

    Sent on 05/10/2011
  • C

    Cindy · Married on 10/24/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The service I received at Elegant Gift Gallery was amazing! The attention they paid to detail was fantastic! I would and have highly recommended their services and products to everyone I know. I travel from Brooklyn to the Bronx when I need favors or anything for a party, function or gathering! Keep up the great work and Good Luck!

    Sent on 11/05/2010
  • D

    Dedra · Married on 10/09/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a great pleasure to have discovered Elegant Gift Gallery. We walked in for invitations, and found out that they had everything. This place became a one stop shop for my daughter's bridal shower and wedding. We were able to get invitations and favors that our family and friends loved. A real touch of class, WILL highly recommended to everyone!

    Sent on 11/04/2010
  • X

    Jasmine · Married on 09/25/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I recently hosted a bridal shower for my sister and desperately needed help. I found a local event store in the neighborhood and was stunned by the service and overall outcome of the event. The ladies at the Elegant gift gallery have a take charge attitude and make their customers their first priority. They provided the invitations, favors, and floral centerpieces for the shower, my sister was amazed with the beautiful display and great work that was done, Its safe to say that we'll be seeking their help with the wedding next year.

    Sent on 11/05/2010
  • L

    Lydia · Married on 09/19/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elegant Gift Gallery was a very helpful and friendly place they had beautiful selections of invitations. Overall, they helped me pick out beautiful favors. I would definitely recommend this place.

    Sent on 11/04/2010
  • G

    Grace · Married on 08/21/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so amaze how Elegant Gift Gallery help me for my wedding to be perfect. Layla and Marisol gave me so many advise for my wedding from the begining to end. The price is very reasanable and they work with you. The Quality of there favor is expectacular. I am so please with this place my wedding was simple but at the same time Elegant that my guest still talk about my wedding.. Thank you so much ladies you are the best.. I will sure recommed you again and sure i will be going back to you!

    Sent on 11/07/2010
  • C

    rachel · Married on 07/02/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was extremely pleased with the services from this quaint family owned business. The owners and manager of the store took the time to evolve a relationship with me and my fiance and created works of art which best met our individual budget, style, and personality. There ideas were not only unique, but they were open to ideas I had in creating a perfect atmosphere for my wedding. The store not only caters to wedding, but to any event imaginable. Our favorite was the candy station set up that had all of our favorites and the personalized bags for our guests to fill and take home . My fiance could not shy away from the store as it was filled with sports themed gifts as well. Thanks for everything!

    Sent on 10/14/2010
  • T

    Toni · Married on 05/25/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I traveled all the way from Brooklyn to the Bronx just to work with Elegant Gift Gallery!!! In the past year, I organized two bridal showers, and I went to Elegant for everything!!! They have the most creative ideas, from invitations to favors to various types of towel/diaper cakes to centerpieces etc. Not only are they talented and have great hospitality, they also work with your budget!!! My experiences with Marisol and Layla have been nothing but outstanding!! I highly recommend this vendor to assist you with anything you may need. :)

    Sent on 11/04/2010
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 05/14/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elegant Gift Gallery was great! I rented my centerpieces from them and they did an amazing job. I would definitely recommend using them for any or all of your wedding needs!

    Sent on 11/05/2010
  • Y

    Yolanda · Married on 05/14/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best service a bride could wish for. Very helpful, friendly, knowledgeable. I'd reccomend Elegant gift gallery to any bride for a dream come true wedding.

    Sent on 11/07/2010
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 01/23/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    LOVE LOVE LOVE IT HERE!!!! Over the years I have taken care of an enormous amount of parties and I have to say this the only store I have been to that has EVERYTHING and actually has beautiful things! Other stores have tacky and useless stuff. Whenever I walked into this place I was always wowed and amazed by the gorgeous and creative ideas,gifts and favors. My favorite things of course are the custom made wishing wells,and shower chairs which revive the old traditional ones.

