Weddings

Elders Ridge Photography Reviews

Elders Ridge Photography

Elders Ridge Photography

Saltsburg, PA
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 13 Reviews
View more information

13 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 13
Sort by:
  • A
    Alexis Married on 06/03/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I could not have asked for a better photographer to shoot my wedding. Emily went above and beyond to perfectly capture every single moment of our day. She knew exactly how to make the photos look natural, and never made us do any uncomfortable posing. On top of that, she was so much fun to work with. When I received our photos, they exceeded my expectations. Emily is truly an artist, and I would recommend Elders Ridge to anyone I know!
  • B
    Bethany Married on 10/01/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Emily was absolutely amazing for our wedding. She was super accommodating and had such great ideas. She was so easy to work with and makes you feel super comfortable. We purchased the most expensive package and it was well worth it with an engagement session, a second shooter and a beautiful photo album she printed for us. I would highly recommend her!
  • B
    Bree A. Married on 09/17/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I would highly recommend Emily! She did an amazing job as our wedding photographer! We couldn't have asked for anything better. She did our engagement photos as well which were beautiful! She listened to our wants, was flexible and even came out to the Rehersal to make a plan for the big day. No need to look any further!
  • B
    Brittney Married on 05/21/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Emily Smith of Elder's Ridge Photography is the best photographer in town! She takes gorgeous photos for a very affordable price. She was always in contact with us from our very first appointment. She even came to the rehearsal dinner just to look around our venue to get photo ideas!! She will definitely continue be a part of our family's journey, especially when we have children! Thank you Emily!!!
  • K
    Katlyn Married on 09/05/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I would highly recommend Elders Ridge Photography to anyone planning a wedding (or in need of any pictures actually)! From the beginning Emily was great to work with and really tried to get to know us and what we wanted! She was amazing and our pictures turned out absolutely beautiful. Almost a year later and people still talk about how she captured the day so perfectly. Guests also noticed her genuine and fun energy.
    My husband & I both aren't very comfortable in front of the camera but Emily made us feel soo at ease and had us laughing and relaxing in no time.
    I cannot recommend Elders Ridge Photography enough!!
  • L
    Lauren Married on 08/15/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Emily did a great job photographing our wedding last August. I was impressed with her promptness and willingness to make our day special. She was very patient and listened to our ideas and provided suggestions. The day of our event she showed up early and was organized. She made us feel at ease and was easy going. The pictures turned out wonderful. We received many compliments on the quality of our pictures. The wedding photo book that we received as part of our package was amazing and well worth it. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a photographer.
  • K
    Karissa Married on 07/11/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We loved Emily ! She did both our engagement photo's and our wedding day photo's. She was so easy to work with and captured everything we wanted. She knows just how to capture the special moments! She was great at being on time and very easy going, which made us feel more comfortable. She is great at catching the proper light and angles for the best photos. We love love love our pictures that she took and would highly recommend her for your big day or any special moment. She was also willing to travel where we wanted so that we could get outdoor shots of where our engagement happened. Emily is the Best !!!
  • L
    Lucas Married on 11/08/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very easy to work with and the quality of our photo book was amazing. We were more that satisfied with our service, amount of photos and the time she spent with us.
  • K
    Kim Married on 09/13/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Emily was amazing! We don't live close, but she still made it easy to work with her. The day of, Emily and her assistant were on top of things and helped the day go perfectly, even with things photographers typically don't need to help with. So far, we have only seen the previews of pictures, but they are absolutely perfect! I'm so glad we went with her.
  • K
    Kara Married on 07/05/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Emily was an outstanding photographer. She captured all of the moments of our wedding day that you would want and more. She is easy to talk to and collabrate your visions with. Emily went through the woods and down into a stream to capture some pictures of the wedding party! Our pictures are great, and we have received a lot of compliments on them. As part of our package with Emily she made us a custom coffee photo book album, it is beautiful. I am very pleased and satisfied with our wedding day photos. I would recommend Elder's Ridge Photography! Thank you Emily for all of your work and providing us with many pictures of the memorable moments from the big day.
  • User1188818 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Emily was great. She shot the wedding just as I would have. It's almost like we were one mind.
  • K
    Kait Married on 05/19/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Emily was a wonderful addition to our wedding last May! She was so accommodating and captured some true highlights throughout the ENTIRE day and night. I was so touched by her willingness to go above and beyond. We had 300 guests to say hello and thank you to throughout the evening. Unfortunately, my husband and I didn't make it out on to the dance floor until a little after 11pm. Emily stayed beyond her time expected in order to capture us letting loose on the dance floor! It was great! The whole evening was shown beautifully through our photos. Our book has gotten so many compliments and we thoroughly enjoy reminiscing on the memorable day.
  • T
    Tonya Married on 07/03/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Emily Smith is absolutely out of this WORLD!! My husband and I didn't want your traditional wedding pictures. Emily gave us exactly what we wanted , One Of A Kind wedding pictures!! I know years from now when I look back at my special day Ill say dang honey we looked good!! I have recommend Emily to several of my friends and they all heve raved on how amazing there pictures turned out!! If your looking for a photographer to capture your special moments on your important day then this is the girl you want!!!