efavormart.com Reviews

636 | City of Industry, CA
See photos, pricing and details

636 Reviews for efavormart.com

Recommended by 97% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

636

281 User photos

Sort by:
  • R

    Renae · Getting married on 10/04/2025

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fast service, reasonable prices, good quality

    I picked eFavormart to order 3 ply mask during the pandemic because they weren't trying to price gouge the PPE they had in stock & also, they HAD stock.

    Sent on 06/15/2020
  • G

    Gail M. · Getting married on 01/12/2025

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Facemask donation

    This has nothing to do with a wedding. I bought some of your excess face masks and gave them to some hospitals. Not your typical purchase.

    Sent on 05/02/2020
  • A

    Asna A. · Getting married on 04/05/2023

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience

    I had a great experience with them. The customer service was exceptional. In the midst of crazy planning, they were extremely helpful and prompt.

    Sent on 03/24/2021
  • Nahima

    Nahima G. · Getting married on 01/01/2023

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It worth it, any change, élégant, rare to find

    How to start? It’s really helping I don’t have any negative things to say, it will help your dream come true. They are here for you 24 hours a day.

    Sent on 08/08/2020
  • D

    Desiree D. · Getting married on 10/22/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The things I got were of good quality for the money!

    I loved the vases! They were more then I anticipated!

    Sent on 01/19/2021
  • L

    Lindsay N. · Getting married on 10/15/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cake boxes

    Perfect color for the wedding. Will be putting on a wedding sticker to close the boxes. I used these for our last wedding and they were perfect! I would order again!!!

    Sent on 11/21/2020
  • Demisheia

    Demisheia F. · Getting married on 10/04/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazon Cups!!

    My order was easy fast and correct! i Have no complaints!

    Sent on 07/27/2020
  • B

    Brooke C. · Getting married on 05/11/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My order came so quickly and I was very pleased.

    Ordered chair covers for an event and they came very quickly. They seem like they are good quality but haven't tried them out yet.

    Sent on 03/18/2021
  • M

    Michele P. · Getting married on 05/04/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    100th birhday decartions

    fast and easy orders a lot to choise from

    Sent on 03/01/2021
  • Barbara

    Barbara M. · Getting married on 03/09/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A great experience

    The company shipped quickly. All items were as represented. They answered my emails quickly. I love everything I bought for my daughters baby shower in blush pink!

    Sent on 09/05/2020
  • Shirley

    Shirley S. · Getting married on 02/10/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great and Timely

    They are absolutely gorgeous and I will enjoy using them.

    Sent on 10/26/2020
  • J

    Jennifer C. · Getting married on 01/15/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very satisfying

    Very pleased with this product.

    Sent on 05/07/2021
  • D

    Deborah W. · Getting married on 01/09/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Good Quality & Reasonable Price

    Ordered Samples. Good Quality and Reasonable Price. Will be ordering final choices at a later date when we are able to obtain table dimensions

    Sent on 02/17/2020
  • Sergio

    Sergio F. · Getting married on 01/04/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional services

    Fast service and very professional, i had a great experience with this vendor.

    Sent on 04/03/2021
  • Jennifer

    Jennifer G. · Getting married on 12/18/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lovely Buffalo Plaid table linens!

    I was so excited to receive all of our Buffalo Plaid linens: table runners, square cloth, napkins and chair sashes! Our buffet tables will be amazing this Holiday season! Nice quality and excellent service!

    Sent on 03/15/2021
  • L

    Lisa P. · Getting married on 12/18/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Decoration

    Love the choices, colors, and prices

    Sent on 07/11/2021
  • A

    Andrew L. · Getting married on 12/10/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Money well spent!

    My fiancé and I were looking to turn a wall into our kitchen a hedge wall with a neon sign in the middle. This product met every expectation! It looks great and is made of sturdy material. We are even contemplating of using this material for a bar backdrop for our wedding next year.

    Sent on 10/28/2019
  • M

    Marilyn M. · Getting married on 12/06/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Price and Delivery

    The price and delivery far exceeds anyone else I have used so far and this was just for the bridal shower now on to the wedding.

    Sent on 03/09/2021
  • J

    Jacinta E. · Getting married on 12/05/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My entire experience was awesome!

    These trees are my center pieces for my wedding. I'm having a Winter Wonderland Masquerade Ball. So I bought acrylic clear snow flakes to go on trees to go along with chain acrylic beads. Wonderful wedding it will be!

    Sent on 03/31/2021
  • J

    J-Lynn's C. · Getting married on 11/27/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Event decor supplies

    I can almost always find what I need to bring a concept to fruition @ Efavormart.com.

    Sent on 04/20/2021
  • Alexis

    Alexis · Getting married on 11/26/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great quality & prices

    Pricing and quality are amazing ! Fast shipping

    Sent on 05/02/2020
  • C

    Catherine · Getting married on 11/13/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect and Fast shipping!

    Everything was just like the picture.

    Sent on 11/30/2020
  • M

    Micheli C. · Getting married on 11/06/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very happy with the product and the company!

    Im planning a wedding and found evaforment and I have been so happy with all the products I ordered and the shipping was in a timely fashion. Good quality.

    Sent on 02/13/2021
  • C

    C. Faberlle · Getting married on 11/06/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    excellent good service

    good price good quality, rapid service

    Sent on 05/16/2021
  • M

    Mm · Getting married on 11/04/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love all the items I purchased! Excellent in every way

    I am impressed with the items I purchased! Quality, fast shipping! Excellent!!! I would definitely recommend to my family & friends!

    Sent on 03/19/2021