Skip to main content
Weddings

Eldredge Manor Reception Center Reviews

Eldredge Manor Reception Center

Eldredge Manor Reception Center

Bountiful, UT
4.4 out of 5 rating, 31 Reviews
View more information

31 Reviews

Rated
4.4
out of 5.0
Recommended by 89% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.4 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.2 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 31

4 User photos

  • R
    Ryan A. Married on 05/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!

    They were amazing all around quick to answer emails and phone calls, i was a state away and they always answered my every question no matter how stupid it weird the question was. They were absolutely a dream for a bride to deal with!
  • Caili
    Caili C. Married on 01/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    https://www.cailichung.com/single-post/2017/01/16/Scott-Andie-SLC-Temple-Elredge-Manor

    I photographed a wedding at Eldredge Manor, and it was absolutely wonderful. The venue is beautiful inside and out with plenty of room for all the guests and family. And it had private rooms for the wedding party to rest and prepare. In addition, everyone there was so kind to work with!

  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kelly Married on 08/12/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Elderedge manor was perfect! Such a beautiful venue! They were so wonderful with everything! The food was good and they are so fast with everything!
  • S
    Stacey Married on 09/15/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had our wedding reception here last fall and I was very impressed by their professionalism and accommodating style. They were highly flexible with our desire to have specific food, drink, and decor for our reception. We had numerous compliments of how beautiful the grounds and inside buffet areas were and how delicious the food was. The serving area was kept clean throughout our reception. Overall, we were extremely impressed and would recommend The Eldredge Manor.
  • S
    Sadie Married on 08/09/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had my reception here, and couldn't ask for better! The place was gorgeous, the owners were flexible, and the food was delicious. I had a perfect night there, and I owe a lot of it to this place.
  • User2513271 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    It was wonderful! The service was great and they were very attentive to our needs and wants.
  • C
    Chelsey Married on 10/14/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Eldredge manor is just simply peefect!
  • S
    Stefanie Married on 06/21/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I love this place! Is so beautiful! Everyone was wonderful to work with. They made my day fantastic.
  • J
    Jessica Married on 10/08/2010
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Absolutely a magical place. The grounds are perfection with flowers and trees! The backyard with strung lights above the dance floor simply magical!! You can tell they love what they do! They truly want you to have the wedding you dream of!!
  • J
    Jolee Married on 09/24/2010
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I LOVED every single thing about my wedding! The cost was right, the food was beyond delicious (just wish I had have had more time to eat and enjoy it), the staff was SO nice. They were super relaxed and didn't make me feel rushed with any decisions, but everyone was there when I needed them to be. I loved that there was a built-in "event planner" of sorts on the night of the event, so that she could keep track of time and such for me. Plus, she saved my husband and I cake and food to take with us, which was so nice.
    Seriously, everything was perfect! I would not have changed a thing - other than just making my reception last longer (but that was totally my fault). Such a beautiful setting and wonderful night.
  • A
    Amy Married on 08/06/2010
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I absolutely loved the gardens, and the pictures turned out so awesome. the staff was very helpfull. they really helped us have the perfect end to the perfect day. Everything was a huged success, other then our cake melting but that was not the manors fault, they were very accomidating for us with the cake by allowing us to move it inside when it started to melt. very beautiful. I loved the brides room, I loved the whole place. The best part was that I didn't even have to worry about decorating except for the 9 center pieces and my flowers. The food was yummy. We also had our luncheon there too, and that was wonderful! I was so happy with them, it was such a wonderful experience I would totally recomend them to anyone who is considering using them.
  • A
    Angela Married on 09/14/2007
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I loved my reception at Eldredge Manor. The garden area was beautiful and the remodeling job they've done inside is fantastic! We didn't have to do much decorating because everything looked great to begin with. We received so many compliments on our choice of venue from friends and family who attended our event.

