Skip to main content
Weddings

Edifying Beats Entertainment Reviews

Edifying Beats Entertainment

Edifying Beats Entertainment

Boca Raton, FL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 110 Reviews
View more information

110 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 110
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • Brianna
    Brianna H. Married on 12/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved DJ Danny!!!

    DJ Danny was EPIC!! Everyone had a blast at our wedding. He was always available if we needed to communicate something to him and he gave us everything we wanted and more in regards to the music for our wedding. We really like EDM and he made us feel like we were at a club during some points of the night!! He gave us a taste of all the decades which was exactly what we were looking for. Everybody had a blast!
  • J
    Jillian G. Married on 10/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire Danny!!!!

    Danny was absolutely amazing from the first moment I reached out to him all the way through to our wedding day. He listened to exactly what we needed and wanted, was really helpful with any questions we had and was able to provide plenty of recommendations as well. Everyone had such an awesome time the day of our wedding and we are so appreciative! We will recommend to all family and friends for any event in the future.
  • D
    Diana K. Married on 09/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service


    I could not have asked for a better entertainer for my daughter’s Sweet 16. Dj Danny spent time planning all the details and was very flexible and accommodating to the changes we even made day of. The music he played was incredible! Not just what we selected but he added songs with his blending talent and kept the party going. Not once I saw the dance floor empty! I absolutely trust him with any up coming event and also recommend to others. Excellent DJ service!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jennifer M. Married on 07/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesomely Memorable

    Danny is the best DJ in the biz, hands down! He is friendly, accommodating, but most of all incredibly professional. He had emergency surgery a couple days before my wedding and didn’t cancel, he never missed a beat, we were dancing all night long! I would most definitely hire him again and again!
  • S
    Sommer I. Married on 06/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Helped with my dream wedding!

    Planning a wedding from across the country is not easy but DJ Danny made the process so simple in regards to our DJ needs. He read the crowd perfectly and changed up the songs at the perfect times! If i have any other events in Florida, i will be using him again!! You won’t be disappointed with his services!
  • Janine
    Janine U. Married on 05/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent everyone had an amazing time!


    Danny made our day most memorable! Was an absolute pleasure to work with. Fun, professional, and very personabLe! HIGHLY RECOMMEND
  • Michael
    Michael G. Married on 05/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Guest were raving about him!!

    DJ Danny did an excellent job mcing and djing our wedding! He kept everyone on the dance floor dancing and everyone had a great time! He followed our timeline perfectly! Don't hesitate to hire DJ Danny he is very professional, has great personality and is very meticulous in all the details!!
  • Kelsey
    Kelsey A. Married on 07/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dj danny is amazing!

    DJ Danny is amazing! He has been working our Halloween Party for years, if anyone is looking for a professional, nice DJ that takes song requests seriously call Danny!
  • Judy;Rudolph
    Judy;Rudolph Married on 05/24/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    amazing professional service

    We just used Edifying Beats for a Halloween house party this weekend and I would highly recommend DJ Danny and will use him again, his professionalism and organization for every detail on the party made an outstanding performance, Danny touched base with me a month before the party for details on the guests, the music we prefer and any specific requests, he was on time and set up with enough time before the party, He took every detail and used it during the party with his expertise and knowing what the crowd liked we actually kept him an extra hour since we all were having so much fun he definitely knew how to keep the crowd going, we never danced so much!!!! Great set up and lighting our best party yet, thank you DJ Danny for an amazing time!!!!!
  • D PANOS
    D Panos Married on 03/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Class act!

    EB Entertainment is a first class act from start to finish!... Extremely professional, the timeline is on point. We couldn't ask for a more perfect evening. Danny is a fabulous MC and played all the music we requested and added his own spin as he scoped what the guests engaged in the most. His rate is comparable and affordable. If I could give him more stars, I would!
    Thank you so much for a memorable evening!
  • K
    Katharine O. Married on 02/22/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Danny absolutely killed it...

    Danny was awesome - he was quick to respond to emails, listened to what we envisioned for our after party, and he brought the house down. A++
  • R
    Rachel B. Married on 01/25/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and thorough

    Danny was very professional and helpful. He always got back to me quickly, was incredibly organized and thought of everything. He provided forms for us to fill out so it was easy to explain what kind of music we wanted for our wedding and no detail was missed. He definitely came through. Our guest were dancing the entire night and everything went smoothly. He also had the best price of all the DJs we contacted. I would definitely recommend him.
  • Casey
    Casey G. Married on 12/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ & Entertainer - Book him!

    Danny is a true professional who leaves no detail spared. From the consultation to the actual day of events, he made sure everything ran smoothly and without a hitch. Thank you for making our day so special and giving us memories to last a lifetime! Our family and friends raved about the variety of music and the dance floor was always occupied, just what we wanted!
  • M
    Malbrit S. Married on 09/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Choice!!

