Effective Mobile DJ Service Reviews

123 | Maryville, TN
See photos, pricing and details

123 Reviews for Effective Mobile DJ Service

Recommended by 100%

123
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • Baylee

    Baylee · Married on 12/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!

    An amazing DJ! I would definitely recommend Adriel to anyone!

    Sent on 12/20/2018
  • A

    Adreanne · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ for Wedding

    We hired Adriel for our wedding in November and he did a fantastic job! He did a great job choosing music that kept everyone on the dance floor! He was also very quick to respond to emails. I highly recommend him!

    Sent on 12/09/2018
  • SAMANTHA

    SAMANTHA · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved our DJ

    Adriel was absolutely wonderful to have at our wedding. During the process of hiring him, he was great at getting back to me. I did receive a lot of comments from guest that he was "really great". If I had to go back and do my wedding again, I would still choose him!

    Sent on 10/16/2018
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Adriel was great to work with! He had some great advice and I honestly couldn't imagine anyone else being able to do any better. I will definitely recommend him to anyone who needs an exceptional dj in the future. Thanks for helping make our wedding such a special day!!!!

    Sent on 09/09/2018
  • C

    Carman · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Adriel was very professional and a pleasure to work with! After filling out a list of songs I wanted him to play for the ceremony and reception, he called to clarify every detail of what I wanted. The ceremony went flawlessly, and the vibe on the dance floor at the reception was exactly what I was looking for! This was just one less thing I had to worry about on wedding day!

    Sent on 06/21/2018
  • H

    Hannah · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Adriel was great to work with! I would recommend him to anyone! He thought of every detail and made the reception so fun!

    Sent on 05/14/2018
  • K

    Kassidy · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Effective Mobile DJ Service was absolutely phenomenal! I wouldn't highly recommend to anyone looking for a DJ! Everyone in attendance praised him highly!

    Sent on 08/27/2017
  • C

    Corrine · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Adriel was an awesome DJ at our wedding! He was very flexible and helped us come up with song ideas for certain parts of the ceremony and reception that we weren’t sure about. He was great to work with and we highly recommend him!

    Sent on 05/08/2018
  • futureMrs.Poore

    Ashley · Married on 01/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Adriel was awesome! He was affordable and within our budget, which is why we initially choose him. But his services and the way he followed our song list was great! Everyone had an amazing time! I never left the dance floor!

    Sent on 01/09/2018
  • D

    Dori · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great! Would recommend to everyone.

    Sent on 10/15/2017
  • B

    Becky · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was so easy to work with Adriel and his wife. From the first moment we meet to the completion of the wedding very kind, pleasant, professional. The music and sound system were perfect for both the ceremony and reception. Would highly recommend!!!

    Sent on 10/15/2017
  • C

    Carissa · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Adriel was an absolute pleasure to work with for our recent wedding. He was very responsive to emails and calls and even followed up with us closer to our wedding date to make sure nothing had changed with our song choices. Also, He did a great job of keeping the party going! Our guests had a great time

    Sent on 09/26/2017
  • T

    Tracy · Married on 09/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Effective Mobile DJ Service was incredible. The DJ was extremely qualified and equipped for the job. Our reception atmosphere was amazing much thanks to EM DJ Services!

    Sent on 09/24/2017
  • D

    David · Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It absolutely poured during the beginning of our wedding reception, but Adriel was able to keep the flow of the reception despite mother nature.

    Sent on 09/26/2017
  • O

    Olivia · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so glad that I got Adriel for my wedding! He was very professional and did such an amazing job! He got our guests involved and did even better than I could have imagined or pictured for my wedding day with the ceremony and r5eception. He was just awesome all around! Super nice and I would highly recommend him to anybody. I was very impressed!

    Sent on 07/25/2017
  • A

    Alicia · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Adriel went above and beyond! He announced everything perfectly and played song that got everyone moving! Strongly recommend him!

    Sent on 06/25/2017
  • N

    Nick · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Extremely professional, easy to work with and helped make our reception awesome!

    Sent on 06/27/2017
  • L

    Leslie · Married on 06/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Adriel was so awesome! All of our guests were complimenting his music selection, and he made it possible for us to dance the night away with all of our friends and family! We were so impressed!

    Sent on 09/27/2017
  • S

    sunny · Married on 06/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Adriel was GREAT!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND using him! We had a great time!

    Sent on 06/05/2017
  • S

    Sheena · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Effective Mobile DJ did an amazing job at our wedding! We were beyond satisfied!

    Sent on 06/29/2017
  • E

    Erin · Married on 04/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Adriel is AMAZING at what he does!!! He helped take our special day to another level at our reception! I would highly recommend him to any bride to be!!! We are so so thankful we chose Effective Mobile DJ service :)

    Sent on 10/29/2017
  • A

    Alexandria · Married on 04/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Adriel, was an absolute pleasure to work with! He was thoughtful & caring about what my husband & I preferred in our wedding! He did a wonderful job! I was more carefree in what I wanted with the music so he just took the lead & did an awesome job! I would recommend him to anyone!

    Sent on 05/06/2017
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 01/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He was absolutely amazing and did a fantastic job! I would use him again in a heartbeat!

    Sent on 01/06/2017
  • User6111487 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Adriel was so helpful and accommodating to all my requests. A stand up guy!!

    Sent on 01/08/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review