Skip to main content
Weddings

Elegant Affairs Conference & Event Center Reviews

Elegant Affairs Conference & Event Center

Elegant Affairs Conference & Event Center

Marietta, GA
View more information

15 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

15
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner

38 User photos

  • F
    Filomise C. Married on 12/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our Vow Renewal was BEAUTIFUL!

    From the moment my husband and I walked into Elegant Affairs we were blown away. The event space was perfect, the owner and staff was very professional, and the décor spoke for itself. Ms. Dione executed the look we wanted. We want a romantic, classy, and elegant feel, and Ms. Dione did just that! Everything was so perfect, and my husband and I were overwhelmed with joy. The food was delicious, and the DJ had the entire room dancing. I would highly recommend Ms. Dione and all of her services, because she is truly anointed, and is very talented in her craft. Thank you so much Ms. Dione for making this 20th anniversary/ my 40th birthday a real special one to us. 12/10/22 We Still Do!
  • A
    A Robinson Married on 11/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding day

    Wedding Day Dream! Will definitely host more events here! We are pleased with the professionalism and care that was put into our day.

    Elegant Affairs Conference & Event Center's reply:

    It was such a pleasure hosting your wedding. You both were absolutely wonderful to work with. We look forward to hosting more events.
  • D
    Dana Married on 10/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding

    Dione and her team were amazing. We were pleased with the services provided. We received exceptional customer care from our first visit to the night we walked out the doors after our wedding. Our family and friends were in awe with this beautiful venue, decor, food, and kindness. Going forward, any event I have I will contact Dione because I know my experience will be epic! If you are looking for a venue for a wedding or event that will provide top tier service-don’t hesitate to contact Elegant Affairs Conference and Event Center.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Shanika
    Shanika G. Married on 09/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!

    Our experience with Elegant Affairs for our wedding was absolutely amazing. We traveled from North Carolina to Georgia, and the experience was well worth it. When I tell you that Dione & her team did not disappoint, I mean that. From the beginning to planning to execution was mind-blowing. All we literally had to do was give her our colors & expectations, the rest was history... She took off, in the best way. Every single detail was just beautiful. This will be a beautiful memory that we will hold on to forever and ever. We can't express how professional everyone was it exceeded any expectation we could have for an establishment. At our wedding, everything was absolutely perfect. We loved how we had two separate rooms for the ceremony& reception. Omg, We were speechless at the reveal of the reception space the setup was so elegant and breath taken. We love love love this woman and her crew. The vendors that she partners with are the greatest! From the officiant, photographer, caterer, DJ, and bartender, their services are exceptional. We highly recommend this place to our family & friends. This woman is very passionate about her business and it shows in all of her hard work & dedication.
  • T
    Tosha R. Married on 07/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Prefection!

    My experience with Elegant Affairs was amazing. Everything was top notch.
    Thank you to the Elegant Affairs team for being magnificent
  • T
    Trameika J. Married on 06/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A night I want forget!

    I had my wedding reception at Elegant Affairs on 8/13//22 and when I say it was a night I’ll never forget! Everything was perfect Dionne did everything I asked for. The decorations were beautiful OMG I was in love with my bouquet it was so pretty I did not want to throw it lol. The food was on point Chef Nickki did her thing. My cake was delicious, the DJ was awesome, the photographer was wonderful, the 360 booth was a great addition to add for our guests and of course the bartender did her thing! My family and friends really enjoyed themselves they’re still posting pictures and talking about how much fun they had. If you’re looking for a venue that does everything in one and classy don’t look any further Elegant Affairs is it! Dionne and her entire team is super sweet as well as very professional. My wedding reception was everything like a dream came true, definitely a memorable moment!

  • Rayesa
    Rayesa S. Married on 04/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Douglas Wedding April 2022

    Definitely a night to remember!! This venue is amazing! Dione was super sweet and very flexible. She was very professional and worked alongside us to ensure everything worked out. On the day of our event, the place looked beautiful! Dione exceeded our expectations and made sure our day was everything we wanted it to be and more!