    Sent on 11/05/2010
  • W

    Magaly · Married on 10/24/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elegant Gift Gallery is an asset to the Bridal community in the Bx. Very impressed with Marisol and her assistant Layla. The Bronx definitely needed a classy wedding place. Everything you need, from the bachelorette party favors to all your wedding needs.

    Sent on 11/24/2010
  • T

    sofia · Married on 08/21/2010

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ellegenat Gift Gallery was a positive experience. After dealing with all the disappointments of the big day, they were the only ones that didnt give me a headache about anything. They will work with you if your honest!!!!

    Sent on 11/04/2010
  • J

    Jeannette · Married on 09/17/2011

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Don't let the size of this shop fool you. I went in feeling like Bridezilla. The staff took me in as if it were family. I felt as if I was shopping in the comfort of my own home, the staff is very knowledgeable, extremely helpful and very sympathetic. Believe me when I tell you that I was stressed, nervous and balding. The staff at Elegant Gift Gallary worked with me for months they did things for me that no other party favor store would do for me. Have you ever herd of a smock presentation at a favor store, no. Well I saw not one but three. I can't express my gratitute enough, thank you guys for without you my wedding at Oheka Castle wouldnt have had that extra bling. Guess who's designing my future Baby Shower?
    You guys are the best,
    Mr and Mrs Gil Rivera
    stroudsburgh, PA

    Sent on 11/01/2011
  • S

    Susan · Married on 07/04/2010

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Great prices! We loved our invitations.

    Sent on 11/04/2010
  • P

    Patricia · Married on 03/15/2015

    3.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    I'm writing a review because I had a hard time finding a vendor for my son's birthday party favors. All the vendors online sell almost the same items and before placing the order I read on website reviews and there were pretty negative reviews all over. I really liked this item in elegant gift gallery but I was hesitant if they were legit. I called them and there was no response, I tried their chat service and I chatted with Kevin and he helped me decipher that their website was legit. I also asked why there was no answer on their business number and he immediately gave me a call back. He also assured me that I would get my order in time - in fact I got in 2 days after I placed the order. The best way is to make sure that the item is available so you would know it would be received on time. If you are looking at ordering here at this website, try their chat service to make sure your items are not back ordered. Overall, I was impressed!

    Sent on 03/02/2015
  • J

    Juan · Married on 11/14/2018

    2.0
    • Quality of service:
      2.0
    • Responsiveness:
      2.0
    • Value:
      2.0
    • Flexibility:
      2.0
    • Professionalism:
      2.0

    Disappointed.

    Had to pay for shipping as well for returning so I last about $50 only for shipping I'm disappointed.

    Sent on 11/16/2018
  • L

    Lisette · Married on 11/16/2018

    1.0
    • Quality of service:
      1.0
    • Responsiveness:
      1.0
    • Value:
      1.0
    • Flexibility:
      1.0
    • Professionalism:
      1.0

    Do not order

    Whatever you do, do not order from this site. They delivered damaged product and after several emails they acknowledged that they sent me a bad batch. They told me I would get refunded and I never did. I sent emails asking when I would receive it and then they ignored my emails. It's been about six months and I'm still trying to get my refund. Extremely frustrated!

    Sent on 03/19/2019
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 06/17/2017

    1.0
    • Quality of service:
      1.0
    • Responsiveness:
      1.0
    • Value:
      1.0
    • Flexibility:
      1.0
    • Professionalism:
      1.0

    Terrible experience. Terrible customer service. I will never purchase from them again or refer them to anyone else. I received my order and it wasn't what I was looking for. I then had to badger them to get a response on how to go about returning my items and getting a refund. Because they don't include any instructions on how to do so on their packaging or on their website. When they FINALLY respond they tell me they have a 7 day return policy. I told them that was absolutely impossible! They never replied back and they never refunded my purchase!!! Be warned. Take your business elsewhere. -

    Sent on 07/17/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review