Eddie Leonard Productions Reviews

49 | Raleigh, NC
See photos, pricing and details

49 Reviews for Eddie Leonard Productions

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

49

11 User photos

Eddie Leonard Productions 1
Eddie Leonard Productions 2
Eddie Leonard Productions 3
Eddie Leonard Productions 4
Eddie Leonard Productions 5
+ 7
Order by:
  • amanda

    amanda · Married on 11/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    GREAT MUSIC & everyone danced!

    We are glad we found Eddie to DJ our wedding- everything went smoothly and we were thankful to have found him early on in the process. All of our guests had a lot of fun!!! Thank you!

    Sent on 11/14/2018
  • K

    K · Married on 11/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic! Worth the investment

    We hired Eddie for our daughter’s wedding. He was super responsive, followed up on things, made sure we knew what was going on, and was very reasonably priced. The music was fantastic from the ceremony to the final dance.

    Sent on 11/09/2018
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 06/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had a form to fill out a timeline and requested songs and do not play songs and honored that list perfectly. Everyone had so much fun and he was so nice and easy to work with! Highly recommend!

    Sent on 06/28/2018

    Eddie Leonard Productions's reply:

    Sarah,
    Thank you for allowing me to be a part of your big day!
    Eddie
  • M

    Marcie · Married on 05/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eddie was the DJ for my son's wedding last year and now just this last week he DJ'd for my daughter's wedding. He was so very accommodating and worked hard to make sure that he took care of the bride/groom in both weddings. I was particularly impressed with how he engaged the reception attendees with games, group dances, and announcements. He tried to ensure that everyone in attendance had fun and he honored the newlywed's playlists/requests. Thanks so much Eddie!

    Sent on 05/10/2018
  • Ashley

    Ashley · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was great! Thank you!

    Sent on 05/14/2018
  • R

    Rosemary · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eddie was exactly what we wanted in a dj for our daughter’s wedding reception. He was prompt, professional, understood what we wanted and was respectful of our wishes while also reading the crowd. He wasn’t cheesy like some djs and he kept the party going but didn’t try to be the main event. I whole heartedly recommend him!

    Sent on 04/26/2018
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eddie was a fantastic DJ! He was at my wedding reception and was the perfect mix of lively and energetic without be cheesy. He was extremely professional with consulting me and my wedding coordinator throughout the event to get the timing of things, which I really appreciated. I’ve already had people remark how much they enjoyed the dancing! I would easily recommend him to any of my friends.

    Sent on 05/03/2018
  • A

    Amy · Married on 03/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eddie was amazing at our wedding this weekend at All Saints Chapel in Raleigh, NC. He was extremely professional, responsive, accommodating and friendly. All the music and MC services were conducted with such care and forethought. He coordinated well with our day-of-coordinator and made sure everything was on schedule. It was a totally stress free day for me and my now husband. Thank you Eddie for making it happen with such a short notice and for working with us within our budget. We cannot recommend him highly enough for everyone else looking for a professional DJ for their big day!

    Sent on 03/19/2018

    Eddie Leonard Productions's reply:

    Thank you! It was a pleasure!
  • User5082982 · event on: 02/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eddie is always so easy to work with. He’s extremely professional with prompt communication. The events are flawless and he does a wonderful job entertaining. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 02/13/2018
  • J

    Jordan · Married on 02/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eddie was our DJ at our wedding 3 1/2 years ago and we've referred him to several other friends getting married since. When our company party needed a DJ I knew exactly who to call! If you want someone that is responsive, professional, more on top of the details then you are and a super fun DJ, Eddie is the one!

    Sent on 02/07/2018
  • C

    Crystal · Married on 12/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eddie did a great job with our company Christmas party! He got everyone on the dance floor! We had a great time!!

    Sent on 12/18/2017
  • J

    Jackie · Married on 12/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eddie did an excellent job and is very professional. We have used him twice for our work party and would definitely recommend him and plan on using him again in the future.

    Sent on 12/13/2017
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eddie was absolutely amazing!!!! From day one, I knew we had our guy. He was in constant contact the entire time, super responsive, and dealt with my crazy ideas. He made each song perfect and even cropped some to make them exactly as I wanted. He is a blast to be around and was an amazing MC all night. Everyone at my wedding had such a blast, he read the crowd and made the whole night so much fun!!! I would hire Eddie a million times!!

    Eddie Leonard Productions 6
    Eddie Leonard Productions 7
    Eddie Leonard Productions 8
    Eddie Leonard Productions 9
    Eddie Leonard Productions 10
    Sent on 10/30/2017

    Eddie Leonard Productions's reply:

    Kelly,

    Thank you again! It was a pleasure being a part of your big day!