    If you are looking to have a wedding, or any event in the North Atlanta area, look no further! I definitely recommend this venue. I would 100% book again!
  • Taye
    Taye P. Married on 03/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    Let me start by saying, Dione was absolutely amazing. From the start of the process until the end of the wedding night, Dione kept my beautiful wife calm and relaxed. We gave her the vision of what we wanted, and she made that vision, our reality! We truly appreciate every detail that went into the planning and the decor. Everything was perfect from the moment you walked in the hall, to the chairs, flowers, stage, napkins, etc... Dione was also very easy to work with and also had a solution for every concern my wife and I brought to her. The partnership with her vendors is amazing. One of my guest mistakenly tipped the bartender $3,500, and at the end of the night the bartender caught the mistake and took the initiative to return the money. That act alone speaks volumes of the integrity associated with Elegant Affairs Conference & Event Center, and those who are partners with Dione.
  • T
    Tarin R. Married on 02/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience

    We hired Elegant Affairs for our wedding and it was the best decision we made! Dione, the owner, made the wedding planning process less stressful and her customer service was top tier. Dione is very professional and patient! The all inclusive package this venue offers and the vendors used were awesome as well! Our guests complimented the venue and our decor all night! If you are thinking about booking this venue, do it! You will NOT be disappointed.

    Elegant Affairs Conference & Event Center's reply:

    You were such a delight to work with. Your family & friends had such a warm & welcoming spirit. Thank you for trusting us with an important Day like your Wedding Day!
    Congratulations Mr. & Mrs. Williams ❤️
  • S
    Selena T. Married on 09/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My Wedding Day

    I went looking for a one stop shop, that’s exactly what I found. Myself and my husband was very satisfied. Our day was beautiful. My family and friends was all talking about how nice the decorations and the food was all top notch. I wouldn’t change a thing about my wedding day.
  • Ali'ce
    Ali'ce H. Married on 08/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    "Elegant, amazing, Dream come true~ for your wedding experience"

    This venue was absolutely amazing. The wedding coordinator/owner of the venue was super welcoming, patient and attentive to our needs. One of the things that stood out from other venues we visited prior was the "VALET PARKING" for my wedding guest.
    The staff were all professional and helpful; the ambiance was warm, inviting and elegant from beginning to end. There is even a chic "Glam Suite" for the bride, loved it!!
    Not to mention the chandeliers that bought such poise to the space. I was blown away.
    This venue is definitely my top choice and recommendation for any gathering, it's a must see and experience to remember.
    Thank you Elegant Affairs Conference & Event Center for bringing our vision to life.
    Mr. & Mrs. Kirkland B. Graham (08/21/2021)
  • Myra
    Myra M. Married on 08/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Elegant Affairs Event Center

    The facility is beautifully decorated with a color scheme to allow anyone to incorporate their own specific colors with clashing! The elegance felt in each space embodies the atmosphere a bride or anyone celebrating a special occasion would want their guests to experience.
    Dionne is amazing and well posed! She will bring your vision to life and exceed your expectations. Simply amazing 🤩
  • Sheena
    Sheena L. Married on 11/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Roses & Rose’ Birthday Brunch!

    Elegant Affairs planned and decorated my 35th Birthday Brunch. The owner Dione, took my vision and brought it to life and created a great ambiance!
  • C
    Carlette Married on 09/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Glad I had her help!

    Overall excellent experience using Dione as my wedding planner. She coordinated everything and was very responsive. The wedding was beautiful and my family had a ball. Truly grateful she had the reins on this for me.
  • Kesha
    Kesha R. Married on 06/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience!

    Elegant Affairs planned the most beautiful and intimate wedding for my husband and I. They are extremely professional, responsive and took care of EVERYTHING. I was able to relax and focus on being a beautiful bride and celebrating our love. I HIGHLY recommend EA. The staff exceeded our expectations and we had a wonderful time.