    If somebody needs a DJ, I can definitely recommend DJ Danny, Edifying Beats Entertainment! We had so much FUN!! at my daughter's Sweet Sixteen! The music was great, Danny is very professional, easy to talked to, he always made suggestions to help you. It was a great choice.
  • V
    Veronica M. Married on 09/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Truly Amazing

    I have only amazing things to say about DJ Danny and his company. Right from the start he made us feel so at ease, made sure that everything was the way we wanted it and always made suggestions if we weren’t sure what we wanted to do. DJ Danny did my ceremony, my cocktail hour and my reception and he did everything perfectly! We loved having him as a part of our day! The dancing never stopped and I would highly recommend him for any event you may have!
  • K
    Kerri Married on 08/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely wonderful

    Danny was wonderful! He really made sure to keep everything on track and made sure everything went as I planned. He even helped in my planning, helping to develop a timeline and suggestions for songs when I was having difficulty. He made sure everyone knew where they needed to be right on cue and everything was perfect. He helped calm my anxiety and gave me all the little reminders I needed throughout the day. The right DJ makes a difference in how your guests feel about your wedding, did they keep moving and have fun or was the music totally off the mark or the wrong songs at the wrong times, no worries with Danny, every person there told me it was the best wedding they had ever been to. A true professional and I highly recommend!
  • G
    Gifty K. Married on 07/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Anniversary Party

    The DJ and music choice was awesome. Will definitely keep in mind for my next event.
  • R
    Ruth D. Married on 07/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ms. Doku- planned event

    Danny reached out to me to confirm the schedule for our party. He played all the music I asked for and more. Everyone enjoyed themselves and complimented the Danny's music choices.
  • Linda
    Linda Married on 07/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So much dancing and great attention to detail!

    Edifying Beats did a phenomenal job at our Vow Renewal! The music was just prefect; all our guests were dancing...great variety! Everyone had fun! Thanks for making our night one for the books!
  • L
    Leslie G. Married on 06/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience from first inquiry to Danny through the actual event.

    While planning for a large event at the Panthers Ice Den (Coral Springs), Danny was recommended to DJ for the evening, and he did not disappoint! He came early, was very familiar with the venue and created a fun atmosphere for everyone in the rink. His "go with the flow" attitude made it easy for our staff to make adjustments as needed. We highly recommend Danny and his company as your DJ for your next event!
  • V
    Vanessa Married on 03/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Danny is very competent and professional

    Courtyard Marriott in Marathon, FL recommended us Danny. This was for our wedding. We called him and spoke with him because we couldn't meet in person due to us being from Georgia. Danny was very professional and understood the complexities of weddings. Danny took the time to speak with us to make sure he executed the music to our expectations. We wanted both English and Vietnamese songs, and he was able to accommodate perfectly.

    He spent time to go over with us our agenda and adapted with us with any last minute changes. I requested Danny add a song we didn't previously discuss on the wedding and he executed it without issue. We really appreciate Danny and the business' professionalism and would highly recommend this company for events!

    Thanks so much for the excellent service, Danny! #mint2be
  • X
    Xavier V. Married on 02/17/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Alot of experience

    The best DJ soflo has to offer!
  • J
    Jessica S. Married on 02/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Danny runs his business with professionalism

    We have booked DJ Danny for several events and have never had any issues. He is punctual, very thorough, clean, and very knowledgeable of his business of music. We even had him for some school events and the kids had the best time!!
  • D
    Diana W. Married on 11/24/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Engaging, professional and fun!

    We have 4 daughters and Edifying Beats just did our 3rd wedding (one daughter got married out of state or he would have been there too). As the mother of the bride, my mind was completely at ease knowing that Danny was the MC of the event. He was able to provide beautiful music for one of the weddings and then was able to switch gears and provide upbeat, possitive music for the reception. He has a talent for drawing the crowd in and engaging them in a fun, creative way. He is an excellent business man, keeps his agreements, shows up on time, takes care of all of his needs. As I said, he put this mother of the bride at ease. i highly recommend him.
  • S
    Shawn Married on 11/17/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome DJ!

    My wife and I hired Edifying Beats to DJ our wedding. Danny was amazing! Communication was never an issue. Every email was answered the same day, most times within the hour. Danny insists on a conference call before the event. At first, I thought this was a little unnecessary, but after we got off the phone, I was so happy we had done it. Many potential issues and questions were solved before they ever became a problem. My wife’s family was traveling from Mexico while my family was coming from Massachusetts. The fact that Danny is bilingual was a huge selling point for us. That made communication for our families very easy. Overall, Danny did an amazing job and I would highly recommend him for your event. I can’t say enough good things about Danny and Edifying Beats!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message