    Eddie
  • C

    Catie · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hiring Eddie was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. He listened to what we wanted, made suggestions where he could, and ultimately played the perfect mix of music for our wedding. We got multiple compliments on him the night of our wedding and our family was still talking about what a great job he did the next day. I can honestly say our wedding would not have gone as well without him.

    Sent on 10/15/2017
  • C

    Cori · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eddie is an amazing DJ! He helped my husband and I throughout the whole process of picking music and the flow of how things would go. He knew exactly what to play to get everyone dancing , and the dancing never stopped! The variety of music appealed to everyone from our grandparents to our little cousins. He is amazing !!

    Sent on 11/07/2017
  • J

    Jennifer · event on: 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have used Eddie Leonard as my DJ for both my wedding and 40th birthday party and he is great to work with!

    Sent on 09/11/2017
  • H

    Hannah · Married on 09/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When planning our wedding 9/3, I really didn't know what I was doing or what to look for. DJ Eddie was amazing! From the first meeting until the last moment of our reception... we can't thank him enough! He played music for our ceremony and reception. Also came with lighting equipment for the reception. We didn't have a wedding planner, but DJ Eddie made sure to communicate with our officient and photographer to make sure that everything went smoothly. I even sprung up a little birthday announcement for our guests at the end and he played a little soft music for us instantly. Eddie is professional, organized, very affordable, and we would recommend him to everyone!! Thank you so much Eddie!!! Hope to see you at another event soon!

    Sent on 09/06/2017
  • J

    Janell · Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eddie did an amazing job at my 30th birthday bash! He has an amazing setup & plays the best music. I would recommend him to all my family and friends!

    Sent on 08/27/2017
  • I

    Itzy · Married on 07/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eddie was wonderful to work with. I was concerned because we had a very wide age range and a short reception, but Eddie was accommodating throughout it all. He offered some excellent music recommendations and put together a playlist that flowed seamlessly. He was also able to take care of our lighting and monogram gobo needs, which helped us avoid the hassle of multiple vendors. We had a great time at our wedding thanks to Eddie and couldn't have asked for a better DJ!

    Sent on 08/02/2017
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eddie was great to work with and very professional. The planners he had us fill out for both the ceremony and reception were a great and very helpful tool. We were stuck on some items and just couldn't decide on a song so he gave us some recommendations that we went with and it worked great! That is just one aspect of how organized he is and how on top of it he is with communication. Eddie went above and beyond to make sure the night went smoothly, went just the way we wanted it to, and that everybody had a good time. During/after the event, several of our wedding guests told me that they loved the playlists he used for seating music, cocktail hour, etc. He is able to read the crowd and keep everyone energized and having fun! Overall, Eddie is professional, flexible, reliable, and trustworthy, and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a DJ to make their event special.

    Sent on 07/14/2017
  • K

    Katherine · Married on 05/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!! Our wedding guests had a great time and danced to every song. Easy to communicate with. Took requests. Very organized and made our day run very smoothly. Would highly recommend to anyone. Thank you so much, Eddie!

    Sent on 05/29/2017
  • A

    Ana · Married on 05/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I wouldn't even hesitate to hire Eddie again! He followed up with me consistently while I was experiencing the pressures and stress that come along with planning a wedding. He was prompt, kept me on track during the wedding and even catered to my guests and their requests! He was wonderful!!!

    Sent on 06/01/2017
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 12/31/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eddie was top notch!!! We had to change our wedding date and Eddie was happy to work with us on the change and make location adjustments! He always always always responded to emails very quickly which I always appreciate! He was very professional. He had a few doubts about our wedding reception being alcohol free (at a church) which really got me down but I was determined to get people on the dance floor and it turned out so so great! He played great songs that really got people enjoying their night and kept everything so positive! Wedding party craziness was no match for Eddie!!! While they were not listening he kept his cool and was so kind about it all when I went to appologize. So all that to say he is very professional and truly works so hard to make your night perfect and just what you want! He worked so hard for our wedding with all the specialty dances we did! If you are looking for a DJ I highly recommend Eddie to EVERYONE! If I ever need a DJ again he will be my first pick!

    Sent on 11/21/2016
  • User7486280 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eddie did an amazing job was easy to work with. He was very accommodating to the space we had and was on time and very professional. We used Eddie for a Holiday Party and I will definitely be using him again.

    Sent on 12/13/2016
  • User7486280 · event on: 12/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eddie did an amazing job. He was very professional and on time. We will definitely use him again.

    Sent on 12/13/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review