    The owners were great to work with and quite helpful in recommending other vendors for flowers, cake, etc. A great value. An overall great experience.
  • A
    Anza Married on 10/03/2015
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    Eldridge manor is a beatiful venue; perfect for ceremony and reception. They offer several packages that make planning much easier.
  • J
    Jessica Married on 07/10/2015
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    You will want to book well in advance if you are planning on summer, because it fills up fast. They are very well organized and will give you updates and reminders leading up to your date. It was very helpful!
  • S
    Sue Married on 09/20/2013
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I LOVED the Eldredge Manor. My daughters wedding was absolutely amazing. Steve and Jonan were very accommodating with all of our numerous requests. I loved having Jonan help us on the wedding day. She was on top of everything and I did not have to worry about anything. The food was wonderful, the food service was prompt and professional, the gardens were so beautiful. I could not have asked for a better place to hold the ceremony and celebration for my daughters wedding.
  • A
    Andrea Married on 03/30/2012
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    I would definately recommend Eldredge Manor for a luncheon. We had our luncheon there and they were great to work with. The food was amazing and they have the cutest setup in the back where you can take pictures with a bridge, flowers, and even a gazebo. Just make sure you spell out your last name to them so that when you get there it isn't spelled wrong, like mine was haha
  • B
    Brittany Married on 06/28/2008
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    They were so good to help around my schedule! They called me a few times to make sure everything was going well and to have a planning meeting. It was so simple to plan and very stress-free!
  • User1427161 2+ years ago
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    Eldredge Manor was the perfect place for our wedding. It turned out so beautiful and the staff was amazing! They did everything to help our day run smoothly. I would recommend this venue to any bride.
  • User865350 2+ years ago
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    They were fantastic! They were very easy to work with and very helpful with all of our questions and concerns! We were excited about the reception, but everything was so much better than we thought! Everything was done very professionally and we were thrilled with how it turned out! We had two receptions and this one was by FAR much much better even though we had planned them to be nearly the same! The people at Eldgredge Manor were fantastic!!!!!!!!!! We loved it there and so did all of our guests!
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 05/05/2007
    4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      2.5 out of 5 rating
    Eldredge Manor is a great place for a wedding luncheon and reception. It has a wonderful atmosphere and the service is exquisite. They were very prompt with information and their food was excellent. They were cost efficient and had several services to choose from. However, work fast because Eldredge Manor fill up quick.
  • Melinda
    Melinda Married on 08/30/2014
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      3.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.5 out of 5 rating
    Beautiful place and staff is friendly and helpful
  • S
    Shantell Married on 08/16/2013
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    The Eldredge Manor is absolutely beautiful. They were very willing to work with us, even when we had to push back times at the last minute because of things being forgotten, and the guy who owns it is very nice. The thing that disappointed me the most was afterwords when I found out one of the ladies helping us the day of was really rude to my family who was trying to help us get things set up. She was also rude to my florist who didn't realize she was doing something she wasn't suppose to. We were more then willing to fix things so that everything fit with there rules but they could have handled letting us know in a more professional way because it made me sad to hear my family was given such a hard time on the day of our wedding. They also could really use a lesson on how to cut and serve cake. I heard people asking where the cake was because they weren't putting it out. If they make you pay a cake cutting fee they should be good at that.

    Even with a rant on the one lady that was rude, don't get me wrong, I really enjoyed this venue. Everyone else was super nice, there food is delicious, they were very willing to work with all the decor we brought in (except the one lady of course,) and the outside dancing was amazing! I am very happy with this venue even if I'm not so happy with her.
  • J
    Jael Married on 02/02/2008
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This place was what I dream for and more. It was spacious, the food was fantastic, the location was convenient, they were willing to work with us once we talked about what we expected, and the our wedding video looked absolutely classy. IT WAS GREAT. I especially loved how the location looked from the outside. It was litted and a beautiful landscape. I highly recommend it for anyone.
  • User2096723 2+ years ago
    4.3 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    I had my wedding luncheon held here. It was set up very nice and everything was according to how it should be. It was done in a very beautiful room and everything was taken care of when I arrived. The staff and planners were very easy to work with. My only complaint is where the cake was placed. It wasn't in a very centered location where all of my guests could see it and see me cut it.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message