Skip to main content
Weddings

Effective Mobile DJ Service Reviews

Effective Mobile DJ Service

Effective Mobile DJ Service

Maryville, TN
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 139 Reviews
View more information

139 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 139
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

2 User photos

  • L
    Ltm Married on 10/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Efficient & fun

    Adriel was great to work with! He is so kind and laid back. I gave him a few songs for our reception and he filled in the rest so well. Would definitely recommend him to anyone needing a wedding DJ!
  • Kate
    Kate S. Married on 10/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly Recommended!

    Effective Mobile DJ Service did such a wonderful job at our wedding, and I couldn’t recommend them enough. All of our family and friends had so much fun with great music—we will never forget it! Thanks Adriel!!!
  • Abigail
    Abigail S. Married on 09/25/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best DJ ever!

    Kept the guests dancing and singing all night!
  • L
    Lindsay R. Married on 08/14/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding DJ

    Adriel was so easy to work with, responded quickly, and was able to adjust at the last minute to make our wedding day run smoothly. His music selection was great and our guests, old and young, had a blast. Would not hesitate to book him again!
  • S
    Savannah A. Married on 06/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic DJ!!

    Adriel was wonderful to work with!! I would highly recommend his services to anyone getting married and wanting an awesome DJ! He went above and beyond.. even traveling to my venue a couple days prior to the wedding to plan his setup! He was always so kind and played exactly what I wanted! I received many compliments post wedding about my DJ! He also has unbeatable pricing! Selecting a DJ can be very stressful, but you can have complete peace of mind knowing you made a great selection with Adriel!
  • M
    Martha S. Married on 10/03/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best DJ ever!

    Adriel was awesome! We had the best time and would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a fun DJ!! He was also able to work with us and set up at the ceremony, inside for dinner and outside for dancing!
  • J
    Josh Married on 09/25/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best DJ around!

    Adriel is an incredible DJ and is so laid back and Professional. He is flexible and willing to help make your special day as perfect as possible! I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a DJ!
  • Jane
    Jane H. Married on 09/20/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience

    Effective mobile DJ made our wedding SO fun!! Adriel did amazing I really could not recommend him enough! He was so responsive, timely, fun, and all around so easy to work with! If you need a DJ you need to use effective mobile!!!
  • Macy
    Macy Married on 05/30/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing. Highly recommend (:

    Of course because of COVID we had to change some plans for our wedding on 05.30.20 and Adriel was very flexible with whatever decision we made regarding the wedding. We changed the venue and significantly reduced the amount of people we invited. Adriel was very informative and helpful throughout the whole process. We picked him as a DJ because we had gone to a wedding in a previous year and enjoyed him there as well. Highly would recommend Adriel for your wedding or any DJ needs!
  • Marley
    Marley S. Married on 10/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding DJ

    Adriel rocked our wedding this past weekend and had everyone out on the dance floor all night! It was the best night ever!
  • P
    Paige L. Married on 10/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding DJ

    Adriel was amazing! He kept the fun going at the reception, and he was considerate of our preferences and ideas! I would recommend him to everyone looking for a DJ!
  • Sara
    Sara N. Married on 10/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    High Quality Experience

    We loved everything about our DJ. He was incredibly intentional with communicating before everything and he was prepared and helped us feel aware with what was happening the day of. The sound for the ceremony was amazing. The best thing was how he interacted with the room. He could read the vibe of the room and kept everyone dancing. It was amazing and I would highly recommend him. Everyone that came said it was the best party they’ve been to in a long time!!
  • Ally
    Ally W. Married on 09/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome, professional DJ

    Adriel was so great to work with! He made the whole process easy and stress-free. He understood what we were wanting at the ceremony and kept the party going all night at the reception. Would recommend him to any couple looking for the perfect DJ.
  • Kayla
    Kayla H. Married on 07/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A great time!

    The music choices were awesome and everyone enjoyed it! Thanks so much!
  • K
    Kristen C. Married on 06/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing DJ!!!

    Adriel made my day go so smoothly! He is so pleasant to work with, and is very good at what he does.
  • A
    Abby B. Married on 05/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding 5/11/19- effective mobile dj

    He was amazing! He played every song we wanted. He even let my cousin (he’s 7) help him dj. He exceeded my expectations.
  • Baylee
    Baylee Married on 12/16/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent!

    An amazing DJ! I would definitely recommend Adriel to anyone!
  • A
    Adreanne Married on 11/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    DJ for Wedding

    We hired Adriel for our wedding in November and he did a fantastic job! He did a great job choosing music that kept everyone on the dance floor! He was also very quick to respond to emails. I highly recommend him!
  • C
    Caroline Married on 10/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Adriel was absolutely amazing. He made planning the music for our wedding a breeze. He was super helpful and so easy to work with. There were certain things that I didn’t have a particular song I wanted so told him to play whatever he wanted and it was perfect. He also provided wireless mics and a speaker for our ceremony and it went off without a hitch. I would recommend Adriel and would definitely use him again.
  • SAMANTHA
    Samantha Married on 10/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Loved our DJ

    Adriel was absolutely wonderful to have at our wedding. During the process of hiring him, he was great at getting back to me. I did receive a lot of comments from guest that he was "really great". If I had to go back and do my wedding again, I would still choose him!
  • R
    Rachel Married on 09/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Adriel was great to work with! He had some great advice and I honestly couldn't imagine anyone else being able to do any better. I will definitely recommend him to anyone who needs an exceptional dj in the future. Thanks for helping make our wedding such a special day!!!!
  • C
    Carman Married on 06/09/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Adriel was very professional and a pleasure to work with! After filling out a list of songs I wanted him to play for the ceremony and reception, he called to clarify every detail of what I wanted. The ceremony went flawlessly, and the vibe on the dance floor at the reception was exactly what I was looking for! This was just one less thing I had to worry about on wedding day!
  • H
    Hannah Married on 05/12/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Adriel was great to work with! I would recommend him to anyone! He thought of every detail and made the reception so fun!
  • C
    Corrine Married on 04/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Adriel was an awesome DJ at our wedding! He was very flexible and helped us come up with song ideas for certain parts of the ceremony and reception that we weren’t sure about. He was great to work with and we highly recommend him!
  • K
    Kassidy Married on 04/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Effective Mobile DJ Service was absolutely phenomenal! I wouldn't highly recommend to anyone looking for a DJ! Everyone in attendance praised him highly!