Weddings

efavormart.com Reviews

efavormart.com

efavormart.com

City of Industry, CA
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 655 Reviews
View more information

655 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 97% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.8 out of 5

Awards

  • 655
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

290 User photos

Sort by:
  • R
    Renae Getting married on 10/04/2025
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fast service, reasonable prices, good quality

    I picked eFavormart to order 3 ply mask during the pandemic because they weren't trying to price gouge the PPE they had in stock & also, they HAD stock.
  • G
    Gail M. Getting married on 01/12/2025
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Facemask donation

    This has nothing to do with a wedding. I bought some of your excess face masks and gave them to some hospitals. Not your typical purchase.
  • A
    Asna A. Getting married on 04/05/2023
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience

    I had a great experience with them. The customer service was exceptional. In the midst of crazy planning, they were extremely helpful and prompt.
  • Nahima
    Nahima G. Getting married on 01/01/2023
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    It worth it, any change, élégant, rare to find

    How to start? It’s really helping I don’t have any negative things to say, it will help your dream come true. They are here for you 24 hours a day.
  • D
    Desiree D. Getting married on 10/22/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The things I got were of good quality for the money!

    I loved the vases! They were more then I anticipated!
  • L
    Lindsay N. Getting married on 10/15/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Cake boxes

    Perfect color for the wedding. Will be putting on a wedding sticker to close the boxes. I used these for our last wedding and they were perfect! I would order again!!!
  • Demisheia
    Demisheia F. Getting married on 10/04/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazon Cups!!

    My order was easy fast and correct! i Have no complaints!
  • B
    Brooke C. Getting married on 05/11/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    My order came so quickly and I was very pleased.

    Ordered chair covers for an event and they came very quickly. They seem like they are good quality but haven't tried them out yet.
  • M
    Michele P. Getting married on 05/04/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    100th birhday decartions

    fast and easy orders a lot to choise from
  • S
    Sheila B. Getting married on 04/23/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Super Experience

    I received these extremely quick. The arrived in perfect shape and being they were mirrors it concerned me.
  • Barbara
    Barbara M. Getting married on 03/09/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A great experience

    The company shipped quickly. All items were as represented. They answered my emails quickly. I love everything I bought for my daughters baby shower in blush pink!
  • Shirley
    Shirley S. Getting married on 02/10/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great and Timely

    They are absolutely gorgeous and I will enjoy using them.
  • F
    Faye Getting married on 01/29/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Meets Expectations

    Timely delivery
    Kept me informed with order status
  • J
    Jennifer C. Getting married on 01/15/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very satisfying

    Very pleased with this product.
  • D
    Deborah W. Getting married on 01/09/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Good Quality & Reasonable Price

    Ordered Samples. Good Quality and Reasonable Price. Will be ordering final choices at a later date when we are able to obtain table dimensions
  • Sergio
    Sergio F. Getting married on 01/04/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional services

    Fast service and very professional, i had a great experience with this vendor.
  • L
    Lisa P. Getting married on 12/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Decoration

    Love the choices, colors, and prices
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer G. Getting married on 12/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Lovely Buffalo Plaid table linens!

    I was so excited to receive all of our Buffalo Plaid linens: table runners, square cloth, napkins and chair sashes! Our buffet tables will be amazing this Holiday season! Nice quality and excellent service!
  • A
    Andrew L. Getting married on 12/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Money well spent!

    My fiancé and I were looking to turn a wall into our kitchen a hedge wall with a neon sign in the middle. This product met every expectation! It looks great and is made of sturdy material. We are even contemplating of using this material for a bar backdrop for our wedding next year.
  • M
    Marilyn M. Getting married on 12/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Price and Delivery

    The price and delivery far exceeds anyone else I have used so far and this was just for the bridal shower now on to the wedding.
  • J
    Jacinta E. Getting married on 12/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    My entire experience was awesome!

    These trees are my center pieces for my wedding. I'm having a Winter Wonderland Masquerade Ball. So I bought acrylic clear snow flakes to go on trees to go along with chain acrylic beads. Wonderful wedding it will be!
  • J
    J-Lynn's C. Getting married on 11/27/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Event decor supplies

    I can almost always find what I need to bring a concept to fruition @ Efavormart.com.
  • Alexis
    Alexis Getting married on 11/26/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great quality & prices

    Pricing and quality are amazing ! Fast shipping
  • C
    Catherine Getting married on 11/13/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect and Fast shipping!

    Everything was just like the picture.
  • C
    C. Faberlle Getting married on 11/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    excellent good service

    good price good quality, rapid service