EKCinema Reviews

13 | Eagle, ID
See photos, pricing and details

13 Reviews for EKCinema

Recommended by 99%

13
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • L

    Liana Andreyanova · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Video

    EK Cinema did such a wonderful job on our wedding video. We loved that Ed was willing to fly out to Seattle to be our videographer. It was so easy working with him and he is very professional. Our wedding video turned out so beautiful and we loved the short clips that we can have on our phones. He captured all of the special moments we had during our wedding and we loved how Ed got everything in, from us and the bridal group to our guests and family. I would definitely recommend EK Cinema to my friends and family. So professional and a beautiful job done.

    Sent on 12/31/2018
  • K

    Katie · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    EK Cinema is a great videography. They put us at ease on our wedding day. Easy to get along with and very professional. We got a great shot of our wedding day and all sorts of views from the drown that he used. Showed up on time and was ready to film for the whole day. Takes his time in making the video for us. Made a customized cd of our wedding day and a flash drive with our personalized names on it. Received All raw video from our wedding day. Also got our 15 minute wedding video professionalized by EKCinema. Has a great choice of music to go with the videos and different styles of shots of video clips recorded. Thankyou EKCinema for capturing this very special moment in our life. Greatly appreciated. Love the work that you do.

    Sent on 08/16/2018
  • L

    Liya · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend. Super great work.

    Sent on 09/05/2017
  • E

    Elvera · Married on 03/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Was very easy to work with, very professional at his job. Made very nice video for us. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 09/04/2017
  • User7656455 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Really awesome videographer! Really happy with how our wedding video turned out !

    Sent on 01/17/2017
  • N

    Natalie · Married on 06/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He was amazing! He captured every special moment and was never in the way. I hardly noticed he was there. He had the best prices by far and you definitely get your money's worth, plus more!

    Sent on 06/07/2017
  • N

    Nikolay · Married on 05/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Edward meant that he provided high level of professionalism, creativity, great communication. All three came together in a final beautiful product. One word to describe the overall experience - outstanding!

    Sent on 09/11/2017
  • S

    sasha · Married on 10/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    EK cinema did a spectacular job with our wedding video, we couldn't be more happy with it. The workmanship and integrity that the video was made with was superb. We highly recommend EK cinema and their team to get the job done right.

    Sent on 09/05/2017
  • User5451941 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eddie did a phenomenal job on our special day. From being reachable at any moment to providing stunning video quality he knows his trade well. I suggest you hurry up and book because he is worth every dollar and his intrinsic value as a videographer will only continue to grow. Thank you Ed, you were great! The bride hasn't stopped watching the short clip and everybody that saw it were beyond impressed. 5 stars across the board.

    Sent on 09/19/2015
  • L

    Lily · Married on 05/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great and talented videographer! Catches the right moments and definitely knows what's he's doing. Absolutely loved our wedding clip!

    Sent on 04/07/2016
  • User3968528 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ed did our wedding video last summer and we could not be more delighted! It was done so well and quick! He had the short clip from our wedding done when we returned from our honeymoon! We couldn't be more happy with the beautiful video, capturing the most precious moments on our day:)

    Sent on 03/14/2014
  • A

    Artur & Anna · Married on 07/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome service, very professional and easy to work with. It was a pleasure having EKCinema do all the video for us. Video teaser and full video are full edited and put together in a better way then I could ever imagine. Strongly recommend EKCinema to everyone. Also making the video teaser idea was brilliant, I have it with me on my phone and can see the wedding all summarized with all the best moments and highlight in it.


    Thank you for the excellent service.

    Sent on 03/14/2014
  • V

    Vadim · Married on 06/04/2017

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      3.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Edward is very professional about what he does. He is willing to cooperate with you if you need to make any changes. Goes above and beyond to make sure that the client is completely satisfied with their product. He provided us a full rendor of our video to us before giving us the hard copy so that we can look over it and make any additional changes that you need before you get the final product. Thank you EKcinema for capturing our memory!

    Sent on 09/17/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review